What are Auvik users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Auvik software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.67

67 Reviews

5
47
4
18
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Its user friendly and speeds up troubleshooting 10 fold for us. The network maps are very detailed and its nice to launch a remote session out of Auvik."
  • icon"The interface is quick, easy and intuitive. The map it creates is pretty and the ability to drill down through the devices is great."
  • icon"The mapping, port discovery, configuration backups and overall ease of use are excellent."
  • icon"Being forced to get advanced traffic insight licensing for all the devices on a tenant, when it makes sense to get it only for some of them. Also, being forced to a 40 nodes with basic licensing."
  • icon"Portal is a bit slow to load, no native Hyper-V collector, a little complicated for learning how to administer, unable to embed or download visual map."
  • icon"The speed of the web interface is frustrating at times and trend reporting is missing completely."

Jump to:

Browse all Auvik Reviews

  • Have you used Auvik and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 67 reviews

User Profile

Garry

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Totally love Auvik! It has changed the way we manage networks!

Pros

Remote access to routers/switches/devices that do not have their own cloud management. Custom alerting. Integration with our Autotask, our PSA (Ticketing) system. Dynamic network maps. Layer 1 to Layer 3 visibility.

Cons

Some of the MIBs are not fully developed yet. As a relatively new product in the market there is some maturity to come as products are added and integrations and support deepen for existing products.

Kevin

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Monitoring at its best

Real time alerting has been something that we have done without in the past due to cost. Auvik was the perfect mid-tier priced solution to get us in the door and still allow us the opportunity to grow into a global product that we could use at all of our locations.

Pros

Allows a quick glance at the network with an easy method to search for devices in a complex network. Setup and onboarding was very streamlined and thorough. So far support has been very knowledgeable and helpful.

Cons

I would to be able to export the documentation to Visio and I need to spend more time fine tuning the alerts. Starting to overlook the alerts because we get so many. I would also like to have built in Text Messaging Alerting for escalated issues.

Reasons for choosing Auvik

Pricing and setup where the standout features for us.

Eli

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Efficient Montioring that Can be Difficult to Configure

Overall, Auvik is a powerful product, but as long as you are experienced with network monitoring, it is useful.

Pros

Auvik allows are company to monitor network devices and services and proactively identify and correct issues.

Cons

Auvik can be a bit confusing to set up more than the basic functionality. The product is designed for the more advanced administrator.

Matthew

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

This is honestly one of my favorite products to use. It's the most fun I have using IT software.

Pros

Auvik is great for mapping out your networks. It's really nice to get an overall view of your networked devices and how they all connect to each other. And it's wonderful for troubleshooting outages and connection issues because you can see everything including the actual switch ports being used. But my absolute favorite part of Auvik is the discovery portion. You install the agent and it goes out and sees what networks it can see. And then it starts querying the devices with either the default credentials it has or the ones you put in yourself. And it starts building out your network. It shows you where everything is and guesses at the things, like unmanaged hubs, that it can't see. And then it finds new networks and asks if you want to scan those too and you have your main office and all the branches all in one beautiful picture with different lines indicating Layer2/Layer2/VPN/Wireless and I just find it so enjoyable. It also is great for MSPs. The billing breakdown is very nice, and it's very easy for us to have access to all our clients but then give our clients access to just their own stuff. And the notifications are easy to setup and very granular.

Cons

Honestly I have very few problems with Auvik. Sometimes it's harder to view really large networks in an easy way. I would like better options for exporting the network map but I honestly might just not understand how to use the options I have now. I would like some more integrations but they are constantly working on that, and they have already announced IT Glue integration, so it's a very small issue.

User Profile

Chris

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Best tool we use

We have been using this software for about a year now as a MSP. It's great. Any network issue pops up, we just go to auvik, and we can usually pinpoint it to a specific device, or network connection. Not long ago, we had the primary DC that authenticated all vpn traffic go down. i could not remote into the network. However, we were able to use Auvik to create a new VPN tunnel into one of the servers and then get everything fixed from there. You can back up, and do change control on all your network devices. It's easily worth the cost in time saved troubleshooting issues on the network.

Pros

Great insight into all parts of your network. Allows you to open vpn tunnels into network. Great at being able to map out all devices and your network.

Cons

It's intimidating at first, until you learn how to use it.

Pruteanu

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Network Monitoring: A Game-Changer

In our atmosphere, Auvik has been a game-changer. We can now see all of our connections, traffic, and configuration in one place. We can now see what or who is creating the traffic when someone reports "the network is slow." It even alerted our team to a network loop that we weren't aware of on a handful of occasions. So far, I'm really enjoying it!

Pros

Adding a scanner is a straightforward process that may be completed silently using the CLI. This makes RMM deployment a breeze. Furthermore, unlike some other vendors' products, the scanner is quite light and only scans the subnets and devices you give it permission to (even if it believes there's another device it could get to). Updates in real time Network metrics on a central gateway are rather simple to set up and use.

Cons

Unless you're following specific stories/use cases, navigating the UI is challenging. Furthermore, data exporting can be a pain. The WMI login mechanism is especially odd in that it appears to remove valid logins from the list anytime a computer shuts down, making it difficult to tell how many there are. Additional documentation would be beneficial. More competitive pricing is possible. It isn't compatible with all network devices.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Sexy network monitoring

Pros

We use Auvik internally to manage and watch over all our network infrastructure. It does such a good job at providing us with a dashboard to gain some insight into our switches and such and does so in a very pretty way. We've used it multiple time to track down problems and see when things aren't working correctly.

Cons

I have no complaints about Auvik, it's been rock solid. Their support is great too!

User Profile

Corey

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Very positive and great tool to have in my toolbox

Allows me to have a huge added benefit to my end customers.

Pros

Ease of use and very simple to setup and get valuable and useful data for you and your customers. I have tried several other tools and nothing works this good and this fast out of the box.

Cons

too many knobs to turn can get into trouble is you over tweak and not understand what you are doing. You just need to attend their awesome training and you will keep yourself out of the woods

User Profile

Andrew

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Auvik fits our needs as an MSP perfectly. It integrates well with ConnectWise Manage and Automate.

ConnectWise Manage (alert ticketing) and Automate integrated network device monitoring.

Pros

Ease of use and integration with ConnectWise Manage and Automate are the biggest positives. We migrated from a competing cost equivalent solution in about a quarter the time it took us to set up that competing solution and have way better integration. When compared to competitors, Auvik is priced competitively. Onboarding training was great and did not cost us extra to train multiple pools of staff.

Cons

We had some billing issues that were resolved and the billing structure is too complex. Found out after the fact that we were being charged for every switch discovered at the moment of discovery, but only wanted to manage core devices. The issue was worked out, but it took time.

User Profile

Sean

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

My experience with Auvik has been very good.

Pros

It makes onboarding new customers easier for less experienced engineers as it does a good job of finding devices and directing them to put in credentials to manage. It makes the entire network more "visible" A) with the diagram it draws but also the constant discover of network devices. I also love the automatic configuration backups of switches/routers and the versioning. I also love the visual of being able to quickly figure out which port something is plugged into. it takes that burden off more experienced staff.

Cons

No cons per se, but I would love to see more SNMP based hardware monitoring to help us catch hardware failures.

Rick

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Helps Provide Solid Network Management Functions for an MSP

Pros

The software is subscription based and only requires that a collector service be installed and running on a windows machine in the network to manage. This makes deployment quite easy and quick to put in motion. The discovery function is pretty straightforward and begins building an inventory and topology right away. Once you get managed devices set up with SNMP and login credentials, the topology starts to shape up and configurations start getting backed up. We integrate this with our PSA system and the ability to do bi-directional ticket creation and closure works quite well. This is a solid product for MSPs and makes the management of multiple customer networks workable. Support is available via chat and they are responsive.

Cons

It takes some work with the network devices to get more complex topologies corrected. Sometimes, no matter if SNMP and login is showing as correct the topology will not show accurately. Although chat is responsive for support, most of the time they will have to create a ticket for more complex items and get back with you. Large networks are hard to view i the limited space, an ability to zoom with the a mouse scroll wheel would be really helpful. Also, when searching for a device on the map, it would be nice to have it zoom into that device.

Jorge

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Auvik has enabled us to do a complete transformation of our network monitoring and management

Most of the time we've received an excelent support on both commercial and technical sides. At the very beginning it surprised us how the people at Auvik were 100% reluctant to enable a proof of concept for a customer. Now we got used to this not being an option as we have with other vendors. Technically, Auvik has enabled us to transform a lot of our network and IT operations processes, we are more efficient and effective, both on the management and on incident response. So, even if we don't get the best licensing model, the product is worth the price. Right now we are deploying the API to automate some processes, which will increase even more the value we are getting from Auvik.

Pros

Auvik's multi-tenancy, the deployment model using local collectors, Auvik's API, and the way Auvik discovers networks and then shows the network diagram.

Cons

Being forced to get advanced traffic insight licensing for all the devices on a tenant, when it makes sense to get it only for some of them. Also, being forced to a 40 nodes with basic licensing. It would've been a lot better for us to get only 30 and maybe 15 advanced licensing add-ons. Also, having to pay licensing for customer proofs of concept. We would like to have independent roles for network, security and server managers.

Reasons for choosing Auvik

We never consider another option. We chose Auvik as a complement not as a replacement.

Eric

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Good product, but engineering does not fix things fast enough

We use this to help visualize networks during onboarding to our MSP business. We also use it to create tickets for network outages and have built OID polling for many other products (mostly storage). The length of time it takes to get enhancements (In my experience they never come) is disappointing.

Pros

The mapping, port discovery, configuration backups and overall ease of use are excellent.

Cons

Problems take FOREVER to get resolved (sometimes years). Same with feature requests. We've had many, many requests for basic functionality that never comes. Tickets for things that are supposed to work (like accurate stats for HyperV hosts) stay open with no reported fix coming from engineering. Honestly sick of spending $25k/yr. and not getting what we need. Considering alternatives.

Corey

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2017

What you need to provide complete Managed Services to your customers!!!!

In the past, we as an MSP would try to offer Managed Network but it was too costly for us to do so or we missed a lot of things due to time and human errors. Now with Auvik we can truly offer Managed Network services quickly and better than ever, We can actually sleep better at night because our customers have Auvik on their networks and we are really taking care of the network.

Pros

I like how easy it is to install, setup, and use. I had it running in about 20 minutes... I really love the searching capabilities they have you can find anything with a simple name or part of a name to help you navigate to any device or link quickly.

Cons

Has a lot of flexibility can get lost in the many different options, but once you get familiar with it is easy to use and take advantage of the advanced features.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Best network monitoring tool EVER!

Pros

Auvik is slick. Like super duper slick. It's been such a wonderful tool in monitoring our internal network. It provides us with an effective overview of our network infrastructure and gives us invaluable alerting to when issues pop up. It's extremely easy to use and rather simple to setup and can be done so on a variety of platforms. We currently have it running on an Ubuntu 14.04 Server box and the collector works flawlessly. Auvik's customer support has also been wonderful and is always very helpful.

Cons

No real cons with Auvik. It's been a great tool since we implemented it and we haven't had any major issues that would justify us giving it a mark in the "Cons" category.

Rusty

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Auvik is a good product because it is backed by good people.

monitoring of customer networks

Pros

- Easy to setup (the data collector service can run on any windows machine) - Web based client (nothing to install; does not require java) - Support is just a chat away (they answer pretty quickly) - Nice people! - NetFlow support (requires separate license, per device) - Support for 2-factor authentication - Multi-tenancy works well - It backs up copies of router configs automatically - The ability to compare 2 configs to see what changed is awesome - They support the Meraki Cloud devices - You can exclude IP ranges from scanning - You can give customers read-only access to console

Cons

- NetFlow is locked down by public IP address; to send all NetFlow data from a single public IP you have to build a Linux VM that acts as a proxy for all NetFlow data - NetFlow support for some devices (Cisco ASA) requires a Linux VM for each device (yes, that is a separate Linux VM for each ASA; not a problem if you only have one). - the license for NetFlow on the Linux VMs is only good for six months and there is no alerting or auto-renewal (it will just stop collecting data and it may be awhile before anyone notices)

Sam

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

A true value add to our support roles, helps us map out a network easily to support

Pros

Network map Network inventory Alerting Integration with ConnectWise Configuration Backups Support willing to add additional OIDs for items Up time on system is very reliable Awesome and friendly staff

Cons

Limited on alerting types Integration with Connectwise limited and adds special characters in summary line of every ticket Auvik has a hard time identifying some network types and thinks there are unknown switches which do not exist and makes it hard to troubleshoot and correct Issues with Aruba wireless access points when they are on DHCP and renew leases Issues using remote browser on some series of Dell switches

Ross

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Auvik: Good Not Great

Auvik is a good product with a fantastic premise, when you start to realize the full capabilities you begin to understand how it could best be utilized. Working with Auvik feels like I'm working with Next Generation technology, that just isn't mature yet. While the product is great, it still feels like it is in it's infancy, it does a fantastic job of hooking right into SNMP data that you set but there are some major downfalls that inhibit us from using it on a larger scale. The need for new features are identified quickly but implemented slowly. We've been working with Auvik for around 6 months and they still have not added; 2FA administration capabilities (cannot remove my own users devices from their accounts), Vanity URLs for site logins, RBAC (Role Based Access Control) for users and groups (no groups available at all currently, lack of multiple sets of credentials (would like different privilege level SSH logins to my devices based on group membership etc). In my eyes those features list above are must-haves before I would rank Auvik as an excellent tool, in a larger environment it's just too cumbersome to manage everything individually. Negative aspects aside Auvik blows other utilities out of the water that I've utilized. The ability to SSH into a network device from anywhere over browser is extremely convenient but the true value in my eyes comes from the configuration backups and line differentials to see what has changed. All that being said, I would still opt to include Auvik into any network I expect to manage, but so far the comments above are what keep me from pushing it everywhere, I would simply spend too much time managing the users and permissions.

Jason

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Amazing tool that pays for itself

Makes it much easier to identify devices, can search by MAC address, IP, manufacturer, device type, etc. Shows how all the devices connect together through a nice visual mapping of the network. We often go to Auvik for a variety of issues and to find information. One time we had an issue with a SonicWALL and we exported the config from Auvik, factory reset the SonicWALL, and imported the config with no problems.

Pros

Amazing feature set, easy to use (for users), low overhead on collector, great search options, some firewall image backups, embedded web and terminal interface for devices, nice multi-tenant environment, great visual mapping

Cons

Portal is a bit slow to load, no native Hyper-V collector, a little complicated for learning how to administer, unable to embed or download visual map

MUHAMMAD

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Network Police

I really really love this application.

Pros

Auvik is really good network monitoring App. It creates a graphical topology of your network that gives you better visibility. You can see and manage switched, routers, Access points, and end points. Its cloud-based and can be accessed from anywhere. It also sends notifications as per your set criteria like printer out of paper, network device offline etc. You can add multiple clients under one account. It also detects and sends notification in case of the loop that is a lifesaver if you have a huge network.

Cons

It doesn't support unmanagable switches so no alert and straight forward loop detection.

Nirmesh

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Auvik : Outstanding Remote Network Monitoring

Auvik has been very good in terms of disaster management and rectifying any kind of infrastructure issue which the team encounters. If there any performance issue due to the network, we can monitor that as well and helps the business with the load tests and we can evaluate the business capability, as per the needs.

Pros

Auvik is a network remote monitoring and network management tool, which helps poll network 24*7. It uses multiple different protocols as per the availability to poll the devices, which helps to narrow down troubleshooting when you are rectifying any issue in the network infrastructure.

Cons

If the network could be monitored via a mobile application like Android and iOS platforms, then it would have been very convenient for the network administrator to take immediate steps if needed. This way the engineers can access the infrastructure anywhere, anytime.

Matt

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Easy to configure network monitoring. Starts gathering data within minutes!

early identification of network changes and potential configuration issues.

Pros

Good basic info right out of the gate. With some additional credentials and network device configuration, you can get even more data and even back up switch and firewall configs automatically. Worth every penny at the clients where it is deployed.

Cons

Can be difficult to remove devices once they are in discovered. sometimes get alerts for devices the service has deemed as critical when they really are just end-user equipment. just takes some additional tweaking to clear those up. it's just expensive enough that i have to be somewhat selective about where i deploy it.

Jeff

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

We have had a great experience using Auvik to monitor and manage our MSP environment.

Easily managed infrastructure monitoring and managing of clients. It is cloud based so it requires little of the client's resources to setup and use the product.

Pros

The software is easy to setup and get functional monitoring in a very short time. Configuring alerts and management functions makes the product even better to use and recommend.

Cons

Sometimes the mapping function behaves a little strange and you need to adjust manually interconnections or the order of uplinks.

Stephen

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Auvik Review

Auvik has been great from the moment I spoke to the staff at a peer group meeting. We setup a demo of the functionality of Auvik and then decided to test it out a couple of client sites on a trial basis. We were happy with what we saw and decided to purchase 100 licenses for use. We plan to roll it out across all of our clients eventually, but for now we use it in some of our larger environments where we need insight into what is happening from the networking side. We had never really used a product like this before and we are seeing some good returns on it from our engineers who have been able to use it to identify issues and cut down on the amount of time it takes to diagnose a problem. We are still learning how to best utilize it as far as alerting and some of the functionality it offers, but Auvik has training classes available that they encourage you to attend and run every couple of weeks. Overall, I would highly recommend Auvik and I look forward to continuing to grow our use of it.

Pros

It's easy to configure initially and is able to pull a lot of information for being so easy to run on a client's network

Cons

It can get a bit pricey

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Pretty good, definitely has come in handy

Visibility and remote access, configuration storage is nice

Pros

Mapping the network is pretty great, it can be bit limited when unintelligent switches are in the network and cloud pings are very helpful

Cons

I truly needs an alert dashboard for all clients, it can be difficult to move through every client to check for alerts, especially when I am not by my email and a built in SMS server would be super helpful.

Showing 1 - 25 of 67 reviews
Auvik

Auvik

4.67/5 out of 67 reviews
Visit Website