User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(48)

48

4 stars

(13)

13

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy of use and user-friendly platform, real-time as much as possible."

  • "I liked the nice and easy interface and also the features !"

  • "Simple, easy to use and it's one of the only ones that lists servers with their states! Nice feature !"

  • Cons

  • "proper documentation is needed, it was easy to use. But some functions are still not clear to me"

  • "1 user free plan, but I guess we all have to make money somehow"

  • "this server its verry fast, and verry cheap thank you CloudStats for this service."

Browse CloudStats Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 61 results

September 2018

Erwin from Provincie Zeeland

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Server Resource monitoring done well

Pros

First of all, it's SaaS. Just easily install an agent on your server and you're on the go. No local server software, no worries about updates of all the libs here and packages there. I really love this. Next it seems to be very featured packed. I just need some basic resource monitoring for 2 of our servers, but if needed URL monitoring or uptime monitoring is set up from the same account as easy as that. Services are paid per hour.

Cons

I can't set up SMS alerts, but that's for now, using the demo version of it.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your review, Erwin. We will take note about SMS alerts!

November 2019

Ali from NanoHosting

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Awesome Monitoring Tool!

The tool itself looks awesome, everything so far I have tested is an actual product really allows you to monitor easily your server on your way. There is no need to be on PC to monitor your servers. If there were at least a specific number of alerts or default alerts active like high CPU usage above 70% would have been better

Pros

Easy of use and user-friendly platform, real-time as much as possible.

Cons

Free version doesn't have alerts, I think would have make this software an amazing tool for free users to have like one two alerts by default created for high CPU usage 70% and network usage if X Mbit is being utilized constantly for the past 1 hour.

November 2019

Thomas from GiG

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Top Server Monitoring

Monitoring network traffic and Disk Space is super easy. Same goes for the CPU and Memory. Setting up alerting/notifications seems to be there, but it would have been nice to direct them through mobile with a native app.

Pros

How simple it is to install the application on my remote servers and connect to it. Literally on Linux just paste the command given. Press Enter. Wait 1 minute. Installation is done.

Cons

No Mobile app seems to be available on iOS or Android.

Reasons for Choosing CloudStats

Recommended by my Manager.

December 2018

Wai Yan from Code2LAB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

CloudStats is awesome !!

As my title, this software is pretty good, easy to setup . What a nice software as a service

Pros

Firstly, pretty easy to install the software. Secondly, We can manage any on-prime or VPS via the internet. One of the functions very useful is SSL Expire checking.

Cons

Console sucks. Its just like a text box, why not terminal like magicbox

January 2019

Pl from Semmelweis University

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Supervisor

Pros

Easy to view the data and simple installation

Cons

free use of basic warnings is not possible

September 2018

Robert from Sangoma

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Easiest to use monitoring I have ever used.

Pros

This was dead easy to setup and was up and running in under 5 minutes.

Cons

Would like to see some Asterisk ( specific ) tools added

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your kind review! We have noted your interest in Asterisk monitoring and will add that to our feature request list.

October 2018

Ganesh from CuriousPost

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Best Budget Solution For server Monitoring

I'm a blogger who is running multiple websites. For hosting these sites I prefer VPS running Linux instances. I run multiple servers to balance the load. At times there will be a spike in traffic resulting in downtime of sites. Most of the time I don't receive any alerts and I was searching for a solution that sends alerts by monitoring the server resources and I came across Cloudstats. This is a nice tool and it helped me to manage all my servers at one place and totally satisfied with its features. Wishing to try the premium features as I scale my sites.

Pros

Simple and Clutter-free Monitoring solution. Ideal Solution for Bloggers who run Linux servers on VPS Supports major cloud hosting providers like Digital Ocean and G Cloud. Easy to use with a rich interface that displays various metrics. Alerts feature is very useful

Cons

A bit difficult to set up for users who are noobs. Might consume some of your resources(bandwidth and CPU) as it actively sends requests for providing analytics.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied November 2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

October 2019

Peter from Computer Software

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Pretty intuitive

Just getting started but it passes the smell test so far

Pros

This turned out to be more helpful than I thought.

Cons

So far I like everything. I was very concerned at first but the ease of setup and deployment was very reassuring

October 2019

Andrew from Callation Pty Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Simple Easy Monitoring

Pros

Simple to set up and use. Server agent deployment was incredibly straight forward.

Cons

Would be nice if multiple dashboards could be set up and customized.

October 2019

Mark from Saunders & Associates

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

A 1st look

Server Uptime monitoring

Pros

Nice Interface - Was quick to initially set up.

Cons

In ping tests I couldn't find frequency (either what it is or settings)

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Solid Cloud-based monitoring with some Help and Support kinks.

I run 10 VPS servers and 7 websites around the world. While many other cloud monitoring solutions exist, CloudStats was easy to setup and provides the monitoring options I need in order to keep everything running smoothly.

Pros

CloudStats monitors are very easy to setup The dashboard is clean Intergration with Slack Affordable

Cons

There is no Favicon for the dashboard, minor but annoying. Despite being on a Free plan, an invoice was generated my first month. Contacted Support regarding the invoice, no response. Lack of setting hints. Some settings aren't imediately clear but no on page explainastions are given.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for the feedback. We have noted the points you have mentioned. The invoice was sent by mistake and there was no charge on your file. We will also make sure to provide better documentation on how to implement CloudStats and will add the favicon shortly.

September 2018

Ember from ES

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Highly recommended

i have been customer for few years, i have never googled "server monitoring services" in this years.

Pros

before the cloudstats, it was a pain to monitor my servers. After the cloudstats, i found out that monitoring servers can be extremely fun

Cons

proper documentation is needed, it was easy to use. But some functions are still not clear to me

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your kind review, Ember. We will take a note on documentation and will try to improve it.

September 2018

Valentin from Kangaroo Rewards

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

One of the best software for monitoring

Pros

Very easy to install, one command and you're done. Easy to monitor all resources and get analytics. You can even monitor URLs and see the uptime/downtime or average response. The dashboard is very clear and offers an overview where you can see what's happening on all your servers in real-time. There is a dashboard for each server where you can get even more information like processes by CPU/memory usage or top CPU/memory consuming processes. It is possible to configure Custom Alerts and send notifications to the entire team or specific person.

Cons

It doesn't provide a lot of integrations, only Slack and Skype, but it's enough for my needs.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your review, we will look into adding more integrations into our software!

September 2018

Anthony from Blamotech LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Easy to use server monitoring!

I am able to monitor the health of my servers at anytime. It has a simple interface, and puts all server monitoring into one easy location. Easy is good when you have a business to run!

Pros

Super easy to install, remove, reinstall at any time. Simple chat box to get help fast. All servers are in one spot too!

Cons

Not sure yet. I seem to just like it.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your kind review. We will continue to provide service to you as our highly valued user.

October 2018

Alec from Infused Hosting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Fantastic tool for server monitoring

I have used cloudstats for a few years now and they have by far the best UI for stats I have seen.

Pros

Very use to use website. Statistics are presented with a modern UI. Easy to read stats and alerts. Configure multiple alerts for multiple users

Cons

Removal of server on website does not uninstall the software on the server.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied November 2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

September 2018

Carlos from EHOSTINGPERU.NET

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Fast and accurate

We had connectivity problems for DNS resolution, we could not find the solution until we used CLOUDSTATS, the bandwidth consumption reports were execive, CPANEL could not determine them, but CLOUDSTATS gave us full reports of the connection interfaces. It was simple since we do not need to recognize the problems using the terminal of our server, but directly from the CLOUDSTATS panel with a single glance.

Pros

The graphical interface quickly shows the status of services, just one glance to know what happens.

Cons

Do not offer a widget so you can place it on your web page and show the status of the server.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your kind review, Carlos. This is much appreciated.

September 2018

Cedric from Dillard University

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Cloudstats Review

So far so good. The web interface of the software is simple and straight to the point. Really easy to used

Pros

Monitor all servers really easily . It can monitored windows, linux servers.

Cons

So far, I like all the features of the software. So far so good

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your kind review, Cedric!

September 2018

Dale from Egghead Tech

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Couldn't be easier without it.

Pros

Made my job so much easier to keep the tracks of my client's servers.

Cons

Custom service monitoring need just need a bit of tinkering to get it working the way you want it to be.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your kind review, Dale!

December 2018

John from WNJK

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Easy to use software

Pros

This software is so easy to install on both windows and Linux ( I use CentOS 6 and 7). The control panel is easy to use and setup. With services like backup, alerts and IP monitors this website is one of the top ones out there.

Cons

It does have a few cons, I have yet to find an app and alerts are email only.

October 2018

Adam from Adam Ess

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Great reliable service that really does beat the big alternatives!

I have been a customer for a while and every time I look to see if there is anything better I and up back with CloudStats again, that is a real testament to this company.

Pros

I like how it's simple and reliable and it's easy to understand the pricing of what you get too.

Cons

I wish it was free, but apart from that I got to say I like it a lot, no complaints!

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied November 2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

September 2018

Andr from Eindhoven Airport

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Easiest way to monitor server essentials

I've been testing a lot of methods to monitor servers and with CloudStats I found that it best fits my needs.

Pros

The fact that CloudStats could be used for free is what made me decide to see what it can/can't do. When I learned how easy it was to setup I was sold.

Cons

So far I haven't found anything that I didn't like about this software. Although I can imagine that some might say that the web dashboard feels a bit dull. I agree with that partially because who needs a super flashy UI anywas? I believe that it's simplicity is actually one of it's strong suits.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your informative review. We will take note about the Dashboard and will look at ways to improve the UI.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Greatest VPS in 2019.

this server its verry fast, and verry cheap thank you CloudStats for this service.

Pros

this server its verry fast, and verry cheap thank you CloudStats for this service.

Cons

this server its verry fast, and verry cheap thank you CloudStats for this service.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied November 2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

September 2018

Justin from ASG IT Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

looks promising!

Pros

So far everything looks good. Dashboard has a great look and feel. Easy to setup agents. Very responsive

Cons

Being able to monitor service or processes. Being able to create a public dashboard or uptime page to include on public website.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your review!

November 2018

Adam from KMDG, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

CloudStats is Just What I was Looking For

As a DevOps, I was looking for services that BOTH monitored servers from the resource perspective (disk space, network, CPU % etc) AND had the ability to monitor things like site speed / outages, online time, etc. On TOP of that, you ALSO have SSL monitoring, which is AMAZING! I have yet to find a service which has this in addition to the others. I was previously using KeyChest for this service alone!

Pros

Easy to install, and has SLACK INTEGRATION that is super simple to set up.

Cons

Nothing so far--I like everything I've seen

September 2018

Sunit from Pioneer Industries

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Excellent, Easy and up in-no-time

I am getting timely alerts for my servers which is being watched by the Cloudstats. I solved my issues of server stopping due to full data on server in backups directory.

Pros

A very objective dashboard displaying all relevant data. There are no cumbersome initial configurations. A very simple approach to set the alerts for server.

Cons

However not required, but would be preferred if it had the good documentation.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your review, Sunit! We will take a note on documentation! :)

October 2018

Renaud from Jaguar Network

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Great monitoring software

Pros

The setup is extremely easy. The WebUI is well designed, concise and shows all data that I needed. I love the integration with Slack.

Cons

I have no Cons to report at this moment.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied October 2018

Thank you for your review!

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

One of the best online server monitoring web applications

Pros

Monitor your IP, Server, and website online without the need to setup and config several softwares

Cons

Easy setup, support serveral types of operations systems

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied November 2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

A Server Monitoring Solution that meets my needs

I was looking for a solution to monitor a small business with just a few servers. Most products I evaluated were overly complex and designed to monitor several clients or a must larger organization. Many simply had glitches that impeded me even in the initial setup.

Pros

The product was very easy to setup and provided me the information I need. It is not needlessly complex.

Cons

I would like to see somewhat more detailed montioring

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Easy manage servers

Pros

Easy agent installation Lightweight agent software Nice management console

Cons

No volume license price No NAS and storage support

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied November 2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

December 2018

Dimitrios from NetSpace

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Briliant Service !

Pros

I liked the nice and easy interface and also the features !

Cons

the colors ! its my personal opinion they choise of css colors they made could be something more techy !

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

CloudStats

It easy to navigate and still learning

Pros

Easy to use and for the fact that its on cloud, I think it will reduce costs

Cons

nothing so far. I enjoy cloud based systems

November 2018

Lszl from IT Services Hungary Kft.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

great product

-

Pros

I like the GUI. Easy to use. It have alerts url monitoring.

Cons

It have not normal console. unforuntaely the free, free just 7 days

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Amazing!

Pros

One place to see all your servers. Easy to use and excellent service!

Cons

I didn't have the chance to encounter any difficulties.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best Service for cloud monitoring

Pros

Stats give by the software at runtime is really good thing

Cons

Nothing. I dont think so that there is anything that I don't like.

November 2018

Rajitha from internet

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best cloud monitoring tool

Pros

very easy to use can understand.. simple installation & beautiful interface"

Cons

high data accuracy user friendly interface

November 2018

Jean-Marie from AVSI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Cloudstats

Pros

The server info that the webapp shows easy to use

Cons

nothing so far

November 2018

Irnad from Durmic Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

One of the best and easy to use server, url monitoring

CloudStats is very easy to set up and provides the monitoring options I need. Everything runnings smoothly.

Pros

Ease of use, easy to set up, up and running very fast, lightweight agent software, detailed server monitoring and setting up alerts. URL monitoring also works great.

Cons

I did not found anything negative with the service yet.

April 2019

Jamie from Innovacom

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

I like what i see so far

Good so far

Pros

Ease of setup. Installing on linux went easy

Cons

Webinterface is not customizable (logo or color)

November 2018

Jefferson from Java

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Very good stats

Pros

All metrics that import you cand find with CloudStats

Cons

At least its all fine, no cons for this service

December 2018

Kevin from Universidad Rafael Landvar

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Excellent

Pros

Its free version a really gives a usefull information.

Cons

the web interface isnt as beautiful as I like

November 2018

fatih from pivol

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Program Development

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Very handy service

Pros

very practical service, all my servers are the same

Cons

I haven't understood the security level yet

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Ease of Use

In general, I was satisfied with the system but I think it will be better by improving over time.

Pros

I like the ease of use and quick adaptation.

Cons

The interface can be improved a little more. The features offered can be increased slightly.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied November 2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

October 2018

Sagi from Lowen.com

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Best available service

Pros

Ease of use, simple but complete UI. Other services have complexed UI/UX and which are very difficult to understand

Cons

Better get .com domain, I keep forgetting it's .me and reaching another site.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied November 2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

September 2018

David from Casino Neuchtel SA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

the best.

Pros

Simple, easy to use and it's one of the only ones that lists servers with their states! Nice feature !

Cons

There's only 2 languages (no French, no Spanish, no German...).

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your review, we will take a note of the language availability!

October 2018

Michael from NSS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Cloudstats

Pros

The software is unbelievably easy to configure and helps us out immensely.

Cons

The software is excellent, however more licenses included in the free edition would be awesome.

Response from Aqua Networks

Replied October 2018

Thank you!

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

good service

Pros

Good service for ametures as well as professinals. Many useful features helps us to maintain server properly.

Cons

not found any cons now as its userfrindly .

November 2018

Sita from Self-employed

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Easy and fast set up

Pros

it's easy to set up and you get "online" very fast, to monitor your servers.

Cons

I didn't find anything bad about it. It just wonderful.

December 2018

Eligijus from E-CLOUD.LT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best monitoring

Pros

Best free and premium monitoring software. User friendly Perfect performance.

Cons

Free as free, premium as premium for best software.

October 2019

Alessio from Link107 srls

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Using Cloudstats

Pros

It's simple to use. The support is very fast.

Cons

Free only for 5 Server, but they offer me also a 25 Server account for a period.

February 2019

Anatole from Wazoom Studio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Really easy to use

Pros

Really nice websoftware to manage your server with really nice UI !

Cons

Really, i don't know. No problems at all

Displaying 1 - 50 of 61 reviews