All Buzz to the Rescues Reviews

1-25 of 30 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Lesley

Verified reviewer

Veterinary, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

We love Buzz!

Our animals are better organized, we have gotten so much of our time back because we are all working out of the same software. Adoption numbers go up, and the stress goes waaaay down! (Outside from everyday Rescue stress haha!)

PROS

Ease of use.When we got Buzz what immediately stood out was how intuitive it was. I was able to get on and work within it very easily and without frustrations. Having the ability to manage our animals all in one space has been a lifesaver! I no longer have to hop from spreadsheet to spreadsheet and fb message to fb message. It's all in ONE place! The internal tags are my absolute favorite! Sending documents is easily a close second. There are so many features I love, it's worth it to do the Demo and see for yourself!

CONS

My only con is that I didn't find Buzz sooner!

Janean

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

A great move for our rescue

Our adoptions and intakes have increased since using Buzz. We are able to have custom reports made within weeks rather than months(or years) and we have more access to the information we need. Most of our information can be stored in the software so we have far fewer side documents to manage. We love having easy access to our website right in the software, even for folks who know nothing about building or maintaining a website.

PROS

Once we were able to migrate all of our information into Buzz, the software gave us access to more information, reports and we were able to have real time updates on our website. We are able to upload documents directly to dog profiles and being able to send emails directly from the system has allowed for seamless record keeping.

CONS

We could have used more hands on training initially but Buzz has been great at responding to all our questions and requests. Initially, the website was slow to load and update, but that has significantly improved since we started using it. We don't have the option to bring an adoption application back to "submitted" if it has been moved to conditional. Returning dogs to rescue is cumbersome and should have a more clear path. We also do not have stats reports available any longer and these would be huge time savers for the rescue.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

We had been planning to redesign our website and liked that Buzz to the Rescues basically built a site for us. Now we have total control over our website through Buzz to the Rescues and it has made updating information very simple, not to mention, all in one location.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

We needed better website integration and more data management capabilities than what our previous software allowed for.

Leslie

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2023

Not bad, not great

PROS

The ease of applications process and working through them.

CONS

It continues to be extremely slow in processing requests, lack of customizability, lack of support for integrations.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

Wanted a system that had an application connection.

Tiffanie

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Buzz is the Buzz

PROS

I like to be able to look things up anywhere online, being able to get pets home from home is easier. I like the website with so many options to have things added.

CONS

I like to do things myself when I can, it would be nice to know how to do it all so I can fix things as needed.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

The ease of working with Laurie and setting it up how we liked it.

Tania

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

It does EVERYTHING

Buzz to the Rescues is a seriously passionate team with a nonstop dedication to rescues and animals. The platform itself is so good (easy, modern, intuitive, customizable) I wish I could use it for other parts of my life!

PROS

Back when I was searching for rescue management software, I didn't appreciate right away just how different Buzz to the Rescues is. It has ALL tools in one place, from the back-end database to the front-end website, and they all talk to each other seamlessly. They even cover the cost of hosting. It seems more expensive than others at first, but you save so much money and time getting rid of other tools and costs, which ultimately translates to more animals saved. We even tried a totally free option at first and ended up switching to Buzz within months because it is SO MUCH BETTER. Also -- even though we chose Buzz less than a year ago, it's already gotten faster and more customizable. The team behind it cares and never stops trying to make it better.

CONS

I'm excited for some of the additional automations that Buzz to the Rescues has mentioned rolling out in the future like automatically following up with adopters 1 month, 6 months, and 12 months later. I also wish they could pass along even more lessons learned across rescues so we can all do better.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

IT'S THE BEST. Seriously, it has all the features we needed, plus ones we didn't even think about. It links the website to the behind-the-scenes database so you can update everything all at once. And I got the sense (and still believe) they really care about people and animals. They're not a tech product -- they are a team focused on setting you up for success.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

Even though Petstablished was free and the onboarding person was very kind and knowledgeable, their platform was ultimately so painful to use. It took too long to figure out how to do something, and it was too hard to customize it for our needs. Ultimately not worth it =/

Joni

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

BUZZ to the Rescue will Save Your Rescue!

From conception to launch the development of our website was an exciting process. The enthusiasm and knowledge from the Buzz team was inspiring and encouraging in covering every detail. Once up and running our work flow is now so organized and effective. Our ongoing relationship demonstrates how committed Buzz is to keeping rescues working efficiently with continued upgrades and new bells and whistles. It just keeps getting better.

PROS

The overall ease of use and powerful built in software is what every rescue needs to streamline administrative tasks to allow us to focus on the animals in our care and finding them homes. Every aspect of running a rescue; from care management, marketing dogs for adoption, fundraising, data management to adoption application and screening is so easy with a Buzz website. It changed our organization for the better after decades of laborious management. And the overall look and design of our site is amazing!

CONS

I have to think hard and long to find anything that we don't like about our Buzz software. Mostly because if there is something and it is clearly explained to Buzz we find a solution or work around! We find this collaborative relationship priceless.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

Buzz provided the best overall look and user friendly product. The training to get up and running took no time at all and was so easy. The biggest reason was the incredibly professional and personal service provided by the Buzz team. They are equally passionate about saving lives by providing us with the most effective way to do so.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

After decades of working with traditional and outdated html website we had to keep separate data bases and were constantly piecing information and processes together to operate. Our administration and operational management was time consuming. Time is precious to most rescues. With the Buzz incredible software our eyes were opened to how technology can streamline everything! The switch to Buzz was one of the best decisions ever. It was life changing and helped us save more lives.

Rikki

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Worth Every Penny

Buzz to the Rescues provides clean, modern, and efficient software to run our dog rescue organization. They developed a custom website for us, which includes an online application portal for adopters, fosters, and volunteers. Behind the scenes, our volunteers are able to move applications and dogs through the various workflow steps. The software integrates with PetFinder and other common animal websites so that we only have to upload dog information in one location. This is a HUGE timesaver for our volunteers.

PROS

The value that Buzz to the Rescues brings to our organization is immeasurable. Through the software, we can manage dogs, applications, volunteers, photos, events... basically everything the dog rescue needs in order to function is integrated in the Buzz platform. As the technology advisor for the rescue, I had built a custom system to manage our dogs. What Buzz to the Rescues offered was far and above anything I could provide and I am so glad we switched over to their platform. The Buzz team was great to work with when transferring over our historical data. I was able to generate a spreadsheet of our previous applicants and dogs, and then the Buzz team helped me map the columns to their system. After that it was a simple upload. I can not recommend Buzz highly enough. Their software has helped our rescue to be more efficient and effective, and because of them we have been able to help more dogs in need.

CONS

The learning curve for new users was a little steep, but the implementation included zoom training so that hurdle was easily overcome.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

Buzz provided a more specialized software system directly targeted at animal rescues. They were able to provide a ton of additional functionality that we didn't have in our previous system.

Caroline

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Buzz to the Rescues help us tame an administrative nightmare

This is an organization that is actively growing their software. They are responsive to client problem, understand how rescue organizations work, and always willing to find ways to solve our problems. Great customer service!

PROS

For Mazatlan Animal Rescue, the best part of the software has been the integration between all of the different bits and pieces we used to manage individually. Our animal database is now integrated with our website, which means you only have to upload and manage animal information and photos once. Intakes, adoptions, foster homes, volunteers and donations are all managed through a single system instead of multiple systems, documents and spreadsheets. This saves us hours of admin work every week. Plus we really like the website that Buzz built for us... Check it out at [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

CONS

As a Mexican animal rescue organization, there are a few parts of our business that didn't fit neatly into a platform that was originally built for American rescue organization. But [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] team worked with us to figure out how to make everything work, include Spanish translations for animal profiles and our website! The end result works very well for us.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

This product provided the most comprehensive approach, by far! It integrates all aspects of running a rescue organization... animal management, communications, adoptions, fostering, volunteer management and fundraising. Plus it does so in a way that still allows us a lot of flexibility.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

Hospitium is free software and is currently unsupported. It was a good starting point for us but we quickly grew out of it and needed something more robust. Managing an animal database, website profiles in English and Spanish, plus a seperate photo library for 200+ animals was turning into an adminstrative nightmare.

Corissa

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Delighted we said yes!

The Buzz team has been great to work with. This is the first time that our organization has worked with a software platform specifically designed for pet rescues. Our team has been overly satisfied with the product and look forward to continued integration as web design and creativity are ever growing. Buzz has excellent customer service and turn-around-times. Their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is responsive to questions outside of business hours when necessary. That is a luxury we are delighted to have!

PROS

For Whiskers TNR of Warren county, the best thing for us has been the adoption management piece. Our adoption process has been streamlined and we have had great success with applicants finding ease with the process of completing their adoption application.

CONS

Some pieces of the website are not able to be edited on the user end. However, if a request is presented to the Buzz Team, edits can be accommodated to meet our needs.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

One place for EVERYTHING! Buzz is our “go to” for adoption, foster, and volunteer management. Having one dashboard to house it all has been fantastic. The integration with Petfinder, Adopt-a-Pet, Found Animals, and PayPal has been wonderful. We look forward to utilizing the donation management options this year.

Hope

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Total Package Solution

Buzz has been excellent in all aspects. They have been very responsive to our questions, requests and problems. They have been excellent throughout the transition from our old website and database software and making our automated data flow out to the appropriate sites. We consider them a partner with our shelter and rely on them as part of our team.

PROS

This software was perfect for our shelter. We desperately needed a new website solution and also wanted to move away from Shelterluv. Buzz was perfect. It was very easily customized to suit our specific needs and the staff was excellent it assisting with the process. My staff was up and running on Buzz quickly, with very little training. It is intuitive and easy to use.

CONS

There isn't anything we don't like really. The biggest challenge for us has been building printable reports or forms. While we endeavor to move to a completely online process, it isn't practical at all times. The online applications aren't easily printed so we have to create them ourselves. Reports need to be built so we started with nothing printable. The online queries work fine, but aren't meeting all of our needs so we are in the process of having our necessary reports created.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

One of the main reasons we selected Buzz was the website component, as we desperately needed that. However, the decision was made after speaking directly with Laurie Paquette. Her passion for animal welfare and helping shelters made it clear that she would take care of us. The product demonstration was excellent and we knew we could replace our current system with something easy to understand and use.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

Shelterluv's demand that shelters use their payment platform was offensive to us. The threshold for use was more than we have ever reached at our shelter so there was no way to ever meet their criteria. As a result, our costs would increase significantly, stretching our budget and taking money away from caring for animals. Their position was shameful. In addition, no one was every available to discuss any possible solutions or options, communicating with us only thru generic email responses.

Amanda

Veterinary, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Customer service couldn't be better!

It's been fantastic! It has reduced the amount of time we spend processing applications and posting dogs, and we even eliminated a couple of volunteer "positions" so that those folks could be used for different tasks.

PROS

Access to support. The whole team is responsive, friendly, and empowered to help. They got into this because they saw a genuine need they wanted to fill in order to help rescues save more pets, and this goal is apparent in everything they do. It's clear that they've designed it with the intention to minimize administrative burden for volunteers and to improve the quality of public-facing websites and the records that we keep. I LOVE that it's an all-in-one option. Many other systems would have required splitting our public site from our dog and volunteer databases. Having just one team to deal with everything is huge for us. If that's not enough, they're fun and friendly, and I also trust that they'd be great about letting folks know if their product is *not* likely to help--so I'd definitely recommend setting up a time to talk with the team!

CONS

Integration with Petfinder--BUT this problem is on Petfinder's end, not on Buzz's end.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

It was the only system that was "all-in-one," it worked well for foster-based rescue (many others focused more on shelters), and the people involved were so great to work with.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

Support was ending for many of the Drupal modules we used, and we no longer had a volunteer who was able to code in Drupal; therefore, updating to the new Drupal version wasn't on the table--we knew we needed to switch systems entirely. When we originally started the Drupal site, there weren't options like Buzz--or they were extremely expensive and geared more for shelters, not foster-based rescues. We had a very robust system built just for us, so it took us quite a while to find something that could replicate what we had. Not only did Buzz do that, but they added features we didn't even know we needed!

Charmaine

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Software Review from a small Canadian Rescue

Fantastic and oh so patient with us. Being a small Canadian Rescue, there were a few processes that just didn't fit how things are done in Canada such as not having 501 C3's here. Customization for those type of things was done immediately. We have enjoying providing ideas and listening to Buzz to the Rescues, come up with concepts that are outside of the box. The fact that they continue to have software that is a work in progress just allows for us to suspercede all other Rescues here in what our site and backend is able to offer.

PROS

We have found that the layout of this software is fabulous. It is been streamlined for ease of use for the site visitors as well as incredible behind-the-scenes tools for the administrator. We also appreciate the fact that it continues to evolve regularly. Rescues are encouraged for feedback for process improvements and most of them are implemented. The branding on this software is superb. It is something we didn't have or think about with our last software. It focuses on the colors of the Rescue's logo as well as having a multitude of avenues to allow for donations throughout the site!

CONS

We are awaiting pdf files to help those of us, with memory loss on the steps required, how to make certain changes ourselves on the backend.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

We knew right away this software was going to help us make a mark in the Rescue World. It also has shelter capability which has helped when we are fostering multiple dogs at a time. It does work for both the shelters and foster based rescues's needs. So much of it can be customized as we did when we had a "Nursery Page" implemented. The functionality of it, seems endless. We can up load our live feeds to Youtube through links, we can create our own slides on our home page, it works with PayPal which is great for converting US dollar donations to Cdn Dollars. The list is endless.

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

We were looking for more functionality. Our old system didn't even allow for copy and paste features!! This was a software that had functionality that we never would have even thought of had we designed one ourselves.

Dana

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Game Changer for Rescues

This system has been amazing. We have an Intake Team, Medical Team, Social Media Team, Cat & Dog Adoption Teams, Foster Team and Volunteer Team ALL utilizing this system to manage animals, people, pet promotional marketing via the website, applications, adoption fee payments, contracts, e-communications, and much more!

PROS

Each of our Team Leaders wanted specific functionalities to make their role and administrative management more streamlined and efficient. Buzz was the only software that had what ALL of our teams were looking for. We didn’t have to compromise, everyone got exactly what they needed!

CONS

There’s no cons. The platform is great and Buzz Team is really open to feedback and questions. Anything I felt overwhelmed by in moving our system to Buzz wound up being an option I just wasn’t aware of - but the service team fielded endless emails from me without hesitation!

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

At the end of the day it came down to functionality, user-friendliness, and price. For us, the $139 a month was FAR LESS than the $1-2/ adoption charge most other platforms cost AND we no longer needed to pay $300 a year for website hosting because that is part of Buzz’s platform. We are currently a completely paperless organization and have cut our administrative/record keeping hours easily in half! Adoptions remain high in an otherwise turbulent time and the random donations that come in from the Call to Action Buttons all throughout the site usually cover a good portion of the cost anyway!

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

We wanted a system to produce medical record printouts and streamline our adoptions process - we also wanted a more “up to date” software that was compatible with other tech tools we utilize… we also really wanted the Board of Directors time to be less focused on manual record keeping but instead click of a button production of auto-generated info.

Tricia

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

All animal rescues, shelters, and sanctuaries should be using the Buzz Platform

Since using the Buzz platform, our rescue has raised more money from donors than ever. Buzz paid for itself within the four months of signing on. Our volunteers were trained and using the platform within hours of launching. Our applications process is now seamless. We are much more organized and accountable. We have great data and records capture in one place.

PROS

We can now manage all of our adopter, foster and dog medical records and contracts in ONE place. The time our volunteers save daily is remarkable. The Buzz Group also designed our dog rescue a gorgeous new website that feeds information and donations directly into the backend platform. With Buzz, we no longer have to use variety of programs that don’t “speak to each other”. Looking back; our old way of doing things wasted so much precious time , caused a great deal of frustration and poor communication.

CONS

We weren’t able to move an applicants information from being an adopter to a foster and then to volunteer if necessary. To meet our needs, Buzz is introducing this functionality to all its users in the first 2021 quarter. This company is incredibly responsive.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

The video walk through opened our eyes to all of the benefits available with Buzz. It was designed for rescues - they understood our “business”. It was exactly what our rescue needed.

Patti

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Grateful for Buzz - Intuitive, responsive and very effective

Seamless integration with our existing data. We now have a beautifully designed website that inputs application information into our data base and communicates with adopters every step of the way. This alone saves our volunteers hours of time.

PROS

Having access to information on adopters, fosters and dogs in one place. Several people can be in our data base simultaneously.

CONS

Occasionally, Canadians were unable to select their home province; but the Buzz team has fixed this issue permanently.

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

Buzz was designed for rescues and shelters. Their sole interest is to help non-profits and animal-based organizations work smarter - raise more money and have all their information in one place. And it was incredibly easy to learn how to use it. We now train new volunteers in an hour. It’s remarkable

Molly

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Easy and Fool Proof

Buzz has helped our shelter become better all around. Having a website for people to find their FURever best friends has been a tremendous change for our shelter. [sensitive content hidden] was with us every step of the way to answer any and all questions we had. The whole process of making a website and a database would not have been possible for us without Buzz to the Rescues.

PROS

Buzz to the Rescues is straightforward and simple. Before Buzz to the Rescues, our shelter used paper files and social media posts for advertising. We knew we needed to update how we kept data and knew we needed a website. So with the help of Google, we found Buzz. Buzz helped easily convert all data and files to our online database. We like the ease and simplicity of everything Buzz has to offer.

CONS

There have been a couple of "glitches," but Buzz has worked well at fixing any issues we have had. There have been no significant issues with Buzz, and I am confident that any problems that may arise will be handled and taken care of promptly.

Pamela

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Comprehensive Product

Terrific personal experience. I feel like they care and genuinely understand every struggle. Going above and beyond

PROS

I believe I've covered this. It's essential for me to keep track of my dogs and they make it easy to go back and reach out to the adopter for updates and further information

CONS

Not that I know of. I'm pleased so far with the service

Reason for choosing Buzz to the Rescues

I looked into several. I can't remember the names but this one had the best features

Reasons for switching to Buzz to the Rescues

I need more help

Audra J

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.