Marketplace Software Reviews

Marketplace Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.18

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4

Customer Support

4

Value for money

5

Functionality

4

  • icon"It is easy to use and navigate. It is easily adaptable and increases efficiency."
  • icon"I like the ease of use of the product, and the vendor helps when needed."
  • icon"Ease of use and superior customer service as well as the technical department, which does very well in solving technical problems."
  • icon"Some of the parts do not work all that well. Also, there are some parts that I can neither like nor dislike."
  • icon"I don't like the small offering of filtering they use."

Browse all Marketplace Reviews

  • Have you used Marketplace and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

Brian

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Best Lead Generation Ever

I absolutely love it. My business wouldn't be anywhere near of what it is now without this lead generation software. This software essentially made me change my life around and give me more financial freedom than ever before. I will never stop using it.

Pros

I love the quality of the insurance lead as well as the price being extremely competitive in the market.

Cons

I don't like the small offering of filtering they use. There are only 3 different lead generators I can buy form and I wish there were more. However, those 3 alone have brought me great success with just those.

Cathy

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2015

A Great Product

Pros

It works very well whenever we need to use it. It's very simple to get started with, and you'd have to be an absolute idiot not to be able to use it easily just from the start. Seriously, it's very very simple to use.

Cons

Nothing, really, that I can think of, as it has always done whatever we needed it to. Maybe it needs to be updated occasionally, as all products do, but that would be about all I can think of.

Triwit

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2.5

FUNCTIONALITY

4.5

February 2015

Marketplace from American Public Media

Pros

Marketplace pools together thousands of mutual funds from Vanguard, Fidelity, Janus etc. Many funds are provided without sales or transaction fees. Also, easy-to-read statement that summarizes the holdings.

Cons

It is very hard to call in when you need help. Also, the emails are never replied.

Robert

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4.5

February 2015

RJ Reviewed

Pros

Ease of use and superior customer service as well as the technical department, which does very well in solving technical problems.

Cons

Sometimes when you call customer service there is a waiting period that is longer than I normally accept.

Geoffrey

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4.5

February 2015

Marketplace review

Pros

The name and the pictures on the start up page. The words look nice, too.

Cons

Some of the parts do not work all that well. Also, there are some parts that I can neither like nor dislike.

Jia

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2015

market place review

Pros

They provide very useful info that you can use to analyze and help decision making.

Cons

From my point of view, there's really none. But if the info can be more then it would be great.

Saurabh

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

3.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3.5

February 2015

Lake Forest Consulting

Pros

Transparency. This product and vendor connection as well as just having a platform that is transparent.

Cons

This product sometime seems heavy and bulky. We need to be able to quickly move through it.

Kaid

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2.5

FUNCTIONALITY

3.5

February 2015

My Feedback

Pros

Ease of ordering; preferred pricing; auto downloading of invoices; payment processing

Cons

Too cumbersome at times; info out of date; approval hierarchy out of date

Paul

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3.5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

February 2015

Marketplace - a business tool

Pros

Ease of use and very simple to learn. It is a most useful tool for my business.

Cons

It is expensive and not as flexible as one might like it to be.

James

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4.5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2015

Marketplace review

Pros

I like the ease of use of the product, and the vendor helps when needed.

Cons

I have no issues with the product or the vendor that I deal with.

Michael

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4.5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2015

Emiles Marketplace

Pros

Ease of use in using the software, and the customer support.

Cons

Updates are sometimes slow in downloading, customer support has long wait times on occassion.

Trish

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4.5

FUNCTIONALITY

4.5

February 2015

MARKETPLACE REVIEW

Pros

It is easy to use and navigate. It is easily adaptable and increases efficiency.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike. I have no issues thus far.

Xiuling

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2015

Excellent Service

Pros

Service and excellence. Their customer service is the best!

Cons

The cost is a bit excessive, but well worth the money. I highly recommend!

Stuart

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

3.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3.5

FUNCTIONALITY

3.5

March 2015

My Marketplace

Pros

Proven results, ease of use, dependable service and affordable.

Cons

I like everything. I can't think of anything I would want to complain about.

Sam

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

3.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2015

Manager and management

Pros

Service and price. It offers high tech, quality and competitive edge.

Cons

In this industry Marketplace is good. No downdrafts yet.

Marion

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4.5

March 2015

Really Good Tool

Pros

Easy, safe, modern, fast and intelligent solution for all situations.

Cons

There is nothing I like least about marketplace.

Emily

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4.5

February 2015

Easy to Use

Pros

Streamlined look and feel with little text to read.

Cons

I've had no difficulties in using the product yet.

John

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

3.5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3.5

February 2015

Marketplace

Pros

Customer service and on time performance when needed.

Cons

Cost is restrictive for a small growing enterprise.

Kerri

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2.5

March 2015

Kerri's Review

Pros

The ease of use and navigation. Simple for the average person to work with while remaining highly efficient and functional.

Cons

Can be too simplistic at times. Does not offer highly specific options.

Joe

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Free Trial

EASE OF USE

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2.5

FUNCTIONALITY

1.5

March 2015

MARKET IN TOW

Pros

Not much really because they are not very reliable, so I'm not willing to recommend this product to others.

Cons

Exactly the same thing as I stated in the prior question. I am not willing to recommend this product to others.

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews