What are NewOrg users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using NewOrg software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.52

23 Reviews

5
14
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"This isn't the best NGO management software out there, but it is definitely the best option at it's pricing tier. It enables overall management of the many moving parts of an NGO."
  • icon"The organization manual is an amazing feature--internal documentation is something no one ever has time to do. Reporting generation is also crucial."
  • icon"I love that the volunteers can enter their own hours via the portal. I enjoy entering client data when out in the field using a tablet."
  • icon"There are some fields which didn't apply to my application and I had to learn to ignore them."
  • icon"For example if someone moves from homelessness to housed, and our housing status field is updated we loose the historical data that the client was ever homeless."
  • icon"Certain fields are not able to save historical information so data is lost when the fields are updated."

Jump to:

Browse all NewOrg Reviews

  • Have you used NewOrg and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 23 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 reviews

Lisa

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Supporting Critical Data Access for Small Legal Services Nonprofit

Our nonprofit is dependent on the data in NewOrg to support our growth efforts. On the case management side we use it daily to track the activity of our organization and tell stories about our history and growth as we report to our board and manage our strategic priorities. On the donor management side our focus is on growing specific segments of our donor network so the reporting has been critical - especially as an element of 'institutional memory' to onboard and orient new staff.

Pros

Most helpful in our small organization is that NewOrg is an affordable, easy-to-use database system that supports both our case management and our donor management efforts. I rely on NewOrg Support Services who are exceptional in making continuous improvement of the system fast and simple. Any time our staff identifies an opportunity to enhance the capture of data to support our mission, grant applications, or engagement with our community the NewOrg team is right on the case.

Cons

As with many other database systems, the quality is dependent on the data input. Our focus on improving our use of NewOrg is focused on establishing more checks to assure that data is completely, accurately, and consistently entered into the system. Enhancements to equip administrators to make mass updates or revisions to data would be most helpful here.

Response from New Org

Thank you, Lisa we greatly appreciate your review and your partnership with NewOrg! For sure, GIGO is a real thing (link here for non-Gen Xers haha). We may want to chat about using intake Checklists and QA reports to monitor data entry, spot missed steps/docs, and ensure compliance. Contact support to set up a meeting to review where you are seeing recurring data-entry problems because deploying things like highlighted fields, quick link checklists, and the Duplicate Wizard may be helpful for what you describe. For mass updates, have you tried the Event Bulk Update screen? It's an Admin feature but can also be really useful when used for specific purposes/workflows. Let's connect on a call and in the meantime, many thanks again for your awesome review and sharing your NewOrg experience with others. We super appreciate it (and you)!

Replied May 2022

Kaethe

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Happy Non-Profit Customer

My experience has been excellent. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Shout out to Nicholas! Good product for our needs. Excellent case notes/case management, collecting demographic information, storing client documents, and recording all client activity (events) with an run report format. We use the system for client information not for donors or volunteers.

Pros

When I began working at my current job I was not happy with the way the data was organized in our NewOrg data base. I contacted support and they were able to guide me through making extensive changes to our system. As a result our system is now intuitive for users and the reports are capturing the information needed. I was extremally pleased with the process. The support tech was extremely knowledgeable about the needs of my agency and was able to give great advise on how to make improvements. He was also extremely helpful in teaching me about the system and the impact of certain decisions. As the needs of the agency have evolved we have been able to update our system to capture new Information. The response time for support requests has always been very fast!

Cons

Certain fields are not able to save historical information so data is lost when the fields are updated. For example if someone moves from homelessness to housed, and our housing status field is updated we loose the historical data that the client was ever homeless. Sometimes it takes too long to run long reports that may span over a full service year.

Reasons for choosing NewOrg

I do not know before my time.

Response from New Org

Thank you so much for your awesome 5-star review, Kaethe, and for sharing your NewOrg experience with others! We'll let Nick know too -- he's soon celebrating 12 years as NewOrg Implementation Team manager. :) Recent report speed improvements (announced in the April 2022 NewOrg Customer Update newsletter) should be making a big difference for your larger reports that span big recordsets/history. Hopefully you've seen improvement in the last month or so? If a specific report (or reports) is still super slow, please contact support and we'll take a look to see if we can further optimize it for you. We'd also love to walkthrough the History/Audit system features with you because every change to every field is recorded in an Audit table where you can see the full history of every change with the date and user who made it. In the meantime, many thanks again, Kaethe!

Replied May 2022

Rebekah

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Overall

Pros

Online capabilities. I love that the volunteers can enter their own hours via the portal. I enjoy entering client data when out in the field using a tablet. Updates continue to improve capabilities.

Cons

Mailing labels have to be downloaded into Avery online and more time consuming than it should. Updates sometimes affect our current data.

Response from New Org

As a multi-year partner with NewOrg, we appreciate your assessment of what we do well and where you suggest improvements. Thanks!

Replied October 2018

Julie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

NewOrg made it possible to work remotely during Pandemic

For the last few years (prior to Pandemic) we have used this system for one of our program and have had NO issues. It provides all the features we needed. Anytime we needed to add or remove items from the program, they were right on it with the same or next day. Excellent customer and IT support. Once the pandemic hit, our office was going to be shut down and panicked on how we are to serve our clients with our other program. Contacted NewOrg and they were able to build another system quickly that allowed us to work remotely. I cannot express how happy we are as were able to customize the program to fit our needs, especially being a Federal Grant holder for 2 programs.

Pros

The ability to customize the program, select type of report to run, it can be used anywhere at anytime from different mobile devices.

Cons

The ability to remove old team member names from current view when running reports and on some dropdown items. These names must remain due to the documenting but should be removed from current viewing.

Response from New Org

Julie, thank you so much for your 5-star review and awesome feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience -- especially during these crazy pandemic times, when we've all had to pivot and adjust . . . we're very proud to have been a part of your successful pandemic shift to remote work for you and your organization! :) We've made some recent improvements to how old (suspended or voided) users display in report search criteria and slight changes in behavior for active user dropdowns that you may find helpful. (There's always a balance between showing only current Users while still having access to search historic info.) A quick call with support may make sense to be sure you're getting the benefits of these recent changes. We're here for you (always)! Grateful thanks again, Julie, for your kind words and sharing your positive NewOrg experience with others.

Replied May 2022

Phil

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Great value and loads of functionality

Pros

NewOrg has provided great value. Great features at an inexpensive price. And the team is very supportive in doing all they can to satisfy our needs. They do not exist to make money, but to provide a good quality service that meets the customer's demands. Among some of the features, we have options to filter and send group emails, send documents for signatures, request document uploads, create online registrations, enable client's to self-book appointments, manage clients across multiple programs, and integrate the product with other platforms.

Cons

More automated workflows would really help to make staff more efficient.

Reasons for switching to NewOrg

Our old platform was outdated with minimal features.

Response from New Org

Thank you, Phil, for your wonderful feedback and taking the time to share your NewOrg experience with others! Automation is always a goal and can help reduce time spent by staff on repetitive clerical tasks balanced with the (sometimes messy) realities that fall outside the norm. Recent integrations with Sage and Indeed should result in a pretty dramatic reduction in duplicated data entry for some staff. We also have some new features related to File Sharing and e-signatures that will soon give your staff more control over (and more visibility into) intake workflow while reducing steps needed to onboard new clients we'll be in touch! In the meantime, many thanks again, Phil. We greatly appreciate your review and your partnership with NewOrg.

Replied May 2022

Jeni

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

NewOrg Review - Habitat for Humanity of Palm Beach County

Overall I am happy with NewOrg, and have no plans to change systems. Their support staff is fantastic, and has always responded quickly, and offered solutions. They have been willing to work with me and make sure they understand exactly what I'm needing. Any time that they have been unable to deliver something it has been because of a technical limitation of the software. There may be better solutions out there, but none that are a better value in terms of budget.

Pros

The software is a good value alternative to more expensive donor management solutions. I particularly like that it can incorporate all of the many different elements we work with, including donors, volunteers, homeowners, properties and organizations.

Cons

The reporting function can seem counter-intuitive. I would love to see more options for capturing the information I am looking for perhaps as radio buttons (ex. list of donors and total gift with emails or with addresses etc.) Often I find that the report I need only give part of the information I'm looking for. Additionally, reports take a LONG time to run. I would love to see this further optimized to have reports run much faster.

Response from New Org

Thanks Jeni for taking the time to share your knowledge of NewOrg. We will be passing on your suggestions and comments to the technical side folks!

Replied October 2018

Cindee

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Godsend

I never feel neglected or talked down too which is important when we are an all female company working with a predominantly male staff.

Pros

It was made specifically for us through an in depth scoping process and data import period.

Cons

Some reports take a long time to run. Some of the reports are not named well.

Reasons for choosing NewOrg

Integrated volunteer management piece too.

Response from New Org

Cindee, thank you for sharing your NewOrg experience with others -- and for calling us a Godsend! What a nice thing to say ... we are 100% honored and grateful to have you as part of the NewOrg family, and will be sure to share your kind words with the team. Although reports can sometimes take a while to compile the results (especially ones with lots of calculations and many records), we made recent enhancements that dramatically improve the download time for large reports -- announced in the April 2022 NewOrg Customer Update newsletter. Hopefully you've seen improvement in the last month or so? If a specific report is still consistently slow, we may be able to optimize it -- let support know which ones you've noticed and we'll take a look. Report names can easily be adjusted we can even add more detailed descriptions and instructions so it's clear what the report is for and how it should be run/used. We look forward to talking with you!

Replied May 2022

Caroline

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Good midmarket option with great customer service

We've only just started using it but overall were happy with how the implementation went and the flexibility of the software and the willingness of the company to customize and work with you. We've also gotten good feedback from our participants about their experience using the software.

Pros

The NewOrg system can be pretty customized to meet your needs, and I found that the customer service was excellent and they were willing to go the extra mile. It has already made our lives easier in reporting, communicating with our participants, and managing our data. I also like that you can add on different modules as you go, which gives us the opportunity to grow with the software. My research found that it is the most reasonably priced of the customizable data management options (obviously more expensive than the strictly out of the box options, but a lot less expensive than a number of the other highly customizable options). Of course, that means that there are some features/customizations that aren't available, but for us it is doing the majority of what we would like it to! Another huge pro is that they create a customized manual for your organization, which helps a lot with training and implementation of the software.

Cons

The implementation process took a bit longer than we were hoping it would, but the customer service was good throughout! There are a few features (texting, for example) that we would like to have but the software doesn't yet have.

Response from New Org

Caroline, thank you for your input and observations and sharing your NewOrg experience.

Replied October 2018

Sheila

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Versatile and Functional Software

The NewOrg system we implemented is critical to our organization. It improved our processes by creating a job portal and eliminated some of our data entry tasks, creating more time for us to do more important tasks. Plus, New Org provides great tech support!

Pros

NewOrg has a great implementation team. They spent a lot of time with us customizing a system that meets all of our needs. In addition to typical nonprofit needs such as fundraising and record keeping, they created a job matching system and job portal which met our nonprofit's specific needs.

Cons

There are some fields which didn't apply to my application and I had to learn to ignore them.

Reasons for choosing NewOrg

NewOrg was the only system that met all of our needs. They could easily create a job matching system for us plus a job portal and they provided tech support.

Reasons for switching to NewOrg

Outdated system. We wanted a Cloud based system with a tech support department.

Response from New Org

Hello Sheila, thank you very much for sharing your NewOrg experience with others! We'll be sure to share your positive comments with the rest of the team, especially the implementation staff and support. We appreciate you and look forward to continuing to support you and your organization as you continue to grow and do great things!

Replied May 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

best mid-market option

The best solution for us at the moment in our price range. As we grow we'll begin looking for something a bit more robust at a higher price.

Pros

This isn't the best NGO management software out there, but it is definitely the best option at it's pricing tier. It enables overall management of the many moving parts of an NGO. The organization manual is an amazing feature--internal documentation is something no one ever has time to do. Reporting generation is also crucial. Customer service really makes NewOrg stand out.

Cons

There's a few features that we feel are missing, in particular re: internal communication platform options and data import. Other features could be improved upon, especially the report generation function and the donor module.

Jyl

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

We Love NewOrg

Overall we love NewOrg, its capabilities and features. We especially appreciate the NewOrg Support Team. They are amazing! They have been responsive to our ever changing needs and oh so helpful in finding solutions as challenges arise.

Pros

One of the best things we like about NewOrg is that it is easy to access information. NewOrg affords our agency the ability to organize all program data in one database. Many of our clients access multiple program services. With the NewOrg Management System, our clients are entered only once as contacts but then 'admitted' to various programs streamlining the data entry process. The implementation process was designed to meet our specific agency needs. It was clearly outlined with customization, beta testing, training, timelines and benchmark meetings. The comprehensive training was well received by our staff. The Training Video Library on the NewOrg website offers brief tutorials and ongoing updates on the system’s features and functionality. The Duplicate Wizard is a great tool to help us eliminate multiple data entry of client information.

Cons

What we like least is the industrial appearance of the reports. We would like them to be more relective of our agency and the services we provide. It would be great if they were colored and had our logo. Also there are a couple of additional customizable features that we would like such as adding/changing colors on the screen and the ability to select a 24 hour clock instead of just a 12 hour clock.

Response from New Org

Thank you Jyl. You have provided a couple great "Feature" suggestions and we will be discussing including them possibly in some future updates to all our NewOrg partners. Suggestions like these are how we enhance NewOrg to match the needs of our partners.

Replied October 2018

Kristy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

We love NewOrg!

At the end of the day – NewOrg is helping us tell our story and bring our data to life. We are on the precipice of being able to capture data for the thousands of community members served by Sierra Community House each year. That is a major accomplishment, and we could not be doing it without NewOrg.

Pros

I won’t lie in saying it has been a heavy lift to get a handle on the complexity of our reports and the data needed to fulfill our grant reporting requirements, but NewOrg has been patient and helpful each step of the way. The hours of time they have dedicated to our teams has been amazing. Our staffing capacity due to responding to COVID in our community has been challenged these past two years … and continues to challenge us. Even with the challenge of merging four organizations into one database, I am more grateful than ever that we made the decision to transition to NewOrg. We receive support from this team that never existed before, and for that I am deeply grateful.

Cons

I wish we could remove some of the stock/template questions in events.

Reasons for choosing NewOrg

We had many calls with NewOrg prior to purchase, and unlimited customer support was a huge factor. They also seemed to "get" us and our organization's needs.

Reasons for switching to NewOrg

Cost and customer support

Response from New Org

Awwww Kristy -- we love you, too! Thank you so much for sharing your NewOrg experience with others. It has been a journey -- during strange pandemic times -- and we are so grateful for your kind words and feedback about your successful migration to NewOrg. We're here for you (always) as you continue to grow!

Replied May 2022

Sandi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

One stop shop

We have been able to combine 4 systems into one, and creating mailing lists takes a fraction of the time.

Pros

Incredibly Flexible Support always there to help Able to track volunteers, clients and donors all in one system

Cons

The mail function is great, but a little cumbersome to create template emails (newsletters for example) The Donor module is good, but not quite as robust as stand alone donor modules Would like the ability to import data without going through support

Response from New Org

Sandi, as a multi-year partner, we appreciate you sharing your knowledge and user experience with NewOrg.

Replied October 2018

Denise

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Social Work Database

New Org Management System, great customer service. Provides you with manuals so that you can do your job easily.

Pros

This system does a wonderful job of storing your data in such a way that you can see at a quick glance the history of individuals in events. It is very user friendly. Love the calendar system! No matter where you are it is easy to pull up any information needed.

Cons

Case status in top of the event sheet instead of at the end which forces you to go back through. Donor portion not as flexible to work with.

Response from New Org

Thank you for your rating and comments. We take your observations to heart as much of the NewOrg system is crafted based on input from our users just like you.

Replied October 2018

Caroline

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Good for the price

Pros

Overall, NewOrg has worked well for us. It has a lot of customization, the customer service is excellent, and the reporting function works well. I think it's the best option if you don't want to spend a ton of money building a system from scratch.

Cons

There are some features we wish NewOrg had, such as the ability to mass text our participants and better events functionality.

Cynthia

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

NewOrg has given us the ability to keep track of all our sites and clients results

Pros: Easy of using the program Ability to change and customize our screening reports as needed Flexibility of reports Quick response time when requesting changes or additions to our reports The Support person I deal with has always been very helpful and friendly Web based - I can also look up info on my cell phone Cons: Reports sometimes take longer than usual to populate during certain times of the day. Monthly fees seem high since my department is the only one using this program and I don't need all that NewOrg has to offer. Overall, I love working with NewOrg and the services they provide.

Response from New Org

Cynthia, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with NewOrg and we appreciate our long time partnership with Marion Downs Center.

Replied October 2018

Paul

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

Intuitive CRM with many features and ample flexibility

We use NewOrg to track our prospects, donors, grants, donations and volunteer activities. We also input numerous other types of constituents. The integrated eCommunications module is a key to our success in keeping in contact with all of our constituencies. It is easy to segment groups for reporting or eblasts, and to attach multiple groups to a single constituent record. The ability to add custom fields and have them appear selectively depending upon group assignments is awesome. It helps to have someone tech-savvy for self-driven customizations.

Response from New Org

Paul's organization has had a tremendous impact on affordable housing in South Florida and we are happy to be helping in their success.

Replied March 2019

Lori

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

FABULOUS

Pros: Customer service is excellent! Timely responses and quick resolution to problems. The staff takes a very "hands on" approach to providing service and someone is always available to assist you. Con: As with any database software, it can't do "everything" we want, BUT PRO: it does nearly everything we want, and the staff is willing to collaborate to solve challenges or provide "work arounds" to get us everything we want. We love the system and recommend it to others who need to capture complex data. Their implementation and design team is unsurpassed!

Response from New Org

Thanks Lori!

Replied March 2016

Sandi

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

Flexible data base system which can be customized to fit agency's needs.

Data base system has capabilities to track clients we serve, volunteers who serve the clients and supporters of our agency. As the data base is built, think about the end result, what information is necessary to report. Features of the system include shared contact records, documents can be attached to records, surveys to groups of contacts, email/mail function, and flexible reporting. The mail/email module is a little difficult to navigate, but does have the ability to create templates for recurring communication.

Rebecca

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

This software has provided our Ministry with much needed accountability and tracking.

Pros: Quick response time in NewOrg Support! Easy to learn and use the program NewOrg Support is very eager and willing to help you and to provide what you need! Cons: Reports can be confusing if you don't direct exactly what you need and want to see as the outcome. So it's very important to know up front what you want when asking for a specific report to be made. That is more a Con on our side than on NewOrg.

Arlice

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2010

Great asset to our program

It's great and is very economical for a non-profit organization.

Pros

Be patient until you can trust yourself with the system. I personally love the system for the reports we are able to generate. We rely solely on the vendor for any problems. We use this system to keep all of our data pertaining to our program.

Cons

At times the system slows up, not sure why.

Jairo

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2010

Data Manager

I will recomend it for your implementation and use, is a user friendly enviroment.

Pros

We customize to our needs, this help us in the measurements of our program as well the areas that we need to improve.

Cons

Maybe in the future i will be able to said a Cons, for now in my point of view is an ongoin process

Joy

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

Functional, customizable, and attentive service team

Pros: - Friendly to needs of non-profits, without the bloat that comes with software for enterprises - Dedicated team, care about serving customers - Flat monthly fee with everything included Cons: - Limited to certain browsers - Reports run slow , building them not very intuitive - Mailing tool not always reliable / intuitive

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 reviews
NewOrg

NewOrg

4.52/5 out of 23 reviews
PriceWatch Demo