What are Vaave users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Vaave software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.68

145 Reviews

5
97
4
43
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Easy to register and use platform for alumni management that crosses all geographical barriers. Brings together young and old alumni with an integrated mobile app for connecting on the go."
  • icon"Professionally developed software, user friendly for both the administrator & the user. Look & feel of the product is awesome."
  • icon"The ease of incorporating various programmes and beneficiaries in one platform did it for us. We have all our programmes alumni in one section and everything can be monitored with ease."
  • icon"Software is interactive but the bulk mails are delayed sometime."
  • icon"Software should have some automation process on identifying the missing alumni and get them registered."
  • icon"Should be a bit more customisable. We have branches and it is difficult to manage that in the present version."

Jump to:

Browse all Vaave Reviews

  • Have you used Vaave and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 141 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 141 reviews

User Profile

Radhika

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Excellent Software for Alumni Management

Database management has become really easy with Vaave.

Pros

I completely love how easy is this software's backend for admin. The UI is great and is customizable to a great extent. It has all the features which we as a university were looking forward to and Valve's team is continuously adding newer features to make it even better, which indeed is supremely exciting. I would specifically like to mention seamless and quick support services by the team. In all, the investment is worth the money and it helps big time in Alumni Management.

Cons

I really wished if a little more customization was possible in some segments.

Reasons for choosing Vaave

1. Cost-Effective 2. Better Package 3. Good Reviews

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Ms. Radhika, Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found admin access to be very easy , you love the UI and find that the product has all the features which a University looks for in an alumni management solution. We are happy to learn that you find our team to be very quick in adding new features along with support. We strive to add more customizations and deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied February 2020

User Profile

Archana

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Good Alumni Management Platform with Excellent Customer Support

Great experience so far. Features for creating further engagement among Alumni will be highly appreciated.

Pros

Vaave Product:- 1) Onboarding process was simple 2) Portal is user friendly and self explanatory 3) Quick access to users' profiles and availability of various filters such as industry, location, company etc 4) Customized home page, newsletter page, and interest groups. Additional customization for colors and fonts on newsletter page would be great. 5) Easy to retrieve Alumni data. This could have been more helpful if data can be pulled from LinkedIn directly, however, only if user permits. 6) Automatic birthday mails to Alumni 7) Availability of bulk email option with specific audience. It could be further improved with a provision to select members of interest groups and city chapters as custom audience. Service:- 1) Quick resolution of issues 2) Uptime of Portal is high

Cons

Vaave Product:- 1) Features and functionality should be same on both web and mobile applications. Also, mobile application could be made user friendly. 2) 'Volunteer' and 'Be a Mentor' tabs can be made customizable and easy to use according to the events or needs respective to each Institute 3) Having email notification option for features(like job board, interest groups, newsroom etc) customizable to each member through settings helps them to stay updated 4) Admin roles grouping should be customizable Other requested features: 1) Content formatting, quiz/poll creation and video sharing options could be incorporated on Dashboard 2) Option to address all Alumni groups in single post through the Dashboard 3) Page description option as given for Interest groups could be extended to other sections ike 'Job Board' to display the important info

Reasons for choosing Vaave

Supportive staff ; Value for money

ratna

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Vaave- Enriching Alumni relations

My overall experience with vaave is good. I look forward for many features on the platform that helps me go back to my good old days

Pros

Alumni portal and the monthly newsletters about what happening in our college

Cons

Find your Alumni feature because we don't generally go and meet casual friends unless they are very close

Ismail

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Alumni software

Ok Fair

Pros

Events,photo capturing, easy login,user friendly

Cons

Coustomised enrollment form Rising oh NO DUE FORM

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Ismail Sir, Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback. We're happy to know that you found UI user friendly along with other features like events and login. We are also glad to know that you are very likely to recommend Vaave. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied February 2021

Subhash

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

VIIT Alumni Association

Pros

Member, events, mail management. Ease of use

Cons

Integration of this app with other social media apps

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Vaave platform for Alumni relations

Peer to peer connect has become easier with the use of Vaave Alumni software and the fundraising options available has made it more seamless

Pros

The software that our college using to enrich alumni relationships and to build a strong alumni community is serving it's purpose

Cons

Nothing as far as I can recall or consider

Adarsh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Great tool to connect with alumni network

Very good

Pros

Profile creation of alumni is smooth. Alumni data gathering and analysis makes simpler with this software.

Cons

More alumni engagement not happening. Need solution for same.

Shray

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Review on Behalf of MPSTME Alumni Association

Pros

Convenient, Well Designed and interactive tools

Cons

Multiple Filters not easily usable specially for sending mass mails

Reasons for choosing Vaave

Confidence in the team

Reasons for switching to Vaave

Design & Flexibility

Anonymous

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Good Experience

Good Experience

Pros

Good User Interface and easy to use. Smooth operation.

Cons

Loading time can be reduced to make the application faster.

Jayasuryan V.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Vaave for alumni networking

Vaave was able to get this requirement of having an alumni software for SoE up and running within a minimal amount of time. The interactions with the team had been warm and very positive.

Pros

The product is designed specifically for alumni interactions. There was minimal customizations that had to be done on the product, as Vaave has already thought-through most of the use cases that we had imagined to be useful for us and even helped us understand more use cases that we could adopt and implement. The portal is easy to use and the customer support is excellent!

Cons

Not anything that I can think of right now.

Reasons for choosing Vaave

The features that Vaave offered were unbeatable and the team was reachable for answering every question that we posed. It was easy for us to get onboard with Vaave as CUSAT SoE's alumni association digital networking partner.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Jayasuryan Sir, Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found UI very user friendly and found support services of our team very good. We are happy to learn that you found all features to engage your alumni network and appreciate quick and easy onboarding. We are glad to know that you found features helped you to choose us and preferred us over other vendors. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied December 2020

Avez

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Amazing Experience

Pros

Using this software for an year, I'm totally and satisfied.

Cons

More user experience can be implemented.

Jeremy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Providing a great platform for a small and humble school

Though more freedom in design and the ability to change small features would be a great feature from Vaave (and we believe that Vaave is also working on this), don't let that discourage you from reaching out to Vaave and trying out their software. From the beginning you'll be pleasantly welcomed and greeted by their customer service, and will only be even more amazed at how much you're getting for your money. We, as a relatively small international school, would recommend Vaave for any institution starting with an alumni platform and are only looking forward to see where our platform will grow.

Pros

Looking into which company and provider our school needed to take, it was clear from the beginning that we would be using Vaave. In the beginning it was honestly for one simple reason: Their starting prices are simply unbelievable. And now, after having a whole platform set up, we can say that their services provide far more than what the price labels say. It's amazing how Vaave manages to excel in expected features (a database, a world map, groups and stable social media platforming), and yet pack so much more into it (a free app version, newsletter support). On top of that, customer support is outstanding and very fast, you can expect your questions and requests to be answered in a mere matter of hours.

Cons

Our cons can be led back to the fact that our school is only using the "simplest" plan and can be seen as nitpicking. Design and customizability is something that we wish we had more freedom in, as the options starting with the simplest plan can be restricting. Small features like being able to change the website's icon, and customizing new members' login information would also be very welcome.

Reasons for choosing Vaave

Our main reason was the pricing, but after testing all three products, we chose Vaave due to it's best price to product ratio.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir, Thank you for giving a great feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found our product features and support services very good. We are happy to learn that product is of great value for the invested money. We are also glad to know that you found pricing & features helped you to choose us and preferred us over other vendors. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied May 2020

Pratik

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Needs some modifications to improve engagement.

We're trying to build a platform for our alumni to connect and interact. We've been partially successful in bringing our alumni on-board. However, we're not able to engage them enough through the portal as new discussions don't trigger any email notifications and the discussions don't have links to themselves that can be shared. We find the website useful, but a lot of work is needed for it to be a thoroughly satisfying experience.

Pros

You can list and search for people through their experiences. Can segregate people by batch and groups and send them mails.

Cons

1. Groups cannot be created by users unless they are assigned privileged roles. Users should be able to create their own groups or create groups that then have to be approved by admin. 2. Facebook and LinkedIn profiles aren't synced during registration. The benefit of auto-updating of alumni info through LinkedIn is lost this way, when people don't link their profiles afterward. 3. Cannot share links for discussions on dashboard. This severely limits the utility of the dashboard as new discussions can't reach alumni through email notifications and cannot be shared either.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Pratik, Thank you for taking the time to review our product & services. We are glad that you found the website to be useful to get started. Your constructive feedback has been helpful to us. We have communicated your feedback to product development team. We will be rolling out email notifications and are working towards rolling out features to improve engagement.

Replied May 2019

Roshan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Engage alumni never like before using Vaave platform

It is a wonderful journey so far with Vaave team. We have been using Vaave platform for our institution "Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology" for the last 2 years and have connected with more than 38,000 alumni through the platform. Vaave is not only providing the software, it is also guiding us on Alumni Engagement through the Unique program "Alumni Leadership Program"

Pros

The Dashboard, Events, Jobs and News modules are very helpful features and easy to use. In the member's section, required filters can apply to search for the target alumni to get in touch with them. The mobile application is good and easy to connect with alumni and batchmates. Also, the monthly newsdigest feature will be helpful for the alumni to know about the updates that happened on the network over the last month.

Cons

Should promote the mobile application to increase the reach. The registrations through the mobile app would helpfull with quick signups.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

The portal is Interactive and the funds module is very easy to use . We have raised 4cr+ fund with the help vaave team using the funds module. We have successfully organised association election on the platform.

Cons

Could be improved by creating colorful page quality of reading font.

Reasons for choosing Vaave

there features

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir/ Ma'am, Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback. We're happy to know that you found portal interactive for your alumni engagement activities and alumni elections. We are happy to learn that you raised funds of more than INR 4 Crores using fundraiser module and found it very easy to use. We are also glad to know that you found features helped you to choose us. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied May 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Good portal and mobile app for Alumni Connect

The platform is user friendly and everything is self explanatory. The team is releasing the features frequently based on our requirement.

Pros

The platform is useful to get an update on latest happening in our alumni community. The monthly newsletter, Events, Job modules are very helpful. It is good platform to connect with the missing alumni. We are raising funds from the alumni to fulfill the Teachers salaries in this coronavirus epidemic to meet their salaries.

Cons

Software should have some automation process on identifying the missing alumni and get them registered.

Reasons for choosing Vaave

The reasonable pricing with the good customer support.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found it very helpful to connect to alumni and catering to other needs like raising funds,events,jobs etc. We are delighted to know that you found pricing to be reasonable along with finding our customer support to be good. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied April 2020

Hemalatha

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Alumni communication can be made simple through Vaave.

Despite sending messages through mail or in whats app messages ,Vaave helps in getting connected to all the Alumni.The Article sharing which can be viewed by other alumni .Achievements of every alumni is being noted by other Alumni in the Group.Add photos,meetings,conferences,Article sharing ,mobile application ,Group chats in their classrooms etc are all the useful one and saves time.And a very quality one.

Pros

Vaave helps us to connect all the alumni into a single portal .We are using this in our organization recently and it is very useful and the communication that are made easier.The features that are provided help the students to get connected with our organization.We can post an event about the organization and the students can view and getting benefited from it.The option that is provided so called sent a query where students can send post any kind of questions or issues which make the task simple by assigning to the coordinators.We can post job ,add photos,meetings,conferences,Article sharing .Made the Alumni connected to our university

Cons

Sometimes the Notification or the message from the Alumni are not in the mail .Once we move into the application we can view that we have received a task that is an issue.But every time Vaave window will be opened so not facing so difficultly, overall it is good. The Background color pictures that can be changed.

Kishore

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

My Experience with Vaave

Vaave is a wonderful tool to connect with the University Alumni's, We are a university with alumni's from 70 different countries. where it made us easy to connect with all of them at one short. Also the alumni's are happy that they are connected with their batchmates who is faraway that to on professional tool Organizing event with the vaave is much easy

Pros

1. Helps us in communicating with the alumni's at one short 2. Sharing Job postings 3. Sharing recent info about the university, new product launch 4. Bulk mailer for Alumni's 5. Adding achievements of the Alumni's by themselves 6. Can segragate Alumni's based on the location, Course completion year, and by Batch

Cons

There is no customization available for Home pages

Response from Coherendz India

Thank you Kishore Sir for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We appreciate your taking the time to list each of the pros in detail. We'll strive to provide more flexible options in Home page design and continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied May 2019

Mayura

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Administrative Review of Software

Pros

1. Sending bulk sms from portal software. 2. Sending personalized mails from portal. 3. Filters for data slicing are very easy to understand. 4. Available functionality slicing for eg super administrator, moderator, group administrator etc

Cons

1. Software doesn't have AI / ML tools to collect and update the data. 2. Some developers functionalities not available to super admin. For ex create new institute page, to create a form (registration of event) using radio buttons and dropdown lists

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Mayura ma'am, Thank you for writing feedback and giving a great feedback for us. We're happy to know that you found targeted communication via mails , SMS and data slicing very helpful to you to easily connect to alumni along with admin capabilities. We will work towards the feedback you shared with us.

Replied May 2020

Mragna

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Review

1. Wonderful customer support. 2. Very often Vaave add new features to make the software up to date. 3. The software is very user-friendly for the admin as well as the alumni (Users).

Pros

The software is user-friendly, it is one stop solution of alumni management for an institute.

Cons

There are no such things in this software which you do not like.

Response from Coherendz India

Thank you Ma'am for giving an excellent feedback with 5 Star and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We are glad to know that you found our software to be user friendly and it serves as one stop solution for your alumni management activities. We will continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied May 2019

Hari Prasad

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Excellent Support and Good Functionality at Affordable Price

We are Happy and Satisfied.

Pros

With no additional Cost I can add As Many Pages I want. Easily usable Ready made Templates. User Friendly Upload Options.

Cons

Registration Fields Organisation. Can be Done better. Mandatory and Non Mandatory fields Can be Configurable.

Reasons for choosing Vaave

Website and App bundled Package. UI Usability. Multi Institute Support. Privacy settings for User Data.

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir, Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback. We're happy to know that you found portal and templates interactive for your alumni engagement. We are happy to know that you found tools user friendly and affordable. We are also glad to know that Website & App Services, UI, Multi Institute Support and Data Privacy helped you choose Vaave. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied September 2020

Seema

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

wonderful experience with vaave

instant help providers, high rate of acceptance for any query and supportive.

Pros

satisfied service, friendly and easy to use and excellent outreach.

Cons

nothing as such, always there is scope to be the better and best

Response from Coherendz India

Thank you Seema ma'am for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We are happy to know that you found our Support service to be satisfactory, had excellent outreach and the platform to be easy to use. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied July 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Good Handy

It's very good your persons are timely available for any quires.

Pros

It's very user-friendly and moreover, everything is in your tip of the finger, data analyzing is very good adding data and deleting option is very attractive.

Cons

I didn't find any. will let you know if any

Response from Coherendz India

Thank you Sir/Madam for giving an excellent feedback with 5 star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that the platform is user friendly and helps in analyzing your data. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied October 2019

Prasad

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Alumni Portal

This web portal is very much helpful for development of network

Pros

The portal developed is very much interactive and helpful for the making the networking between the alumni

Cons

Software is interactive but the bulk mails are delayed sometime

Response from Coherendz India

Thank you Patare Sir for giving an excellent feedback with 5 Star rating and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We are glad to know that the portal is very much interactive and helpful for networking between the alumni. We will continue to provide a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied May 2019

Nitin

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Review for educational institute

I can list down following things Good things 1. Good customer support for your queries 2. In time service 3. Effective enough to develop alumni network of the institute Suggestions to improve 1. The architecture of software should be open so that if specific service is required other than available one as per customer requirement, development team should incorporate those requirement.

Pros

two things to mention here 1. User friendly interface 2. Interface for administrator

Cons

Three things to mention here 1. Very lengthy registration procedure with too many mandatory fields. 2. Software should generate unique ID for each registered alumnus/faculty/student along with a auto generated downloadable identity card after registration. 3. Very little or no scope for new facilities if required other than available one

Response from Coherendz India

Dear Sir, Thank you for writing a detailed feedback giving an excellent feedback and letting us know that you are very likely to recommend others. We're happy to know that you found it user friendly interface and admin interface. We are glad that you love our in time response, customer support and helpful for developing alumni network. We have revamped the registration process and created a provision for download of membership card. We strive to deliver a great experience on the feedback you shared with us.

Replied April 2020

Showing 1 - 25 of 141 reviews
Vaave

Vaave

4.68/5 out of 145 reviews
PriceDemo