WizeHive Reviews

4.78 / 5 (114) FrontRunners

Our advisors have recommended this product 5 times in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(92)

92

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse WizeHive Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 114 results

May 2018

User Profile Picture

Debra from AATCC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great experience working with Wizehive - knowledgeable, supportive assistance, product easy to use!

Pros

It makes sense - it's easy to use and easy to learn! It has helped me take a time-consuming project (collecting scholarship applications) and simplify the process. Wizehive also comes with a knowledgeable staff, who is very helpful and walks me through the application and review processes. For me, learning a new software program can be daunting, but the software was easy to learn, and the online support allowed me to see and talk through each learning step. It gave me the confidence I needed to make the most effective use of this product for our Foundation scholarship program. In fact, when the Membership Department saw how Wizehive worked for our Foundation scholarship program, they decided they wanted to use it for their student competitions, and their competitions include video clips! This software is very versatile, easy to use, and adaptable to the many situations.

Cons

I really do not have any cons about this software. I enjoy working with it; it has met our needs.

November 2020

Laura from Generation Teach Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Powerful Database with Unlimited Functionality and Incredible Support

The WizeHive Team is thoughtful, intentional, and focused on excellence in their product and their customer relationships. I know several team members by name and consistently receive personalized, immediate, and knowledgeable support. From the beginning, WizeHive provides a customized experience for every client, and the support and personal touch do not end after the contract is signed. Our team is excited about all of the time and systems we have saved by switching to WizeHive.

Pros

WizeHive replaced our applicant tracking system, time tracking software, onboarding app, CRM, survey administration app, contact management app, mail merge app, and countless spreadsheets, docs, and graphs stored in Drive and Dropbox. The software has incredible functionality, and the WizeHive Team functions as an extension of our team - responding promptly and supportively to every request, helping us learn how to use the system more effectively, and requesting feedback for how to improve their support!

Cons

WizeHive has a potential learning curve if you want to take full advantage of all of its potential. However, the Implementation Team works closely with every client to plan the implementation that aligns with your goals for not only usage but also management. My only complaint, which the Support Team has graciously heard and recorded, is that whitelisted/vanity email addresses and system addresses are not available. We solved this challenge by using Zapier to connect our email accounts and Rebrandly to create a web address that is branded, but if I could change one thing, this would be it.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

WizeHive allowed us to address multiple workstreams in one coherent system. It also allows us to bulk process applicants and set up systems that are unique to our team. The WizeHive Sales Team really listened to our pain points, process, and vision before designing a workflow that was customized for us. Instead of opening 10 Chrome tabs a day to track different processes, we all open WizeHive and are ready to go!

Reasons for Switching to WizeHive

Fluid Review was transitioning to Survey Monkey Apply. We had a great experience with Fluid Review, but it and its successor Survey Monkey Apply focus on the application/scholarship management process, and we have robust onboarding needs for our AmeriCorps grant and programming.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Not worth the money

Overall, this system is not user friendly. I find myself spending so much time going through their help center documents. When I don't find a solution to my problem, I have no choice but to contact customer service which is a headache. It takes them about 24 hours to reply to urgent matters and most of the time they provide a complicated solution which they assume we would know how to do. We pay thousands of dollars every year not to have 24/7 customer service or for WizeHive not to make better improvements to the system. The only major change that they have done this year was redesigning the login page.

Pros

It does the basics that every other platform does. The application from the applicant side and review portals are easy to use.

Cons

-There's no support provided via phone unless you email them first and schedule a meeting (which takes a few days for urgent matters). -Emails usually end up in spam folders. -You can't duplicate applications or move them to the next year's cycle which is frustrating if you've deferred an applicant. -The letter generator plugin is not the greatest. You can't insert certain information which means you will probably have to do write the letters manually. -Recreating all the forms for each year -Submitted and incomplete (unsubmitted) applications are all saved in one place. -The system does not automatically email applicants about the final decision. You will have to do this manually via your own email. -The survey form has very limited functions. -Applications that are submitted but do not have transcripts and letters of recommendations show up as completed on the back-end. You will have to go through every submitted application to make sure they have completed 100% of your requirements. This again takes a lot of time to go through if you have a lot of applicants. These are just some of the things the system is unable to do.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

We will be switching to a different platform later this year.

September 2021

Kristen from The Faith & Politics Institute

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Couldn't have imagined a better experience!

From Account Executive to Implementation Specialist - excellent across the board. I'm not a tech person and had a lot of anxiety about starting the process. It's been a great experience. I've learned a whole new set of skills and feel that I have the foundation to continue learning the system and administering the program. This would not have happened without a team who genuinely cares about our success. I would recommend WizeHive to anyone! Thank you!

Pros

With proper training, software is pretty easy to use. We had excellent training and the support materials/support center are great.

Cons

It seems like there should be an easier way to make font size, bold, italics, lists easier. Difficult to get forms/emails looking uniform.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

Account Executive was approachable, listened to what we needed, wanted to make sure it was the right fit for us, spent a great deal of time answering questions. The other companies had a more one size fits all approach.

December 2020

Autumn from Stella H Oaks Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

More functionality and excellent support!

For us, this software will literally replace a person. The time it will save us in data collection and processing alone is worth every penny. We are thrilled to have found a software that meets our specific needs and will help us be able to help more single mothers!

Pros

From the demo to go live the people at WizeHive have been great to work with! The implementation team has been fantastic to work with. They are knowledgeable, patient, attentive and have been willing to do the lion share of the work when building out forms and customizing rules. Any time we have ran into a roadblock, the implementation team worked to find a suitable solution or workaround They have also used their experience to be proactive about helping us avoid pitfalls of setting up software in ways that might be challenging down the road. When you are going into new software, you don't know what you don't know... but they took the time to understand and listen to what we were trying to accomplish and consulted with us on the best use of the software why some of our ideas may not have been the best long term! It was refreshing to work with a knowledgeable team who was invested in our success!

Cons

If I had to name a con, it would be some limitations with customizing the user interface. I would have liked to make the user experience a bit more friendly or modern. (fonts, layout, colors, etc) But in all my research into other software platforms it was a trade off, you could have a more sleek or custom user interface but not as much functionality. In the end functionality was more important to us which is why we choose WizeHive.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

Functionality and feature set, specifically the reporting and dashboard capability.

February 2020

Lisa from CCI Research Foundation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Wizehive Zengine Simplified my Life!

Being a new foundation, the WizeHive Zengine platform allowed us to remain focused on building our organization's capacity. This platform has literally saved us hundreds of hours!. My favorite feature is the ability for multiple reviewers to evaluate and score grant proposals via an online portal. This feature alone saves time spent shuffling papers and sending emails back and forth, not to mention greatly reducing our margin of error.

Pros

The Wizehive Zengine platform provided me with a one stop solution for our foundation grant program needs. The interface is clean and simple and it is amazingly easy to use, even for someone like me who is not a "techie." Our client implementation specialist was very service oriented and patient and made sure we were able to competently navigate the platform plus the online support tools are very useful and informative.

Cons

There was nothing that I didn't like about the Zengine platform.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

The WizeHive Zengine platform was simply the easiest to use from an administrative stance. The fact that it was so affordable was a secondary bonus!

November 2020

Megan from World Learning

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Simple, Easily Customizable Software

Overall, Wizehive has made our application and administration process extremely simple. The support staff is very responsive and helpful whenever I cannot figure out how to do something within the system on my own. Our users have given great feedback on the ease of use as well.

Pros

We transitioned from Salesforce to Wizehive to manage a grant application and administration process. The transition was extremely smooth and I really appreciate the Wizehive staff's assistance in setting up the system. It has been so simple to update the software to fit our needs as the program as evolved, and to revamp it for another application cycle. We've also been able to integrate more of our grant processes into the software, making it simpler for staff and users.

Cons

It can occasionally be difficult to remember where all pieces of the software - aka where certain settings are, where updates should be made, etc.

Reasons for Switching to WizeHive

We needed a user-friendly software that we could easily update on our own, without external administrators or complex backend coding.

June 2020

Hud from Glen View Club Scholarship Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Product has been a hit!

It has been quite good. Customer support has been remarkable. Get what I need quickly and expertly.

Pros

WizeHive took our application process online foe the first time. It eliminated time consuming paper work and imp[roved efficiency by orders of magnitude. Most important. it made the process so much easier for our applicants. That was a big big plus.

Cons

The system isn't as intuitive as it could be. Folder arrangements, reports and archiving could be improved.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

Western Golf Association endorsement, sales team responses, flexibility of liciensing contract.

March 2020

Teresa from Southern Scholarship Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Excellent customer service

Overall the staff have been incredibly helpful. We worked through our transition with one of their reps named [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He was so patient with us. With every training a video was created that was posted in our portal allowing us to review if we became stuck at a point.

Pros

We used the Wizehive platform and just recently transitioned to Zengine which is supported by the same group. What we like best is how user friendly it became after our training.

Cons

It does take practice. Because it looks completely different than our previous application it has taken us some time to get used to it. And it is completely different. I think that was what I liked least about it.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

Because of the quality care and top notch service and the product met all of our needs and then some.

Reasons for Switching to WizeHive

They were phasing out and implementing the new portal Zengine.

February 2021

Michelle from Columbus Citizens Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

WizeHive Recommendation

Overall our experience with WizeHive was excellent. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs to streamline their application processes.

Pros

The software is user friendly and the training I received on it was excellent. There are a lot of useful functions that give us some flexibility on how we communicate with applicants. The team at WizeHive is super knowledgeable and attentive to your questions and concerns.

Cons

The interface for the users isn't super sleek looking or anything, but for our purposes that is OK.

Reasons for Switching to WizeHive

FACTS was not very user friendly and the cost to our applicants to apply was a hinderance.

February 2020

Jonathan from Management Consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Rapidly Customizable & Scalable Solution with Endless Possibilities

Pros

1. Implement an idea into a fully functional solution in Production within minutes. 2. Correct and modify configurations with clients and end-users in real-time. 3. Designed to empower system owners and administrators to meet the demands of their clients and super users. 4. Ongoing system upgrades and enhancements to improve configuration capabilities of the system and user experience. 5. Direct and quick customer support when built in Help & FAQ aren't able to answer questions.

Cons

While the system's capabilities to scale are incredible, there are some missing features or issues that haven't been addressed yet that would add a greater measure of use by both Administrators and end users. - Unable to conditionally require Date fields to be before or after another Date field - End users are unable to print/save full applications once completed. (Review Portals only recently received this capability) - Workspaces (Databases), are unable to connect to each other to share data and improve reporting capabilities - Built-in Reporting Functionality, while extremely helpful, has limitations that cause it to be very bulky, restricted, and can make it difficult to use - Features and configurations can often be buried deep within menus and take time to navigate to - Unable to bulk upload or download attachments to or from records - Unable to send attachments by Bulk Email - Review Portal, user-directed configurations limited What is extremely important for the reader to understand from my items listed above is that when you have a system that is capable of achieving almost all of your business needs and opens the door to a million possibilities, it can become incredibly frustrating when small or specific aspects of the system are not capable of being configured or scaled. It is the give and take of using an incredible configuration management system. Once you get used to having the ability to configure almost anything you want, its hard not to want even more!

Reasons for Switching to WizeHive

Modernizing from an expensive legacy system.

November 2019

Celeste from Jack and Jill of America Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Simple and Clean

The Jack and Jill Foundation runs about 9 different grant programs each year and these programs overlap with the prior year(s) programs. Using a Grant Management Platform is critical to our success and sanity. We've had much success with WizeHive Select and are excited about the functionality and feature gains for our Applicants, Reviewers, and Administrators using WizeHive Zengine.

Pros

Migrating from WizeHive Select to WizeHive Zengine resulted in a simpler user interface that shows our Applicants and Reviewers what they've completed, what's due, and when - giving us as Administrators control of the language that best resonates with our Applicants and Reviewers and addresses our specific pain points. For example: because we know that mail from the WizeHive Platform could land in spam filters, we add language to the interface at the HomePage instructing Applicants to Whitelist or add to their Contacts the Zengine mailer. The information we've assembled in the Zengine interface to assist and guide our Applicants through the process is always available to them when they login, bringing clarity to the process, and reducing the time spent on searching for this information in previous emails sent. Our Applicants will always know "whose on first" and what next.

Cons

In WizeHive Select I was lukewarm to the reality that our Applicants and Reviewers had to wait for a temporary password to be sent to them when they forgot their password. A change was made with WizeHive Zengine giving Applicants and Reviewers more control over changing their password. Very happy to see this in Zengine.

August 2017

Hannah from National Lutheran Communities & Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

This interface is easy to learn and use, and when questions arise customer service is very helpful!

WizeHive makes it possible to manage our grant program and the increasing number of proposals that we receive.

Pros

Customer service is very helpful and responsive. They're helpful in answering simple fix questions, as well as brainstorming on how their software can accommodate more complex requests. Very easy to build your own application form, as well as follow-up forms. The interface can be customized to fit your organization's branding. Online help articles are very helpful and easy to follow. Easy to create and customize reports. Easy to create a new workspace - its basically a copy, paste function. Overall - if we were to go through this process again, we would make the same decision to use WizeHive.

Cons

Applicants have to create new credentials every year in order to access their application so, they have separate logins for the year they are reporting in and the year they are applying for - that can get confusing. Yearly workspaces cannot communicate with one another so doing YTD comparisons can be challenging. There are some features, such as the calendar and cascading forms, within WizeHive that I wanted to utilize but were not sophisticated enough features to make it worthwhile. Sending an e-mail to users through the WizeHive app comes from the WizeHive domain and frequently goes to the spam folder. While you can direct replies to an internal e-mail, I would like for the e-mail to also appear as though it was sent from our domain.

Response from WizeHive

Replied August 2017

Hannah - thank you very much for your thoughtful response and great feedback! We will follow up with you directly to discuss further as many of the items you noted have recently been addressed or are our on our near-term roadmap. Regarding the communication between yearly workspaces - this is a key priority for us and is on our near-term roadmap. Cascading forms is a core feature and we'd like to further discuss any issues you are experiencing to see if there is an immediate way to support/address your needs. For clients looking for more advanced calendar functionality, we have other options we can recommend. As for emails, we heard a similar concern from another client, investigated and made some changes to our email plugins that should significantly improve deliverability going forward. Thank you again! The WizeHive Team

May 2019

Liana from Mandel Institute for Nonprofit Leadership

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

I don't love this system

Mediocre

Pros

It has most of the features we need for our use, which is an application process. People can log-in and save their status on applications. It can link to get references, and I can get people to review the applications on a review portal.

Cons

This is the least intuitive interface of a system I have EVER used. It is extremely frustrating. You think you remember how to change a setting or edit a direction somewhere, and you realize it could be in one of a ton of different places. It is extremely frustrating to use, and you would think that simple things like easily downloaded all the applications as files to my own computer would be simple, but they are not. Customer support can be okay, it depends on who you get really. The fact that I used this last year and this year had to be completely refreshed because it's so complicated that I don't remember everything is a big issue. And it's not like I can easily problem-solve. I always need to contact customer support, and I can't even call. My colleagues and I can't believe that a minor thing like putting a blurb/direction before a certain section of a form weren't possible! It has to be somewhere else. Some of my applicants have been confused. We probably won't use this again. Again, it is the least intuitive system I have ever used.

February 2020

Lacey from Carson Scholars Fund

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Scholarship Applications Made Easy

We now have everything related to our scholarship program in one system. Previously, we used Zengine for contact management and Select for our scholarship application process. We recently migrated our scholarship application process to Zengine and were able to provide our applicants and school partners a much easier to use, integrated system that I think makes our process easier on everyone involved.

Pros

We use Zengine as a contact management database, an award tracking database, and most recently, as a scholarship application system. I like how everything is linked and integrated making it easy to pull necessary information for mailings, outreach, data, research, etc. I find that the software is intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

The only thing that I dislike right now is that I'm not able to pull email delivery reports on auto-emails that are set up based on folder movements. This feature works well with the bulk email feature, but it would be helpful to also have delivery reports for the auto-email feature.

August 2020

Beverly from WWICS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Best Customer Service Ever!!!

Love it. Love it. Love.

Pros

The software is very user-friendly. The staff is extremely helpful and assists promptly. I have always been able to get an answer in a timely manner and have problems resolved quickly.

Cons

I have no issues even after 6 years of usage and is why I continue the service.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

It cost and simplicity.

July 2019

Tomoko from Acumen

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Implementing zengine from select

There are technical areas of improvement but overall the customer support quality has been excellent. Customer support crew as well as account managers are responsive, helpful, patient and thoughtful. That is one of the best experience of being a wizehive customer so far.

Pros

The two top favorite features of Zengine that did not exist in Select are: 1) Data dashboard and 2) Side by side screen for evaluation form (Review portal). The former prevents us from downloading millions of excel spreadsheet to do data filtering to understand who is coming through our application - and the latter is a much better user experience for evaluator volunteers that we recruit every year. Thank you for these changes.

Cons

I hope there is more HTML/design element we can add on the platform - whether it is form creation, email templates, evaluator form... we use Form Assembly in many parts of our work and it has more design capacity (color, fonts, logo, insert graphics, etc). Also the degree of non-English customization was limited in comparison to our needs and we had to take two of our programs (Spain and Colombia) off Wizehive, which was unfortunate.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

Year long relationship and consistent support we receive. Thank you.

April 2020

Michelle from Green Bay Packaging / George Kress Foundation

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Great System!

Overall, the experience has been great! The team is extremely helpful. My implementation specialist was fantastic! Not only was she a wonderful instructor, she helped to customize our system to fit our needs. She was extremely responsive and made me feel like a valued client.

Pros

WizeHize has drastically improved our application / review process. Transitioning to an online system has helped us organize requests, track and review applications, which has allowed us to make more informed decisions. Also, the GuideStar integration is great. Our implementation specialist was extremely helpful in creating tools and building the best platform for our needs. WizeHize is easy to navigate and their customer service team is available and responsive when needed.

Cons

Some elements are limited, but the overall functionality is great. For example, I was a little disappointed about the letter generator. It's not as neat, easy to use as I thought it would be, but, I was able to find a work around and the team has been extremely helpful in finding solutions.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

I have been impressed with WizeHive since my first phone call. They have a great team. Ultimately, what drew me to WizeHive was its ease of use. Everything makes sense when you're trying to navigate through the system, its clean and simple and had all of the features I was looking for without being too overwhelming.

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Alysha from Douglas ESD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Wonderful company with lots of flexibility for an astounding number of solutions!

Working with Wizehive has greatly increased efficiency and helped us to organize and analyse data to make more informed decisions.

Pros

I like the flexibility that it gives me for process management. So far if I have been able to think of a process that needs streamlined we have been able to make this product fit our needs.

Cons

For some of the needs we have had they have had to design custom plugins, BUT this has because a PRO because of the level of service.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

The people, they have always treated us very well and when we have a new idea they are always willing to help us out. They always have a yes attitude!

Reasons for Switching to WizeHive

Our old system was leading to errors and was not keeping up with technology changes and needs.

June 2019

Alexis from USTA Florida

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

The best system for both front end user and back end staff satisfaction. Best decision we made!

We use the WizeHive Zengine platform for our grant system. We have both submission portals and review portals related to the two grant programs we provide in Florida. It's being utilized just by those of us connected specifically to the USTA Florida Section Foundation in an effort to manage the grant application and review process.

Pros

- It has made the application, which is almost identical to the application questions previously displayed by our old service, seem less daunting and more user friendly to grant applicants. - The grant review team has exclaimed that the side-by-side review option is the best feature ever invented and has saved them loads of paper. - Internally, I appreciate the ease of use of the back end system. Being able to easily assign grants to reviews both in and outside the organization, easily create queries for the stats I need, and the ability to move application through the steps of the system seamlessly make this my top choice since I'm the only staff member dedicated to the Foundation which leaves me with lots on my plate to balance.

Cons

I haven't found any yet. At this point, I'm thrilled with each of the features and the ease of use of the system.

December 2020

Pamela from West End Health Foundation

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Best decision ever

We are using WizeHive for grant management. We are a small foundation with one part-time employee. Not only has WizeHive created a grants management system that is easy for grant seekers to use, it has also given the West End Health Foundation a much more professional look. We have found the WizeHive team to be knowledgeable, supportive and able to meet our needs. Our Board members have enjoyed the new streamlined review portal.

Pros

We implemented WizeHive Zengine in September 2020 for our Fall Grant Cycle. Not only did Zengine improve our professional look, it was easy for our grant applicants to use. The Foundation Board of Director's was reviewing all applications via a shared drive or on paper. Zengine streamlined this process and gave us immediate results as each Board member completed their reviews. Our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] said "That is the best money we have ever spent. I wish we had done this sooner?"

Cons

We have found Zengine to be comprehensive and able to meet all of our needs.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

Price, customer support and the ability to work with us to create a grants management system that would meet our needs and assist our applicants in the grant seeking process.

October 2020

Mary from Cotyledon Fund

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Excellent Value for the Money

Data management is actually something I look forward to now that we have Zengine, and even those on our team who use the system less frequently agree. It is a relatively complex application and requires some time to get familiar with the structure, but we've found the time investment to be well worth it. In fact, the effort we've put into setting up the database to fit our needs is saving us time as we increase the number of records and enabling us to improve other workflows outside of the Zengine space. We highly recommend it and in fact have already done so with another grantmaker.

Pros

Zengine has completely transformed our workflow and allowed us to organize applications, grant disbursements, and review processes in a way we never could have managed using Google Docs and email. Those of us who use the system regularly can easily find what we are looking for, and we have confidence that data isn't slipping through the cracks. The dashboard views are helpful for our board, and we are already getting a glimpse of how we can use the database to create robust reports.

Cons

The only thing we miss is the ability to be notified (e.g. by email) if something has been submitted through the portal by an external user. But we've found a satisfactory workaround.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

competitive price, very responsive and helpful sales team, feature set

August 2017

Shelly from The Findlay-Hancock County Community Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

This software has allowed us to transform the way we do scholarships.

The software has enabled us to streamline our process in many ways, allowing us to focus our time betters serving our students, volunteers, and donors.

Pros

With this software we have been able to expand our program in multiple facets. Not only have we been able to add more scholarships, but we have been able to improve upon the way we administer them. The process has been simplified for our staff, our reviewers, our recommenders and our applicants.

Cons

We have new scholarships every year and making changes seems to be a very complex process as those changes need to be made in numerous locations. The software is also costly to have.

February 2021

Nicole from Coastal Bend Community Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Zengine

WizeHive has provided exceptional services throughout the four years I have worked with them. Very happy with the product and customer service!

Pros

Zengine has been a great product for our organization. We were previously using Select, by WizeHive, which is being replaced with Zengine. There is a lot more functionality with Zengine. I am able to put more of our overall process into Zengine, cutting down the "back and forth" with our other platforms.

Cons

There are a few things that we were able to do with Select that we cannot with Zengine, but the Help team has been great relaying our requests to product development. Hopefully we will see these features in the future.

September 2016

Ilene from ACC National Capital Region

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Internship Application Process Made So Much Easier

We have used WizeHive for our summer internship application process and have been very, very happy with it -- it's made it so much easier for us to manage the applications we receive and to assemble data. In particular, the review functionality has streamlined our process and avoided wasteful copying. After the initial set-up, we haven't needed much support from year to year, which is terrific - but when we do they are very responsive.

Pros

Overall, the whole system works really well, and the reporting function is terrific.

Cons

The e-mails to references seem to get caught in SPAM filters fairly often, which creates some administrative burden to follow up with those persons. And since we use the system only once a year, it is a bit pricey.

Response from WizeHive

Replied September 2016

Hi Ilene: Thank you for your business as well as your review! If you continue to have the SPAM problem please contact us directly We send all of our emails out through a 3rd party service called that processes over 20 billion emails a month with a 99%+ deliverability guarantee so we should look into your configuration as this should not be an issue.

November 2017

User Profile Picture

Genice from Elkhorn Public Schools Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

WizeHive has been a phenomenal partner - excellent product and customer service!

No more paper applications! Easy to track scholarship winners and process scholarship payments! Easy for scholarship selection committees to access applications from their homes - no more running to the Foundation's office to pick up paper applications and distribute them to their committee members. Much easier for students to apply for scholarships!

Pros

Our scholarship program grew to the point that we were no longer able to process paper applications. Many of our scholarships are unique - some require applications, others are team or coach selected. We needed a customized scholarship platform that could allow us to continue administering all of our scholarships and provide an easy way to track scholarship winners and process scholarship payments. WizeHive's Zengine product was the perfect solution to our scholarship program's needs!

Cons

The first year we implemented the software, there were a couple of things that I thought could be improved. The WizeHive team listened to my comments and has come up with solutions to make the process even better this year!

August 2019

Rudi from Montgomery Coalition for Adult English Literacy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

User-friendly software

Our experience with implementation specialist was very positive - he was very clear in his explanations about the different design options we had at each step, and careful to address each piece of feedback and each question we had, as he helped us to customize the software to fit our grant application and administration needs.

Pros

This software has already saved us considerable staff time and paper. Creating a form is easy, as is organizing and exporting the data. Our panel of community grant reviewers appreciated how easy it was to access, take notes on, and score the grant applications this year.

Cons

We've not yet come to a satisfactory solution for managing grant-related correspondence. The system logs all email that goes out in an ongoing list, but we'd like to be able to organize this by recipient.

February 2020

Shannon from Institute of Food Technologists

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

IFT Wizehive Review

THe experience has been great, very helpful with answering questions, and helping out whenever needed.

Pros

This software has helped us streamline the application and review process into one place. Easy access for staff and members. Great way to track information easily.

Cons

I wish I could move around the work space to my liking after it is created to work with my flow of work.

October 2019

Lisa from Doug Flutie, Jr. Foundation for Autism

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Select to Zengine Implementation

Everything in one place, one portal which makes things easy not only for us as a grant making organization but for the grantees, our users so they can login, view their application and know next steps.

Pros

Attention received from implementation specialist who listened to our needs, offered several options and followed up. I received a very detailed training plan during our transition from Select to Zengine that kept me on track, focused and allowed for adjustments to be made without issue.

Cons

As with any new software, there is a learning curve. Implementation from Basic Select to robust Zengine took some time and effort. Do miss some of the features we were using in Select but have been able to offer some feedback with the hopes of bringing them into Zengine.

June 2020

Kurt from Cornell Atkinson

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

WizeHive - Excellent Grant Management Software

Pros

WizeHive is incredibly useful for program management, thanks to its integrated portal editor/publisher, as well as the highly editable data display. And WizeHive's support staff are unfailingly helpful, no matter how large or small the question!

Cons

Portions of the portal architecture are very intertwined, to the degree that altering/updating one can completely destabilize another (or the entire process you're working in). This is not ideal. However, this can be partially chalked up to an ongoing effort to further improve the back-end interface on Zengine's behalf, so I cannot be too harsh here. (Additionally, their customer support team is unbelievably helpful with any questions administrators have!)

March 2021

Paula from Community Foundation for Southern Arizona

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

WizeHive is Making My Job Easier and More Manageable

I needed a way to keep track of many moving parts—requests from nonprofits, building and maintaining a consulting network to match know-how with needs, paperwork like contracts, W-9’s and final reports. The matching capability was an important feature. I am new to using it but so far, I am impressed by how helpful and easy it is to use and I know already it will make my life less painful and better organized.

Pros

I was very impressed with the attention paid to training and coaching prior to fully launching. It was well organized and easy to practice and get help if I ran into a question. By the way, I am not a sophisticated user and felt daunted by learning how to use and be the admin for this platform. They knew how to build my confidence and competence.

Cons

I look forward to innovations down the road that will help make reporting easier to my funders and oversight committee. In my particular situation, I would like to be able to more seamlessly share information from the consultant intake form ( like resumes/bios) in Zengine with the nonprofits that matched with them.

July 2017

Jill from AmericanHort/HRI

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

We use Wizehive for grant & scholarship reviews. It's a great service!

Pros

It's ease of use, for both administrators & users, is the best feature. We have received many compliments from our users and are often amazed ourselves at the minimal set-up requirement necessary to open a new portal. The excellent and timely customer service is a great bonus!

Cons

Every once in a while a user cannot log in with the credentials assigned to them. However, this is an easy fix, and it rarely happens. I could (should) probably talk to my Wizehive support specialist and let him know...I'm confident he could fix this!

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

2018 WizeHive Review

Pros

I like that WizeHive is very user friendly and can be easily taught to those of all skill levels. Also, it is a great way to manage files and applications we receive. Lastly, the ability to create reports is a great tool.

Cons

WizeHive works well for our application process. There isn't anything about it that poses a challenge to our process.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Sharlene from National Psoriasis Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Trusted grant management software

If you are needing to collect and save a lot of data from grant applicants and reviewers, this is a great system to use. There are so many functions that can be utilized to maximize the grant review experience, and the support team is always helpful with answering any questions you may have about any step. Our organization has plans to upgrade to a submission portal next year which will allow even greater ability to perform a multi-step application process, save user profiles, and allow easy follow-up with grant recipients in order to collect final reports.

Pros

Auto email/bulk email feature makes it easy to notify applicants. Application forms are easy to update. Can perform an entire review process through WizeHive without much need from an outside source. Convenient place to keep track of records of applicants and reviewers. Also helpful with creating registration forms for events.

Cons

Somewhat challenging to navigate. Needs more help options and tutorials to make the user experience much easier. Still some bugs that need to be fixed (including some issues with a few of the filters in application forms).

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Jamie from Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

WizeHive is an exceptional solution

Pros

Intuitive interface - exceptional customer support -- easy to manage a huge amount of application data.

Cons

Some elements we would like to customize aren't there yet, but doesn't limit functionality...these are "nice to have but not vital items."

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

The value, customer support, ease of use, customization elements, and ability to handle our capacity helped WizeHive stand out over at least 3 other vendors considered.

February 2019

Camellia from HS Foundation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great Product

Pros

WizeHive provided an incredible implementation lead (Dan) to get our fellowship platform active. He provided novel ideas and features to make sure both the application and review process ran seamless. The product is solid and easy to navigate. Also, the support staff turnaround time on troubleshooting problems is faster than the speed of light.

Cons

I liked everything about the product. I have nothing to add here.

September 2017

Laura from Town of Vail

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Wizehive is versatile, customizable, has incredible depth, functionality and great customer service!

Savings on time, resources, paper and ease of use for my board to review.

Pros

My favorite thing about the software is how much time, resources and paper it saves me. I was managing the application process manually and it was super time consuming. It's been streamlined and I'm more efficient because of that. I also am really impressed with my implementation specialist . He's been invaluable and super patient with me during the entire process.

Cons

There are just a few minor things that could be improved upon, they are very specific to my review program. Mostly having to do with financial calculations.

July 2017

Ashley from New Jersey Department of Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Easy experience with supportive implementation managers; Always friendly and knowledgeable

Pros

What has been most helpful for us is the flexible work flow and the widgets. We are still learning and understanding all the possibilities and making adjustments as we go.

Cons

So far, not being able to open select fields for our end-users to modify/edit is frustrating but manageable. Also, not being able to pre-populate fields in real time is hard to explain to non-tech savvy ppl because they believe that if the information is there, it should be able to pre-populate anywhere. Ideal situation for us would not have to manually export/import data to link fields together.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Great solution!

We have had a good working relationship with WizeHive. They are responsive to our needs and make us feel like a valued client.

Pros

The software works consistently, is fairly easy to configure to our needs, is right-sized for our organization, and cost-effective.

Cons

Would like a bit more ability for the administrator to make changes at a deeper level of program configuration.

April 2020

Liz from Richard Lounsbery Foundation, Inc.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

WizeHive Review

The WizeHive team has been super responsive and patient.

Pros

I like the simplicity of the design. I am still in the early implementation phase, but I think this will be a great long-term solution for the Foundation.

Cons

I found the learning curve pretty steep and way more complicated than an old system we used, but I am getting it. Ultimately it will be better. I also with there was an app.

July 2019

Elise from Navy SEAL Foundation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Wizehive Review

Pros

I think the most impressive aspect of the platform was our Program Manager. She was extremely knowledgeable about the software and was always willing to help, jump on a call to explain something, etc. We can't say enough about her level of professionalism and support.

Cons

The platform is very complex, which is what we needed. However, the complexity of the platform makes for a greater learning curve. Thankfully, our Program Manager was able to walk us through it all.

August 2017

Nancy from Westminster Public Schools Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

A flexible, adaptable tool that does not require much training for the user.

It saved me from using 5 different spreadsheets and Google docs to manage 15 different scholarships, a retention spreadsheet and individual e-mails to promote scholarships and collect data. I do not think it is as expensive and difficult to use as Salesforce or other products. It does seem to be built for scholarship providers as opposed to corporate vendors/sales managers.

Pros

It is adaptable to your needs and seems to be very robust. We rolled in a donor database, multiple scholarships, one application, a retention component and a selection process into one without having to pay for each feature. You are not boxed into one type of format and the designers seem to be very willing to add features as needed. Our contact has been great about being responsive and coaching us along the way so we get what we need on very short deadlines.

Cons

The online help function is not very good. It is hard to tell how making changes in one area will affect the end result. It would be great to be able to look at other scholarship applications and be able to pick and choose from other users to create our own.

May 2018

User Profile Picture

Kristin from NVIDIA

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Excellent service and huge time saving abilities

Pros

It is relatively easy to install and extremely user friendly and intuitive. The reports in real time are amazing! All of your information is stored in one place.

Cons

There are some small preference things, but they will just make a good product great! Some things would be hiding the plugins from users based on access level.

May 2021

Douglas from West End Health Foundation

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Makes my board of directors happy

The grant review process was tedious and long. With board members able to access the applications online, they can complete their reviews in a fraction of the time.

Pros

The ease of use of this software has improved our organization's efficiency and saved the manager hours of time. With each grant cycle our board can go online and have access to all our grant applications instantly...no more cutting down trees to make the paper to submit the application, copy every application for every board member...no more time spent distributing the applications. We love it.

Cons

The integration with our existing processes was straightforward and a great improvement. We're still learning the system, and we're confident that any additions we may seek will be addressed by the support team.

September 2016

Claire from Washington Ireland Program

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great system!

We used WizeHive for the first time last year to manage our application and review process for our program. The system saved us a huge amount of time and really helped us manage and understand our data. We have just signed up for a second year!

Pros

My colleague talked a lot about how the software helped her to manage our application and review process. She was able to tell at a glance how the reviewers were progressing. She was also able to run reports so that we could better understand the data that we collected. The staff that I have worked with so far have been responsive and informative when I ask a question.

Cons

As a small non profit, we find the software a little pricey. The amount of work that WizeHive will need to do to set up the system for the second year is significantly less than the first year, and yet the price is basically the same.

July 2014

Victoria from Cal Poly Pomona

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

WizeHiiiiiive!!!

We used WiveHive to manage a small internal grant program at our university. Previously, we used Blackboard to organize the proposals, collect reviews, etc., and we nearly all quit the committee because it was so hard to work with the materials! Using WizeHive made the proposal collections, assignments, reviews, and reporting very easy indeed, with far less room for human error. WizeHive was easy to use even for people who were submitting proposals and had no familiarity with the software, and for the committee members who received a little training, it was a breeze. The one criticism I might have is that the submitter/reviewer interface is not very good-looking, but that is a small non-issue. WizeHive's customer and technical support was outstanding. They do not have 24/7 support because they are a smaller company, but they always responded promptly, even after hours at times. Problems were fixed immediately. The person assigned to me was incredibly patient and helpful, even when I was asking questions that I should have been able to figure out for myself or remember from her tutorials. We will definitely use WH again for this grant program, and I'm talking WH up to other departments on campus for things like student applications to special programs.

September 2020

David from AARMS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

I felt well looked after

My overall experience has been great.

Pros

We run a system with Wizehive for processing proposals for scientific research events. This year we moved to the new Zengine platform and I anticipated some amount of time and effort to learn the new system. However, I was really well supported through a series of video calls with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who, with patience and good humour, showed me the ropes and made sure that I knew how everything worked. I really felt well supported. Thanks guys.

Cons

The only drawback is that it is not fully customizable. A flexible out-of-the-box solution is modified to fit our circumstances. But for this price range I'm very happy with that.

Reasons for Choosing WizeHive

Good value for money

April 2021

Sarah from Cross Catholic Outreach

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

I Highly Recommend WizeHive!

Pros

The WizeHive/Zengine product is very versatile and easy to use. We had a long list of needs as we were searching for a product. Zengine not only met those needs, but exceeded our expectations in terms of functionality and providing solutions to challenges that we did not initially include. As the Owner/Administrator of the product, I was taught by WizeHive how to adapt the system on my own. I truly feel like I "own" the software and have been able to edit/create as needed.

Cons

The only con would be notifications. There are solutions to be notified when forms are submitted, but it is not as robust as needed at this time.

August 2018

Megan from Virginia Sheriffs' Institute

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Scholarship Program

Pros

The software was extremely helpful in transitioning our scholarship program from a paper application program to an online program for students. The amount of work it saved internally was amazing.

Cons

The software was at time not intuitive, but it was overall easy to use once learned.

August 2017

Kyndra from Westminster Public Schools Foundation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

My experience has been quick, professional and efficient from the sales process to the set up!

This software has allowed up to eliminate paper applications for a complex scholarship application process. It has allowed us to create an online database to track our scholars as well as our donors.

Pros

I appreciate the ease in which we can customize the software to do exactly what we are asking it to do. The flexible platform and the supportive technology support make the process painless to set up the system to perform exactly how we want it to.

Cons

It is difficult to find a negative aspect to this software. It would be nice to have more customization's available on the front end to make the application or platform look exactly as we would like it to look to our consumer.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 114 reviews