About Contactability LeadManager

Contactability LeadManager is a cloud-based marketing platform that helps companies monitor leads as they move through the sales pipeline and keep track of closed deals. This solution features tools to manage engagement with potential and current customers.

Within their suite, Contactability delivers marketing and sales automation, customer service and support, self-service and call center. Their workflow helps agents and representatives schedule their daily tasks. Contactability integrates with third-party lead source and can capture leads from different web forms. Once the solution detects interest, prospects are pushed forward to a rep or re-routed to a nurturing program. Once the lead has become a customer, Contactability’s retention campaigns help ...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 8

113 Reviews of Contactability LeadManager

Average User Ratings

Overall

3.94 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(61)

61

4 stars

(26)

26

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(20)

20

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 113 results

March 2018

David from David Kosar Insurance Agency- American Family

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Our Service Rep Florian has been great to work with helping us tweak our leads for success!

The leads seem better than what we are getting from other lead companies. The ease of use of the program was quite good. The ability to make changes to the demographics of the order right on the site is beneficial, but a few more filters would only enhance the platform.

Pros

I appreciate the ease of use of the system and the ability to track how a lead is being worked right here on the site. I also appreciate the ease of use of requesting refunds. Working with Florian has been a win so far for us here in the agency.

Cons

Two suggestions that would benefit us in the agency are 1) the ability to choose weekday hours for leads to come in like we do on Saturdays 2) The ability to add an age filter to the order for the leads.

December 2019

Nik from SPARTAN INSURANCE SOLUTIONS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

CONTACTABILITY HAS ABILITY

Overall, they are good for what they offer. Be mindful with internet leads they have a low conversion and low retention percentage.

Pros

If you are a scratch insurance agent or any agency looking for some quick leads to round out a month or year, Contactability is a good place to start. As with any internet lead company, keep your expectations low but they seem to be one of the better companies of the bunch. Their service is really good and they are constantly refining their process and filters.

Cons

As someone who has purchased thousands of dollars worth of internet leads, be prepared to be frustrated. You will receive leads that are nowhere near what your filters should be. There will also be times when you will not receive credit for a bad lead.

August 2018

Scott from State Insurance

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2018

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Pros

Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Cons

Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Response from Contactability

Replied August 2018

Dear Mr. Erickson, Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience. We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager. We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint. Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at info@contactability.com.

February 2018

Amy from Farmers Insurance

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

does have ease of use, the live calls and the internet leads are the best value for pricing.

Pros

software is easy to use - refunds are quick and easy and the recordings come in handy as well. I like that we can see what is gong on in real time and the account manger is super helpful.

Cons

sometimes my refund requests are denied. The software could use some updates for ease of setting up different hours. we have part-time marketer and setting calls for 25 hrs a week requirement does sometimes mess up our schedule.

February 2018

Elton from Allstate

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

We got off to a poor start. We were fortunate to work with our customer support and he is responsive.

Ease of use and it works with multi users.

Pros

Easy to use. The tools are fairly intuitive and it is possible to make on screen notations for others on the team. It helped the team to be more efficient in contacts and follow-up.

Cons

The software is fine, the quality of leads can ebb and flow. You need a good contact to work through the concerns.