User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(159)

159

4 stars

(76)

76

3 stars

(26)

26

2 stars

(28)

28

1 stars

(20)

20

  • Pros

  • "I love the ease of use and the training they provide. I like that they have videos we can watch over and over again to learn their system."

  • "I love how easy it is to use. It has all the functionality we need; we've never had any issues. From office staff to clinicians, we love this software!"

  • "I really like the scheduling aspect of this software. Gives you lots of options without being overbearing. Easy to use functionality."

  • Cons

  • "The ever changing Conditions of Participation make it difficult to master the software because it is changing so often."

  • "Nothing. I wish that a rep could sit in our office all the time!"

  • "I did not like how my cost was increased without my acknowledgement, whoever was in charge was very defensive."

Browse Axxess AgencyCore Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 309 results

January 2012

Sam from RBA Texas - Duplicate Posted

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2012

Our company is a commonly owned group of home health and hospice providers located all across Texas. Because we were not pleased with all the double data entry and lack of features and functions provided by our previous provider, the company assembled a team of 16 home health agency software systems users: from the markets where we conduct agency operations, composed of each agency role; i.e. intake clerks, nurses, administrators, and billers, from all over the company; to objectively research the platforms and to choose the best platform to support the overall growth of our agencies into the 21st century. Before using Axxess Agencycore, we used HealthCareFirst, and reams of paper forms and spreadsheets. We use the browser-based version of Axxess so every update is immediately available. We purchased Axxess in August 2011, after an extensive process beginning in the summer of 2011. Our statewide team of HHA pros performed a search of national scope that included all of the most prominent providers of Home Health Agency Point of Care, Administration, Scheduling and Billing software. Our ‘final four’ included industry mainstays. The final four consisted of: 1. A large, well-known hospital based home care system. 2. A well-known home health platform which also has as an affiliated nationwide home care agency group; and 3. A heretofore-leading web based platform system, which has become a market leader since 2006. (This candidate was our pre-research favorite.) 4. Axxess After participating in demonstrations of features and functions from all the vendors and applying consistent testing based on common criteria involving the top 4, we narrowed our list down to two (eliminating #1 on the criterion of functionality, monthly recurring, and implementation costs). We then conducted a semifinal round, pitting the two browser based systems on a head to head basis- We then applied ourselves to another round of demonstrations, this time pitting #3 vs. Axxess, head to head. The team was utilizing the predetermined criteria to assess the platform’s features and functionality. The implementation went smoothly, with training happening simultaneously. It took just over 60 days. It is easy to use with point and click and usable with tablets, iPads and laptops, as well as desktop Macs and PCs. After the second round, an informal team discussion was held, with all team members present. Because of our commitment to the process we had agreed to follow beforehand, the ultimate choice was put the decision to a vote of the team. The team voted overwhelmingly to choose Axxess, even though, at the outset, the company leadership had actually been leaning towards choosing #3. This choice was a lot more clear-cut than we had anticipated. We consciously chose Axxess over #3, which is a prominent browser based platform, which has been a market leader in the home health industry since 2006. Due to our thorough and deliberate due diligence process, which included in its scope the most prominent vendor platforms in the US Home Health Agency Software Market, we are convinced that Axxess has emerged as the clear market leader. We chose Axxess over the other finalist because it not only is competitively priced, but also reflects a customizable workflow orientation, and is comprehensive in scope. Axxess utilizes the most up to date .Net technology and provides the easiest route to efficiency and productivity through formal, attentive training of all the platforms we examined. An extra bonus is the attitude of Axxess’ trainers and customer support employees towards its customers. The Axxess Team is refreshingly enthusiastic and helpful. The Axxess culture is inviting, and their employees’ attitude towards their clients is encouraging. Axxess is enabling us to increase profitability. The company's 4 licensed agencies migrated to Axxess in September 2011. The migration was conducted over the course of a complete patient episode (60 days) by inputting into Axxess all our recertification patients from our previous platform, which did not have Point of Care functionality. Our CEO commented that this was the smoothest migration between platforms he has ever experienced in his 20+ years of home health agency experience. We are thrilled to be an Axxess client, and among the growing number of Axxess User Community members. Our confidence and efficiency provided by this change has enabled us to move forward in acquiring additional agencies in other regions of Texas, as well as to foster the continued growth of our current patient/client base.

November 2017

CHINWE from ZOEY HEALTH SERVICES INC.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Zoey Health Services Report/Experience With Axxess.

Let me share my recent experience with you.My biller does not know that medicare has new measures on home Health Agencies now on 'Rap Suppression'. Axxess billing dept.,put one of my patients on Rap Suppression by name Elnora Jones due to over late rapping. That not withstanding, a repeat late rap on the same patient occurred again and medicare implemented rap suppression.This is why I am demanding a refund and termination of their contract whether I breached the contract on not. I am still with Axxess home health system but not with billing dept. Axxess billing dept.does not have good reputation, if nothing is done to correct them, it is going to affect Axxess in general because 3 of my friends pulled out of axxess because of how the billers handled their problems.

Pros

Axxess is a complex organization big enough to contain almost everything required for a smooth running of Home Health Agency. Supper customer service ready to talk to you 100 times a day solving problems with happiness. There staff takes correction without frowning, makes amend their mistakes without victimizing there customers. In fact, this is a good quality with Axxess staffs they know that "Your customer is always right". I am talking with experience. Where I have problem is the " Billing Department".

Cons

The Billing department has to be re-structured. More experienced billers are needed, and or frequent up dates through in -service training are required of the billers to be current.Secondly, they are not suppose to be harsh and rude when addressing a frustrated customer whom out of Axxess billers mistakes and in-experience made the customer loose money.This bad attitude to work makes them not to realize their mistakes and carelessness so they are not ready to change quite unlike Axxess software staffs. Obstructing business cash flow is dangerous.

June 2015

Aneesha from Homelink Health Services, Inc

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.5

June 2015

Great software for a low price!

Pros

Ease of use! I also like the help tool it is very useful in the orientation of new employees.

Cons

Visit verification does not always work for our clinician. We have a lot of complaints that they are unable to obtain a signature especially on iPhones(and we are now charged for a service that does not always work). I have had at least 3 occasions where their server was down and we were not able to access patient information. When I called in all they could offer me was to have all charts printed just in case situations like this occurred. I wasn't to pleased with this because if I wanted to have manual charts I would not have computer charting. It has to be a better back up plan or something different they can do to ensure chart access at all times

Response from Axxess Team

Replied August 2015

Dear Aneesha, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with Axxess. We truly value customer feedback and always seek to give our customer’s the best experience possible. We will have one of our success coaches reach out to you to assist with the EVV. Issues such as these might require you to upgrade your mobile operating software. Thousands of agencies like you trust our user-friendly software to grow their business and focus on patient care. Our philosophy is to focus on our customers at all time and your voice matters. Thank you for choosing Axxess! Sincerely, Your Friends at Axxess

July 2017

Jason from Boston Home Health Aides, LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Needs Improvement

Overall, We are happy users of Axxess and they have been a great EMR partner. If they could just institute more frequent updates to the basic functionality to make the software even better and more thoughtful I would then be able to give a 5-Star review.

Pros

Windowed environment provides intuitive ease of use, anyone that is familiar with the basic operation of a Windows or Mac computer will find it easy to learn to navigate Axxess. However, Some basic functionality is lacking enough to be more than just an aggravation. Axxess training videos are excellent and much appreciated.

Cons

Orders Manager - With CMS, and Managed Care payors strict guidelines about timely signatures, the lack of document age, as well as the ability to easily document attempts to have documentation signed is a major flaw causing the need to build an outside tracking system which needs to be reconciled daily. Billing Manager: Batch remittance feature would be nice for managed care insurances. Ability to pre-select claims that should be split up by G-Code for easier billing with managed care (e.g. Medicaid requires authorization number for PT, ST, OT visits and those need to be billed separately from SN and HHA visits [which also require an auth. #]) Record Highlighters: All windows showing "lists" should have the ability to highlight records for easy viewing (like in the billing manager windows) Better Navigation: When viewing patient specific records in the billing manager (or other windows where applicable) there should be a link to tie back to the patients chart, as opposed to opening the charts window and searching for the patient. Patient "Vital Statistics": It would be nice to have an easier way to access patient information such as ICD-10 Codes, Address Information, Insurance numbers, SS#'s, etc. for quick copy so that they can be easily pasted into other billing applications and portals. As opposed to going to multiple windows to find the information, or edit screens where vital information could be accidentally deleted. Message Searching: Axxess Mail feature should have the ability to search mail by subject, by patient, by recipient, by sender, or by date. General Searching: All windows showing lists of records should be searchable including all windows of the orders manager. Patient Visit Guide: A special form/window should be created in the software where the case managing RN could document visit specific information such as, location of patient (where to park, what door to go to, etc...), patient specific visit preferences, and other relevant information about the visit for ease of communication between RN's and other staff about the patient.

August 2017

Edgar from Pacific Home Healthcare, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Great for billing and charting transparency

Please build a notes functionality that is reportable for Billing. We would also benefit from a reporting function for the Stick notes AND the Status Names from Activity Logs. Also, please build a CRM that links to the patients, Physicians and Referrals! This will help us keep the tracking of patients or referrals in one place. Keep up the Great Work!

Pros

Simple to use and mostly intuitive. A good tool would be to have a curriculum / test for each module "How to complete and OASIS ' based on their permissions. This shows the Administrator that a new / current employee is competent in completing such a task.....Video, then test, where they need to pass 80%. if not, the employee stays on 'probation'. Of course you can give the administrator to wave the testing and let them 'wing it' at their peril.

Cons

Need deeper reporting functionality that enables the Administrator to understand what steps, employees are delaying the OASIS, RAP and Final process. We need a report that becomes a checklist of steps needed to complete for each patient's claim.....by insurance, by task, tied to the RAP/Final status, tied to an ability to input contact withe the RN's for Tasks and MD's / MD offices for Orders.....i.e., 'Contacted dr Jones 5/4, sent 2nd fax of order 5/27, Office closed for holiday 6/2-9.' Agencies more transparency as to what is holding up a RAP or Final and an ability to simply report this graphically / metrically with team members. Keep up the great work!

August 2019

Kelley from Astra Health Care Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2019

Very Poor Product Very Poor Service Do Not Recommend

This is the worst experience and has cost our company citations, money, employees, revenue, time, and much more. Please really do your research. They also have many "add on's" they get you with them then say oh yeah you have to pay extra for that! buyer beware. This company has very poor ethics and is managed and run poor. The CEO is obviously not interested in good business but only bottom line. We have contacted our attorney and the OIG, as well as BBB and Attorney General. It will be a long process but worth it to expose these poor practices.

Pros

There is truly nothing good to say or recommend. This product is a failure at every end. We have a lot of empty promises and tons of people who don't even understand their own product that say they will fix the issues and never do.

Cons

The software does not integrate with itself. They make multiple updates daily and do not tell the users and the updated to not function and make other parts of the system fail. We are not able to train anyone on the updates because we are never told about them. When we call customer service the people there don't know how the system works and every single time we are told "it's the browser you are using" weird how it's that every time but it's really not. It's actually your software not integrating. Your program doesn't speak to itself well. Your team does not understand individual State regulation and law, You force your own understanding of compliance and ethics through your software and this causes the company to receive citations when the State comes to audit. The state has advised us to get a new software and we are. As you know we can't switch that quickly with all of the changes. The customer service people are rude and not trained and unable to help, we are told the will "call or tell the supervisor" no one ever calls back. We have many charts we can't bill because we can't fix them. We even had a representative from the State of Colorado call you! you argued with HER!! what company does that! This is the worst company as far as customer service, product, ethics, values, practice, and overall anything

Reasons for Choosing Axxess AgencyCore

We were lied to and told it had functions that it did not. We were told it had pediatric notes for physical therapy and occupational therapy

September 2016

Laura from Total Home Health Services

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

3.5

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

We have used Axxess since April, 2015.

Pros

Ease of use for clinicians- have had no complaints. There is a lot of good information availalbe through the on-line support. We have had very infrequent software problems, and when they did occur, they were fixed quickly. The ability to create the careplan as you go through each system is a nice feature. The alert for therapy re-assessments due is helpful. As far as price, Axxess has a nice option to be able to pay per user. Overall, I am very happy with Axxess, and I have used many different home health software companies over the years.

Cons

We would appreciate the ability to create agency-specific documents. There are some very useful reports that could be included- specifically, patients per diagnosis and improve/decline on outcomes with D/C OASIS. There are some places on the OASIS where there are a limited number of characters allowed and/or no comment section (such as GU system). It would be greatly appreciated if Axxess would send notices when there is going to be a software change. The latest change on documenting immunizations is not user-friendly at all, because if you don't know the date of the immunization, you cannot document- it is rare that a patient knows the exact date of their vaccinations. The billers are not happy with this software's ability to manage insurance cases.

July 2019

Ju Yeon from CarePeople

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Good starter

Pros

I like the layout of charts. It looks simple and nicely organized. It's easy to schedule visits, and review the record of each discipline. Axxess has tried hard to respond to the change of regulations and modified the format of the documentation to meet the requirement. They have offered more webinars lately to educate users. They also have CAHPS services as well. They automatically generate the list of patients and send out the survey. It's convenient. You can also see the details and review the report.

Cons

I have a feeling that their help center doesn't have enough staffs. When you call them, it takes time to be connected with the representative. You can create a ticket for the issue you have, but it also takes some time to resolve the issue. With the recent updates, there were glitches. I informed Axxess and they are working on it. However things are not resolved yet. The fee for Axxess CAHPS service is higher than I used to pay to the previous vendor.

January 2012

Funke from Topmak Health Care Services Inc

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2012

Our home health agency is based in Dallas, TX. We have served patients in the Dallas metropolitan area for close to 10 years. What makes our organization unique is that we provide services across several programs like Medicare, Medicaid, PHC, CBA, and several other private insurances. We needed software that could help us effectively manage our operations, is easy to use, offered robust functionality, and offered good customer support. We were already using a web-based software that we considered to be the best in the industry. We desired a lot more out of our old system, but realized that there didn't seem to be more the vendor could offer us after repeated requests for new features. We were therefore surprised to learn about Axxess Agencycore software. We were initially skeptical about all the functionalities offered. It sounded too good to be true. After the demos, we decided to give it a try. We did not cancel our subscription with our old vendor because we were not sure how things would turn out. We signed up with Axxess in February 2011, and it is easily one of the smartest things we ever did as an organization. The training, support, and implementation were beyond our expectations. It took us about 60 days to complete a full implementation. The customer support team is very helpful. They are great. It is obvious that their background as a consulting company helps them, as their support staff is really knowledgeable. The software is easy to use; therefore our staff learned it very easily and quickly. The user interface is just pleasant. We can now bill multiple insurance companies electronically with ease. This is something we were unable to do with our previous vendor. Our census has grown by about 35% since we began using Axxess. We are grateful for what Axxess has done for home health. The quality of care we deliver is improved because of all the compliance tools incorporated in the software. Axxess Agencycore has really made a difference for our organization. I encourage other agencies to take a look to determine if it is the right fit for their organization.

July 2018

Sarah from Advance Home Health Care LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great Technical Support & Resource/Educational updates/Bloggs

With Axxess, i know that my Agency will not be left behind with what is new/what to expect with a rapid changing rules Medicare.

Pros

Technical support is sensitive to our needs. Axxess continually innovates of ways to help us efficiently. They are not perfect, but definitely listens to us, their customers... Educational Resource Center & their bloggs are a great support for Homehealths to be updated with rapid changing rules in Medicare.

Cons

Plan of Care: Pls find ways to be more accessible on goals of pts/tracking of which goals was taught by each discipline. We need more webminars for specific Disciplines: RN's documentation & /PT/OT/ST/MSW

February 2017

Ken from Valley Care Home Health Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Leaves very little to be desired.

From installation to setup to educating our staff on how to use Axxess, and every step in between, Axxess has been wonderful to work with. Like with every software, you'll need to get used to some things, but once you master the system, it's nothing but smooth riding. You can customize everything from notes to pay rate on the different type of visits. Scheduling is a breeze, and billing is exceptional. QA process recently got a wonderful upgrade and has been most helpful. Thank you for creating Axxess.

Pros

It is easy to use. You can open and work on multiple windows at once (unlike others).

Cons

Print cue is complicated. Requires multiple clicks to get where you need to go.

March 2017

Charlene from American Healthcare Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Poor Customer Service for Return Calls

I like the feel and energy of the company.

Pros

Ease of use and features. Weekly training is very useful for new employees. Great support during and after Hour calls upon call in.

Cons

Too many individual report tools that are not integrated. Can't print staff patient load. Schedule list all visits for that staff then you have to go in and delete repeated patients. Horrible customer service when it comes to return phone calls and specific issues with billing. Staff ignore and fail to return calls period. Seems like that the culture of dealing with clients with problems with software. Updates to software with no instructions on changes for new process. Billing insurance companies on Axxess needs work.

August 2015

Clay from Western Summit Rehabilitation

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

2.5

Functionality

2.5

August 2015

Therapy staffing company for Canyon Creek Home Health

Pros

Its easy to use and simple. Some of your webinars are quite useful. Thank you for this.

Cons

1)Why, Why WHY do you send so much marketing information to us?? We like the software fine. We already pay for it. Why do you think you need to sell it even more? 2) THIS: I've been doing some chart reviews and noticed a few things from my PT's notes. Daily note issues: No place to add narrative under Homebound Status. Several of our companies have had audits and been dinged for this when clinicians aren't adding at least two reasons for HB status. One should based on the disease process and the other on a functional deficit that makes them homebound. The explicit instruction from the Home Health section of the APTA is to include items such as dependence on caregivers for management of assistive devices, supervision due to cognitive issues, etc. I would like to coach my clinicians to add this somewhere in the narrative or to ask Axxess to allow this. Any suggestions? How are other clinicians addressing the goals in their notes? While there is a 'progress made towards goals' section, I wasn't able to get the goals to copy and past into the narrative of my notes. No section to document coordination of care between disciplines, family, MD or ALF staff. I added this to the narrative but it would be great to cue the clinicians for this. Discharge summary: This is a light functional eval but without a treatment note, space for vitals, etc. Is there supposed to be a daily note attached to it? No way to compare progress since admit or towards goals. No place to document coordination of care for d/c planning - I added this to the narrative No cueing for discharge instructions to patient. Here is a response with tips from another admin here in the valley who uses this system: - Home Bound Status: it will flow over from the nursing assessment and must be modified there. This can be accomplished through staff training as well as quality assurance activities when processing the 485. -Goals can be copied and pasted from the therapy assessment. Go to the patient's chart, then the printer at the right of the assessment, then copy and paste onto your note. It will be on everynote there forward so long as you select the "copy previous note" from the upper right hand section of your note. -Communication comes through the communication tab in the patient's chart. You can select who you want to be included. This proves communication between disciplines. It goes out as secure emails to each person you select. I love this communication. - When you select the "view previous note" it will pull over the note you select so you can compare progress. - Yes, there is a discharge note per discipline, or you can use a regular therapy note. -Discharge instructions to the patient are on the discharge or transfer summary. You can build templates to drop down frequently used verbiage or use the templates already loaded. I don't like the templates - too wordy.

Response from Axxess Team

Replied August 2015

Dear Clay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with Axxess. We truly value customer feedback and always seek to give our customer’s the best experience possible. We will have one of our success coaches reach out to you to assist with the issue you are experiencing. Thousands of agencies like you trust our user-friendly software to grow their business and focus on patient care. Our philosophy is to focus on our customers at all time and your voice matters. Thank you for choosing Axxess! Sincerely, Your Friends at Axxess

September 2017

Terrye from Patient Centered Services, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Seamless

The product is the absolute best I have found. Customer service most generally answers in 30 to 60 seconds, and 99% of the time solves my issues then and there. We are very pleased and have been courted by the "K" people, but we will stay Axxess!

Pros

Ease of use, very user friendly. New clinicians require a short time in training as it is very logical. Axxess offers a complete and concise answer to Cost Reporting and Quarterly Reviews. Our clinicians use the tablet and mobile apps and are able to complete the visit note, orders or find information immediately. As Administrator, I am able to run reports frequently to assist with payments, visits, financial, billing and many others that are essential to my position.

Cons

Some reports could be customized a bit but I can't think of anything serious. A little difficult for clinicians to use Electronic Visit Verification and was the only thing I have ever asked Customer Service to explain that the agent was not able to do so. But, we need real signatures according to our consultants, so that is very minor.

August 2017

Angela from Quality Care Nursing Home Health, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

AXXESS is by far the most user friendly EMR for both nursing and office

Pros

Ease of use for nursing, billing and scheduling. The number of reports available to run is outstanding. Nurses love the app for their phones, everything is at that fingertips. AXXESS is ahead of the curve in technology with the announcement of AXXESSCARE - I do believe this will truly change health care and it's delivery providing excellent care to patients with a decrease in workload on office staff. I am proud to be a part of this exciting company!

Cons

Need to be able to customize - I am agency that deals with commercial insurance and workman's comp patients and our choices of OASIS is very limited.

June 2017

Kimberlee from spectrum Home Health

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Need Updates

Pros

System is User Friendly for the most part. Provides a lot of reports (would be nice to custume some agency specific reports) Wide variety of customizable Templates

Cons

Need central calendar with interactive ability to move patients between staff without having to "reassign" each patient one by one. Need a form of "progress towards goals" documentation with use of clinical pathways/nurses notes/yTherapy notes Biiling for other pay sources than Medicare should be simplified Forms should be more customizable. Upcharges for every improvement that should be made anyway (i.e offline charting, visit verification, billing, CAHPS)

March 2017

Sarah from Advance Home Health Care LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Easy Functionality for even a non-tech computer person like me.

One of my basis in choosing Axxess for our organization depended heavily on the feedback of our visiting nurses that works with various Home Health Agencies using other electronic software. Their #1 choice is Axxess. After a year & 1/2 of using the software, we had our unannounced Public Health State Survey. I had mixed emotions & unknown fear because it was our first survey using electronic charting, then when the State Surveyor knew that we are using Axxess, she commented " I like Axxess!". Because of its easy functionality, our clinicians have more quality time in caring for their patients, easy access to their Plan of Care, Medication profile, with more effective & meaningful documentation submitted to the agency.

Pros

User friendly, easy to use.

Cons

OFFLINE CAPABILITY.

June 2012

Jennifer from MaximaCare, LLC

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2012

Our agency consists of a main office as well as a branch office. We serve all types of patients. We began searching for another software after realizing that adding the point of care aspect of Allscripts would be very tedious and costly. We looked at several different home care software solutions before choosing Axxess Agencycore. We spent time carefully looking at all aspects of the software. Our goal was to find software that was user-friendly, easy to start up, as well as web based point of care. We found all these things to be true with Axxess, and to our surprise, Axxess was the most cost-friendly as well! We implemented Axxess Agencycore as our patients were either admitted or reverted for care. Our users were able to quickly learn how to complete their notes, and scheduling became a breeze! My staff was happier because they could access the patient's charts at any time and they could either document with their tablet, notebooks, or netbooks while making visits or when they got home after seeing all the patients. Our order tracking also has become much easier with this system. We no longer have to use a notebook to record when orders were sent, and resent, and finally received. As with any software, there were some initial and ongoing questions that came up. However, when I called the support line, there was always a friendly person on the other end of the line who was eager to help answer my questions. I can continue to call the support center if I have a question and there is no additional charge. Because of the Axxess software system, I can now schedule in a fraction of the time, QA all my employees documentation in one place, track the status of the notes done, and look at all my patients charts with no trouble. The reports for tracking and payroll aspects are also a huge benefit for me. Overall, I would rate Axxess Agencycore as the best software I have used in my 19 year home health career.

January 2018

Kelley from Astra Health Care Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2018

The most horrible product, customer service, and people to have to actually work with in the industry and I have been in it for 20 years!

This company has cost our company significant revenue loss and cost us the loss of employee's and we have gotten cited on deficiencies from State audits due to the incompetence of this companies obvious lack of experience and intelligence in this area of healthcare. This company and it's employees also have the attitude that they know better than the client what the client needs, they don't want to hear what you want or would like for your business. They take on the attitude that they are better and superior and can't possibly be wrong and this creates the massive issues that we have now with nothing working at all! They aren't interested in the customer being happy they are interested in doing what they want when they want. They will make changes not tell you and implement them with no reasoning and it will make all other systems fail because it won't integrate correctly with them. There is little or no testing and they never ask the customer how they feel about any of it.

Cons

This product is not even adequate. Our hold time on 1/29/2018 was 3 hours and 15 min, on 1/24/2018 it was 1 hour 45 min on 1/22/2018 it was 2 hours 10 min and this goes on and on. I have personally left over 20 messages asking a supervisor to call me back and not one single call to address this issues of not able to bill, not able to complete nursing notes, glitches in the wound note, errors everywhere and no one cares. WARNING stay away from this product they DO NOT CARE about any client and they do not have the resources to run a competent company. BEWARE!!

July 2015

Linda from Careworks Home Health Services, Inc.

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.5

July 2015

great product

Pros

the entire program is so user friendly. Everything is straight forward.

Cons

It's too easy for clinicians with permission to edit task details to change the dates and then the visits are out of frequency. AxxessDDE should have a functionality for direct data entry to bill. We get a lot of PT evaluations returned back to us from the doctor because there isn't a place for DOB.

Response from Axxess Team

Replied August 2015

Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with Axxess. We truly value customer feedback and always seek to give our customer’s the best experience possible. Our software is permission based and as such the administrator can select who needs to see and have access to certain things. We will have one of our success coaches reach out to you to assist you better. Thousands of agencies like you trust our user-friendly software to grow their business and focus on patient care. Our philosophy is to focus on our customers at all time and your voice matters. Thank you for choosing Axxess! Sincerely, Your Friends at Axxess

August 2015

Jane from Home Health Agency Assistance Company

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2015

My good Experience with Axxess

Pros

User friendly. Customer Service is Super Fabulous. They answer your call, email, text anytime. This is the program that helps me to make the home health care services an organized, compliant and most of all I can go anywhere and still I can monitor the business even I am in different location. Convinience and dependability is outstanding

Cons

I love everything included. I utilize all of it and helps me in many ways to understand what is going on in the companies I manage as the Consultant to many agency for start up or on going with Medicare certified agency. the least I like is too much texting informing us of what is new in the program.

June 2018

Maday from Advanced Home Health Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

administrator

Pros

User friendly, Greatest strength is the interface for performing all clinician progress notes, Oasis Etc. Customer Support is always available to help you and resolve the issues, (if you may have one.) they are very professional and the wait time is very reasonable compared with others. Stays on top of regulatory changes with smooth updates. New Agency training experience was amazing (Vareena) help us with every question and even when the agency finished the training, she has always been there to help us with new updates etc. I really recommend Axxess to be your EMS solution for Home Health.

Cons

Haven't found any cons in almost 1 year of use with Axxess. The software has exceeded all my expectations.

August 2018

Cesar from Mi Maranatha Home Health Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

8 year experience has been great with much ease of usage and software always stays compliant with regulatory.

Keep up the excellent work in updating the software for compliance.

Pros

Oasis, SNV note format always keeps in compliance with regulatory, and very easy to use. Plan of care stays in compliance as well keeping everything needed on a easy to read format.

Cons

Report center could be a little better. Commonly used reports such as employee payroll, weekly schedules, census by physician etc etc. could be a bit more user friendly.

March 2018

Jeanie from AHHCR

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2018

Terrible Customer Service - Too Many Changes - No Training

Pros

At the moment, nothing! It used to be a good company. When we opened our doors in 2014, the customer service was great, although we had to train ourselves on the system. No one completed trainings via computer, at our facility, etc.

Cons

EVERYTHING! All the changes have been too many at one time. There are too many non-working, non-functional parts to the system. It should not have been released in January, if it wasn't ready for the public. It is now March and the changes are still being made (actually some that are made are going back to the way Axxess worked previously). We have lost nurses due to the fact that Axxess system was erasing their info and making them have double the work. This morning we got on the system and all of our POC's from January forward are unable to view. They are going to have to be re-opened and re-submitted to our physicians, this is around 300 POC's and extra work on our employees. We called Axxess, was on hold for an hour before they took the call, then the lady we spoke with had no real answer to what had happened. We requested to speak with a supervisor and she could not reach one. Basically we were told that we would have to re-do all 300+ POC's.

August 2015

AUGUSTA from TRICOR

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2015

AXXESS DDE ASSISTANCE

Pros

USER FRIENDLY AND PUBLIC RELATION ASSISTANCE/CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SO GREAT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. EVERY THING IS MADE EASIER AND SIMPLIFIED. YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YOU BILLED AND HOW MUCH WAS MADE FOR THE CERT PERIOD: WHETHER YOU ARE LOSING FINANCE/MONEY. IT BREAKS DOWN EVERY THING, AND IT UPDATES YOU ON A DAILY BASIS. EVERY THING IS CLEAR AND IN FRONT OF YOU. NO GUESSING GAME. VERY SOPHISTICATED BUT YET USER FRIENDLY. THIS SOFTWARE MAKES YOU ABLE TO MANAGE YOUR FINANCE/ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT MORE EFFICIENTLY.

Cons

TO BE ABLE TO SWITCH BACK TO AGENCY CORE. I KNOW CONFIDENTIALITY IS A MUST WITH YOUR COMPANY, BUT IS THE PASS WORD CHANGE WITH YOUR EMPLOYEES OKAY? SO FAR, I DON'T SEE ANY ISSUES. I HAD A CONCERN TODAY AND IT WAS RESOLVED: UPDATING MY DDE PASSWORD AND HOW TO CANCEL A BILLING.

October 2013

Chimatara from Goodhope Healthcare and Home Health Services

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2013

Goodhope Healthcare is a fairly new agency. We looked into other software because our goal was to start using software from the first day we received our Medicare certification. Being new in business, cost and quality was important to us. We looked at and evaluated other software. We looked at their Terms and Conditions even after the trial period. When the company is up and running, we will need a software that delivers everything and makes home health easy and affordable. Of course, being a new agency, we need a software company that will help us and grow with us. The other two systems that we tried cannot deliver all we needed. When we discovered Axxess, the staff was friendly at first contact, which always make a good impression. They were able to meet all our needs, and they have been there to help and teach every time, even without cost. They worked us through everything and always reassured us that they could help with any issues that arose. Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they are very supportive, and they are friendly to everybody. For any problem that we have had, they either have had the answer, or they have gone out of their way to find the answer. With Axxess you do not need a large staff to run your agency, you can leave the country and still manage your company with your laptop. Axxess is user-friendly, you can learn Axxess quickly, and you care monitor every aspect of compliance issues with Axxess. We are very happy with Axxess and will not try any other software. We have found Axxess to be the best, and they have delivered everything that we have needed or will need.

August 2015

Gilberto from St. Anthony's Home Healthcare Services, Inc.

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2015

This software has exceeded our expectations and continues to do so.

Pros

What I like most about the software is the support and definitely the ease of use. The reporting functions is a huge benefit to me, keeping updated with all the measures necessary to evaluate the health of the agency.

Cons

There isn't anything at this time that a don't like.

October 2018

Benji from Intellichoice Home Care

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Essential to what we do...

Pros

I really like the scheduling aspect of this software. Gives you lots of options without being overbearing. Easy to use functionality.

Cons

There is not an option to change a user's email on the front end. The developer has to be contacted in order to change an email address. Seems like it should be easier than this.

August 2017

Amanda from Sun Tree Home Health

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Easy to Use!

I wish you had hospice as well.

Pros

I love how easy it is to use. It has all the functionality we need; we've never had any issues. From office staff to clinicians, we love this software!

Cons

If I had any complaints, it would be the frequencies and how to track them. It is hard to know everyone's frequencies and put them in the 185 which is where they are pulled from. And if the frequencies change during the episode, which it often does, there is no way to update that and continue using your tool.

August 2017

Rayon from Vancouver Home Health Care Agency

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

I think it's the world best home health software

Vancouver Home health Care Agency (vhhca.com) has been working with Axxess since 2014 and we are very happy to be in association with Axxess …At Axxess.com tried them on for size you want regret it....

Pros

I know I can't keep this software to myself but as much as I love it I have to recommend it to anyone who mentions software for their business and home health.

July 2017

Monika from AMARA Home Care

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Amazing software which we are still not utilizing to its full extend :)

I am utterly grateful for all the amazing support personnel - knowledgeable, helpful, professional, kind, patient - ALL of the above One of the best is CeCe :) Thank you

Pros

Intuitive Broad range of business areas from an intake, referral, throughout the clinical and administrative

Cons

Lack of access to our own Raw Data Bases, therefore impossible to generate our own reports Most of the features have to be operated using mouse and keyboard - not very convenient - more should be accessible from the keyboard !!!! Time for Billing & Payroll is calculated based on EXTENDED HOURLY VISIT however it seem more accurate if it was calculated based on the Verified Visit Log

July 2015

Richie from At HomeHealth.Inc

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

July 2015

it's a great product but could use some better reporting.

Pros

ease of use with exceptional customer service!

Cons

that you cannot have both DDE and Regular Axxess up at the same time without timing out Regular Axxess

Response from Axxess Team

Replied August 2015

Dear Richie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with Axxess. We truly value customer feedback and always seek to give our customer’s the best experience possible. Our software is HIPAA compliant and as such times out when inactive to keep patient information safe and secure. We will have one of our success coaches reach out to you to further assist you. Thousands of agencies like you trust our user-friendly software to grow their business and focus on patient care. Our philosophy is to focus on our customers at all time and your voice matters. Thank you for choosing Axxess! Sincerely, Your Friends at Axxess

April 2018

denise from Concept Home Care

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Innovative software with user friendly features.

Customer hold times after new software releases are way too long. This past year was a good example and almost had to complete new soc when coordinator accidentally erased a chart.

Pros

Able to chart existing visit and retain notes from previously charted visit or assessment. So easy to tweak my notes when I actually have something to compare it with.

Cons

The wound care details often don't carryover when charting. Sometimes this carries over and other times not. Not sure what the issue is.

August 2018

Walda from Mi Maranatha Home Health Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

So far the one of the best softwares that I have used

Software is very good and easy to use.

Pros

This software keeps not only the agency but the nurse in compliance with CoPs. I know my license will be protected with this software.

Cons

The ever changing Conditions of Participation make it difficult to master the software because it is changing so often.

September 2017

Ann from Spectrum Home Health Care

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

The application is easy to use. The down time is minimum.

Pros

The tech support team is super good. Accounting team is good too. Phone call waiting time is reasonable.

Cons

Our Account Rep is NOT good. We have question on our bill. Called Accounting - have to talk to Account Rep. Left message for four days without replying. There's no alternative way to get answer.

April 2018

Kendra from Assurance Care Services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Change is Hard, Axxess Remains the Best

Pros

Ease of use and compliance are top of mind. The recent changes to the software are great for companies that want to improve compliance.

Cons

I wish Axxess had a hospice product. We are forced now to use a hospice software that sucks. Communications about upcoming changes can be improved too.

March 2017

Zaida from Vanguard Health and Wellness

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Good Quality

I I think Axxess is a good product that greatly facilitates my work as QA. Very easy to use. I have used Axxes for about 4 years and I think it is generally very good.

Pros

You can use it anytime, anywhere. Webinars

Cons

I do not like it when you guys make updates to the system during our the office hours.Because the system gets very slow.

October 2018

Chris from Intellichoice

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Lots of potential

Overall great for the cost to us. Need more speed in developing commonly used functions.

Pros

Housing all of our patient and employee data in one database. Billing and payroll exports.

Cons

The clinical POC documentation and app functionality have been a long time coming. We need it yesterday.

June 2017

Laurie from Home Health Advantage but am at multiple

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Overall Satified

Pros

I know the program so I am Comfortable. I would like axxess to put templates in for SN and PT. I think the program should come loaded with them

Cons

I have on multiple occasions hit save on my oasis and it does not save all of the boxes I have checked. Not every time but sometimes.

February 2017

Kentrell from Amerihealth Home Care, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Constant Access with Axxess!

Axxess provides high-quality education via on-demand videos, webinars, and live support. We are sure to stay on the cutting edge of advances and changes in the home health care industry.

Pros

Ease of Use Emailed Notifications about Updates in the Industry OASIS Scrubber

Cons

Wish the Messaging / Email System would allow the formation of email groups

June 2017

Robert from Home Health Check, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Review

Pros

1.Pricing 2. Easy to learn 3. initial phone support is helpful 4. Dashboard allows for quick reviews

Cons

1. glitches, when we call them in, we never hear back from tech support 2. Accounting for the most part never returns phone calls 3. Logging in/out between programs

August 2018

Deena from Mi Maranatha Home Health Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

My experience has been very strong with the software

Pros

Easy to use skilled nursing notes allows me to complete the task quick and easy allowing more time for patient care.

Cons

At times can be hard to navigate through the different pages always having shuffle screens by closing and reopening screens.

June 2017

Roy from Hands That Heal Home Health, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Being Billed Inapproriately

Pros

Recently had a drop in census in May. We were billed the rate when we had a census of 18. At the time called and talked to the customer rep who told me she would see if "upper management" would issue a credit check. She said this was not possible but I understood to have a credit. In June the billed rate was for a census of less than 25 patient. I called the customer rep to see why no credit and she informed me this was because the notice of the census drop was done after the first of the month which is when the billing was processed. I advised her this was the first time I had been told the notice needed to be before the beginning of the month. Frankly, I was very upset, first to be made to believe I had a Credit balance because of the overcharge in May and then to be given some bureaucratic b.s. that my notice to you was after a cut-off date that I was not even aware of is more b.s. Not very happy with this and have gotten NO consideration inspite of being an AXXESS customer for over two years. As I told rep, " this leaves a very bad taste in my mouth". I do not expect the service for free but I do expect to be treated fairly.

Cons

AXXESS not a company that really cares about its customers. More concerned with doing what is to your advantage and bureaucratically correct.

August 2017

Josephine from Vizion Home Healthcare

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Excellent

Thank you I'm a satisfied customer

Pros

User friendly . Logical way information presented easy to follow , help readily available when needed

Cons

I have to add the whole name of medications in. Other systems you add the first few letters and pop ups come up

August 2017

Christina from Choice Matters

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Great Sheduling!

Pros

Axxess helps me with scheduling my patients and nurses. All the information that I need there.

Cons

They have bug issues here and there. Just call and make sure that they know

August 2017

Mariama from Marimart Health Care Plus,LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Very user friendly especially with iPads!

Pros

They have good work flow from clinical to office. The billing features seem robust and user friendly as well.

Cons

The software is pricey..

February 2017

Melissa from Optimum Base Services Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Accessible Axxess

I love how easy the software is to use and when I get stuck customer service is ready to help.

Pros

It's supper easy you don't even need training on how to use the software.

Cons

The scheduling window is to small.

June 2017

Cecilia from Advanced home health services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Easy

Pros

I really enjoy billing through axxess is really easy just a push of buttons and it goes straight through.

Cons

When i submitt raps and finals Sometimes i can't find them under the claims on the DDE and i have to resubmit.

March 2018

Brandy from William Newton Hospital Home Health

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Axxess is great for clinicians, but needs work on their customer service support.

Pros

It is clinician friendly and great for the nurses and therapist. The updates for compliance are nice.

Cons

Customer service support for AXXESS is terrible. The wait far exceeds what should be considered normal. The customer service reps are very nice, just the availability and turnaround needs improved. Possibly a contact person per facility would help?

June 2017

Amy from Texas Premier Home Health Care, Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Love the mobile app

Pros

The mobile app is very easy to use. I don't need internet when I'm at my patients home taking notes.

Cons

Sometimes the mobile app times out and kicks me out. Call their customer support when you're having issues.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 309 reviews