User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

/ 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use in using the software, and the customer support."

  • "Not much really because they are not very reliable, so I'm not willing to recommend this product to others."

  • "Ease of use and superior customer service as well as the technical department, which does very well in solving technical problems."

  • Cons

  • "The cost is a bit excessive, but well worth the money. I highly recommend!"

  • "This product sometime seems heavy and bulky. We need to be able to quickly move through it."

  • "Exactly the same thing as I stated in the prior question. I am not willing to recommend this product to others."

Browse Marketplace Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

February 2015

Robert from RJA, INC.

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

February 2015

RJ Reviewed

Pros

Ease of use and superior customer service as well as the technical department, which does very well in solving technical problems.

Cons

Sometimes when you call customer service there is a waiting period that is longer than I normally accept.

February 2015

Cathy from CLS Inc.

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2015

A Great Product

Pros

It works very well whenever we need to use it. It's very simple to get started with, and you'd have to be an absolute idiot not to be able to use it easily just from the start. Seriously, it's very very simple to use.

Cons

Nothing, really, that I can think of, as it has always done whatever we needed it to. Maybe it needs to be updated occasionally, as all products do, but that would be about all I can think of.

February 2015

Geoffrey from Island View Catering

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

February 2015

Marketplace review

Pros

The name and the pictures on the start up page. The words look nice, too.

Cons

Some of the parts do not work all that well. Also, there are some parts that I can neither like nor dislike.

February 2015

Triwit from University of Chicago

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.5

Functionality

4.5

February 2015

Marketplace from American Public Media

Pros

Marketplace pools together thousands of mutual funds from Vanguard, Fidelity, Janus etc. Many funds are provided without sales or transaction fees. Also, easy-to-read statement that summarizes the holdings.

Cons

It is very hard to call in when you need help. Also, the emails are never replied.

March 2015

Jia from RCS

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2015

market place review

Pros

They provide very useful info that you can use to analyze and help decision making.

Cons

From my point of view, there's really none. But if the info can be more then it would be great.

February 2015

Saurabh from Lakeforest Consulting

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.5

February 2015

Lake Forest Consulting

Pros

Transparency. This product and vendor connection as well as just having a platform that is transparent.

Cons

This product sometime seems heavy and bulky. We need to be able to quickly move through it.

February 2015

Kaid from McDonald's Corp

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

2.5

Functionality

3.5

February 2015

My Feedback

Pros

Ease of ordering; preferred pricing; auto downloading of invoices; payment processing

Cons

Too cumbersome at times; info out of date; approval hierarchy out of date

February 2015

Paul from Metro Building Permits

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.5

Functionality

2.0

February 2015

Marketplace - a business tool

Pros

Ease of use and very simple to learn. It is a most useful tool for my business.

Cons

It is expensive and not as flexible as one might like it to be.

March 2015

James from Burns & McDonnell

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

March 2015

Marketplace review

Pros

I like the ease of use of the product, and the vendor helps when needed.

Cons

I have no issues with the product or the vendor that I deal with.

February 2015

Trish from SKYLINE

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

February 2015

MARKETPLACE REVIEW

Pros

It is easy to use and navigate. It is easily adaptable and increases efficiency.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike. I have no issues thus far.

February 2015

Michael from self

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

5.0

February 2015

Emiles Marketplace

Pros

Ease of use in using the software, and the customer support.

Cons

Updates are sometimes slow in downloading, customer support has long wait times on occassion.

March 2015

Xiuling from PDX EMS

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2015

Excellent Service

Pros

Service and excellence. Their customer service is the best!

Cons

The cost is a bit excessive, but well worth the money. I highly recommend!

March 2015

Stuart from Execinc

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

3.5

Functionality

3.5

March 2015

My Marketplace

Pros

Proven results, ease of use, dependable service and affordable.

Cons

I like everything. I can't think of anything I would want to complain about.

March 2015

Sam from assara laser

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2015

Manager and management

Pros

Service and price. It offers high tech, quality and competitive edge.

Cons

In this industry Marketplace is good. No downdrafts yet.

March 2015

Marion from Psychiatric Child care

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

March 2015

Really Good Tool

Pros

Easy, safe, modern, fast and intelligent solution for all situations.

Cons

There is nothing I like least about marketplace.

February 2015

John from Jjimports

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.5

February 2015

Marketplace

Pros

Customer service and on time performance when needed.

Cons

Cost is restrictive for a small growing enterprise.

February 2015

Emily from Eaglebrook School

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

February 2015

Easy to Use

Pros

Streamlined look and feel with little text to read.

Cons

I've had no difficulties in using the product yet.

March 2015

Kerri from Orlando Health

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.5

March 2015

Kerri's Review

Pros

The ease of use and navigation. Simple for the average person to work with while remaining highly efficient and functional.

Cons

Can be too simplistic at times. Does not offer highly specific options.

March 2015

Joe from scs

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

2.5

Functionality

1.5

March 2015

MARKET IN TOW

Pros

Not much really because they are not very reliable, so I'm not willing to recommend this product to others.

Cons

Exactly the same thing as I stated in the prior question. I am not willing to recommend this product to others.