What are Qvalia users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Qvalia software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.83

12 Reviews

5
10
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Qvalia Reviews

  • Have you used Qvalia and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Oleh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Great product

Pros

Easy to use product with clean interface

Cons

I haven't found any cons so far to use it.

Joel

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

A new paradigm for our transactions handling

Automation of transactions, B2B transactions in an easy way.

Pros

Innovation is core in Qvalia. On the contrary to all other transaction software I've tried (built on 20th century legacy), Qvalia is designed based on the fact that the Internet exist.

Cons

The product clearly would benefit from a larger user base (but it is clear to me that it's just a matter of time)

Emre Utku

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Financial data management made easy with Qvalia

Pros

Qvalia offers a unique and original set of features that make financial data management easy.

Cons

Everyting is way too good so far with Qvalia, so I have noıthing to add as negative aspect.

Mia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Great partner company

This has helped us to maintain and aid our customers when we entered a new stage in what our product can offer.

Pros

Quick integration, great cooperation and support.

Cons

Have nothing to add here, since I don't work with the actual interface.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

All good.

Pros

Spend management, billing and invoicing, accounts payable

Cons

Design could be better but i hope they have time to focus on it in a future update.

Lillemor

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Modern system for automation and analytics

Very customer oriented and helpful support. A system that's actually fun to use.

Pros

The easiest finance system I've ever used. Such an easy way to analyze spend on a line-item level, which I've never seen anywhere else.

Cons

We are waiting for more advanced invoice approval workflow features.

Fredrik

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Flor Invest

A company that really takes care of their customers. They are easy to work with and always have time for you.

Pros

It´s a very easy software to use and don´t need a lot of implementation time. Easy to get started

Cons

Still some reports that needs to be developed but that i knew about from the start

Reasons for choosing Qvalia

Had the best features and also an easy price modell and the price was good

Jonas

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Innovative, fast and customer-centric

Pros

Great automation, Easy to use, and an up to date great UI

Cons

I have nothing to add here.

Andreas

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Dairy

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Great service that saves me a lot of time

Qvalia automates transactions and handling in a very efficient way and provides use with great control of all relevant data

Pros

Most: all-in-one platform, makes transaction handling much more easy, nice interface

Cons

Sometimes loading takes some time. Not a great problem though.

Jukka

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Good fit for invoicing in a small company

The invoicing tool to send invoices to the customers is free of charge unless you have to create any integration f.ex. with bookkeeping system or you take more advanced services to validate suppliers or invoice contents in use. Those features look very promising.

Pros

Easy to take in use, simple handling and user friendly interface.

Cons

I would like to have more options to send invoices into the local operator network in Finland

Reasons for choosing Qvalia

Much more efficient to use, easy track for the invoicing history. Payment tracking possible.

Eilert

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Great e-invoicing software

Pros

Easy to get started, great support. Saves a lot of time for a small business like ours.

Cons

E-invoicing is new to us so took some time to learn.

Reasons for switching to Qvalia

Wanted to manage it inhouse.

Gunnar

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Useful solution for Peppol e-invoicing

Pros

Easy set-up and intuitive UI. Great support and FAQ.

Cons

I cannot think of a disadvantage with Qvalia at the moment

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
Qvalia

Qvalia

4.83/5 out of 12 reviews
Learn More