User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Upflow Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Thomas from Solar Screen International S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

What an impressive software !

We gained a lot of time to send reminders to customers and most important we empower the sales rep/assistant with the importance of obtaining cash.

Pros

The software has been efficiently implemented (only a few weeks of work from both sides - Upflow and our software). In our company, sales representatives/assistant are in charge of using Upflow and they are all impressed by the time gained using this tool. Upflow team is always available for new developments allowing us to continue gaining time and efficiently.

Cons

More integration with our software will be always interesting. We continue to have regular contacts with Upflow team to have new improvements.

Reasons for Choosing Upflow

N/A

Reasons for Switching to Upflow

Presentation of Upflow

Response from Upflow

Replied March 2020

Hi Thomas, Thanks a lot for your support and for being one one of our first users !

March 2020

Charlène from Administrative

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great discovery!

We have so much more customer feedback than before, we can see who is receiving and opening emails and who is not. we have a good relationship with the client, even if it is a collection process

Pros

It is very easy to use, it does not require a very good knowledge of software. It has a clear home page, you can see in a few clicks what you have to do, who has not yet paid, who needs a different reminder, etc...

Cons

It is quite difficult, at the beginning, to put the email in each invoice sending.

Reasons for Switching to Upflow

Odoo is very difficult to use for the collection process, and it is unreliable.

Response from Upflow

Replied March 2020

Hi Charlene, I wanted to thank you for your support, We are very happy to work with you and your company !

March 2020

LYES from PAYINTECH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Beaucoup plus de Pros que de cons :)

Pros

- Paramétrage des plans de relance - Espace client - Dashboard principal pertinent et ergonomique - Intégration des accounts manager - Metrics en temps réel

Cons

- Importation manuelle des paiements - Traçabilité des échanges avec les clients (réponse dans nos boites mails)

Response from Upflow

Replied March 2020

Hi Lyes, Thanks for filling out this review. We are happy to count Payintech as one of our power users. Regarding the two points mentioned, you are absolutely right ! This is why we've developed an integration with your accounting tool, that's ready to be used since last week ! Lastly, responses will be soon logged into Upflow as well as the possibility to send reminders from you own email address. Please let us know if you have any doubts Upflow Team

January 2021

Anaïs from Side

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Tested and approved!

The main impact of using Upflow is the reduction of our DSO, we have gain about 15 DSO days since we implemented Upflow (with an increasing number of invoices issued).

Pros

Upflow has been a great help for us to save time and reduce our DSO. The platform is easy to use and to implement, we could easily connect it with our existing tools and processes (or replace some of them) and it is now one of our finance team's most widely used tools on a daily basis. Features we appreciate most is the centralization of recovery actions (based on customized recovery "workflows"), a precious help to make sure you don't miss out on any unpaid invoice, and the possibility to have analytics. The team is also very reactive and eager to collect feedbacks and continuously improve the platform!

Cons

I would say that all our recents feedbacks have already been implemented. It could maybe be great if we could customise the platform and datas even more (e.g. add "tags" to sort our customers by industries)

March 2020

Clément from TRUSK FRANCE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Clément PRETRE

- Réduction des impayés - équipe au top et réactive - Automatisation des relances

Pros

- Reconnaissance optique de caractères poussée - Interface et simplicité d'utilisation - Relances automatiques (qui pour nous est le véritable plus) - Reporting et exports pour le comptable

Cons

- Réticence de notre côté quant à la saisie automatique des paiements (pour les virements groupés constituant parfois le règlement de jusqu'à 30 factures différentes)

Reasons for Choosing Upflow

Après avoir contacter plusieurs sociétés proposant des solutions proches de celle d'UPFLOW, cette dernière nous a semblé être la plus pertinente et la plus en adéquation avec nos besoins. La solution répond parfaitement à notre besoin principal, à savoir l'automatisation des relances et la réduction de nos en-cours client. Par ailleurs, l'équipe est hyper réactive et à l'écoute.

Response from Upflow

Replied March 2020

Thanks a lot Clement!

March 2020

Yuliya from Ziegler Relocation /Demeco

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

User's opinium

Pros

* Helps quickly send the reminders * Easy to sort and store all the invoices * Easy to link each credit note to the appropriate invoice * Very helpful for audit and statistics in general * Excellent and fast service from the platform representative [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] * Saves a lot of time

Cons

The only issue I have with Upflow is that our customers/agents often perceive my emails as a spam, seeing that my address is different: reminders@upflow.io

Response from Upflow

Replied September 2020

Hi Yuliya, thanks for the feedback! We heard you, and since June 2020, you can send emails from your own domain and own email address. Let's set that up together?

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Upflow changes my everyday life

Upflow is instinctive, well designed, easy to use, collaborative, and most importantly, really solve a pain !

Pros

Automatic bank reconciliation changed my life !

Cons

It is not yet possible to have multiple bank accounts linked to my Upflow account. But I know that it will be possible very soon. Can't wait ;)

Response from Upflow

Replied March 2020

Hi, Thanks a lot for your support ! We're in fact working on handling multiple bank accounts to help you further with your reconciliation.

March 2020

MAUD from COORPACADEMY

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Upflow review

Pros

Easy to use and a very reactive customer service.

Cons

sometimes the robot dont read the customer name on the invoice so we need to complete it ourself.

Response from Upflow

Replied March 2020

Hi Maud ! Thanks a lot for this review, we are very happy to count you as one of our first early user. Invoice/Customer linking based on the customer name is sometimes tricky. We recommend to use a unique customer id which is more robust. Let us know if you want to implement it ! Upflow team

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Henri from Avizio

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

A real relief in my day to day business

Onboarding is very fluid, escpacially regarding the fact that I use Quickbooks.

Pros

I pretty much have noting to do to recover the money I earned

Cons

I would love to be able to integrate paiment methods directly on the customer facing landing page, but I understood that the feature is already roadmaped

Response from Upflow

Replied March 2020

Hi Henri, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're happy to confirm you can already add additional payment methods to your customer portal, such as credit card payment for small invoices. You can add in the section "payment account" Let us know if you need help to set it up. Best, the Upflow team.

October 2020

Faroudja from JARRY EXPLOITATION

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Simple and effective

Pros

The ease of daily use. The software is very intuitive. The management of the customer account is no longer reserved for experts, everyone can effectively manage his client and cash raisings.

Cons

Hard to say... Nothing All the features I've long dreamed of to make it easier for me to relaunch my client are brought together in this software.

March 2020

Julien from Adikteev

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Upflow at Adikteev

Pros

The automatic remittance system allowed my finance team to gain a lot of time (2 days per month) The dashboard and metrics allowed me to have a new vision of our AR and have been added to the presentation i'm making to the management.

Cons

Nothing. The tool fits perfectly our need.

Response from Upflow

Replied March 2020

Thanks Julien!

March 2020

Olivier from Mindsay

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great product - Make you save time and money

Great experience. I recommend highly. Great customer support. It helps you save money by spending less time on admin tasks (that can be expensive if you have to hire someone to monitor your client's payments.

Pros

The fact that it is linked to my billing tool. And the automated messages to follow your customers who haven't paid.

Cons

Messages that are sent from Upflow are not sent directly from your mailbox, so customers might find awkward to receive an email from a third party. Also the fact that invoices are not attached, but you have to clikc on a link. Some customers don't click. If they had the attachment, it could be easier for them to see directly the invoice to be paid.

Reasons for Choosing Upflow

Because it simplified my process, and also the fact that it is linked to Sellsy helped a lot !

January 2021

THIERRY from Ooshot

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Ooshot

Pros

1. Purpose - 2. Design - 3. Customer Service

Cons

1. Not much unless maybe the consumer service

Reasons for Choosing Upflow

Team Recommandation by the main user

Reasons for Switching to Upflow

Selly could not provide the full-service.