User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "enable us to connect with multiple API, easy navigation "

  • "Great support Interacts well with Google Apps Create templates in Google Apps which can be manipulated and emailed as PDF via RMP RMP Team works to update their product (for the better) often"

  • "- Full integration with the Google Apps - Intuitive WYSIWYG tools - You pay only per user - automated updates"

  • Cons

  • "Only con - need to have a base knowledge of Javascript - if you have that, I haven't run into any issues."

  • "The pricing is a little bit complex to define."

  • "What I like the least is the documentation, it isn't complete and it isn't descriptive enough. It complicates development and usage. "

Browse RunMyProcess Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

July 2019

User Profile Picture

Fabio from OpenSky Consultores

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Universal integration platform, process automation, 100% in the cloud

RunMyProcess is the main technology in our organization. Thanks to its robustness and versatility, we have achieved an ideal union between business processes and technologies. And the best thing is that there are still many opportunities for improvement, which with the technology of RunMyProcess we will solve! Thanks to its low-code development approach, we can implement new applications and / or functionalities in a very short time versus traditional development

Pros

The RunMyProcess technology has allowed our organization to systematize different business processes, centralizing all the applications in a centralized business portal. Being a 100% cloud technology, it facilitates giving solutions to operational and support problems, since all the developed apps are immediately available to access them from any type of device. The facility to update all the applications, based on the constant changes that occur in the processes, allows you to always control the activities with the latest requirements

Cons

The control of the use of the applications is still very manual, since no alerts / notifications are generated to the people in charge who allow to make decisions in a pro-active way. Sometimes you can exceed the limits of use without having knowledge of it, which can lead to high costs to pay

Reasons for Choosing RunMyProcess

RunMyProcess was the best business process management platform that was 100% cloud, about 7 years ago. Also We also find the best cost-benefit ratio in the market versus other technologies

August 2019

Angie from OpenSky

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

RunMyProcess DigitalSuite

Productivity has increased significantly.

Pros

The best feature of the RMP platform is the facility to develop new apps and update the existing ones because it permits the company to be part of the digital transformation in a very fast way. What I enjoy the most about the platform is it's nice and easy to use. I can use it to perform my activities more efficiently. Additionally, it allows to integrate different systems, so you can build an entire technical ecosystem for the company.

Cons

What I like the least is the documentation, it isn't complete and it isn't descriptive enough. It complicates development and usage.

March 2014

Master Concept

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


March 2014

Excellent App that enhances your Google Apps for Business

The Fujitsu RunMyProcess apps has the potential to be a truly powerful app that enables us to align our data and achieve coordination. We are very happy with the capabilities and functionality of this app as said, there is just one thing we wish to point out, which is probably specific in our use case only: we wish the app load faster on mobile devices. Despite that, we still strongly recommend the RMP app.

Pros

enable us to connect with multiple API, easy navigation

Cons

loading speed could be faster on mobile devices, more customer support and training would be great

Response from Fujitsu RunMyProcess

Replied March 2014

Thank you for the review! Did you check out our mobile app, RunMyApp? It helps manage developed applications on your mobile devices! You can download it for free here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.runmyprocess.runmyapp

August 2019

Luis from Opensky Consultores

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Cloud platform for process automation

It is a very good platform that any company could implement quickly. Which allows you to streamline your internal processes. It also allows integration with another external service which facilitates migration to the platform.

Pros

It is a process automation platform, which allows to integrate different services. It is based entirely on the cloud. This allows organizations to quickly have a suite of applications that automate processes in the company.

Cons

The complexity of the integrations may vary within the platform. Improve the connection with external customers servers. The language and software versions used on the platform must be updated (Freemarker,MongoDB).

July 2019

Andrea from Revevol

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Digital transformation platform

Pros

Easy to use, very powerful integration capabilities and flexibility of process configuration are the biggest points of strength. RMP made the reengineering of the business processes simple, funny and profitable!

Cons

The pricing is a little bit complex to define.

April 2014

Jeff

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


April 2014

Excellent Product, Flexible, Efficient, Great Support

Have been using this product for about 4 months now and have developed multiple internal-use applications, including some very complex processes that replaced about $30,000 in Salesforce license fees we were using for this specific process. Company uses Google apps and it integrates very easily with Gmail, Google Docs. Has made a number of old internal processes obsolete, development is easy and we're looking at next steps of integration into a number of other applications that our company utilizes like Salesforce to make it even more useful within our business scope. Biggest benefit has been the support of the Fujitsu team and the support forum. They've been quick to respond, remarkably helpful and pushed me past any roadblocks I had. Highly recommended - incredible value for the per user license fee and possibilities vs. any other software out there.

Pros

Easy development environment, able to utilize with Google Apps, many other applications. Able to use for multiple applications, both internal and external. Quick time to deployment, easy testing, superb support.

Cons

Only con - need to have a base knowledge of Javascript - if you have that, I haven't run into any issues.

April 2014

Alexander from Trump Soho Hotel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


April 2014

An app with lots of Potential

To start off, this App has a steep learning curve. Once you put in the effort, it pays off. We started by using the program for one of our hotels over a year ago to create an approval process. Since then, the program has not only become something much more, it has since been installed into a total of 7 our hotels with more planned. It streamlines work flows and is cloud based so no need for physical equipment. I would recommend trying out the trial and seeing how it interacts.

Pros

Great support Interacts well with Google Apps Create templates in Google Apps which can be manipulated and emailed as PDF via RMP RMP Team works to update their product (for the better) often

November 2011

Jodie

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


November 2011

RunMyProcess: Automated business processes in the cloud

With RunMyProcess users can automate business processes which makes projects much more efficient. It is cloud based which means that you can access your software anywhere and anytime. This is useful for people who have to travel a lot. About the design I can say that it is very appealing and the drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to build your processes.

Pros

- Full integration with the Google Apps - Intuitive WYSIWYG tools - You pay only per user - automated updates

June 2015

Alex from AL Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2015

Incredible, easy to use and powerful tool for workflow automation

We are working on RunMyProcess to serve our client needs since 2 years now and believe me, this is a great vast platform to build many great things! It is easy to use, drag n drop tools, integrated cloud based IDE, nice look and feel on the forms, customizations, automated compatibility with mobile apps on iOS and Android, 24x7 free public support, constant platform evols etc.

April 2014

Fernando

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


April 2014

Good workflow application for gmail, easy to use and implement

You can create complex workflows and integrate it with several systems including SAP.

March 2014

CLi

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


March 2014

Easy to use on desktop computer and mobile

RunMyProcess runs very well in different browsers with perfect layout. On mobile device, the performance is well and unexpected quick response comparing with other product. Reality of a anytime, anywhere work flow .....

January 2014

Alex

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


January 2014

Less work required and more flow. Easy for integration.

Less work required and more flow. Easy for integration.

Response from Fujitsu RunMyProcess

Replied January 2014

Thanks for the review Alex!