All Flex Parking Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Flex parking Review

PROS

The satisfaction of knowing you beat your colleagues to the available park.

CONS

No cons. It's a great, user friendly app. Highly recommend.

Charlie

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

The solution that we were looking for!

Brilliant. Loved seeing early access to features and feeling like our comments and feedback where/are being taken onboard.

PROS

Parking was a chaotic wild west for the firm before we found Flex, and this solution has made it super easy for users to book free bays, and has reduced the administrative burden.

CONS

No real cons, if anything, it forced us to reassess our parking policy!

Reason for choosing Flex Parking

Flex had automation, good customisation, was mobile friendly, better usability and was a lower cost than competitors

Maimiti

Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Very easy to use but needs more features

Overall, I enjoy using this app. I'm looking forward to see more features on it!

PROS

It is pretty easy to use, not much training is required for users as well as for the admin part. The layout on computer is clear and simple

CONS

Some users asked to be able to swap carpark instead of having to unlock a carpark and book another one (they may just lose the carpark they were booked before). For the admin part, it is quite time consuming to set the bookings in advance. At the moment, there's no way to allocate a carpark to multiple persons and pick which day of the week goes to whom.

Vendor Response

Hi Maimiti, Thanks for your feedback! Looking forward to working on these new features with you and getting those stars up! Regards, Stuart.

Replied September 2022

Steve

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Minimal fuss to set up/maintain, gets the job done!

PROS

Onboarding/implementation was straightforward and smooth - took almost no time to get started. App is fit for purpose, user friendly and self explanatory, which was super appreciated during roll out. Does the job that needs to be done well! Support and comms from the Flex team was also quick and friendly.

CONS

Nothing comes to mind, the Flex team's really good at getting feedback and iterating on the app

Aleisha

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

I love Flex parking! Highly recommend

I have tried another parking management system before, but find Flex much more user friendly and straight forward for staff to use. It helps immensely with utilising our carparks to full capacity with flexible working days these days, as soon as someone is WFH they can mark their park free very simply through the app for another staff member to book within minutes. The [sensitive content hidden] is quick to respond to any questions I had as an admin managing the system in our company. The set up was smooth.

PROS

I love Flex parking, it's such a a slick, easy & user friendly service that helps me as the office manager to fully manage our car parks to allow everyone a fair chance to book them & get full utilisation of our parking facilities.

CONS

There is nothing that I would improve and I am happy with the current set up.

Rachel

Law Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Feedback

We are now utilizing the majority of our allocated carparks on a daily basis with very little time input from the administrators. It is also a great perk for those staff who do not usually have access to a carpark close to the building.

PROS

The software is very easy to install, continue ongoing management and edit on a daily basis as required. It is very user friendly from an administrator point of view. We like that the app is so user friendly that it can be downloaded, and with very little instruction, can be used straight away by our team members. We really appreciate that any feedback we have had about the App has been promptly responded to with improvements or instructions on how to utilize it in the most effective way. The flexparking team have been wonderful to work with.

CONS

No cons. We openly communicate any areas we feel could be improved and these have all been addressed to date. Wonderful service.

Rebecca

Mining & Metals, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Super quick to set up, easy to use

I've been able to more fairly share parks that would otherwise be sitting empty

PROS

Flex parking is so quick and easy to set up when compared to other parking solutions I looked at. Some companies were quoting up to a week for configuration - I put Flex Parking together in about 10 minutes

CONS

I would like to have two classes of users for the parks but it's one set of rules for all users. My user scenario is that I have Directors who are entitled to parks every day, but when they aren't there, I'd like to be able to share the parks equitably with the staff. However, if I set up fair usage, it applies to everyone, whereas I'd like it to only apply to the staff

Reason for choosing Flex Parking

THe free trial was probably the single biggest reason and also that during the free trial I could set my whole carpark up and get people using the app.

Vendor Response

Thanks you for your review Rebecca. Regarding the two classes of users, we already have this in our roadmap and will look forward to working with you on this feature to get it in production!

Replied May 2023

Bex

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Parking Gold

PROS

Flex parking is such an easy platform to navigate your way around and cost effective. Using this product has allowed all staff, not just management to have a carpark when they come into the office. This means more (happy) staff members in the agency. It's parking gold. If you're not using it, you're a muppet!

CONS

I love everything about Flex Parking, especially the price.

Rhi

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Great customer service

The support team are amazing, they have been engaged and always keen to help. The price for the product is so reasonable, especially for the amount of support that is given.

PROS

The product is easy to use and the team are willing to be in touch at any time, they will listen to suggestions and want to make their customers happy.

CONS

As they are a start-up they have a few features that would be useful, however they are constantly developing ways to further assist their users.

Reason for choosing Flex Parking

We want to support other startups, also the price was so reasonable

Eldon

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

No more car parking hassles...

Fantastic - Stu could not be more helpful. Absolute pleasure to deal with.

PROS

Easy to use App which the team can quickly use to release or locate an available car park. Admin console ensures reassignment of car park to a new "Owner" is very simple and also easy to manage users of the software.

CONS

Ability to limit the look forward period where users can book an available car park. Should be parameterised.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback Eldon. Ability to limit forward view has now been added and "parameterised" so you decide based on your unique business requirements! Great working with you! Regards, Stu

Replied September 2022

Tash

Law Practice, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Brilliant

Great use of resources.

PROS

The ease staff can use spare available parks. Great use of resources.

CONS

Slight delay of notifications on different phones, but that's not a software issue, it's an issue with different phones.

Savanna

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Flex Parking Review

Very pleasurable experience. Can not recommend enough.

PROS

Flex Parking makes it fair and convenient among staff to use the parking that is available. The app is easy to use, doesn't require any technology knowledge and easy to manage.

CONS

There is no system to make it equal across who can grab parks and how often. It is more first in first serve.

Vendor Response

Thanks Savanna! You will be stoked to know we have now implemented a Fair Use module which allows you to customize settings to make allocation to the team fairer. This was a direct result of yours and other customers feedback so...thanks again!

Replied August 2022

Deena

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Flex Parking

The flex team are great to deal with and the product is completely reliable.

PROS

Super easy to install and our staff love booking a free carpark! Great product and I highly recommend organisations with parking issues implement Flex Parking.

CONS

Nothing comes to mind at this stage - it does what we want and solves a problem.

Bianca

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Flex Parking Review

Great!

PROS

It's user frienldy and does not take long to set up and book/unbook parking

CONS

can only unbook/book within a 2 weeks time period

Reason for choosing Flex Parking

Flex parking was one of the most affordable and at first glance, easiest on the eye.

Tim

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Well designed, easy to use solution that hits the mark.

The team have been responsive, helpful and engaging.

PROS

Flex is very easy to use and covers all the functionality we needed to manage our flexible parking requirements. No training or hand-holding needed, the app is self-explanatory and works as we hoped it would. Ease of use is the strength of this product for us.

CONS

Not much to dislike, the software is fit for purpose and does not overly complicate the job to be done.

Meg

Law Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Awesome app

Great and simple app, easy to use

PROS

Very easy to use and ensures that car parks are distributed fairly. Great that the notification pops up on your phone and lets you book a car park on the day that suits.

CONS

No cons!

Anna

Law Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Amazing App

Such a great idea! an easy app to use. A++++

PROS

Such an awesome app. Love that colleagues can see what company parks are available and book them, knowing that you have secured one for that day.

CONS

Really easy app to use, no improvements I can think of

Eva

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY