All Wayleadr Reviews

1-25 of 263 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jack

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Wayleadr Parking Management

PROS

It's incredibly intuitive and makes arranging parking seemless.

CONS

I cannot think of any cons. It works perfectly for what i require.

louise

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Peace of mind

Wayleadr is Quick, easy, reliable and flexible

PROS

Knowing that you don't have to beat the clock or scramble for a park gives me such peace of mind on a busy morning.

CONS

No complaints! Wayleadr has only made my life easier

Lukas

Computer Hardware, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Parking allocation

Need to use longer for reviews.

PROS

User Friendly, website supported. Nothing else to say, just use service for 2 weeks.

CONS

Unknown parking lot allocation mechanism. Not support Siri to open the gate which taker longer for user to stop vehicle, open phone->App->Wayleadr->Open gate

Andie

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

So easy to use

PROS

Mobile app really easy to use Notifications are excellent, and lots of communication Ease of use at the carpark entry and exit

CONS

No complaints, its a great app. Straight forward and easy to use.

Reasons for switching to Wayleadr

I couldn't select UbiPark from the list above.

JOHAN

Oil & Energy, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Good Experience

It has been a very good experience and friendly.

PROS

The access to the app has been easy and response so quickly.

CONS

Access to map or instructions for parking location.

Xiamei

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

for Capterra

PROS

easy to use for the booking of spaces and for opening and closing gates

CONS

it would be better if the cancellation works readily

Kyle

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Quick and convenient making parking easy

Easy and simple to navigate, making life less stressful by simplifying the need to find parking.

PROS

Intuitive and straightforward makes things that are normally time-consuming quick and easy, so you can get on with what's important.

CONS

Convenience for users, especially when on the go!

Austin

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

APD Review

PROS

Smoother planning for commuting to the office

CONS

It would be nice if the booking for the following week was instant to then better plan the days in the office at the point of booking rather than a few hours later.

Amy

Shipbuilding, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

useful and easy app for booking spaces

PROS

The app is so easy to use and has the option to check how many spaces are available

CONS

I just wish there was more spaces to book but this isn't a Wayleadr problem!

James

Government Administration, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Excellent end user experience

PROS

The end-end ease of use and when I did ask a question I got a human who resolved it instantly.

CONS

There isn't anything I don't like about the platform.

Maeve

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Wayleadr Parking App - game changer

We have found the app fantastic, it's in use every day in our office and we have waitlists for using our carpark on our employee anchor days in the office. The account managers are fantastic and the support team are too - quick and efficient and always on hand to support.

PROS

Reduces admin heavy tasks, helps employees self manage from bookings to access. Increased use of carpark as a result.

CONS

Some teething problems with installing GSM unit for opening gate remotely but this was more an issue with unit supplier rather than Wayleadr

Reason for choosing Wayleadr

the automation of accessing the gate remotely via their phones was the game changer for us.

Jakub

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Removes the stress of finding a parking spot.

I honestly love it. Our old system required us to wake up at midnight (when the portal opens) and rush for the spot. We were sleepy and unhappy in the morning. Now I get notification on Friday, which allows me to prepare for the upcoming week. And sleep better :)

PROS

It's probably the most fair distribution of the parking spots I could think of. It usually provides me a spot, but even when not, it does it in a very positive way. It's good to know even being declined at first doesn't mean I'm out of luck. I like how it naturally tries to reduce the number of needed spaces (carpooling done smart!).

CONS

The instant booking on the day could be a little faster. It should be actions I could easily do while driving (big buttons,please!). The buttons that open gates are quite small and could be larger. Same with parking instructions - eg. as I arrive to the parking all i need is 'open gate' + parking number. Not dates, calendars etc. But hey, those are really small things compared to how awesome, overall the app is.

Ishan

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Works like a breeze and make parking booking stress free

PROS

The application is super fast, allows to request bookings for upto a month, gives real time jpdates on when booking is approved/rejected. Even gives a option to add vehicle fuel type (I can add my EV and get in the mix to be alloted a parking space with EV charging capability). I even allows me to add colleagues who are car pooling with me and grant brownie points for making bookings and releasing them when not required. Cant ask for anything more from a parking booking application.

CONS

None actually, happy with this application.

Venessa

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Makes parking easy!

Wayleadr has been so great to use for booking parking spaces at work. It's simple and easy to use, the interface is user-friendly and the nudge function is helpful when needed. It's pretty straightforward! Would definitely recommend to other businesses looking for a similar product/service.

PROS

It's organised, simple and user-friendly

CONS

we sometimes have issue with the boom gate opening but unsure if this is a Wayleader issue or a facilities management issue.

Tyrone

Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Handy Parking App

PROS

Being able to know that I have a parking space available to me, without the stress of searching for one as I arrive

CONS

I used to be able to book up to two weeks ahead and now it is just one week.

Juan

Government Administration, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Relax! You got parking!

On the busy days at the office the software has consistently found a parking spot for me from the extended cark park spaces in other buildings in my Department.

PROS

Assuming your organisation has access to a sufficient number of car park spaces, Wayleadr software provides an user friendly way to secure your parking slot when you need it, and importantly that you release it when no longer needed.

CONS

At the beginning I was taken by surprise a few times, because the default parking location was not my preferred location. After a few mistakes, I learnt.

Ross

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Making parking easy

Awesome, I don't know what we'd do without it!

PROS

The app is easy to use, the support team are helpful and the app simply removes any complexity or admin around parking, to allow time to focus on what's important

CONS

Nothing to note, it does exactly what it says on the tin. We have never run into any issues.

Heiko

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

All-in-one app to manage parking space efficiently

PROS

In our case Wayleadr helps to manage different kinds of parking space that includes special parking lots with electrical chargers that can only be booked for 4 hours. With Wayleadr it is possible to see if there are free slots over the day, even for shorter periods. Due to individual preferences there are available slots between two bookings that wayleadr helps to find and book in an intuitive way. I like as well the feature to get notified when a user has been able to make use of a slot that I have released because a last minute change of plans.

CONS

So far nothing identified. The process of opening the gate could be a bit easier (only one big button to click when the arrival window is open).

Stephanie

Investment Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Easy Parking

Wayleadr is a valuable app which I use in conjunction with my job being able to ensure I have parking days ahead of my working day makes one thing less to worry about.

PROS

The email reminders to book parking are great and the ability to view how full a car park is when deciding to book on the day. You can also nudge a person to let them know if they have parked in your space and it will then assign a new space for you.

CONS

To date I have not had a bad experience. A suggestion would be if the car park is full a notification of when space becomes available would be handy.

Nicola

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Wayleadr Review

PROS

Ease of use, can book a month in advance and so so easy to have on my phone to check in with daily

CONS

Wish it could give those who book frequently the best parking spots!

Harry

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY