All WorkInSync Reviews

1-25 of 138 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Work in Office

Brilliant

PROS

Registering to the mobile application, getting the scheduling details, and walking into the office after which once at the office to scanning the QR, and getting to the desk, has been a seamless experience.

CONS

I haven't faced one yet! Since this is the only application that is currently being utilized at our office.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

WorkInSync is the best desk booking software

Using WorkInSync for my office was the best decision. It is very easy to operate. While I can select a desk of my choice, it also gives me the option to choose a parking slot as well. By combining all the essentials in one place, the desk booking software ensures that I do not have to open multiple apps to deal with various needs.

PROS

I can update my preferences. For instance, I like sitting on a particular seat every time I am in the office. By saving my preference, every time I try to book a desk, it suggests that I sit there.

CONS

It is an amazing application. I haven't found anything that I do not like about the product yet. Great job done by team WorkInSync.

Dhanachezhiyan

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

It's easy to user

This is software is easy toacess

PROS

It's very easy for the user. Less time consuming

CONS

Noting I can say least in this software. If it works in a better speed it would be great

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Innovative and functional Employee scheduling and space management software

My overall experience has been pleasant. Workplaces are no more how they used to be. Collaboration has been made much easier with WorkInSync and dare I say efficiency too.

PROS

Space management and meeting room booking has eased out the day to to day planning of my work, it has helped me create a healthy work life balance because I can now be at work only on those days when it is necessary. I can check which of my colleagues are coming to office and plan my in person meetings accordingly

CONS

My only grouse is that the web feature isn't as efficient as the app and is a little slow,

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Flexible Desking, Meeting Room Booking and Scheduling tool

The tool has been very engaging and user friendly. It helps me on daily basis not only to plan my day at work or home but also of my team mates. Their notifications are minimal and helpful. I will like to highly recommend it.

PROS

Flexible Desk Booking with interactive maps is an excellent feature. Booking Meeting Rooms, hardware resources and other features like meal bookings are great to have. I especially like how the tool has an element of ML and remembers my preferences. Their digipass based contactless entry is worth mentioning too.

CONS

Parking Spot booking isn't of much use to me since I have a dedicated Car park.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Unified App for Scheduling and Meeting Room Management

WorkInSync has worked phenomenally in our office set up and has brought about a great change in our office, Meeting room booking has become simple and booking work desks etc has also become easy and i can block my desk for a whole month in advance.

PROS

It's a unified app for all property services, including hot desking, Visitor management, gate pass, Meeting room, Mail room, Integration with food app, transport automation.

CONS

User Experience could use some work. I have faced issue with the app loading pretty slow sometimes.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

WorkInSync has made scheduling easier

When I was called back to the office, I was given the choice to pick days according to my preference. WorkInSync’s scheduling app has allowed me to pick the days of my choice and make bookings accordingly.

PROS

While I can schedule my shifts, that is I can pick the days I want to be in the office and the time I want to be for, I can also book my desk, meals and parking along with it. The app is not only limited to scheduling my shifts, and I appreciate it.

CONS

Sometimes my preferences are not picked up by the app.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

There is so much innovation

I have been a user of Workinsync for a few weeks now and I have been so impressed with the vision and dedication to innovation, which is so rare to see these days.

PROS

The meeting room booking app is just amazing. I can schedule meetings and the notification gets sent to all my colleagues who will be attending. I also like the interactive floor plans. It is so easy to find rooms.

CONS

Everything is great with the app but I wish the UI was better. Also, there is no desktop version available.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

One solution for various workplace challenges

The best thing about WorkInSync is how employee centric it is. It has so many nifty features like vaccination and sanitization related modules that ensure employees feel safe in returning back to work. From seat selection on the floor plans to selecting meal options, it really makes booking really simple!

PROS

The app is really smooth and very intuitive. Love it.

CONS

There are a couple of bugs that appear here and there in the form of things loading slowly.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

WorkInSync has a good desk booking app

WorkInSync’s desk booking app makes it easy to find and book a workspace when I am visiting the office. With WorkInSync, I can search for desks by location. Booking can be done for a particular date, and time. I can also view available desks on a floor map.

PROS

The floor map is extremely valuable when trying to see which desks are available. Also, it allows me to know where my colleagues are sitting for the day. If I need to sit with them, I can book a desk near them.

CONS

The only thing that annoys me about the app is its load time. The floor map takes a lot of time to load and can be very frustrating, especially when I am in a hurry.

Mayank

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Team Scheduling at its best

As a manager, it is sometimes very difficult to know who is working where, especially with the current work setup. With the team scheduling software from WorkInSync, I can easily know who is working from the office and who is working from home. This has made life easier for me.

PROS

I can edit or delete schedules easily from the dashboard. Also, I can share the schedules with the employees directly. In fact, notifications are created. So, I don’t follow up with the employees.

CONS

There are no cons. WorkInSync has really made my job easier. Multiple language feature is not available which could have been helpful due to nature of our business. We have presence in Montreal and west canada where French would have been helpful.

Nitika

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Easy to use, hybrid workplace tool

Scheduling of employees has been very easy with this tool. Implementing the mask compliance and a daily check of health status of my employees has smoothened the processes.

PROS

As an employer, employee scheduling aspect and maintaining the safety of my employees is of paramount importance. The tool has helped me achieve the same.

CONS

Looking forward to Multi language support aspect of the tool.

Shubham

Consumer Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Resources or Employees. WorkInSync lets you schedule everything.

Be it my employees or the resources they need, everything can be scheduled and managed using WorkInSync. Their scheduling software allows me to approve my employees’ visits to the office. They can also put in requests for resources such as desktops or LAN cables, and it gets processed by the software.

PROS

Nothing needs to be done manually, and that is what I like most about the software. The options are all there. Employees select what suits them the best and that is it. The requests come to me and all I need to do is approve the same. Everything else gets taken care of by the software itself.

CONS

The software can be more intuitive. It works great right now, but yes, there is scope for improvement

Sushma

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Download reports to know office usage

Knowing how the office is being used is important. I can manage my workplace better with WorkInSync. The dashboard shows me everything I need to know about the office and how it is operating. Kudos to the team for developing such amazing software.

PROS

I can download the usage reports for my reference. While I can see everything that is happening in the office on the dashboard itself, I can download the analytics and refer to it if I need to make improvements to the office space.

CONS

While everything about the employees is included in the WorkInSync software, I would also like to get a report on the visitors.

Gagan

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Kudos to Team WorkInSync for creating something amazing!

As a manager, I know how difficult it is to implement an app. The WorkInSync implementation team is great. The app is the perfect tool for both employees and employers regardless of the setup you have. The team got the app working in a matter of days, and without any hassle.

PROS

The features are very well-suited to my organization. It helps me manage my office very well. Also, the team is great.

CONS

There is nothing to dislike about the product. Although, I hope they will add more features to the app in the near future.

Madhukiran

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

A really easy-to-use employee scheduling app

The desktop version works better compared to the mobile version. It is easier for me to customize the bookings on the desktop version in comparison to the mobile version.

PROS

The employee scheduling app from WorkInSync is great because it has made life easier for me and my employees. With just a few clicks, my employees can schedule themselves. For me, I can overview all of it without having to lose my mind. It is all there for me to see. Transparency has actually improved as a result of WorkInSync's employee scheduling app.

CONS

The employee schedules can be customized if required. For instance, if an employee wants to change their visit timings, it can be done by themselves or me, when required. I can also approve the workflows, therefore, ensuring that there is never overcrowding in the office.

Kartik

Consumer Goods, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

WorkInSync review

PROS

1. Good UX 2. Has multiple capabilities 3. Smart Tool

CONS

1. Bad UI 2. Not having legends properly defined

Pragya

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY