User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(74)

74

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, tons of features, great cost, great implementation team, great support, and wonderful community"

  • "It does everything we could want. It's easy to use and it's the best value on the market."

  • "Efficient and straight forward. Support is fantastic, haven't missed a beat with all of my requests. Actively adding new features and improvements."

  • Cons

  • "to accomplished a full service for a customer you will have to also use some other companies, for cloud backup and such. i wish they had a solution for everything."

  • "The only con is that's it's not free. lol But there price is hard to beat and the product is fantastic."

  • "So far there's nothing we dislike, aside from the occasional bugs which happens with anything, those are generally quickly resolved and not too disruptive to functionality."

Browse NinjaRMM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 84 results

April 2019

Ryan from Reiffenberger.NET Technology Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

An Excellent Solution for Start-Up MSPs

Working with NinjaRMM's customer service was an excellent experience. Built with a team of seasoned professionals, all with various different levels of experience in business ownership, maintenance, technical support, and account management, Ninja delivers top-notch customer services in an efficiently timely manner. After speaking with their billing team and our account manager, we were able to work out flexibility with billing, remaining easy to work with and understanding while we straightened out our Accounts Payable systems. It's exciting to be working with a company that is ever increasing their capabilities, expanding their team, and continuously pushing out new features to allow us to operate more effectively in the MSP workspace, provide higher quality of service, and expand our customer reach by providing many different options for managing our client networks.

Pros

NinjaRMM is incredibly easy to use, combining a fluid interface with powerful back-end features. One of the greatest things about this tool is that it just works. There's no complicated setup, or difficult to manage interface. All options and tools are clearly labeled, easy to understand, and the interface is laid out in an easy to navigate structure that is pleasent to look at. Our favorite feature by far is the SysTray customization options that allow us to place a service icon in the System Tray, and give our users tools directly on their desktop to self-resolve, or call assistance when necessary. Additionally, NinjaRMM has done a great job of implementing state of the art technology to provide SMNP monitoring capabilities, as well as managing and monitoring uptime and downtime instances.

Cons

Some of the features that you expect to be there aren't yet fully deployed. We're excited about the potential for backup capabilities with Ninja, however these features don't work perfectly all of the time. In addition, their interface currently lacks a Task Manager system for managing services and tasks, however I've been informed that this is slated for a later release. I would be interested in seeing a development roadmap made public to the subscribers as it gives us a better indication of how to plan for new capabilities/integrations that we may be able to use. Additionally, it would be neat to make uptime calculations so that we can provide percentages for various services to our clients in our reports. Again, I have been informed that full report customization is an upcoming feature, and I'm excited to see that take place.

October 2019

Brian from ADVYON

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Best RMM for the money and features

Overall, the interface is super easy. The software works correctly. When we do need help, which is rare, we get it and it is good. It's easily the best partnership we have with a third party.

Pros

Ninja RMM is easily the best RMM on the market. It is truly cloud based, responsive, and mostly easy to use. The reports are great, the integrations are super easy and the website itself is easy to understand. Other RMMs need a team of onboarders to show you how to use it over a period of a month. Come on man, ain't no body got time for that. Ninja RMM easy to understand as soon as I did the trial I knew it was the right one.

Cons

The only negative I can say is it doesn't have a built in distribution method. You have to rely on AD or something like PDQ Deploy to distribute it over a network automatically.

October 2019

Pat from BIT USA INC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Ninja Review

We have been very satisfied with the product so far. Our rep has been very responsive to our needs as well.

Pros

Ease of use and features is the main reason. The product was easy to deploy compared to the older one we moved away from. Anti-Virus feature and TeamViewer add on.

Cons

The reporting functions need some improvement as well as the backup functionality.

July 2018

Jamie from GCFA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

RMM with not enough going on for it

None. We choose not to use this software as it didn't do what we wanted it to do.

Pros

I like the overall look of the user interface and it is quick and speedy. Installs quickly without much delay, provides good information about computer specs.

Cons

Hard to figure out how it works. Uninstall option simply didn't work. RMM software installs NOT in the system tray. Patching is a joke. You cannot block patches easily, its either all of a cateory, ALL or none. User interface navigation is terrible. Was completely unable to figure out how scripting works. No native remote control. Not enough options. We have been using Kaseya for 5+ years and it is so much better and easier to use.

November 2019

Christopher from OWC Pro IT Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Ninja saved us time by simplifying our MSP workflow

Pros

The thing I liked most about Ninja was that coming from our old RMM platform (Centrastage aka AutoTask Endpoint Management, aka Datto RMM) was that you did not need to have a tech spend days reading documentation on setup best practices and then commit weeks to redeployment. When you login to NinjaRMM for the first time the website walks you through the basic setup of your account, clients, etc. When done that walkthrough you are ready to start using Ninja but with just two clicks you can easily hop over to the settings page and customize things even further. That ease of implementation made our switch to NinjaRMM go so smoothly and quickly that we finished account setup and transfer of all clients in less time than planned for!

Cons

The thing I like least about Ninja is they do not have an Android mobile app at the moment (Nov 2019) only a iOS app. Being able to check system health/status and run tasks from mobile on Android would be wonderful. That said they very well may have an Android app in development and being that Android holds a majority market share it seems unlikely that Ninja won't eventually release an Android mobile app.

November 2019

Gary from Burke & Associates

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Ninja meets all requirements

I support about 100 desktops and 5 servers with Ninja. Its my lifeline to my clients and saves me untold hours by not having to go onsite and by automating many routines.

Pros

The interface is what I like best. It is clean and easy to navigate, even though there are a lot of features. You can choose to stay simple on the surface or go deeper for more tools.

Cons

I wish they had more routine training for the more complex aspects of the program. Theres a lot to learn that would help me but I need some hand holding!

October 2019

Bill from Busker Communications

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Simple & Powerful

NinjaRMM has helped us keep on top of the status of all our Windows systems. It does this with a simple and intuitive interface.

Pros

This product is simple and intuitive. Yet despite the simplicity, it is also very powerful. I have confidence that I know the status of all our Windows systems. I am able to remotely connect and manage our systems quickly and easily. Patch management is fairly straight forward to configure and monitor.

Cons

The product isn't quite the "single pain of glass" dashboard that I would like it to be. The SNMP support for monitoring network devices doesn't give one the needed in-site into standard network devices. Another weakness is the inability to group devices within sites. One other item that could be improved is to add the ability to send alerts to different emails, based on status.

November 2019

Phil from Crackerjack IT Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Revolutionary RMM

NinjaRMM as completely changed our business, by allowing us to manage all endpoints and have great reporting that we can share with our clients driving efficiencies and sales opportunities that we were missing before.

Pros

The ease of use and rate of development is amazing. The interface is powerful but so simple, we don't really need to train new staff what to do as it's so intuitive.

Cons

Compared to some other RMM solutions it can still be a little limited with some features but these are being developed at a rapid pace and they have a clear roadmap.

December 2019

Rudy from Rapid Tech Intervention

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

NinjaRMM is the best of RMM's!

I have been able to focus on bigger task without having to worry about patching and network connectivity loss. To get notified immediately when a server is off-line is exactly what I need. Not to mention the amount of smooth selling our clients receive. The positive comments coming back from our clients is enough for us to stay with Ninja.

Pros

I have been using the NinjaRMM for several months now and am always excited about the updates to improve the use of it. I have not been disappointed at all in their patch management. NinjaRmm is user friendly and the product is very reliable. As an MSP, we are always busy multitasking, it is awesome to have a reliable software to care for our clients. Love the real live updates for the workstations and Servers.

Cons

There is nothing really to dislike about NinjaRMM. I would like to suggest that within the app that there are more options to do things as you can in the web interface

October 2019

Tyler from P2P Business Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Looking for a complete RMM product that's easy to use and doesn't break the bank? This is it.

Overall experience is positive with little downside other than their growth. As they grow and the software/service catalog expands, you have to be able to move at their pace. Not a downside, but something to be aware of.

Pros

Ease of use is the best part about the software, but my biggest reason for loving Ninja is the support team!

Cons

I've had some issues getting to the community pages, but otherwise, it's been a solid product. The tech team has been calling me directly when they find new things or would like to test changes.

July 2019

Brian from Client Sense Computing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Excellent RMM for newcomers and experienced in the industry

The team at NinjaRMM is truly dedicated to providing a world-class RMM and experience for MSP's and ITSP's using it. The team goes out of its way to assist when needed, even getting their engineers involved if a partner need's more technical help. I would recommend and continue work with NinjaRMM to grow our IT services business.

Pros

First is its ease of use to setup and organize for different clients. The learning curve is very minimal if you're experienced with systems administration tools. I found NinjaRMM to be quite easy to configure patching & scripting, as well as deploy its Webroot integration. NinjaRMM's customer support team is dedicated to helping make NinjaRMM both priced right and function well for your needs.

Cons

The only con I can think of is the lowly NMS (network management system) agent. I refer to lowly because it's a functional but early-stage NMS solution in contrast to an Auvik or Domotz. However, at Ninja's price-point for some basic network monitoring, this agent works well.

July 2017

Olivier from IPE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Adopt Ninja RMM (Remote Monitoring and Management) as a MSP company and also for internal use

Proactive service Real time issues detection Scheduled action Win a lot of time !

Pros

- Clear GUI with excellent reactivity: Ninja RMM is designed to monitor and also to schedule actions after an issue detection, based on preset policies (for servers and computers, Windows nd Mac). You can also monitor webserver or internet line. Personalize a policy takes a few minutes and it's simple to interact with any computer (many useful options are available, as the CMD window). - Incredible ROI for new technicians. After a brief demo, a newcomer understands how it works. This was very important for us as we didn't have days to set up a monitoring tool... - Ninja NMS (Network Management System) is powerful and easily discovers assets in a network, monitor each asset and check it regularly (switch, printers, firewall, pcs, etc.) - Customer Service always on the top (email answer, community website, efficient commercial team) - good documents and videos to help during the beginning - Regular new functionalities: dev team listens to customer's features requests; probably the most important for me. The Ninja service is better and better and improves rapidly - Installing the Agent add it automatically to the customer/organization in the Console. Very useful if you send it to a new customer cause you don't have to log on and identify your MSP saas account tool! It is more secured. After 5 min, all the information (CPU, Memory, Services, Software inventory, Windows Event, Antivirus state, etc.) are available and can help to solve your customer issue.

Cons

- Mac OS : all functionnalities are not yet available, especially software actions - Would like to have a netflow, syslog and backup in NMS for more firewall providers

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied July 2017

Hi Olivier. Thank you very much for your review. Stay tuned we will be releasing a ton of new Mac agent functionality in the next couple of weeks :)

June 2017

Lucas from Status Pros

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

ninjaRMM slices through the RMM competition

Recommendations to others considering the product There is only one option for ninjaRMM and that's their SaaS model. They use an API framework that allows for integrations with third-party software to provide that single-pane of glass experience. They have a well-rounded "out-of-the-box" solution set and are continuing to mature their features and capabilities. The executive team and leadership are experienced and driven to be the leader in the RMM space. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Status Pros wanted to find a cost-effective solution that would scale with us as we grew. Our experience with other RMM solutions found us wasting time "getting it to work" instead of building real solutions for automation, scripting, remote control, monitoring with "action on" sequencing, integration with third-parties through a single-pane of glass, and a cloud platform that allows us to properly manage our clients from any device, anywhere, anytime.

Pros

We know all too well that your vendor will make or break you. The team at ninjaRMM has built a solution that simplifies the RMM platform for technology providers with a modern approach. Our experience with the team at ninjaRMM moves the bar way up when it comes to supporting our technicians and third-party integrations. We have found them to not only listen to us but provide responsive and intelligence solutions in a timely manner. Status Pros keeps our client satisfaction levels high by using solutions that actually work they way they are supposed to, ninjaRMM is by far our best and leading solution loved by all of our clients. We can extend the ninjaRMM platform to our clients allow them access to their collateral including beautiful reports and shared access to all the features ninjaRMM offers.

Cons

Our excitement around ninjaRMM has us looking forward to the roadmap ahead for solutions that are not yet supported. This means we'll have to wait for these solutions as they become available. As a start-up, ninjaRMM is using modern software solutions which can slow down the adoption process for solutions that are not yet modernized to support their API framework.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied June 2017

Hi Lucas, Thank you very much for your kind words! We've been on a tear in 2017 with multiple major releases and are looking to keep the same pace for 2H 2017! Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or feedback, pm@ninjamsp.com

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great Product.!

So far they've been so helpful, every time i call the helpdesk they are able to address the issue and help me reach my goal, our sales rep. Always check on Us to make sure We have what We need and to receive our feedback.

Pros

The portal is really easy to use, to understand and to address any issue with customers, also is really simple to implement on your customers.

Cons

to accomplished a full service for a customer you will have to also use some other companies, for cloud backup and such. i wish they had a solution for everything.

August 2019

David from Innomecha

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

NinjaRMM caters to all sizes

Overall Ninja is a great solution for any MSP looking to save some money and make supporting your clients easy and not a chore. Ninja support is super responsive and quick to turn around and fix your issues. As a company, they also treat you as a person and not a bottom line. Their backup integration has helped me in a few pinches with clients data. The best part of this software is that it grows with you as your MSP grows and it doesn't break the bank!

Pros

Single pane of glass for managing all your clients. Whether you are a one-man shop or a large MSP Ninja is the solution you have been looking for. Super powerful policies and ease of automation. Integrates with other solutions for ease of transition from another RMM. It is lightweight and gives you tons of control and management where other solutions lack in ease of use and stuff you with features that you do not use or need. Ninja updates its software very often and it's quick to add new features making it even more powerful than before. I cannot recommend this product enough.

Cons

I have yet to come into a con for this software. Sure it has had hiccups but nothing that is not addressed almost immediately if you contact support or it ends up going through development and released with an update. If you can request it Ninja will do its best to add it to its features list.

September 2018

William from Syzygy 3 INC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Reliable RMM, Responsive Support, Receptive Executives, and One of the best softwares I have used

There was always a fear that the patching of machines was not being done properly. And the basic thing we are paid to do was patch. We would spend countless hours with other platforms verifying, rectifying, and doubling our work load. Ninja's patching just works, and now they have added reboot notification on the main dash so we can see in a glance what machines need reboot to complete a patch. Even with schedules reboots, this is a security blanket.

Pros

The tool, just works. No fuss no mess. The MSP market space is hard enough without dealing with tools that do the opposite of what it is supposed to do. I have used other platforms, they start with K & N. One was just a bear to use, the other couldn't keep agents online. But Ninja, you install it, you set it and you check it. It just does it work. Which is to make my engineers life easier. What use to take 12 engineers, now takes 4. What you pay, is definitely not reflective of what you get. And the best part, they truly understand that in order for them to succeed, they need company's like mine to succeed. A true company that partners with us. I cannot say enoug good things about them.

Cons

The reporting is a little lite, but the community has raised its concerns and now the fix is on the road map. Same goes for a slew of other features that the community wanted/needed. Just wish they could 100X their development team every quarter .

May 2018

Tony from Oasis Technologies, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

It's cut down on the amount of time needed to manage our RMM tool so we can focus on our customers.

Oh were to start. Our old RMM tool was complicated and over whelming. NinjaRMM is simple to use and understand, and doesn't take anytime for someone to pick up and use. We even have a few customers that log in and use the tool. It's just simple, and that's what I wanted. As I said in the review, now we can spend more time with our customers, and less time babying the RMM tool to make sure it's working. Thanks Ninja =)

Pros

1. Search - something so simple can be the best feature. Our old RMM tool couldn't come close. 2. Ease of creating a policy for a customer or type of device in a customer. 3. Integration with 3rd party tools like AutoTask and TeamViewer. 4. Website branding - New feature, and we love it. 5. SysTray icon has been wonderful! I love the fact that we can use our own icons and give it our own flair. 6. Reports - They look nice and are simple to understand.

Cons

1. TeamViewer. Not a fan. I'm sure it's not a big deal if you are new to this kind of thing. But we have used a lot of remote control tools in our 20+ years, and there are better options. 2. Can't install software on the fly. You have to use policies and a Schedules Action. I wish there was an option to upload an MSI/EXE/Other Scripts and run to a list of machines or all machines within a company. And give us the ability to turn this on and off so we can have customers do this as well. 3. I wish the update system was also about to update Windows 10 builds. This is still a manual process unless the customer has a server and we can push a script to install a Windows 10 update via UNC.

October 2019

Dennis from Go Advised Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Fast and easy to use RMM

Pro-active management of our clients. We see problems before the customer realizes it's there.

Pros

The RMM is lighting fast compared to others. The Remote tools are very easy to do maintenance on the background without interfering the users. You can set monitoring policies on companies and also create policies with inheretance with saves alot of time to make something for another type of device. For example: monitor specific services on a DC, but add an extra that inherit it, and add the exchange template to it :) They keep the MSP up-to-date with a roadmap, and keep adding features and still manage to keep it simple to use. In the last year they added VMWare support, this was a big thing that they were missing, but now they finally have it !

Cons

There is no Linux agent, but it's on the roadmap.

June 2017

Kyle from Technology Seed

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

A fantastic RMM tool, with a few needed features yet to be added

Ninja has streamlined our service delivery offerings and saved us money. It's a great tool and offers fantastic value.

Pros

Value and feature set are the two easy ones. But the biggest difference with Ninja is the support and development. Support (and everyone else at the company), have been AWESOME to work with. Ninja has also kept their roadmap up to date and hit every milestone on it. That is HUGE from a software company. We have been very happy working with Ninja over the last 18 months.

Cons

Ninja is lacking some search features that larger organizations need. For instance, with other products, we are able to run any crazy search our heart desires and act on it. For instance if we want to see all Windows 10 machines that have the latest version of Chrome installed across our entire client base, it's not possible with Ninja. We've been working with the company to get this implemented. Once they have that capability, I will have no other complaints!

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied June 2017

Hi Kyle, Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. We've recently released an advanced search feature under our Devices view through which you can build queries for Windows 10 machines that have Chrome greater than Version X. We're also hard at work with third-party patching so you can patch all versions of Chrome that's out-of-date. Stay tuned for that release :)

November 2019

Jesse from In-Shore Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Best RMM out there!

We have been able to have eyes on all clients servers which helps us a lot since before server drives would die without us checking or the client paying for your manual backup check service. Ninja allows us to monitor networks at a fair price to us and them. It also allowed us to use the TeamViewer integration to disable all RDP access for a much more secure remote tool.

Pros

Ninja RMM has helped our MSP us better manage our growing customer base while providing us with the peace of mind client networks are being properly maintained and monitored.

Cons

We have not had many issues with Ninja RMM so far. If anything the company is younger than most RMM platforms but funny enough I find that to be an advantage since they are constantly adding features and improving their platform.

January 2018

Andre from Johnson Publishing Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

NinjaRMM is the go to software for my business! I use this software everyday and love it!

The overall RMM needs without the overly complicated setup and maintenance. I value the kind support from them to help me with my business. This software is my go to software in my toolkit and with the integrations with other key players in the industry made my decision to choose them a smart one.

Pros

I love the Dashboards and NMS features. Also the Cloud Alerts save my bacon! This software has allowed me to manage clients remotely with team-viewer integration and also provide back ups services plus AV for not-for-profit organizations that have tight IT budgets. It allows me to have a one-stop shop as an MSP.

Cons

Some of the alerts are not sent when certain issues with systems happen. So you have to be mindful to check your dashboard daily. More updates are needed to the NMS and their pricing have changed around agents and NMS agents bundled together.

Response from NinjaRMM

Replied January 2018

Andre, thank you for the positive review. We are definitely making more updates to NMS (Network Management) in 2018. Stay tuned for a roadmap update on NMS in our community, thanks!

April 2019

Nathan from Steele Technology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Outstanding Piece of kit!

We are able to automate and detect a multitude of tasks and issues before they are needed to be done manually. This software does exactly what they say it does, saves you time and money. If you are in the MSP field and are looking for a RMM solution, don't waste your time with the opposition, go to NinjaRMM.

Pros

We have grown along side this software, from the very beginning we were told what milestones Ninja were going to hit and they always come up with the goods. Our business has been able to grow rapidly and efficiently due to the help of this software and ease of use. We trialed almost every other software on the market, we wanted value for money and ease of use. If that's what you are looking for NinjaRMM is what you are looking for!

Cons

If i were to be really picky i would have to say, development was a little slow in the beginning however every company has to find their feet. I can say these guys really have and they have a good support chain to continue to grow.

August 2017

Kevin from Raymar Information Technology, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

We are fortunate as an MSP to have implemented NinjaRMM as our network device monitoring solution.

The ability to proactively manage our Customer's network infrastructure with confidence.

Pros

To be a good MSP, good tools must be available. Those tools must be accurate, cost-effective and of course, easy to learn. Ease-of-use and customizable policies for device management and alerting are two of the features/benefits that stand out with this product vs. the competition. Being able to reliably and proactively monitor/remediate Windows/MAC and SNMP devices is the fundamental goal of our MSP relationship with our customers and NinjaRMM makes that possible in a cost-effective solution.

Cons

I would like to see more detailed and customizable reporting options, such as the ability to create a custom report that will list any of the metrics I choose from the collected data. Also, I would like to see integration with more mainstream antivirus solutions.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied August 2017

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your kind words. We are restructuring some of our data on the backend to make it more accessible for reporting. This is a little bit involved and we'll let you know when we are close to new reporting features. Thanks again for being a partner! -Andy

April 2019

Nate from Crossroad IT, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

NinjaRMM - Our Strategic Partner - Simple and Powerful

NinjaRMM gives us the ability for just a few technicians to manage hundreds of endpoints from anywhere in the world with real-time insight into everyday problems and remote support through Teamviewer.

Pros

We partnered with NinjaRMM after running demos of over a half dozen similar RMM tools. None of them were as intuitive as NinjaRMM or offered the amount of features. NinjaRMM is constantly developing their product and releasing updates based on feedback from their MSP client base. Their support is always available and they actually want to help you solve problems. They are a strategic partner that we could not live without. We love the integration with Accelo (our PSA platform), Cloudberry (backups), Webroot (antivirus) and Malwarebytes (anti-malware).

Cons

There is nothing that we dislike about NinjaRMM. If there was something we didn't like we would have picked another RMM tool.

August 2017

Matthew from The Tech Doctor

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Switching to NinjaRMM was one of the best decisions we have ever made as a company.

Productivity has gone up since we have been on NinjaRMM, even my "non-tech" office manager uses NinjaRMM with ease.

Pros

Ease of use, the layout and design are intuitive and both easy to learn and teach, but it is also a very powerful tool to have at your fingertips. Their choice of partners is well thought out. The partners that are selected provide positive tools I can take to my clients without hesitation. The online community is very active and the key people at NinjaRMM are right there just as involved and always ready to listen to new ideas.

Cons

Maybe some tweaks in how the reports that we provide to our clients could be setup. I would like to see the ability to select what items gone on each report. Some clients want just a general overview while other clients want all the dirty details.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied August 2017

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your support. We look forward to keep delivering features the community wants. -Andy

February 2018

Adam from Houston Networks

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Solid product that just works. Doesn't try to be overly fancy or complicated.

Makes managing client servers and workstations much easier than our last RMM platform. The Integration with TeamViewer is top-notch and works almost like it's part of the product.

Pros

We like the simple and easy to navigate interface. When testing the product compared to other RMM platforms, we noticed right away the difference in how simplified Ninja was and it didn't take us 10 minutes clicking on ten sections and five sub-sections before we found the setting we were looking for.

Cons

The product does lack some features, and as new features are added it does take away some of the easy-to-use nature of the interface. Hopefully Ninja will be able to balance the addition of new features (which it does need to remain competitive) with maintaining a clean interface. Thus far, they've done a pretty decent job, but that may be due to the product still being fairly spartan compared to the bigger players in the industry. Fortunately for us, we did not need all of the extra bells and whistles the big guys have. Those extra features don't come cheap, either.

Response from NinjaRMM

Replied March 2018

Thank you for the review Adam, we will do our best to be the best RMM on the market. Please send any feedback related to features to pm@ninjarmm.com

December 2017

Jarom from SureTec

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Ninja is a fantastic RMM tool. It elegantly combines simplicity with ease of use.

Network administrators can make managing hundreds if not thousands of machines an achievable task. It's fast, it's simple, and it just works.

Pros

Combines easily with other related IT MSP tools via API, makes managing large groups of computers a piece of cake. The dashboard is simple, and UI is intuitively designed to be easy to operate. It's reliable, and the Ninja support team is responsive and helpful. After using a plethora of other RMM tools, Ninja has them all beat.

Cons

TeamViewer/Ninja RMM integration sometimes is slower than I'd like to synchronize data, but it still works reliably for the most part. There's not a whole lot I dislike about this tool, mostly just wishing it had more features and integrations. (Which are constantly expanding.)

Response from NinjaRMM

Replied December 2017

Thank you Jarom! We had 10 feature releases in 2017 and have a lot more planned for 2018.

October 2019

Corey from Primoris Services Corporation

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great Experience So Far

The entire process of working with them on pricing, getting demos, trials, implementation, support afterward has been simply stellar. I can't recommend them enough.

Pros

Single Pain of Glass for so many things is great.

Cons

Some minor features and details not yet available, but I have been assured they are on the roadmap.

August 2018

George from Rappahannock IT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

NinjaRMM has continuously provided a quality experience for us as an MSP

NinjaRMM makes onboarding and management of client devices a lot easier than other RMM tools I've used. Despite several key features still on the roadmap or in development not being ready for production use, they're certainly worth waiting for and hopping on-board with Ninja sooner rather than later as the company has a good direction and will surely overtake many of the older RMM platforms as one of the best solutions for RMM. NinjaRMM has allowed us to quickly and painlessly onboard new customers and efficiently assess and address any incidents and issues on their systems. NinjaRMM provides an easy to use interface that allows us to train technicians with it in a breeze, allowing them to be more productive right at the start without a steep learning curve.

Pros

NinjaRMM is consistently bringing good features to our RMM platform that allow us to continually grow our level of support for our clients. The support and feedback is always personal and easy to resolve any issues or provide ideas.

Cons

So far there's nothing we dislike, aside from the occasional bugs which happens with anything, those are generally quickly resolved and not too disruptive to functionality.

November 2018

Bjoern from Complete Connection Consulting LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

NinjaRMM: valuable RMM option

We're using this for all of our MSP clients and it's been great for us overall. Managed Patching, scripting, monitoring, automatic alert triggered actions etc.

Pros

It's compact but powerful. Not as big and cluttered as other RMMs. Simple to use web interface and completely cloud hosted. No requirements for installation but still just as flexible. It's great for MSPs, comes with all the necessary features and integrations. The cost is very affordable and they offer 3rd party licenses for a great price e.g. TeamViewer.

Cons

Not as many integrations as others might have. Not as customizable and feature rich as big players, but it has many good features and Ninja RMM is constantly improving their product.

November 2017

Greg from Cobblestone Networks Inc

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Finally! Efficient Network Management!!

Fast access to my customer machines and machine data; excellent BIG PICTURE of my customers and their sites. I save time not having to ask customers for information, also not having to hunt for information.

Pros

Easy to navigate interface, useful information at your fingertips, ability to quickly see "behind the scenes" when a user calls for help, Ninja has great tech support. There is Remote access, AV and Windows updates that can be managed directly from the Ninja Console.

Cons

Would like to see customize dashboards, Would like to see an app , and if there was an app, would like modules so i can choose control what info is in the app.

Response from NinjaRMM

Replied November 2017

Greg, thank you for your support. We will keep our foot on the pedal and yes a mobile app is in the works.

June 2017

Matt from Mitchell and Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Clean, Functional, Easy to use Remote Management and Monitoring Solution for MSPs

Makes managing my customers easier without the headache of having to manage it all the time.

Pros

Great simple interface, hosted at Amazon, integration with Webroot, multiple ways to connect to the endpoint whether web interface via services, command-line, or remote control tools. I'm starting to love the ability to sneak preview new features with live data. Much better than the old RMM platform we used where it was an all or nothing upgrade.

Cons

Some security policies need to be expanded with respect to the way users interact with policies and UI management. We still would like third-party patch management as an option as well as Mac remote control. Need a mobile device app that can cache credentials, although you can pin it in iOS.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied June 2017

Hi Matt, Thank you for being a partner and glad to see you are enjoying our platform. We take all partner feedback very seriously and as you are well aware we're working hard on providing third-party patch management. Thanks again! Andy

April 2019

Chris from Crossroads Church

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Ninja helped us bring automation to IT Ops

NinjaRMM has helped us bring automation to our team and cut back on the man hours of patching our devices. It gives us a quick overview of the health status of our devices. We are able to bring more automation with the script library and hope to roll out event-driven scripts to solve some of our recurring issues.

Pros

This product was designed cloud first in mind. Many other products I looked at required the use of on-site servers. Ninja has Mac and Windows support with Linux on the road map. Supporting all the major OS' that we run. The Patch management in Windows and third-party patching has saved us many man hours of our regular patching.

Cons

no Mobile App as of right now. It's on the road map but this would be super nice to have as my team is always on the move with a mobile device.

April 2019

Kevin from GIbb Network Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Ninjarmm Review

I have been with Ninjarmm for about 3 years and they have grown and changed quite a bit from its inception with us. We have a great deal. We get RMM, Teamviewer, Webroot and Malwarebytes all for the cost of the RMM agent. Their support is great too.

Pros

It is very easy to learn, deploy and is fast to use. Integration with 3rd party apps like Teamviewer and webroot are very simple. Deploying scripts and policies are pretty straight forward and easy to apply.

Cons

I do wish Ninjarmm had a deep script library so as to to have create my own to pull from but other than that been very happy with them.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Manage your Windows workstations, and more!

Pros

I recommended Addigy for Apple products, and I'll recommend Ninja for Windows stuff. While not quite as robust, the features it offers gives us control over our Windows machines and does so in a slick UI. Hoping to see some more features added in the future, but as of right now they give us a good deal of control and definitely more than we had before. Without using Active Directory, this is something you need.

Cons

The fact that there is no script repository slightly grinds my gears, but supposedly it's in the works.

October 2017

Chip from Net2 Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Been with Ninja from the start

Improved efficiency. Simplified management. Short implementation cycle. Flexible scripting and monitoring options. Great value.

Pros

Ease of use. Simple dashboard. Scripting and policy flexibility works well for our environment and clients. Once we built and implemented our policies, we saw immediate improvements in efficiency. Ninja was a start-up when we adopted their RMM platform. There have been bumps, but they have always been honest about issues and responsive to our questions. I have worked with several RMM vendors in the past and Ninja has been the best fit for us.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied October 2017

Thank you Chip for staying with us since the beginning! We have a very exciting roadmap for Q4 and Q1 2018 to deliver community requested features :)

November 2019

Josh from Greater Dickson Gas Authority

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Great for the Price

I needed a solution to bundle remote management and patching, antivirus, and remote control. This product does just that.

Pros

Easy to setup. Easy to use. Good documentation. Option to bundle Webroot and TeamViewer at a VERY reasonable price. Does what we need it to do.

Cons

Very rarely, we'll have a system stop syncing with TeamViewer. I've spoken with them and I'm told that issue will be resolved soon. Another thing that is more of an inconvenience than a con...You are required to have 2FA enabled to make configuration/policy changes. Overall, these are minor and don't significantly affect the use of the product or my recommendation.

June 2017

Matthew from Monarchy IT LLC

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Where RMM should be in 2017

Pros

Patch management feature blows all other RMM's out of the water, ease of use is what all other RMM products hope for

Cons

I have no negative views on this software, only requests to add more first-class software partners as the product develops, like Bitdefender for AV integration and Securence for email security features, maybe a SIEM or EUBA product as well.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied June 2017

Hi Matthew, Thank you for the kind words. We have been on a breakneck pace thorough 2017 with multiple major feature releases. We are happy to hear you are enjoying our platform but we are still very ambitious about where we want to go. We currently have multiple discussions with first-class software partners and we will announce those new partnerships as soon as we are ready. Exciting times ahead for Ninja!

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Best remote management tool for Windows.

Pros

Having tested out multiple different RMM tools for Windows, nothing came close to Ninja. It has everything you need to quickly and effectively manage your Windows workstations. It also does all this in a rather sexy package. Being able to quickly see if our computers are out of date, if there are software or security patches available, if the system's hard drives are filling up, and a plethora of other useful data, really helps us as an IT department to proactively protect and service these machines.

Cons

Being a newer company with a new product, there are some features that still need to be fully implemented. Thankfully Ninja gives great transparency into what they are working on so you really know whats up and coming and what is planned.

June 2017

Allen from Cool Networks

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Awesome time saving tool for MSPs everywhere

Pros

It is so easy to get things done. It is under active development - always something new to play with

Cons

It is under active development - often waiting for new features Support can sometimes be times be slow if you find an obscure bug

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied June 2017

Hi Allen, Thank you for the review. We've been on a breakneck pace releasing new features 1H 2017. We're looking to continue the same pace in the second half of the year. As for the comments on support - our support team is 100% based here in the US with offices in Tampa, FL, and San Francisco, CA. We do try to get back to all tickets in a reasonable timeframe. I will discuss with our support team. Again, thank you for being a partner and thank you for your feedback. Andy

December 2017

David from Innomecha

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Extremely easy to use. Great support community. Tons of development and updates. Streamlined.

I can manage my clients easily and quickly

Pros

I love how fast the response is whenever I have a question. Their support docs and videos are stellar. Great involvement with the community and listens to MSP feedback. Great pricing and you can scale easily. Great integrations with current solutions.

Cons

I have yet to have a con with not only the software but with the company. If I had to come up with something it would be more of a feature request (which by the way is on 2018 road map!) Keep up the great work!

Response from NinjaRMM

Replied December 2017

Hi David, thank you for the great review! You can submit feature requests in our community or directly at pm@ninjarmm.com

September 2019

Emma from EuroLink Connect LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Ninja Review

Pros

Using Ninja, it has been really easy to use, everything you need is in the system. I was able to roll it out to the team with little instruction as when you log in its all there. We haven't used all of Ninja's functions yet but we are building that up as we move forward. Customer Support - Every time I have had a question or support ticket, my account manager has been very good in responding to our requests and the IT support have closed most of our tickets within the hour. The team are very friendly both in person and on remote, I was very lucky enough to visit them in Florida to get the full on Ninja experience.

Cons

We are still learning all the software so at the moment there aren't any cons.

June 2019

Derek from RAM Networks

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Ninja RMM

Ninja is a great tool with great support.

Pros

The ease of use is far superior to any other RMM tool on the market

Cons

Haven't found anything I don't like. The tool has met all expectations.

November 2017

Stephen from Almeida & Associates

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Out of the box instantly started paying dividends. Improvements have made functionality much better

Simplify client management and on boarding.

Pros

Efficient and straight forward. Support is fantastic, haven't missed a beat with all of my requests. Actively adding new features and improvements.

Cons

So far there is not too much to complain about. Reporting could be a little more comprehensive. Potentially a few more integrations with vendors would add some additional choices which may improve integrations with some vendors already being used in the field.

Response from NinjaRMM

Replied November 2017

Thank you for your support Stephen! We are definitely working on reporting enhancements as we speak, stay tuned for more updates!

June 2019

Matthew from Your IT Department, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Fantastic and Best Bang for Your Buck

We were one of the first MSPs to use Ninja. I had tried out every other RMM on the market and Ninja won then and they just keep getting better with time.

Pros

It does everything we could want. It's easy to use and it's the best value on the market.

Cons

The only con is that's it's not free. lol But there price is hard to beat and the product is fantastic.

May 2019

Jeremy from INC Systems

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Great New RMM

Overall, I'm very happy to have switched to NinjaRMM. My staff and I have been thrilled with the experience and the open nature of the NinjaRMM team. We feel like we have a partner that listens to our concerns and ideas and that is very important.

Pros

Onboarding a new employee - In the past, the unnecessary complexity of our RMM tool made it more difficult for new technicians to get comfortable. Ninja's easy to use interface along with their 1 on 1 training for new technicians really helps get our guys running. Managing the RMM Tool - Previous RMMs took many hours each week to babysit functions to make sure their were completing successfully. With Ninja they just work. In addition, there is less hardware internally to manage and upgrade.

Cons

There are a few features that I hoped were implemented; however, I know they are on the horizon. Remote File and Registry explorer would be nice to have. ConnectWise Integration needs some changes for ticket updates. BrightGauge integration would be really nice for enhancing our heads up displays and reporting.

May 2019

Hector from TLC Tech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Easy to use automation tool

Everyone on the team is really excited to use Ninja and we cant wait to see what the future holds!

Pros

While we are new to NinjaRMM, our team has been incredible pleased with the onboarding process so far! There is no second guessing where things are located which really allows my team to manage their time more efficiently. Ninja also makes it really easy to see which of our customers that we need to pay attention to as well. Our favorite is the command line utility which is the fastest I have ever seen!

Cons

Were waiting on some more advanced user permissions

June 2017

Jason from Aerorock

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

By far the best RMM system currently available.

Pros

Its beautiful & intuitive. Fully SaaS. Easy to use. Excellent automation functionality. We're currently using Ninja to automatically detect/remediate a whole host of issues!

Cons

Control of Mac endpoints is not currently on-par with Windows machines, but I'm told this is on the roadmap!

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied June 2017

Hi Jason, Thank you for your kind words. We're hard at work to provide you with the next great release :). Andy

December 2017

Paul from healgeopathicstress.com

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Ninja is a great RMM. I switched to it from a competitor and have been pleased.

Management of all my client's computers.

Pros

Ninja is extremely simple. I started using it right away and deployment is a snap. The integrated Teamviewer is fantastic. They are responsive to user feedback and are constantly adding new features. It does a lot and I use it daily.

Cons

Tech sup can be slow to respond. I have had to make a couple attempts to get their attention in the past. They do come through eventually. The antivirus reporting could be a little stronger.

Response from NinjaRMM

Replied December 2017

Thank you for your support, we will keep striving to be the best!

June 2017

Kevin from GIbb Network Solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Easy, Straight Forward

Better management of my hosts and cost savings.

Pros

It is intuitive, fast, great value, modern, & continually growing/adding features. It not is a fanstic RMM tool but it came with so much value it saved me $$ for the same service I was getting from my previous RMM.

Cons

I have not been able to find 1 solution for both PC/MAC. I know these guys are working on it but until then I have my Mac Agents with a different RMM>

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Replied June 2017

Hi Kevin, Thank you for being a partner! As you are well aware we've been releasing lots of new features 1H 2017 and will be looking to continue the same pace in 2H 2017. As for your comment on Mac, we do have a lightweight Mac monitoring agent. We are hard-at-work at providing scripting / remote access capabilities on Mac. Stay tuned! Andy

Displaying 1 - 50 of 84 reviews