All Edit Pdfs Reviews

1-25 of 472 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Abhishek

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

I found a great online tool that makes PDF editing quick and easy.

PROS

I found a great online tool that makes PDF editing quick and easy.

CONS

xyzI found a great online tool that makes PDF editing quick and easy.I found a great online tool that makes PDF editing quick and easy.I found a great online tool that makes PDF editing quick and easy.

Ahmed

Airlines/Aviation, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Love you so much

PROS

Easy going easy use and easy to download and use

CONS

The filling was too tight to fit in with

Tosif

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed March 2024

Unauthorised Transection

I only edit one pdf on this platform, and after all the edits, they guys asked for 45 bucks to download the edited file that is fair enough I made the transection and pay them with all the authentication processes. Subsequently, after 2 days, another transaction occurred without my knowledge or authorization. 3,473 rupees were taken out of my credit card by them even though I haven't checked or asked for any subscription.

PROS

The tool is decent with a decent user experience.

CONS

So expensive, and its kind of a trap where they bluff the user and steal their money. Pathetic customer service; they are just brilliant at bluffing their customers.

Liello

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

A VERY GOOD SERVICE

This is my first experience and I enjoyed it

PROS

Very user-friendly and convenient. and able to be done every where

CONS

Needs someone who understands how to use PDF because it was not edited previously

SRIYANSH

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

GOOD AND EASY T0 USE

great tool but can leverage some integration with the firms

PROS

same font editable feature and easy to use

CONS

signup process is too lengthy and tredious

Vedant

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

I find it very convenient to use an online PDF editor tool to make quick changes to my documents.

PROS

I find it very convenient to use an online PDF editor tool to make quick changes to my documents.

Vijit

Computer Software, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Nice product

PROS

I liked the easy Edit feature of the application.

CONS

I least liked the paid feature for downloading pdfs

KENETH

Education Management, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Editing PDF Online

PROS

I find it very convenient to use an online PDF editor to quickly make changes to my documents.

CONS

The lack of additional thigs you can edit like the font size; I can't find it.

Laura

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

perfect app to sing documents

my experience is the best, i cant need any more

PROS

The easier mood of use, im surprise that for all

CONS

no more, all i need will be done, congratulations

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Pdf editor quality

PROS

easy to access to everyone and comfortable to use

CONS

payments without giving more than 3 trials

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

pdf ease of use

PROS

ease of use and how adjustable it is. Very simple

CONS

slow and sometimes buggy. The edits I make do not show up sometimes

gustavo

Accounting, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

the best program

PROS

I love it because I can make all the changes that are required in a document

CONS

fill in a lot of information, you should not ask so many questions

Vedant

Accounting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

amazing piece

PROS

hassle free editing, you can insert images

CONS

nothing as such, everything ran very smoothly

Reedam

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Ease of Access

I liked how seamlessly it helped me getting the work done and got me the exact result that I wanted and a minimum time

PROS

I like the technology that is used by the edit pdfs which is so user friendly, and time saving.

CONS

As of now I have not come across something that i didn't like about edit pdfs

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Great and easy to use

PROS

Edit-PDFs.com/en/editor provides a straightforward online platform for editing PDFs. With a user-friendly interface, it simplifies tasks like adding text, images, and annotations. However, some advanced features may require a premium subscription. Overall, a handy tool for basic PDF edits.

CONS

While Edit-PDFs.com/en/editor offers basic PDF editing, its free version has limitations and advanced features demand a subscription. The tool might lack the depth required for intricate edits compared to more robust desktop applications, making it less suitable for complex document manipulation.

Matt

Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great Product

PROS

Easy to use, clean friendly interface, lots of questions

CONS

Lots of questions to get my converted PDF

Alexa Elizabeth

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Edit PDFS is a BRILLIANT tool!

PROS

The accessibility and easy interface, as a university student, i often need this kind of tools everyday to go through classes

CONS

The initial cost, but the free trial can get you out of trouble

Nitin

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Reveiw One

Superb experience in editing my file in comparison to other editors

PROS

It's feature to erase text and write new text.

CONS

It's better than other editors. So only thing it is not free I like the least.

Orlando

Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Excellent Software

It was easy to use and reliable to use for pdfs

PROS

Easy to use and has all necessary tool that makes editing simple

CONS

Make payment easy for usage and make visible the tools

Tops

Education Management, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra