All DocFly Reviews

1-25 of 112 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mario

Accounting, 11 - 50 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

Reviewed June 2021

PDF PRO ROCKS

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

PDF Pro for the best online document solution

PROS

PDF Pro is great. With PDF pro you can easily convert documents to PDF and also convert documents to Word from PDF. It is the best solution for editing PDF documents and because it is an online solution it will work despite the operating system you use. I would recommend PDF Pro to anyone.

CONS

Being and internet based product, sometimes it can be a bit slow when converting however this is more the exception than the rule.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Great time with pdf file with PDF pro software

Ease my work when I am with pdf file work. It helps me to done my work super easier.

PROS

Professional who is always dealing with pdf must need this software because it has everything we want and easy sets to edit pdf files. Have many features like file recovery , file type conversion and more.

CONS

Files which are want convert are big so have to add extra time to convert them . It mean have to wait little more time .

User Profile

Lindsay

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2019

Easy to use but not a good value for the money

This program is probably best suited to those looking to make the most of its collaborative features.

PROS

The interface of PDF Pro is easy to use and very intuitive. The well-organized menu makes it easy to quickly find the tools you need. Building and managing documents is easy. The collaborative tools are very useful when working on team projects.

CONS

I was expecting this program to offer more in terms of layout tools and design options. Overall, I found it difficult to create professional looking documents in this program because it was so limited in terms of design sensibility and function. It is difficult to cleanly arrange and align selected items. Editing pre-existing documents was not as easy and straightforward as I had hoped. I found the selection tools do not always recognize the document elements I am attempting to select and edit.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

One solution for all PDF needs

Altogether PDF pro is a decent software to do your daily PDF needs.

PROS

Extremely very lite interface and easy to understand. It helps to convert doc files to PDF, also it allows to edit and make changes on PDF files. The shrinking options help a lot during sharing the large PDF files through the internet. The best software to organize the PDF files and easily rotate each and every page as per our requirements.

CONS

However, we need some improvements in UI to attract new users. There some lacks in features when compared to the Bluebeam PDF editor and need to add on future upgrades. Sometimes it not allows to convert larger Doc files and takes some more time during conversion process.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Online and friendly pdf form

User friendly and is very helpful in editing a document.

PROS

This is an online software wherein pdf can be created and converted to and from powerpoint, images, word or excel in any browser. It secured as you can add password.

CONS

It is not entirely free. 3 documents are free to access though every month.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Very useful, easy to use PDF editing app

Overall, I've had a very positive experience using PDF Pro and I'd recommend it to anyone who needs to frequently use PDFs.

PROS

This app has made it very easy for me to import PDF documents and edit them when I'm on the go. Before this app, it was always inconvenient to edit PDFs so this has saved me a lot of trouble.

CONS

The only con I can think of is that if you aren't using this app regularly, the monthly fee might be a bit expensive.

User Profile

Sandeep

Verified reviewer

Veterinary, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

The Best App for sending and saving Notes

PROS

I like the way it views the slides. We can even edit the slides which we view from Pdf pro. During this lockdown i got to use this app and it was the best one among 3. I barely need to use other apps because this app lets me save my pdf slides as well as creat my slides . For teachers, Students, Reserchers this app is must as it fulfils all the desire what we need to view and make PDF.

CONS

The storage is limited which also leds to delete old files for new files. Not only this i dont like the thumbnail. If the thumbnail of the pdf file showed the 1st page of the slide it would be much easier to save files.

User Profile

Luke

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2018

Needed a PDF converter and after a quick google search, found PDF Pro and got the job done!

Could use online at home and not restrained to the office. Has come handy when at a airport and needing to convert or change a PDF quick.

PROS

Quick and easy to use online site. No lag when uploading or downloading the document. Able to remove password locks that were misplaced. Conversions to other document types was effortless.

CONS

Could improve on processing time. Would be nice to have a desktop executable to utilise as it could be useful. Online subscription could be reduced.

User Profile

Julissa

Verified reviewer

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

PDF Pro Review

PROS

Easy access and conversion of the files. This app will make your workload very easy! You can multi taskk when you’re working from home.

CONS

Please change color palette, caan you make it pink?

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Makes documents easy to read!

PROS

This software makes document organization and presentation very easy and appealing, It's very easy to navigate and you can create documents to your liking. Great for sending out important documents via email

CONS

There wasn't anything that i disliked. it is a great product at a great value

Nabil

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

I think it's great

PROS

My PDF documents I do with PDF Pro, for me this application is great because I do not need to download it on my computer, so I work directly in the cloud and with it I can create and edit documents very easily, it also allows me to convert any type of document in PDF or recover documents in case of loss, that's why I recommend this application.

CONS

During the time I have used it I have not detected faults, for my PDF pro it is a very good application that helps me in all my daily tasks.

Harlan

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Must have software for business

Adobe software allows me to get rid of paper documents, once I have scanned them into PDFs. Ir really make searching for digital documents much easier than searching for lost hard copies!

PROS

I like that we are able to not only creat original PDF documents but that we can alos mark up and comment on other PDFs.

CONS

Because the software is so feature packed it does take a commitment to read the manual,and view videos on line to learn how to use the software.

Asfand

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Too merge different Documents in one file

PROS

I have been using this tool on daily bases. Everyday i have to send different documents in PDF form to different managers and Chairman. It is easy to use and easy to merge different documents in one file. I can edit those files,add my notes and delete the pages that i don't need. In simple it is pretty simple to use

CONS

It is very important tool for my daily work and i am hapy from this tool. the only thing that i do not like is that when the files are larger it takes more time convert

Zouhair

Investment Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Best pdf solution

PROS

PDF Pro is extremely user friendly and fast even on old machines. The features it offers are interesting and useful.

CONS

I find it quite expensive for the features it offers.

andrea

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

convert your different files from any format to PDF, with PDF PRO

the easiest way to create, convert, edit or share your documents, like PDF format

PROS

has a free version, which is quite complete some programs or applications require that the format of images that are attached in pdf, and with pdf pro I can do it, changing it for example SVG, JPEG PNG without any difficulty I can share my files, without these being altered, since they can not edit it, ensuring that the integrity of the file is maintained

CONS

- It is a bit cumbersome when working with text in pdf files because it perceives them as images

Tony

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

PDF Pro

My overall experience with this software is very good and highly recommend.

PROS

I have used PDF Pro online from time to time and it was very easy to use. I was able to drop in any document on PDF Pro and edit the document.

CONS

There is no negative review about this PDF Pro software. This software is very useful and I have used it.

genesis

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

convert your documents to pdf in a fast way

with pdf pro I have been able to save my files by decreasing the memory space, since they weigh less

PROS

It is easy to access you can convert documents like word, excel powerpoint to pdf easily has compatibility with adobe

CONS

the only thing that until now I have seen a small disadvantage is that in the free version I can not edit documents already converted to pdf

LINDOLFO

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Online tool to edit Pdf in an easy way

PROS

It is an intuitive, easy to use application that I use as an online tool to edit any text of my documents in PDF format that I need, in addition to review, edit and compress so that they occupy less space and can be stored or sent more easily, I can also add tables, create and fill out forms to carry out my work projects

CONS

It is a free online application that I believe works correctly and satisfying expectations as a good pdf editor

User Profile

Nikhil

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: