All fitli Reviews

1-25 of 113 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Lynne

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Perfect for me

My clients found the software easy to use and did not experience glitches with the system. I loved the accessibility to help. Questions are answered promptly and satisfactorily.

PROS

This software is very straightforward and easy to use. The staff are very responsive to my questions.

CONS

I would like for it to be available on android.

Reason for choosing fitli

My interaction with Fitli when choosing software was what won me over. They were responsive to questions, concerns and readily available to help out when I was ready to set up.

Reasons for switching to fitli

Mindbody was cumbersome, and overpriced. New features actually put competitors on the opening page of the app which could take customers elsewhere. If you advertised on that page, they would take a percentage of the booking - I PAY for people to book classes and shouldn't have to pay for the service to advertise competitors and/or charge me for having to advertise specials. MB also did not respond to complaints or concerns.

Howard

Performing Arts, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

A great value, excellent customer service

Excellent

PROS

Fitli is ideal for a small dance studio that needs to hold down costs. Does all the essential basics: class scheduling, packages, appointments, blocking out studio rentals, sales reports, class histories for students. Customer service has been superb. They have added some important features, like the ability to associate accounts with more than one person, like for a familiy. And they definitely have features I haven't even used yet.

CONS

It's a little more challenging to use when I need to go back in time to record payments or catch up records, but I've learned workarounds for most of these issues. Would be nice to have an android app as well as the iPhone app.

Reason for choosing fitli

Reviews, online descriptions and price.

Reasons for switching to fitli

Mindbody was expensive and getting more expensive. And the company was always trying to foist expensive on you costly marketing services and networking that was of little value.

Dana

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Great Customer Service

Overall, a great and easy system. I would recommend.

PROS

My favorite feature was the customer service. They were fast and efficient.

CONS

The lack of having an app was to use was kind of a bummer about the software. Also sometimes the sign in process for customers was not always working. I never figured out if it was user error/confusion or the system

Reason for choosing fitli

Customer service. I always felt heard. Other software companies, it was like speaking to a bot.

Emily

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Alpha Project

PROS

I like how everything is fairly user friendly. I also think their customer service is top notch! If I have an issue or a question about something regarding the platform they are on it ASAP. Very attentive and responsive.

CONS

I don’t like how some people have issues often with the APP. We use this platform to book groups and I get complaints about the app failing.

Lamarr

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

To The Point!!

Phenomenal customer service. I can’t say enough about the professionalism and down to earth nature of this awesome team at Fitli! Definitely a team that is open to change, willing to listen and accountable to their standards. A rarity in business today. Fitli is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

PROS

Easy to set up & navigate A1 Support!!! Clients found the software easy to use Option to be rated built into the software

CONS

Would like Quickbooks integration or additional payment options other than Braintree.

Reason for choosing fitli

Honestly one had a few extra features but (for me) nothing is more important than the relationship that’s established. I don’t feel like a number or like I’m bothering someone to get an answer to my question! Thanks Team Fitli

Reasons for switching to fitli

It would take 24 or more hours to get a response to questions. An overall good service but those response times had potential impact on a sale. Tried the Fitli trial, had a question on the weekend and didn’t expect an answer til Monday. Got a response an hour later. MIND BLOWN That level of service remains consistent!! Love this team!!

Paige

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

A Great Product for the Price!!!

I have had nothing but excellent customer service. Any problem I encounter, I get responses quickly and efficiently. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has also reached out personally on many occasions. I have also given suggestions for improvements that have been implemented.

PROS

I think as a sole employee of a company you are always looking for ways t be economical. This app has saved me countless hours and is affordable for my small business.

CONS

There are some features I wish the app had , such as the ability to purchase more than one item at a time. and the ability to add and remove relationships and make them active or inactive as needed by the admins.

Reason for choosing fitli

price and functionality for my business.

Reasons for switching to fitli

They raised the prices by 200% a few years back and that would have bankrupted my business.

Sandra

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Fitli Is A Great Software System

PROS

The ease of transitioning my business and client base over from another software platform was key as well as overall ease of use. Fitli offers very responsive & amazing customer service every step of the way.

CONS

I can’t say anything negative about the software or company.

Reasons for switching to fitli

Mindbody hiked their monthly rates & credit card processing rates so rapidly that I had to make a switch.

Katie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Customer Service Can't Be Beat

It has been wonderful. After my initial trial I did switch to another software to try to save money but ended up returning to fitli because of their customer service. If you have a question or issue they respond quickly and are helpful. They listen to their customers and work hard to create or fix features based on feedback.

PROS

The service cannot be beat. From the beginning fitli provides a 45 minute intro to their product so that you can see firsthand whether their software works for your business. They are incredibly responsive via chat and email when I have a question and additionally are helpful and patient.

CONS

I sometimes have a difficult time navigating the software, specifically the personal, professional and business profiles are too much for me. Admittedly, the capabilities may be beyond my needs at the moment (and probably my expertise!)

Reason for choosing fitli

Customer service. They offered all of the features I was looking for: booking, payment, automated reminders.

Reasons for switching to fitli

There was a bug on the website that prevented customers from booking. While I did contact customer service my problem was never resolved.

Malin

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

A bit clumsy but Overall good

Your customer service is TOP RATED. The response for every issue I had was address. The software is a bit clumsy and I spent a lot of time getting customers on board and schooled on how to get access to a desired class.

PROS

Support is VERY ACCESSIBLE. Worked well with Zoom

CONS

Getting customers on the platform is not intuitive Asking for a credit card so early in the process can be off-putting

Reason for choosing fitli

local, acuity did not have the Zoom feature for

Reasons for switching to fitli

You were local and Acuity did not allow Zoom link for each customer.

Dawn

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

I highly recommend Fitli for your small business

I would and have highly recommend Fitli, my experience has been nothing but great!

PROS

The Fitli software is super easy to use. I used to use another brand that was ridiculously complicated. Fitli is super easy to set up and their customer service is amazing. Both of these things are super important to me.

CONS

There are no cons. I love Fitli, they have been great for me in all ways!

Reasons for switching to fitli

Mind Body was crazy expensive & confusing. They didn't really care about small businesses and even though I started using them from the beginning. It was a happy day when I ditched them and found Fitli. They care about small businesses and you feel like you are getting individual attention for your specific needs.

sharon

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Very happy....

PROS

For me, my process is pretty simple so I was able to keep my format simple. However, there are plenty of options if you need more.

CONS

The learning curve but that comes with all software.

Reason for choosing fitli

Fitli provided what I needed at a great price.

Reasons for switching to fitli

Mindbody is super expensive for a small business like mine.

Amanda

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Very happy with Fitli

Overall very pleased.

PROS

The customer service is incredible. Anytime I have a question [SENSITIVE CONTENT] makes me a personalized video walking me through the steps.

CONS

Could be more visually appealing. More dynamic coloring etc

Reason for choosing fitli

Was already in place when I bought the studio

Robert

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2016

5 Stars for this software's potential.

I have been using the fitli software to manage class attendance and payments at a small yoga studio for a few months now. I had previously used Mind Body-Online but became so disgusted with their lack of customer support and high fees that I jumped at the chance to use an alternative. Fitli has been easy to set up our weekly class schedule with multiple instructors and types of classes, has acted as a complete solution for our customer attendance tracking and payments, and has done so at a very very low cost. The only short-coming is the ability to handle our retail sales, but this is a small part of our business and I'm sure fitli will implement the feature as time goes on. The fitli technical staff has been very responsive to minor bug fixes and very transparent when rolling out patches and upgrades. If I have a specific problem, I can email them and set up a phone conference right away to get things resolved, that is a virtual impossibility with MBO. The phone app allows our clients to keep up to date in real time with our schedule as well as book into our classes and purchase packages before arriving to the studio. As fitli grows, the app will allow people who travel to find us more easily and see the reviews our current customers have left. Bottom line is that I recommend this software for anyone needing a full solution to manage clientele attendance and payments.

PROS

Full solution to create a class schedule for our studio, track customer attendance and accept payments - all of which is extremely easy to set up.

CONS

Does not offer a full solution for retail sales. When I click on a clients name, I would like to see their purchase history. Often times we have people that come in a few days after a package has expired and we want to see when exactly they made the initial purchase. There does not seem to be an efficient way to do this.

Vendor Response

Hi Robert - Thank you for the great review. At the bottom you asked to be able to set the colors of the classes on the calendar. And... we launched that improvement a few weeks back. Enjoy!

Replied April 2017

Lori

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Great scheduler

PROS

Fitli has been a great way to have my clients schedule classes and purchase packages. The app is easy to use once they get the hang of it. The value is excellent and just what I need.

CONS

Nothing that I can think of. It has what I need

Reason for choosing fitli

I like fitli for its interface and ease

Reasons for switching to fitli

Price and service

Shannan

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Fitli Team is responsive & helpful

PROS

I receive prompt help from the Fitli team when I have an issue with the software.

CONS

Fitli is always making improvements, so I can't say that there is anything I don't like

Reasons for switching to fitli

Cost

Courtney

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Fitli has made my job much easier and a lot less stressful!!

It allowed our users to have a more hands on experience in scheduling their sessions. Our previous software did not allow them to cancel sessions or be added to a waitlist if a class was full. It has made my job a lot less stressful!

PROS

Everything! We are a university and we were looking for a software that would allow our members to sign up for Reformer classes online. We had a lot of specifications and features we wanted/needed. The Fitli team was more than accommodating and even went as far as to add new features to benefit us specifically. The customer service has been outstanding! Our customers love how user friendly the software is. The Fitli team has done a great job of creating a wonderful software as well as creating a long standing relationship with their customers. It is very rare to find a company that will reach out to you simply just to see how things are going or inquire if there is anything they can improve upon.

Vendor Response

Go Tigers! :)

Replied January 2018

Maureen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Fitness studio use

This was a great choice for software for our small fitness studio!

PROS

Good value for the cost, easy to use, excellent customer service

CONS

We have experienced some glitches with the software but Fitli has always been attentive to these and worked to make them better.

Reason for choosing fitli

Cost and reviews mentioning good customer service

Heather

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT