About Quizell

Quizell is a polling software that helps businesses create and distribute product quizzes to gain insights into data about customers, facilitating an increase in consumer base and profits. With Quizell, customers are greeted with a product recommendation quiz whenever they visit business websites. The customer answers enable organizations to generate valuable data to market and create products that appeal to a specific customer base, and improve overall sales numbers. Businesses can create an account, upload questions and products to your profile, customize your quiz using our provided templates or have us help you through the use of our gig on Fiverr and embed your quiz on your website and watch your profits soar....

Quizell Pricing

With our smart quizzes, you can easily make your potential customers answer a couple of predefined questions that will clarify their needs and will show them the most appropriate product.

Free trial: 

Not Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

questionnaire about product

Quizell User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Showing 8 reviews

Itay

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great personal recommendation tool

Pros

Being able to give an accurate recommendation for each customer is a big advantage. Amazing support and have all the integrations I need (Mailchimp and google analytics).

Cons

Nothing so far , the current solution for that aspects are great as well.

Linda

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Pretty Amazing Quiz Software for Shopify

Amazing...exceptional service...

Pros

The time from account set up to implementation was pretty incredible. I had in my mind I wanted to do a quiz, found Quizell, and had a quiz up in no time.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of at the moment. I've been using for a few weeks now and love it.

Reasons for choosing Quizell

Price point and seemed to have all the same features.

User Profile

Emelda

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Very Handy Tool For Business Growth

I use Quizell to help with lead generation and market research.

Pros

Helps with market research and makes it easy to know what customers needs.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to plug this tool to social media pages were we interact with most of our clients directly. This would bring so much potential to the lead generation capacity of this software

Caren

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Perfect solution

Very good service and help from the Quizell team!

Pros

It is vert easy to use and it looks great

Cons

Not yet. The things that I experienced were all solved!

Titi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Beauty quiz

My overall experience was great I had a lot of details that needed to be implemented within my quiz and the customer service is really great Omri is the best really took his time to customize it according to all of your needs which is important for any business that this quiz is going to be applied to and most importantly delivers what it needed for your business and as well as your customer experience using it

Pros

I love how easy and quick it is to use it’s not complicated very user-friendly especially for my business is important that it doesn’t take too long

Cons

The only kind that I would have is more customization features be added but it’s pretty simple and straightforward that’s the only con there is super simple to use And navigate which I truly appreciate as a user and someone who depends on the quiz for my business it’s amazing!

Keren

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

I love my products recommendation quiz

Pros

The app gives me a deeper understanding of my customer persona and the personality of our marketing. The support of the app was great and also the system is very interactive and easy to use

Cons

So far all is perfect. I can't think of anything I would change here.

Simon

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Great team - On your side to grow your business

The head designer is extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and extremely good at what he does. He went above and beyond his role in helping to impliment the quiz and many extras that were not charged as part of the service. I don't know any other online company with this level of dedication and customer service. Omri has been instrumental in his delivery to us and is an excellent ambassador for the business. Thank you.

Pros

Easy to use, simple and straightforward.

Cons

There is nothing to state about what I least like!

Mathilde

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Easy and very useful!

Pros

We can customer everything in order to have the same design that our website. Quizell is perfect to embed in the website.

Cons

Nothing for the moment, everything is good.