User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I am so thankful for this tool for our leasing agents in the company. They are able to keep in touch and have a place to communicate new ideas, share photos, and give/receive support freely. "

  • "I love being able to reach out to my colleagues so easily. I have colleagues throughout several states and this is a great way to stay in touch. "

  • "The software is easy to use, intuitive, takes the principle "everything integrated", and have a very good support."

  • Cons

  • "Kinda slow, at least on the Android app. The site works better but I live on my phone, so I would definitely want to see a bug free app."

  • "Sometimes my post will post several times instead of just once, but that's okay! Also, it takes a little longer to load pictures but that's not really an issue either. "

  • "A little too simple. lacking more advanced features and the ability to interconnect with external tools in a ease way."

Browse Intraboom Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -11 of 39 results

February 2018

Patrick from USASBE

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great product that had our team running much smoother!

Pros

Ease of use and super short time to ramp up our team. We had our sponsors talking to each other and they had access to all conference materials needed without having to email them 20 times.

Cons

We didnt have any challenges. It would be nice to get a referral fee for everyone we recommended this to.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate your feedback! We are working on implementing a referral program as we speak - we will be sure to let you know when it's up and running! In the meantime, if there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

August 2019

Krystal from Princess Towers inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Time saving genious

It has helped so much keeping all branches in our company to stay on the same page and discuss any issues we wouldnt otherwise be able to. It has changed the flow of our company completely.

Pros

This software has been the most usefull tool i have used to date. It saves so much time especially when you need to communicate with coworkers from different areas. I highly recommend companies checking this software out.

Cons

The only con is that not enough people know about it

Response from Intraboom

Replied August 2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Krystal! We look forward to serving you in the future as well. In the meanwhile, if there is anything we can do for you, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. Have a great day! Intraboom Support Team

May 2018

Mario F (A) from Contractor (Own Business)

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Webapp Platform Office Management

I had received no benefit from the webapp, but it doesn't imply it's worthless. My knowledge exceeds the purpose of the webapp. I feel I will continue to have an issue with pricing and marketing timing of webapp. However, Intraboom (webapp) could perhaps find a kickoff via the local Chamber of Commerce.

Pros

[In general Capterra requests personal knowledge giving stars to the requestor. Overall I had responded to questions Capterra asked and not the requestor.] Intraboom is a web-based platform or webapp targeting office and team management. The webapp is great for small business and medium size companies. The webapp features Tasks, Calendar, Gallery, Files, Contacts and Discussions. Intraboom can emulate basic office software as a necessity to conduct business, manage teams and personnel. I wish the best.

Cons

I find the pricing and timing as most inappropriate. It's my misunderstanding as to timing why this webapp platform arises in a market where behemoths are standing and have been standing for a longtime. I equally have an issue with pricing reasoning for what was offered and with pricing seemed disconnected reasoning there are competitors performing freely with what's being requested for a base price. I would like to see more for the money because I have seen more for far less.

Response from Intraboom

Replied May 2018

Dear Mario, We are sorry to hear that Intraboom did not meet your needs and hope you will find another software platform that better addresses them. All the best, Team Intraboom

February 2018

yessie from southwood realty

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

REALLY AWESOME APP TO USE

I use it dialy

Pros

I can stay in touch with my coworkers and share ideas. Is a must tool we use everyday at the office.

Cons

I would like to have it as an app. I heard Is only available for apple users. Android users will like to have this as an app.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Hi Yessie! Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it! We are happy to inform you that we have launched the first version of our Android app a few weeks ago - you can download it for free on the Google Play Store! Keep an eye out for updates as well (or set up your phone to run auto updates on the app) - we are running imporvements on the app periodically as we continue to receive feedback. Thanks for being a valued Intraboom customer! If there is anything we can help you with, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. Havea great day! Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Michael from Gateway CAP

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Intraboom gives you the flexibility to organize your team and be in one mindset for projects.

Pros

The ability to relate to your team with discussions, bulletins, and tasks. I can connect with my team at any time through a discussion to develop ideas pertaining a specific project. Using the bulletins, I can remind of upcoming event and due dates for projects. I can keep the team on track by utilizing the task area and give due dates. I like the overall simplicity and fast process of making everything user friendly for the administrator and the rest of the team. You can count on being productive when utilizing Intraboom. Organization is a must in order to become productive and efficient.

Cons

When utilizing the application, the dash board could get a bit cluttered when one has many groups. The dashboard could get a little declutter if you could choose to open and close the messages that are seen on the dashboard. Over all the application has a good flow. I truly would love to see the ability to be able to connect with social media and websites. This would be very convenient and assist a lot with time management. This feature can help take Intraboom to the next level. I hope to see in the near future such features that can facilitate also the ability to have video chat discussions.

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it and will be sure to take your feedback into account in our product development! If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to contact us at support@intraboom.com. Thank you for being a valued Intraboom customer! Sincerely, Team Intraboom

February 2018

Ashley from Southwood Realty

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Intraboom has been a great social media platform to bring our company together.

Pros

I like the fact that this intra system brings our staff together, allows us to post pictures and experiences live for others in our company to relate. It brings us together in a positive way and inspires us to connect.

Cons

Sometimes the system will have an error and pictures will upload more than once. Some type of like button would be great. A more up to date step by step instruction manual (electronic) would be great for our users.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Hi Ashley! Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate your feedback! We are looking into the issue you mentioned with picture uploads as well as your other suggestions - keep an eye out for updates! In the meantime, if there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Dayaprasad from Global Health Volunteer Alliance

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Intraboom has been an excellent handy and user-friendly tool to connect, share and co-create.

Pros

It is simple to use and intuitive. The interface is simple and clean. Easy to create teams and add members.

Cons

The process of creating a new team and inviting new members to it. The ability to share and email documents and photos from within the app should be easier.

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Dayaprasad! Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate your feedback and will be sure to take your comments into account in future development! In the meanwhile, if there is anything we can help you with, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. We thank you again for being a valued customer and hope you keep enjoying Intraboom! Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Christina from Dignity Health

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

I use Intraboom to manage projects at a hospital within a larger health system.

Pros

The user interface is straightforward and easy to use. It makes keeping up with project deadlines and communicating across multiple departments extremely simple. I also enjoy getting reminders about deadlines and discussing project deliverables within the app.

Cons

I cannot find anything I do not like about this app. Maybe just add more functions or make it more customizable for user preferences.

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Christina! Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can help you with, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. We thank you again for being a valued customer and hope you keep enjoying Intraboom! Best regards, Team Intraboom

July 2019

Haley from Southwood Realty

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Amazing tool for communicating and updating!

Our large company is staying in touch by using Intraboom. It’s nice to have a support system there with you all of the time!

Pros

I am so thankful for this tool for our leasing agents in the company. They are able to keep in touch and have a place to communicate new ideas, share photos, and give/receive support freely.

Cons

This software lags some on phones when trying to upload photos or video. I advise using a desktop computer to upload these things.

March 2018

Dayzhane from Forever21

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Very helpful! Keeps you reminded about everyday tasks

Pros

Great reminder!You can list tasks on the app and the person who's responsible for doing them. Overall a great app!!

Cons

I wish there were alerts sent to your phone. With alerts you'll always see the task that needs to be done

Response from Intraboom

Replied March 2018

Hi Dayzhane and thank you for taking the time to review the Intraboom app on Capterra - we really appreciate it! We are in the process of adding push notifications for tasks and events, keep an eye out for the update (and remember to turn push notifications on in your settings). Thank you for being a valued Intraboom customer! If there is anything we can help you with, please drop us a line at support@intraboom.com. All the best, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Amar from Software

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

one of my friend recommend me Intraboom, and I found it as he described, also I thanks to him.

everything is organized.

Pros

its ease of using this software, and so many things we found which was not possible to recall on a single platform.

Cons

now its becoming a daily habit just like our activity on social and professional sites. Daily I use this application to monitor every related things for the day.

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Amar, Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to contact us at support@intraboom.com. Thank you for being a valued Intraboom customer! Sincerely, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Christin from Southwood Realty

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Intraboom is so great - nothing but good things to say!

Being able to easily communicate with others.

Pros

I love being able to reach out to my colleagues so easily. I have colleagues throughout several states and this is a great way to stay in touch.

Cons

Sometimes my post will post several times instead of just once, but that's okay! Also, it takes a little longer to load pictures but that's not really an issue either.

Response from Intraboom

Replied March 2018

Hi Christin, Thank you for the awesome review on Capterra - we really appreciate it! Good news: we are addressing the issue with double postings by eliminating the ability to double click on "Send" - this should be updated fairly soon. In the meanwhile, if there is anything we can help you with, please contact us any time at support@intraboom.com! Thanks again for being a valued Intraboom customer! Best regards, Team Intraboom

February 2018

Kayla from Southwood Realty

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

My experience with Intraboom has been very helpful and useful pertaining to my job.

Pros

I like how everyone can connect with each other. It's very helpful to be able to reach out to others in the same line of work and bounce ideas off each other. It's also good to recognize someone for doing a great job.

Cons

I don't like how it doesn't notify you if someone responded to your message. When I start a new discussion or post something, it would be helpful if it notified me of a response from someone instead of me having to hunt and find the original conversation.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Hi Kayla! Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate it and will take your your feedback to heart as we develop the software further! Here are som practical tips and tricks to help you monitor your discussions: If you want to review responses to discussions and bulletins that you have started, one easy way to access them is to filter them on your app. The filtering option is available on both the bulletin and discussion boards. Also, make sure your push notifications are turned on so that you receive a buzz on new activity! We hope you continue to enjoy Intraboom! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Gustavo from Santa Cruz Metalicas

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

The idea is good, it's easy, intuitive, but it lacks more advanced features.

Pros

The software is easy to use, intuitive, takes the principle "everything integrated", and have a very good support.

Cons

A little too simple. lacking more advanced features and the ability to interconnect with external tools in a ease way.

Response from Intraboom

Replied March 2018

Hi Gustavo, Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra! We really appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into account in our product development. In the meanwhile, if there is anything we can help you with, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. Thanks again for being a valued Intraboom customer! Best regards, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Lindsay from Pack Your Pets Pet Travel

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

New User, but so far enjoying it!

Pros

I am a fairly new user to this program, so I know that are several features I have probably not yet learned! But so far, the program has helped me organize a timeline for each of my jobs, which was what I wanted!

Cons

So far I do not have any complaints for this software. Being a small business, it so far has offered all the features I have needed.

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Lindsay and thank you for the review! If there is anything we can help you with, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. Thank you for being a valued Intraboom customer! Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2016

Chandika from BlueGreen LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Cut down my email to less than half

A standout feature to me is the fact that Intraboom allows you to communicate both internally and externally. A lot of similar programs that I've tried do not provide this. Instead of using multiple platforms for clients and internal teams I can stay within one system which makes my life a lot easier, especially since I can monitor everything from my dashboard and I don't have to rely on email. I also really like the chat feature and I feel we are communicating more frequently ' not just internally but with clients ' because of it. We used to use a lot of overlapping systems before switching over to Intraboom.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Thank you for the review, Chandika! Be sure to download our latest app on your phone, we've implemented a lot of features and functions that make using Intraboom on your phone an absolute breeze! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Best regards, Team Intraboom

February 2018

Mike from Michelson 20MM Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Worked very well for a conference we attended. Was able to get info instantly and a great resource.

Pros

Able to find documents and files easily on dashboard and great communication tool for correspondence across country.

Cons

Software burn out. We used it for a conference we sponsored and each conference seems to use a different software like this. Having to constantly register for a new system can get tiring.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Hi Mike! Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Haley from Southwood Realty

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

I love being able to connect with employees that I otherwise would not be able to communicate with.

Pros

It allows myself and my co-workers to stay updated, share information, and encourage one another while learning together.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a few times for me to be able to post a link or picture from my phone. The browser on the desktop seems to be better with this.

Response from Intraboom

Replied March 2018

Hi Haley! Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra! We really appreciate your feedback! If there is anything we can help you with, please contact us any time at support@intraboom.com! Thanks again for being a valued Intraboom customer! Best regards, Team Intraboom

February 2018

Catherine from Lilypad garden school

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Very easy to navigate and helpful for communicating to other managers.

Pros

I like the task board and delegation tools. The discussion forums are easily viewable to see all conversations still pending. Great to delegate specific managers to a certain task.

Cons

This program is great for our use. Sometimes we get super busy and don't have time to check the app. If there as an alert feature that notified to complete the pending communication that would be great!

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Hi Catherine! Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate it! We are always working on improvements on our product and will definitely take your feedback to heart! If you are using the app on your phone, I think you will find the push notifications on new activity a useful feature (make sure they are turned on!) to help keep you updated on responses and task progress. We hope you continue to enjoy Intraboom! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Easy to use, great for managing projects.

One place to manage all parts of a project.

Pros

Integration of tasks, calendar, bulletin, and files all in one place is very useful for keeping track of everything.

Cons

The iOS app could be improved and it would also be nice to have a native macOS app to go along with the iOS app.

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Thank you for the review and feedback! We will definitely take it into account in our product development. If there is anything we can help you with, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2016

Ville from Bond St Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Extremely simple and intuitive

What sold me on this system is its simplicity. Intraboom's interface feels similar to a social media platform and all the tools feel familiar. This made it easy for us to adopt the system without opposition, we didn't even have to give any training. The functionalities of the system are very comprehensive, the calendar and tasks are very useful and missing from a lot of other systems. From my point of view, though, it was the easy adoption that put this product in a league of its own.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Thank you for the review, Ville! Be sure to download our latest app on your phone, we've implemented a lot of features and functions that make using Intraboom on your phone an absolute breeze! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Tony from BAV

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

software does what it says

it assists in our workflows

Pros

well designed user interface, slick and clean looking. very intuitive and well thought out. a pleasure to use.

Cons

sometimes the software crashes. this could be down to many issues. however, the company's helpline / FAQs etc help resolve things promptly.

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Tony, Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it! We would love to get more feedback from you and, if you are interested, we would like to invite you to take part in Intraboom's ongoing Enterprise Program (where we gather feedback from larger customers such as yourselves). If this is of interest (or if there is anything else we can help you with) please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Thank you for being a valued Intraboom customer! Sincerely, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Richard from MD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Pros

very good

Cons

although it may be somewhat misleading for use, which is not a problem but it would be better if it was easier

Response from Intraboom

Replied March 2018

Hi Richard! Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can help you with, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. Thanks again for being a valued Intraboom customer! Best regards, Team Intraboom

May 2016

Iina from NLP Training Finland

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Simple & Easy

This system keeps everything organized in one place. I love the dashboard feature because it saves me so much time when I do not have to click through the different groups. The words I would use to describe the system are simple and easy. Very happy to have found something that allows me to centralize everything and do away with using so many different services.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Thank you for the review, Iina! Be sure to download our latest app on your phone, we've implemented a lot of features and functions that make using Intraboom on your phone an absolute breeze! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Navanath from Schneider Electric

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Interface is very basic

good tracking of software issues

Pros

it has good functionality. Idea is Nice. It will good if testing with end users directly Need more testing

Cons

Not User friendly. i think you should take input from users directly. Your developers must sit with the end Users directly Need to work on UI

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Navanath, Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it! We would love to get more feedback from you and, if you are interested, we would like to invite you to take part in Intraboom's ongoing Enterprise Program (where we gather feedback from larger customers such as yourselves). If this is of interest, or if there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Thank you for being a valued Intraboom customer! Sincerely, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Jhonnathan from Turboven Company INC.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

I'm a computer consultant, and the application hits the mark. Meet my expectations. Very Good

Pros

I like the way the discussion topics are developed. Share files and newsletters. The tasks are very good.

Cons

The chat must be improved in real time. Make it more friendly, through specific tasks. I would also like to share more types of files. And more when working in a development environment, the types of files are important.

Response from Intraboom

Replied March 2018

Hi Jhonnathan and thank you for submitting your review on Intraboom! We would love it if we could discuss your feedback with you more in detail, to get an idea of what types of files you would find useful to add. Can you drop us an email at support@intraboom.com please? Again, thank you so much and hope you keep enjoying Intraboom! Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Charles from newApps Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Easy to use on the go

Pros

The mobile app version is so easy to use, all the tools I need with my digital marketing are available. No needs to get a third-party extension.

Cons

So far so good, nothing bad to say. .

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Intraboom makes it incredibly easy to sign-up and provides a user-interface.

Pros

It's very easy to get started using, and the app design is absolutely fantastic, working well, especially for what you need to use it for.

Cons

For newer people that are picking up this app for the first time, it can be confusing to use and find a long-term purpose in the long-run.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Don't use it too much

Pros

Easy to use, interface is clean and easy. I don't have anything else to put here so I'm just killing space.

Cons

Kinda slow, at least on the Android app. The site works better but I live on my phone, so I would definitely want to see a bug free app.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate your feedback! We are working on some updates on the Android app that will improve your user experience on your phone - please keep an eye out for the new version! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Adam from Reel Life Cinematography

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Quite useful to integrate into production, and having cross-platform compatibility is very useful.

Pros

The fact that all of my tools are put in one place on a single platform that allows me to monitor my companies progresses on certain productions.

Cons

This software offers the same software that Google supplies for nothing, so either increase your software capabilities or lower your prices.

Response from Intraboom

Replied March 2018

Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra! We really appreciate your feedback! If there is anything we can help you with, please contact us any time at support@intraboom.com. Thanks again for being a valued Intraboom customer! Best regards, Team Intraboom

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Must use for startups and team work

Pros

Keeping track of deadlines and team work real time update

Cons

NIL Everything is amazing and the way it is required

Response from Intraboom

Replied November 2018

Thank you for submitting a review on Capterra! If you are interested in setting up an ongoing subscription, or if we can assist you with anything else, please contact the Intraboom Support Team at support@intraboom.com.

April 2018

Laura from Southwood Realty

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great experience every time!

Pros

This software is perfect for keeping a large company connected together as one. It is motivating and fun to use!

Cons

The software does not provide you with notifications to keep more connected with posts but no other complaints!

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Laura! Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can help you with, please contact us at support@intraboom.com. We thank you again for being a valued customer and hope you keep enjoying Intraboom! Best regards, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Good software and reliable

Personal and corporate

Pros

Want to say that I am a good supporter of the product. Its interface consistency from its version to version has been pretty stable and good, does not force me to learn many new menus or whatever protocols as the product has changed. Simply awesome! It works great for me

Response from Intraboom

Replied March 2018

Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can help you with, please drop us a line at support@intraboom.com! All the best, Team Intraboom

February 2018

Ekaterina from Ajg

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Easy and fun to use

Pros

We are using it as a CRM of sorts and it's proving useful for projects for clients. We have different people assigned to different projects so useful to keep track.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Hi Ekaterina! Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

February 2018

David from General communication Inc

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Very great experience - user friendly

Pros

Very user friendly. Me and our co-workers find it very easy to use and not even our old worker but our new ones as well.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Hi David! Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate it! We hope you continue to enjoy Intraboom! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Manning from TransNation Holdings, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

It was wonderful

Pros

It's easy to use and the integration is so very easy. I wish most of the programs was like this. My company use this all the time. We will be using this in all of our websites. Once we develop more sites we will be doing everything we can to put it in our system.

Response from Intraboom

Replied April 2018

Hi Manning, Thank you for taking the time to review Intraboom on Capterra - we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to contact us at support@intraboom.com. Thank you for being a valued Intraboom customer! Sincerely, Team Intraboom

April 2018

Matthew from Lush Green

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Still trying to work it out for my business.

Pros

Easy to download from the app store, but at this stage it is too early to determine the pros of he software

Cons

I have only recently downloaded the software and I am in the process of reviewing the app, too early to tell at this stage

February 2018

Kelsey from Southwood Realty

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Difficult to upload pictures- too many boards

Pros

Connect with people at work for contests across mutie properties.

Cons

Slow to upload anything. not user friendly for layout. Too many boards, Very difficult process to understand timeline of posts.

Response from Intraboom

Replied February 2018

Hi Kelsey! Thank you for submitting your review on Capterra for Intraboom, we really appreciate it! We are always working on improving our product and appreciate your feedback - we will take it into account as we develop the product further! We have recently implemented some compression options to help upload pictures faster, and we have also implemented some filtering options to help keep everything better organized on your timeline. We hope you will find these features useful! If there is anything we can help you with, please send us a message at support@intraboom.com. Have a great week! Best regards, Team Intraboom

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

The UX is well designed and made to look a little like Windows 10

This tools make task delegation something you don't have go over if you're through enough and it's an easy hub to keep task in a relative organization

Pros

I like it's design and functionality. There are easy ways to get to what you're trying to get to and having a pop out chat makes team communication like talking to someone on Fcaebook

Cons

The sub menus can be a lot of information to absorb and navigate. It's a bit harder to look at than the Dashboard but can be overcome with time and experience.