All ClickMeeting Reviews

1-25 of 147 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Christina

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

ClickMeeting Complete Webinar & Conferencing Solution

ClickMeeting has been a great tool to use for customer onboarding over the past year and beginning of the first quarter of this year. We are satisfied with the service offered

PROS

Our ability to master the platform in such a short time. When we were nervous that we'd have more people than intended, upgrading was a breeze. We don't need to purchase additional administrator accounts or logins for each user that wants to create an event. For our little team, this solution was just what we needed, and it didn't appear to be designed for a corporation that employs a complete staff simply to deal with webinar software and technology.

CONS

When it comes to designing and using individual presenter profiles, we've run across some issues. It's frequently difficult to recognize who's speaking at a conference since we use the same profile for several people.

Reasons for switching to ClickMeeting

We have better video and live quality at a good price

Vendor Response

Hello Christina, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Replied March 2022

Beverly

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

ClickMeeting is user friendly and easy to launch.

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the excellent customer service has made it all worth it. Despite a significant time difference, ClickMeeting always provides me with prompt and thorough responses.

PROS

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. We were able to launch it with minimal training for our presenters.

CONS

Enabling microphones for attendees by our presenters is not always reliable; we don't need to do it often, so it has not been a huge drawback.

Reason for choosing ClickMeeting

At the time (2016), the pricing was more attractive and the features were scaled to our needs. We have been satisfied customers since then and upgraded our subscription during the pandemic, when our webinar attendance increased greatly.

Reasons for switching to ClickMeeting

The worst customer service ever; very unreliable performance.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied June 2023

Katarzyna

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2020

Unrelaiable features and poor customer support

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the additional features that on paper should help us avoid manual tasks. Customer support was not helpful at all and unfortunately made us look very unprofessional. Wouldn't risk using clickmeeting while hosting webinars with higher attendance.

PROS

Interface was user friendly, haven't experienced any connectivity issues or technical problems during webinars.

CONS

Features that you pay for additionally are bugged and are causing a lot unnecessary work on the user side, while supper from clickmeeting is non-existent. "It works for me" is their standard response. In specific: - you can attached files to your webinars which can be downloaded by the participants, but the feature does not work. We had to provide the files through different vendor. Support claimed that our customers (all of them!) were using wrong browsers but support didn't even suggest browser that should be fine. Meanwhile we checked it on 4 kinds of browsers with no success. - certificates of attendance were supposed to be sent automatically. Some of the participants didn't received any, so we had to do it manually.

Vendor Response

Hello Katarzyna, Thank you for your feedback. Our support team is always there to offer assistance with any technical issues. Unfortunately, in your case, we couldn't help further. ClickMeeting Team

Replied November 2020

Michał

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Great solution for online education

Very good, very good program - I highly recommend it

PROS

1. Easy to use 2. Very predictable 3. Great feature for managing the audience

CONS

It's not possible to have more than one CTA prepared in the same time

Reason for choosing ClickMeeting

Easy to use for everyone - younger and older, more and less advanced in using this type of applications

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied February 2024

Geoffrey

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

When stability is your #1 criteria

I like that it's a flexible and easy to use tool. Support is always here to help. My main concerns are the hefty price if you signup without any discount, the lack of flexibility when it comes to upgrades (need to go through support), the lack of marketing features to maximize sales / conversions when you're live.

PROS

It's the most stable webinar tool I've tested. Even if you run into problems, you can still switch to the phone option to pick up where you left. Recordings are made in the cloud and can be synced automatically with your dropbox (but as a rule of thumbs, I always recommend to make your own local recording, better be safe than sorry). The API allows to automate a lot of stuff in the background if you want to skip their registration process to increase conversions.

CONS

There is no way to have a real button for your call to action like in webinarjam : you can just paste a link in the chat. Generally speaking, it's not a "marketing centered" tool so you won't have all those features like "scarcity" countdown available. Pricing is quite expensive, especially if you need to run parallel sessions and capacity upgrades. For big capacity upgrades (>500 attendees), I had to contact support ahead of time as it's a manual process. It's not always possible to "know" in advance so you will most likely run out of capacity or pay for nothing. The API

Reasons for switching to ClickMeeting

Gotowebinar needs your attendees to install something which adds a lot of friction. Clickmeeting works directly in your browser.

Vendor Response

Hello Geoffrey, Thank you for your review and rating. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied February 2022

Jake

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

The best platform for webinars

Very good and getting better all the time.

PROS

*The ability to go between video and screenshare with ease - the fact that the presenter can be the whole viewing window with one click. *The on screen functions - drawing etc. *The ability to prep everything before hand and be able to jump between slides, videos, camera, white board etc at the click of a button - this is far superior to Zoom, Skype, Teams etc. *The all-in-one event set up & registration system *The chat function works better than other platforms *The post-event data is excellent - a real bonus

CONS

*Connection in China is patchy *Not enough people use it

Reasons for switching to ClickMeeting

Functionality, the event registration setup, on-screen functions, and the ability to jump between slides and large camera speaker view with ease.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Replied November 2023

Małgorzata

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

ClickMeeting for NGO's activities

having ClickMeeting we can deliver trainings for our clients - paid and free of charge; many events are free of charge so it's important if the platform is cheapbefore we had problems with delivering trainings, with managing trainings etc.

PROS

reasonable price, automated functions, easy management

CONS

I can't point anything bad about this platform, the only thing it could be useful: if the platform could send invoices - autmatically - integrated with invoices programms

Reasons for switching to ClickMeeting

Zoom is fine but it has not enough functions adapted for our specific needsClick Meeting is Polish product so it's easier for us - Polish people to communicate with our Polish company

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied December 2022

Marzena

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Automatize webinar creation process with ClicMeeting!

I am very happy with ClickMeeting. I can easily record videos, use automation to send invitations and reminders for upcoming webinars. I can send follow-ups after a webinar, gather feedback by sharing surveys, and target products for sale! And during a meeting or webinar, I can engage the audience so they are not just passive listeners. Published tests during a meeting always make a positive impression :)

PROS

What I like most about this system is its intuitiveness. The fact that I can use the predefined settings before the webinar and not have to wonder if I'm sure I set everything right.

CONS

It would be worthwhile to extend the default settings to include integrations with an appointment booking system.

Reasons for switching to ClickMeeting

The automation option was in the more expensive version and there was no option for automated webinars, which I really wanted.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best ClickMeeting Team

Replied August 2022

Ladislav

Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2023

Good value for money, very fast support

Overall with CM we are able to cover our needs. In some ways we have to compromise our expectations and sometimes the tools are more complex than they could be. However, thanks to the quick support, we were always able to resolve everything close to our satisfaction.

PROS

Very quick response. Not only the support but also changes in paid plan.

CONS

I dont like embeded e-mails (notifications, invitations) customisation possibilities (use of my own "from scratch" templates would be great) and also the poor contact management.

Reason for choosing ClickMeeting

There was a historical experience with it in our company (we have an account already) and positive feedback (to support especially) & in comparison with other tools there wasnt any major disadvantage in features. I also have some bad experiences with other tools from previous work. Prices were similar.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied January 2023

Agnieszka

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Very satisfied

I am very satisfied of using the ClickMeeting since 5 years. I am very happy to continue the purchase

PROS

Good quality of the product. Communication with customer service is very easy and friendly.

CONS

non, everything is really great and I recommand the product

Vendor Response

Hello Agnieszka, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied April 2024

Grzegorz

Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Opinion about Clickmeeting

PROS

Using the Clickmeeting platform allows us to conduct online meetings for our beneficiaries. The event is easy to organize and offers many opportunities for meeting participants.

CONS

At the moment I don't see any disadvantages.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Replied February 2024

Ernest

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Very good communication tool for the Foundation

Overall, it is a very good tool for our applications, i.e. for webinars and symposia. The ability to serve 3,000 participants or even more in our business is essential, and ClickMeeting provides such an opportunity. The ease of interacting with participants is also what distinguishes this product.

PROS

ClickMeeting offers very easy management of "presenter"/"participant" statuses and communication between presenters and participants of webinars and conferences.

CONS

An option for improvement, in our opinion, is the possibility of closing the event (webinar, conference) by the presenter. Our experience shows that this option should only be available to the administrator.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Replied November 2023

Dariusz

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Clickmeeting - wow

PROS

Good teleconferencing platform. User-friendly and intuitive interface. Excellent customer support. So, everything needed in this type of solution.

CONS

No, everything is perfect. Great customer service. I'm very happy.

Vendor Response

Hello Dariusz, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform> All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied August 2023

User Profile

Dinesh

Verified reviewer

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

A feature rich

One can really rely blindly on it

PROS

Easy to arrange webinar Also suitable for freelancers

CONS

App allows to host upto 25 attendees. Their should be enough YouTube tutorials for the use of Clickmeeting

Reasons for switching to ClickMeeting

Easy to handle with lot of functionality

Vendor Response

Hello Dinesh, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied June 2022

Kamil

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Clickmeeting is really good for webinars and online meetings!

PROS

Support, easy to use, simply and clever design!

CONS

Some technical issues happened. We are also happier when we have highest option than the simply one.

Reason for choosing ClickMeeting

Better demo

Vendor Response

Hello Kamil, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied August 2022

Paweł

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

The best

Getting better! Other programs may slowly hide behind them!

PROS

No failures, no problems with customer service and very good video broadcasting quality. More and more additional functions!

CONS

No such things! You are the Best! Best! Best!

Reasons for switching to ClickMeeting

Because you have better customer service

Vendor Response

Hello Pawel, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Replied January 2022

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Good webinars deserve a good platform like Clickmeeting

It is already more than 4 or 5 years since I created our corporate account for Clickmeeting. Support is very helpful and I really know they care about their users. They've helped me to solve an issue with running several parallel events recently. So, I'm totally satisfied with ClickMeeting.

PROS

Clickmeeting's interface has always been an advantage of the service. Now, with their new dashboard and live steaming options for Youtube and Facebook is it just perfect. However, the best this is stability of service, which is essential for online events.

CONS

As far as I see they still use flash technology. I have not ha any issue with it, but this may be a problem for some users.

Ricardo

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE