All Reactiv SUITE Reviews

1-25 of 34 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Scott

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

My Expierence

Overall very good. Helped turned some prospects into customers.

PROS

An interesting tool that allows you to jump around in presentations easily. More dynamic than PP.

CONS

Took a while to get going. Really need a Whiteboard to get the full value.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback. We realized that Reactiv SUITE takes some practice and time to really get comfortable with. We definitely are making it easier and easier to use with every build and introducing a lot more self-serve videos and tutorials to support.

Replied August 2021

Gregory

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

With Reactiv Suite you'll look forward to presenting more than ever, it will be fun, & productive!

Reactiv Suite is allowing me to Think Outside The Box in new ways, allowing me to spark the interest of my clients who were thinking of doing Computer Hardware, Software, Phone, or Tablet Tutoring with me. It's also allowing me to do a killer presentation to new clients I'm want to bring on for Computer Protection, Computer Backup, & support, demonstrating how I can be their IT Department no matter where they are.

PROS

I like the careful thought that has gone into every aspect of the product, whenever I have a question, I get a prompt and full answer. It's one thing to build a great product like this, but to support the users properly is another, this is where many companies of this type fail. Vizetto's Reactive support is wonderful!

CONS

I have not found any Cons to Reactiv Suite, it's easy to use, powerful, constantly improving.

Reason for choosing Reactiv SUITE

It does everything I need to do to meet, present, brainstorm & more.

Reasons for switching to Reactiv SUITE

There had to be a better way to present, and Reactiv is the real answer!

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words! It has definitely been a challenge to fine tune and get it right. Appreciate your continued support as well.

Replied August 2021

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Not Easy

PROS

Innovative approach and great interface. Workflow is the best reason to use it.

CONS

Whiteboards that can work with it are very few and too expensive

Reason for choosing Reactiv SUITE

Still too beta

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback. The software works well on laptops as well. Have you had a chance to try it? We have been in beta for a while and did solve a lot of issues. Have you upgraded to the latest version? If you let me know what types of problems you are facing, the team will be more than happy to resolve. Appreciate your feedback as we need that to enhance the product. Thanks!

Replied September 2021

Tom

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Ricoh US Sales use

Very positive. The team is also very responsive to adding to the product to better meet needs.

PROS

The solution is easy to use and allows for the ingestion of any content from and location or device. The ability to create executive presence in the meeting is key to creating engaging and memorable sessions.

CONS

The ability to external\remote participants to add content and\or marking up content

Reasons for switching to Reactiv SUITE

Greater flexibility to a workflow that in conducive to creating engaging and memorable meetings.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your support and feedback Tom. Yes, these features are part of the roadmap and we are moving in that direction. Our primary objective has been to teach and train customers on how to host better meetings so they can guide and be in control when other users are also contributing.

Replied August 2021

Albert

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

This is the way all presentations should be.

Overall I really recommend this solution to anyone who has to collaborate, share content, present material to either team members or clients. All of the presentations we have done so far, the comments we heard was "Wow your presentations are amazing"

PROS

Reactive Suite makes my meeting different for any other team meeting. The fact that I can just simply drag any file up to the presentation screen and annotate and scribble information that speaks about the content. It's ease of use makes it a breeze to learn quickly and get you presenting like a pro. The other feature I really enjoy is being able to use other monitors or projectors. The solution allows me to throw other images to a existing projector or monitor just by swiping the image on the screen, very cool.

CONS

The only feature I would like to see added in this solution would be in the scribble area. I would like to see a handwriting to text converter.

Gianluca

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Good but not enough

Sometimes we had to reboot the application, fortunally the user support responded fastly to help us

PROS

Backgrounds, users can add very fastly multimedia contents for the Incoming meeting

CONS

The software is not very fast, sometimes we have to reboot the application

Reason for choosing Reactiv SUITE

For the better price

Vendor Response

Hi. Thanks for the feedback. I would like to debug some of the issues you are facing and help you resolve. Are you running the latest version? We did fix a number of stability and performance issues through our beta over the last year. Would love to see if all your issues are resolved. Please reach out and let me know.

Replied September 2021

Madhusudan

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The top video conference presentation solution, compatible with all platforms for video conferences.

The overall experience has been fantastic because it has helped me to stand out from the crowd when I present in remote and hybrid meetings. The ease with which I can find and view my information.

PROS

The simple graphical interface for controlling content, camera inputs, and wireless casting equipment. Reactiv is a collaborative tool with several features. Reactiv makes organising and presenting simple and requires minimum setup.

CONS

The size of the files, the capacity of the machine, or the bandwidth may occasionally cause it to lag. Yet because updates are ongoing, I can see improvements each time a new version is made available.

Shelby

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Game changer software

I am very impressed with this software suite. It has made my on line facilitation years ahead of any other of my competitors. My clients have fantastic comments each time they work with me when I use Reactive Suites.

PROS

Product ease of use and so many useful features. Amazing!

CONS

I have not had the chance to take advantage of all the features.

Reason for choosing Reactiv SUITE

It's the best platform I could find by far.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your comment. Please feel free to reach out anytime and customer success support or tech support if you need additional training.

Replied August 2021

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Nice product

PROS

I like infinite canvas and multiple content sharing from any devices. No manual required for regular users.

CONS

Need specific and compatible PC to run properly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. We realize that Reactiv needed an above average PC in the past. I just wanted to let you know that we have been focused on optimizing for mainstream PCs and the latest version is much faster and more responsive. Have you had a chance to look at the latest R1.9? Also please take a look at our next release, R1.10 which will offer significant performance improvements as well.

Replied September 2021

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Excellent

PROS

this software really helps me to create content on social media and the results are amazing

CONS

I really like stages and scrible because I can easily explain each material

Vendor Response

Thank you for your support. Please feel free to reach out if you need any additional help or support.

Replied August 2021

Jeff

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Reactiv for Higher Ed

PROS

Reactiv allows our faculty to think outside their normal presentation modality and utilize a digital workspace to add efficiency to their course schedule.

CONS

We are a Google campus, so having the ability to log into Google Drive for content would be a huge help.

Vendor Response

We do have direct integration into Google on the roadmap. Today we have OneDrive integration built in. But you can use the Google Drive connector and sync that way. Please let me know if you need any help with this at all or to discuss options.

Replied September 2021

Dale

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Was Great, has lost its luster

Two years ago this got us in the door with customers. Great functionality and the ease of use was superb. Not anymore. If the cost was sub$100 per customer, maybe, but the current costs are too expensive.

PROS

Ease of use, integrates well with flat panel displays

CONS

Everything about the move away from the one-time licenses to the pay per monthly model. Cost is not reflected in the value. A modest yearly or multi-year fee would have been acceptable. But the current 2021 cost is so inflated it begs me to look for other options.

Vendor Response

Hi. Thanks for your feedback. Just wanted to let you know that we have solutions that start at $30/month now. We have some flexible pricing options now as well. Please let me know if you are interested in discussing.

Replied September 2021

Joe

Executive Office, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

More than pleased

It has helped me in promoting the IFPD's at Ricoh

PROS

The flexibility of finding and displaying my information

CONS

None that come to mind at the moment the product is easy to set up and we get great support from Av

Vendor Response

Thanks Joe. Appreciate the feedback. As always feel free to reach out and we are more than happy to support and train.

Replied August 2021

Tim

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Chapmans Law of Better Meetings

very much enjoy it for sales enablement.

PROS

Annotations, Embedded Videos and Links, Organization, Ease of 1 Button controls.

CONS

non touch screen controls are difficult. sometimes the task bar hovers and re-appears, becomes distractring. I think this is just a bug.

Vendor Response

We have improved a lot of UI related to mouse and keyboard functionality. Happy to walk you through if you need a demo. Please upgrade to R1.9 as this build focus was mouse interactions. We also are addressing all the tool bar interactions in R1.10 that is about to release as well. Thanks for your support.

Replied August 2021

Thomas

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

The best video conference presentation solution that works with any video conference platform!

Overall experience is great as it makes me standout 500% compare to others when I present in remote and hybrid meeting!

PROS

The intuitive graphical way of manipulating contents, camera inputs, wireless casting devices.

CONS

Currently only works on Windows, would be nice to have a MAC version.

Reasons for switching to Reactiv SUITE

People find it way more memorable and entertaining.

Jennifer

Business Supplies and Equipment, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Changed the way of how I work

PROS

It changes the way of how I engage with my materials and audience, from meeting preparations to presentations and follow ups. As I am able to pull up any types of document in an organized way, meeting discussions now flow organically. With the help of saved annotated files, everything discussed is captured and I am able to action effectively after meetings.

CONS

It could sometimes be laggy because of the size of files / computer capacity/ bandwidth. But since there's constant updates, I could experience the improvement every time a new version is released.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback. Optimization is a top priority and we are definitely improving with every release. I am glad that you are able to see the differences.

Replied August 2021

Antoine

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Reactiv has a bright future.

PROS

Reactiv is a full-featured collaboration application. Reactiv makes it easy to organize and present with little setup.

CONS

Reactiv needs video conferencing capability that can connect with third-party apps like teams and zoom. This would make presenting seamlessly for the presenter and audience.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback. Appreciate your support. We are definitely moving in that direction and that is part of the roadmap. Our primary goal has been to make sure that users can navigate and host great meetings before we integrate more features. But that is coming!

Replied August 2021

Gary

Computer Hardware, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: