All Omnia Dynamic Pricing Reviews

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Bruno

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Excellent customer orientation

Omnia have good combination of powerful softwares and customer orientation. They are able to solve any issues you may come across.

PROS

Compatibility to many technologies makes easy to integrate and maintain connections. Pricewatch never fail. Even if you crawl thousands of products daily you will always have your precious data timewise.

CONS

No cons. A few minor occurrences were resolved promptly.

Malva

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

A leapfrog forward through dynamic pricing!

Always the latest market dynamic reflected in the prices, through a fully automated process without human intervention across all markets.

PROS

- The flexibility of the tool: every pricing strategy is possible or made possible - Reliability of scraping information. - Transparency through the market trends and show me why functionality, to understand which pricing strategy is applied.

CONS

- Working in multiple portals is not that straightforward. Therefore standardization across portals (for multiple markets) is not in place yet. - Analytics on assortment level needs to be done outside of Omnia.

Reason for choosing Omnia Dynamic Pricing

The collaboration with Omnia is a treat. On top of the topics, a can do mentality and pro-active communication is what we are benefitting from.

An

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Great solution for dynamic pricing

Flexible to build business rules.

PROS

Great benchmark data, easy to adapt to new markets,

CONS

Not all benchmarks were in place and took some time to add.

Reason for choosing Omnia Dynamic Pricing

Good support during implementation/ roll-out in all the different countries. Learn and improve.

User Profile

Joris

Verified reviewer

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Value for money and easy to use

Dynamic pricing is a necessary aspect in your online commerce strategy especially in a competitive and seasonal market with large volume SKU catalogues.

PROS

- User interface simplicity - Integration with all major Dutch comparison websites - Does exactly what it needs to do - Great and fast support

CONS

- No A/B testing possibilities available to proof value of dynamic pricing - Pricing of software when having significant volume of SKU's

Sebastian

Furniture, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

One of the best tools out three

generally we are really happy with the tool - and even though its not controlled jet - we feel that the increase in turnover and margin should easily pay for the price of the SW.

PROS

the SW is easy to implement and setup - allows great flexibility in the pricing strategy and generally works really well. Important to mention is the great and helpful customer support

CONS

on the con side we see some issues in scale - >50k Products are difficult to handle

Reason for choosing Omnia Dynamic Pricing

we immediately opted for PM - Price API was too much needy in terms of own development

Paul

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2020

Dynamic Pricing Review

Positive

PROS

The software has a lot of options to insert (competitive) pricing data and to maintain different pricing strategies. Moreover, google page impressions can be linked in an automated way to pricing strategy.

CONS

As a dashboarding tool, the software provides little summary on (for example) price indices and other paterns.

Onno

Retail, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2020

Good pricing software for setting up dynamic pricing

PROS

Highly customisable for your pricing strategy Interface is very user friendly Great support

CONS

Some pricing tactics are complex to build in such as rounding rules

User Profile

Shawn

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Works fantastic

I use DynamicPricing for my products prices. It helps me get the most profit from sales by comparing with competitors pricing.

PROS

I like that it automates your pricing to help you make the most money based on competitors pricing. You can even price based on location. It’s very easy to use.

CONS

The only thing is that it’s kind of expensive.

User Profile

Bas

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Great tool to optimise your pricing strategy

We are using Omnia Pricewatch to retrieve competitive pricing on ourproducts and use that in our algorhytms to determine our own pricing strategy.

PROS

High coverage of our products, great accuracy compared to some other tools we've used.

CONS

The setup was fast & easy based, only some confusion about decimal points over comma's in the spreadheet we use to upload our data. easy to overcome.

Reason for choosing Omnia Dynamic Pricing

accuracy and speed & ease of setup.

Reasons for switching to Omnia Dynamic Pricing

accuracy and coverage

User Profile

Andrés

Verified reviewer

Packaging and Containers, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Great for minor eCommerce retailers

I used Dynamic Pricing by Omnia when my company was starting. It was a great journey ad I recommend it 100%.

PROS

Dynamic Pricing is a great and modern platform by Omnia that helps you to increase your sales by updating prices. I recommend this app to minor retailers, it's great for that.

CONS

Unfortunately this app wasn't what we needed when the company started to grow at gigantic steps.

Olivia

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Guter Support, ohne Repricing ist eCommerce nicht mehr möglich

PROS

Ich arbeite seit einigen Jahren mit patagona zusammen. Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit der Einrichtung, aber dem sehr guten Support, haben wir alles soweit gut eingestellt. Leider gibt es in unserer Branche noch einige Hersteller, die auf EANs verzichten, so dass hier das Repricing nicht greift.

CONS

Ab und zu hatten wir Ausfälle und die Cronjobs liefen nicht durch. Mittlerweile ist dies aber nicht mehr aufgetreten.

Max

Photography, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

We like Pricemonitor

PROS

The reliability all over the time and the good result.

CONS

The connection with us to microtech büro +

Sebastian

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Software mit unzähligen Möglichkeiten der Preissteuerung!

PROS

Es kann fast jede Idee in kürze umgesetzt werden.

CONS

Mir ist noch keine Schwachstelle aufgefallen, falls es irgendwo Probleme gibt, wird einem sehr schnell geholfen.

Reasons for switching to Omnia Dynamic Pricing

Starsellersword war undurchsichtig und unseriös bei der Rechnungsgestalltung.

Robin

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Stabile Repricing-Lösung, die wir gut auf unsere Anforderungen einstellen konnten

PROS

Pricing-Regeln sehr individuell einstellbar, wenn auch ab einer bestimmten Detailtiefe nicht immer intuitiv Trotz einer sehr hohen Artikelanzahl, lief immer alles stabil

CONS

Wettbewerbs- und Warengruppenanalye hat noch Potenzial

Julien

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Great software and support

PROS

The Dynamic pricing software helped us to implement our new pricing strategy and get our prices dynamic. The software is easy to use, got really a lot of features and is getting new improvements on a very frequent basis. Beside of the software the implementation went very well by the help of the people of Omnia Retail.

CONS

At the moment no cons. There were some parts of the pricing strategy we couldn't implement at the beginning. But with some workarounds and help of the product team we got everything worked.

Michael

Sporting Goods, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Perfect way to boost your prift margin and sales in a very easy way

PROS

The costumer support is extraordinary. Every problem and every special case can be solved fast and competently. The software works very well without any failure.

CONS

After a short time working with it I don`t have any problems in using it. The software is very potent so it takes some time to learn. But this is not a negative point!

Miljan

Internet, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Very Good and Simple Tool for automatic-pricing

PROS

After learning how to deal with that tool, its relative easy to set up prices according to your needs.

CONS

Adjustment of settings is sometimes too slow

Sander

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Ecommerce essential

PROS

-Easy -Complete -Good support One tool for multeple purposes always have my preference.

CONS

setyp needs some technical skills, but this was expected

Enrico

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

<