All SellerChamp Reviews

1-25 of 82 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mickey

Verified reviewer

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

The 1 & Only CHAMP!

SelleChamp has been a vital part of our organization since we implemented . It has made our multi channel inventory management a breeze & product listings a snap. Now have more time to concentrate on growing our volumes a lot quicker. SellerChamp has propelled our busyness growth and enabled us to exceed our Targeted goals. Our previous attempts to use such a tool had negative impacts on our business. Therefor going in to SellerChamp we were very apprehensive. SellerChamp has a Top Notch Support Team that resolved all issues immediately. If You're on the Market for such a toll SelleChamp is Truly the one and Only CHAMP!

PROS

Best Multi_Channel Listing Tool & Inventory Management Software Ease to Use & Implement Fantastic Service & Support . Affordable & Awesome.

CONS

None! Wish we had Implemented it a lot sooner.

Tracy

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

SellerChamp is a Winner

I have my business running smoothly across eBay, Amazon, Walmart, Bonanza, and Etsy and have integrated Shiprush, Deliverr and a Dropshipper. I am really happy with it and they continue to prove to me that they were a great choice as they continue to help me with any issues which arise.

PROS

They have fantastic customer service. It is hard to learn any new software and they all have learning curves, each approaching things differently. SellerChamp has one on one assistance available for set up and a quick chat system for ongoing issues. They actually fix problems, I have found most third parties want to keep adding new features more so then they like to go back and fix things and SellerChamp has been a breath of fresh air as I have seen a number of things corrected and quickly (I have been using them for more then six months).

CONS

Its hard to switch to a new management company (I have done so quite a few times). I can't express how wonderful it was to have someone to actually talk/chat with about my questions. It was easy to import my items in but all the little nuances are tough to learn.

Reason for choosing SellerChamp

I was really impressed that I was able to do a free trial and import all my 10k items in just a few minutes wit a few clicks and correct my business polices issue in another few minutes. I have actually been researching and using 3rd party listers for 20 years since eBay's infancy. Every few years I research all the players and I was really impressed with their fresh approach.

Reasons for switching to SellerChamp

I switched from Volo a few years ago to Ecomdash becasue they were no longer supporting US Walmart. I switched from Ecomdash becasue they were not able to support eBay business polices with a particular account we had and were no help in correcting the problem. Ultimately they determined it could not be done (although we had other eBay ids with no problems)

Cynthia

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed January 2021

Do Not Try This Software for Vintage Business or ETSY

Absolutely horrible. I spent 6 months and two VA'S trying to learn the system. I missed the entire holiday season with daily issues. We relisted the same 200 items 3 times and all the pics had to be updated. It took all ouur time instead of actually listing new merch. It cost me at least 20k in sales and I am close to being ruined over this. Today 4 listings that sold on another platform were not updated and one was sold.. I have to cancel that sale now and I will be downgraded from ETSY as a result and I will lose sales. 2nd time this week. now when I am supposed to be listing I have to figure out a new system. They also have no reports they promised for 6 months and I have no way but to manually tranfer sales info to another software.. absolutely awful . I am so pissed.

PROS

Customer service is very responsive except on weekends

CONS

It does not integrate with Etsy. If It syncs it does so sometimes right away and sometimes it takes two days and sometimes never. I canceled two sales this week due to the stock not updating after a sale on EBAY. Etsy Issues: Tags, Photos, Pricing, and details must be manually input, It does not sync easily with the Sellerchamp.

Naasson

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Must have software application!

SellerChamp is helping us improving our order fulfillment performance, faster review of our suppliers catalog pricing (when they provide accurate UPCs), accelerate FBA Shipment set up.

PROS

The software set up was extremely easy and fast: adding and connecting our marketplace stores, channel integration (in our case, Walmart Seller account <> Amazon FBA), integration with our ShipStation account. The FBA shipping workflow is amazingly smooth, loving the fact that when you create your shipment manually (as opposed to uploading a shipment file), SellerChamp displays the FBA center where your product will be shipped, and in some cases allows you to select the FBA center if Amazon suggested more than one option! The greatest feature in my view is the Manifest product lookup pulling marketplace product data for closer analysis/review to determine what we'd like/are allowed to list, and hence build a sourcing order.

CONS

Slightly slow when looking up big manifest files, but still better that other competition software we tried in the past. The application will certainly gain in increasing the bandwidth/servers size (?) to speed up data mining.

Reason for choosing SellerChamp

More features, better (I mean: outstanding) customer service with a real people team that listens to your requests, suggestions, and available to assist as needed!

Reasons for switching to SellerChamp

SellerChamp does more than Sellbrite and Tactical Arbitrage combined - neither of the 2 named applications has the kind of marketplace and channel integrations offered by SellerChamp, and though product lookup (manifest files) still a little slow with SellerChamp, it beats the Tactical Arbitrage version we were using (SellerChamp is faster, shows results/products as they get added, more accurate data, filters).

Kris

Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

SellerChamp Review

In the time that I have been with my company (16 years) we have changed our eCommerce management provider three times. SellerChamp by far has the best customer service I have ever encountered. It is such a pleasure to work with a company that is dedicated to ensuring their customers are taken care of and can conduct business seamlessly. This product also has been, once again, by far the easiest eCommerce platform I have ever on-boarded with. Throughout previous transitions we have ran into major issues causing our eCommerce stores to either be shut down or put on restrictions. Throughout this transition we have not experienced anything remotely close to that. During the entire process, every time we have had any concerns, even if they weren't issues, SellerChamp's customer support team has been there to guide us through every step. From what I see thus far, their business model is centered around customer sanctification and ease of use and it has been a very pleasant transition.

PROS

The UI is very intuitive and easy to navigate. The entire product is clean and is very en-joyful to use. The software has great features that I have not seen in other similar software.

CONS

To date I have not observed any Cons. As stated, this has been a great experience and I am grateful for the work our ERP provider and SellerChamp have put in to enable us to make this transition.

Reasons for switching to SellerChamp

We were having continuous issues with this software. M2E did try to fix all the issues but they never seemed to stop indefinitely and would return after some time. Their customer support was also not that great as at times you would have to wait days to hear back from them.

Mandeep

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Great Automated Listing Service for Multiple Platforms

Excellent! I am very impressed with this product as well as the professional attitude of the team to work through any issues / customer requirement.

PROS

Seller Champ is a one stop solution for my small business to sell on ebay / amazon / shopify / walmart / etsy. They have it all covered from automated and customized listing to shipping for across platforms. The best part is the customer service - these guys are super responsive and go above and beyond to help resolve any training or customization request. They are there to help you 24X7!

CONS

Hard to say - these guys do really well.

Reason for choosing SellerChamp

Yes for many reason - price was key . Have had no reason to look back or around!

Raymond

Food Production, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

A design structure from a professional seller's perspective

Other than providing an excellent application, Seller Champ can be distinguished from most applications with access to excellent customer support from real people who know and take an interest in your issues. This aspect of the service rarely found and invaluable. Thank you!

PROS

It is intuitive and provides seamless access to all the data and features needed to manage a multi-channel online business.

CONS

So far, we have no complaints, and those that came up during the trial period were promptly addressed with customized tweaks to the program.

Reason for choosing SellerChamp

Personal sales presentations and trial period support.

Reasons for switching to SellerChamp

Software out of date, poor support, and incompatible with some sales platforms.

Clyron

Retail, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Great product that will not break the bank

This is not a paid review and i have no affiliation with SellerChamp. I am literally, just a regularly guy running an eCommerce business that is super happy with this software. I look forward to using SellerChamp for the foreseeable future.

PROS

First off, the price is significantly lower than comparable software. Second, this platform is 10000% committed to fixing bugs and adding new features/functionality. I've only been using SellerChamp for 6 months and every few weeks I notice improvements throughout the website. Whether it's better overall performance, or tweaking designs to make the experience more user-friendly, etc. Third, the customer service is 2nd to none. They make is super easy to report bugs and get back to you quickly. And when support isn't available the chat module tells you exactly when the team will return and get back to you.

CONS

There were some nagging bugs when I first began using the product. But I was reached out to by the engineering team about my issues and most of them were fixed within a matter of days. There are still a few issues that need to be fixed but I have every bit of confidence in the SellerChamp engineers. They have done an amazing job up to this point.

Traci

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

A Strong Product to be Offered

To date we are very impressed. The customer service has been top notched and very dedicated to making sure each of their customers/consumers are happy and proud of their product.

PROS

As a Small Business, Wholesale and Auction house we have tried multiple different Software options available. This is by far the best option to help keep items synced across multiple platforms and while it is still a chalenge and we are learning, it seems like it could be a benefit for in the auctions as well.

CONS

There are a few items that we have discussed about changing when it comes to downloading and removing html or creating packing slips that remove the quantity packed from inventory, which we discussed the removal of quantity work around for now.

Reasons for switching to SellerChamp

Wavebid has been good for the purpose we use it for which is Auctions but now as we have grown and building our wholesale house side we needed a better inventory manager that can work with small businesses and we can grow this is exactly what we were needing. Shopify does't sync items properly and incorrectly lists. I am very happy with our purchase and change to SellerChamp and have promoted this company to many of our other wholesale house friends.

Alla

Cosmetics, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Awesome Software with great customer Service

It helps me tremendously with getting shipments set up to be sent to Amazon.

PROS

Sellerchamp has a lot of features. I use it almost exclusively for helping to consolidate shipments to Amazon.

CONS

The idea behind everything it can do is great. It's not always clear how to use it unfortunately. And more importantly there are a lot of glitches. What makes it still worth it is the amazing customer support.

Jose

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

great support

We have worked with seller champ for several years and overall it has been a very smooth transaction, they are responsive to any issues and support your growth

PROS

The customer service from [ Sensitive content ] and some of the team, they are always responsive with all my inquiries

CONS

something has changed in the way they answer their customer inquiries and seems like a lot of new people who don't understand the program but eventually they get you to some one who can help you

Reasons for switching to SellerChamp

lack of service and systems were slow and cumbersome

Nicholas

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

SelerChamp

Allows us to list items and manage inventory faster than any other software we used.

PROS

Ease of use. Very simple and not cluttered. Customer service is great!!!

CONS

Nothing.

Reason for choosing SellerChamp

Customer service and it is web based

Reasons for switching to SellerChamp

Customer service

Samuel

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2019

Good concept - Still needs a good bit of work

Developer tries to stay on top of things and that is the only reason we are still with them today. We hope one day all glitches will be resolved. The software is great for the most part.

PROS

Simple, straight to the point. Does exactly what is says most of the time.

CONS

Too many glitches that ended up costing us a lot of money over the years. Constantly catching glitches and having to learn how to dodge them on day-to-day operations.

Ric

Music, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

SellerChamp works for us

but we were able to solve a very big problems such as over-selling and correct pricing with SellerChamp. SellerChamp tech support is amazing. They are super responsive, knowledgeable and patient. That's important.

PROS

Quick-lister & automation features are working very well.

CONS

We are doing complicated things so things do get a bit complicated.

Carlos

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

SellerChamp saves time and money for any Amazon or marketplace business

Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and SellerChamp team! Very knowledgeable and professional. I've been using the software for 3 years now and you guys have saved my company very much money and time. Highly recommend to my colleague sellers.

PROS

Inbound Amazon FBA shipments. This tool is so helpful and saves serious amounts of time and money.

CONS

The software and support are good. The team at SellerChamp is always available to help navigate any concern. Top-notch support!! Training troubleshooting video tutorials would be beneficial.

Farhad

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Customer Service was Fantastic

A plus

PROS

Customer Service was wonderful when I was connected to a person who was educated and was able to provide support.

CONS

Difficult to use platform, Too many steps for something that should be simple and straightforward.

Sharon

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great software to manage fba shipments

Great software to manage your multiple online store from one point. It is easy to update price and edit detail of product from this software. It take fewer time to create fba shipments and packing fba items.

PROS

Ship item to FBA and Manage seller fulfillabe inventory.

CONS

Edit title and description for amazon listing

Sonny

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: