All EBS Toolbox Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ben

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Fantastice Partner to Oracle EBS

The impact EBS toolbox has made on our day to day processes cannot be understated; it had enabled a level of automation which would otherwise not have been possible without significant investment in RPA technology. As it is, using VBA and the various Wizard templates, we have a very slick operation which now means that RPA does not offer a great ROI, so we are happy to continue with our current setup, as it is flexible enough to meet our changing business needs, and simple enough for users to understand.

PROS

We have been using elements of the EBS toolbox since we migrated to Oracle from JD Edwards in 2012. The initial migration of Supplier, Customer and invoice data was done using the various Wizard templates, and we now have a number of automated processes which rely on the templates for loading Invoice/Expense data, uploading bank statement information to Cash Management, reconciling account postings, uploading scanned invoices into Oracle, and performing mass retirements of Fixed Assets. The ease with which we can customise the templates has meant that many of our processes have been streamlined and as a result save a massive amount of time

CONS

There aren't really any cons, although it would be helpful if when a new version was released there was a readme file to highlight new/deprecated features.

Vendor Response

Ben, thank you for the great review! We’re so pleased with your experience of More4apps and our EBS Toolbox solutions. 

Replied February 2024

Midhun

Mining & Metals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

A must have Bolt-On for Oracle EBS

Outstanding product and an outstanding team. Keep the good work going.

PROS

We have started using More4Apps' product about an year back, and I must say it exceeded our expectations. Right from the sales all the way to go-live stage the support we have received was exceptional.First and foremost, the user interface was so user friendly and intuitive that even someone with limited technical expertise could navigate through the wizards functionality with minimal training. The features were well organized which made it a breeze to handle the tasks.Thanks to More4Apps, Now we are able to upload project budgets & forecasts, update employees in bulk, assign elements to employees, update the BOM's, Routings & Assets in record time without having to rely on complex solutions built by technical consultants. Great ROI.From the initial onboarding to ongoing assistance, their support was exceptional. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and patient in addressing our queries and viding effective solutions. More4Apps demonstrated a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction, which further enhanced our overall experience.

CONS

There is nothing that we don't like about this product and the team.

Vendor Response

Thank you for this wonderful review, Midhun!

Replied June 2023

Rachel

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Easy To Use

PROS

This product is easy to use and easy to train someone on.

CONS

Not sure what I like least about this product.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate your review.

Replied May 2023

Alan

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

A must have product

Excellent products, easy in use a must for our company and a support service second to none. Whenever I have raised a ticket, I have found customer service to be immediate and always followed up to ensure we are up and running, great service, thank you.

PROS

We are only using the two Project related wizards but they are proving invaluable to our intense reporting cycles within our business. It would be virtually impossible to enter the sheer volume of data into our system without More4apps. It is simple to use and very easy to train out to "new to the company" users. We have been a customer for over 10 years and have never needed to look for an alternative as it simply does what it says it will..

CONS

There is not much to dislike about these products, possibly providing an easier method of imposing some restrictions for certain user groups could be made a little easier from and administrative perspective.

Ramesh

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Oracle EBS Accounts Receivables Automation

Very nice

PROS

EBS Toolbox made the process of entering cash receipts, application of cash, and adjustments very easy and seamless. The product is very robust, and we get an amazing technical support when we need it.

CONS

We wish they would combine entering invoices functionality into the same process that way we don't have to purchase it separately.

Reason for choosing EBS Toolbox

We heard from several of our clients who had similar positive experiences. It made the decision easy.Also, we had received excellent support during the POC phase and it was a no brainer to ahead with this tool.

Vendor Response

Hi Ramesh, thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback and value you as a customer!

Replied June 2023

Aj

Information Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Can't imagine life without it

PROS

Ease of use and ability to see data in a logical format. Love the tool.

CONS

Nothing. The tools are a life send. Would hate to not have them in order to do my job.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad that you are finding success with the EBS Toolbox.

Replied August 2023

Joe

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great Product

PROS

Ease of use and time saving are primary. The team is especially helpful and resourceful as well.

CONS

I don’t have any qualms with the EBS Toolbox so far.

Vendor Response

Joe, we're happy to hear you are pleased with the EBS Toolbox. Thank you for your review!

Replied September 2023

Deepak

Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Best product in the market

Amazing and will stay with them as long as they stay in market

PROS

Easier interface and quick connect to EBS.

CONS

Nothing. It has all features you need to be successful

Reason for choosing EBS Toolbox

Easier interface and easy to use. Best support ever

Vendor Response

Thank you, Deepak!

Replied September 2023

Kelly

Accounting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Just learned More4apps is available for Oracle Cloud ERP

Been using more4apps for years and we love the validation. Happy to learn that we can continue to use the product when we move to the cloud.

PROS

The product import validation is as good as the validation available in the Oracle EBS forms.

CONS

Simplify the process for managing user licenses.

Reason for choosing EBS Toolbox

Price

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Kelly! We're glad to hear the Advanced Validation feature is helpful!

Replied September 2023

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Tricky to Use

PROS

An Oracle product that integrates with pretty much everything

CONS

Hard to rollout, too robust for small teams or beginners

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the difficulties you've experienced during onboarding and rollout; we would love the opportunity to make it right. Could you please reach out to us at marketing@more4apps.com so we can organize free training or some additional best practice consultations for you and your team?

Replied September 2023

Mario

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Best set of EBS data management tools money can buy!

The ROI for this tool has been phenomenal on our company; not counting also how many support and enhancement tickets were solved suddently when users gain the opportunity to mass update our customer list themselves! That alone paid for the initial Wizard we bought, and more!

PROS

These are really easy to install and if users are Excel-savvy, they can quickly become a formidable force for your Enterprise data entry and management needs! Plus, support is incredible, they are fast responding and very knowledgeable!

CONS

I wish I could give you one! If I were to try and find one, I would say its greatest strenght might also be its weakness: if a user is not accostumed to deal with Excel data entry, it can be more challenging.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your review, Mario! We're so happy that you're pleased with our EBS solutions.

Replied May 2023

Kwaku

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Awesome product

It really reduced manual processing time.

PROS

It makes life easier and support is awesome

CONS

I can't think of one con at the moment.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review, Kwaku!

Replied May 2023

Charmaine

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Asset module review

Good support of M4apps

PROS

Easy to use. Understanding Oracle make the use of M4apps logical since it follows same process.Buy once no expiry of software.Good manuals online manual available to check how to use functions.

CONS

Relatively expensive. Having to buy each and every module as single software. Implementing in all areas in business would have been advantageous.

Reason for choosing EBS Toolbox

No other product have the ease of use for Oracle.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Charmaine! We appreciate your insights.

Replied May 2023

Vinod

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

EBS Toolbox

PROS

one of the best software for billing invoices and data management.

CONS

A bit overpriced as compared to similar softwares

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for choosing More4apps. Customer satisfaction, end-user engagement, and value are our top priorities. We appreciate your kind review, thank you!

Replied February 2023

Uday

International Trade and Development, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

People

Excellent

PROS

Very easy to use, flexible and our users are most comfortable in using it on a daily basis

CONS

No much , but can move user friendly to auto for end users

Vendor Response

Thank you, Uday! We are glad you've enjoyed the EBS Toolbox and appreciate your positive review.

Replied September 2023

Sai

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great tool to work with

Interfacing to EBS via excel

PROS

Works great exactly like we need it to.

CONS

Nothing really.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your response! We're happy that you've had a good experience with More4apps' EBS Toolbox.

Replied September 2023

Douglas

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Make Your Oracle EBS Operations and Finance Departments Much More Efficient!

With every client where I recommended the EBS Toolbox solutions, never had a complaint. No issues. Not the case with some of my other clients who were already using a competitor's product offering.

PROS

Gets you away from the inefficient Oracle Forms and OAF Webpages. Over 50% more efficient than using the standard Oracle screens. And much better than Oracle WebADI.

CONS

Need to have your DBA install the underlying servlets (although your DBAs should be able to handle this!).

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Douglas. We appreciate the recommendation!

Replied May 2023

Shontè

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Great Product from an IT point of view.

PROS

The users say ease of use if one of the best features.

CONS

Having to setup links for new/updated tools.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Shontè!

Replied May 2023

Rajasekhar

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: