All Order.co Reviews

1-25 of 102 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Taryn

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Simplified Office Ordering

Negotiatus is a huge time saver for me. It puts all of my products in one place, so re-odering is so easy. Returns are no longer a hassel, all I have to do is submit a ticket and Negotiatus takes care of the rest. Our finance team also loves Negotiatus, because all our purchases come in one invoice.

PROS

As an office admin at a bustling office, Negotiatus has been a true lifesaver. Negotiatus finds us the best prices and gets the products to us quickly. It keeps all our costs in one place, which save me so much time! I no longer have to spend hours sourcing receipts from different vendors. This keeps not only our staff happy, but also our finance team. In addition to saving me time, Negotiatus is a breeze to use. It acts as an extension, so I can order products from any website I choose. It also saves all of the products I purchase, so it's simple click to reorder products. Their support team, is friendly, customer service oriented, and always quick to assist. If I ever have a question about a product or want to submit a return, I can submit a ticket directly through their website and their team emails me back the same day with information or a return slip. I would recommend Negotiatus for all office admin who are looking to simplify their weekly ordering process and save time.

CONS

I currently have no issues with Negotiatus.

Shawn

Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Review of Negotiatus

As with all rollouts, it was difficult in the beginning as there is alot to learn. But, now everyone is accustomed to the process and appreciates all of the record keeping features.

PROS

I like the ability to categorize purchases and run reports to show staff the expenses each month. The staff also like having the itemized listing for record keeping and it reduces the inquiries to the accounting team.

CONS

There is alot to learn in order to use it efficiently and effectively. Would have appreciated more training for administrative team to easily use the various functions.

Reason for choosing Order.co

We weren't using any products previously... just good old fashioned paper requests with signatures for approvals and then keeping paper copies. I don't recall if the names of the other products that we looked at.

Vendor Response

Hi Shawn, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We're so glad to hear that our reporting functionality is making your team's life easier! Also, thank you for the feedback about the learning curve. Our team is currently focusing on optimizing our training process to make sure the transition process is as seamless as possible!

Replied July 2021

Jackie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

Sufficient product for smaller businesses, needs improvement on purchasing control and sourcing

Order was a manual process for me. It required frequent updates, manual catalog additions, and manual catalog maintenance. Reporting was not accurate for financial analysis, it was not always user friendly due to the search function on the catalog, and in the end, it did not help us control our spend. It was helpful for updating budgets, made it easier for accounting due to the invoice process, and helped users buy on one platform (for the items they could find).

PROS

This software made it easier for our users to buy what they needed in once place. Otherwise, we would have had to make separate accounts for different vendor websites.

CONS

The substitution preference "when savings is available" was not a very good option. It led to users receiving lower quality or even completely different products than what they ordered initially. The search function made it very difficult for people to find items already in the catalog. When people are purchasing off the catalog, they are unable to see organization preferred items. As the procurement team, we wanted to see other options not in the catalog that we could potentially buy from new vendors, so we can compare price differences on the platform. If we do not like to rely on the when savings are available, it puts the stress of sourcing on us and makes it very manual.Reporting is also not always accurate. An example is with prices for items. We received a report that showed us potential savings if we switched to a certain product from a different vendor for our items in the catalog. However, this report did not include units in the analysis. So the report would say that we would save money by switching from a bulk product to a product with less units in the pack, which would be cheaper overall, but not more cost effective if you look at cost per unit.

Reason for choosing Order.co

Coupa was very expensive, they charged by user. We have a lot of users, and as we grew, it was not a cost effective solution.

Sonia

Wholesale, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Huzzah

PROS

I like the ease of use. It's nice having multiple options with purchasing from various vendors.

CONS

I do not get tracking info until the day the item is going to be delivered. I would like tracking as soon as possible.

Vendor Response

Hey Sonia! We really appreciate you taking the time to review Order.co. We're so happy to hear that you are finding the platform easy to use. You can see all tracking information in the "Order Tracking" dashboard on the Analytics page. Hopefully utilizing that dashboard could help you better understand the shipment statuses of your orders far in advance. You'll also be happy to know that we're actively improving our tracking information notifications, and you should see some significant improvements soon. We're excited to continue working with you and thanks again for taking the time to review us. Best, The Order.co Team

Replied February 2023

Cala

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Functional. Simple.

As titled, it is functional and simple. I'm not sure what else I would need from a service like this.

PROS

Ordering from one platform, where I can save frequently needed items, makes managing inventory for the store a breeze. Adding items that aren't within the system is simple as well and I've never had an issue.

CONS

Shipping times take longer than going directly through Amazon at times. Still quick enough, with ordering products well enough in advance. This would be the one minor setback. If you were in a rush to get something shipped asap, it could cause an issue. If you are organized with your inventory, this won't be an issue.

Vendor Response

Hi Cala, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're so happy to hear that Order.co makes purchasing and managing inventory a breeze! Feedback like this goes a long way, we're really grateful. We're sorry to hear that, occasionally, delivery takes longer than anticipated. We encourage all users with time-sensitive orders to make a note of the time constraints in the "shipping preferences" section on the checkout page. Leaving that note for our team will help us troubleshoot any delays. The Order.co team is excited to continue working with you and your organization, and thanks again for the kind review. -The Order.co Team

Replied February 2023

Theresa

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Top Notch Customer Service

Overall it's been a great transition into using this streamlined software. There have been a few bumps in the road, but that's how companies get better! Customer Service is always outstanding - very responsive & knowledgeable!

PROS

That I can compile my own product lists, specific to my locations needs. But I also enjoy that I can see what others in the company have ordered/added to the product list because it can give me ideas.

CONS

That the pricing doesn't update consistently, so I find myself checking prices over multiple items to ensure we are getting the best price. I thought the system was supposed to do something like that already, but as a User only, I've already explored all the things I can and cannot do. Items also don't update from being out of stock. I also have had issues with the substitutions - like why would you sub Plastic Bowls when I definitely ordered Paper Bowls? If I had wanted plastic bowls, I would have ordered PLASTIC!

Natalia

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Amazing platform

PROS

What I like the most about Order.com is the accessibility I have to quickly order by category while at the same time being able too see how much spending I have left ton my budget.

CONS

I wish I could see the tracking for the Amazon orders, the page makes me go on Amazon for it and I don't have an account.

Alexander

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2021

Easy to use - would love more robust reporting

Consolidated billing for multiple locations

PROS

Easy to consolidate invoicing Able to complete 1 order for multiple vendors simultaneously Support is responsive

CONS

Wish there was better reporting regarding substitutes/alternatives ("savings" number is a bit subjective and the team has trouble backing up what that number represents) Canceled orders often take some time to realize that they have been canceled and resubmit them

Rachel

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Review

PROS

Super easy to add products and have one concise system for all products.

CONS

Having issues with delivery and knowing when things are going to be delivered. Could use more guidance on what products to choose and finding a good price point.

Barie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2021

Negotiatus Review

much easier to have all vendors in one platform

PROS

Having our vendors in one platform has greatly improved organization of ordering.

CONS

order reference and locations. When you filter orders to review certain locations etc, if you go back from one order, it loses the filter so you need to re do the whole process. General user experience can be upgraded to operate more efficiently and intuitively.

Julia

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Negotiatus

Overall, a positive experience with Negotiatus. I especially appreciate how easy it is to return products that end up not working for our team.

PROS

The product is easy to use and easy to navigate. There are always directions available when adding new products but overall the process is simple and easy and makes ordering supplies a less tedious task.

CONS

Integration with our business was successful but our team was unaware of all the additional features. They're may already be available resources, but video tutorials on how to fully maximize usage of this software would have been beneficial in its rollout at our facility.

Andrew

Alternative Medicine, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

INV Management

Overall, it definitely helps with in management.

PROS

The layout and the desktop are very easy to use. As someone who is not too familiar with computers, the format of Negotiatus is good for any intermediate computer user.

CONS

I feel like sometimes there are too many hurdles to have to do to add products. I have experienced Negotiatus not ordering the correct version of an item. There was an item that was sold out and rather waiting to purchase one from another site Negotiatus purchased a similar item but the wrong version.

Kathryn

Restaurants, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Great for Retail Stores!

PROS

Order.co is very easy for my team and I to use. It's great as a one stop shop for everything I need for my business. The customer service team is phenomenal and helps find alternate products and keeps me up to date on orders and returns. I love that I can see links to products directly on the ordering page so I can get more information before ordering.

CONS

I can't think of anything that I would change or add to Order.co. We love it!

AISSATA

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Negotiatus is an easy way to centralize and secure purchases for a retail business like ours

The most important benefit is that we have secure our internal process of supplies order all around this US and Canada (our local managers do not have to go and shop for suppliers either with their own money or with a company card). The software is easy to manage and use once it has been set up.

PROS

Ease of use for every type of user Centralization of information of supplies order for our business that has multiple locations Ease of payment

CONS

Not really clear on the switch in products that happen or not to get less expensive but equal products. Monthly subscription not automatically adjusted to the scope of use each month (that would be additional flexibility for the client that we would appreciate)

jay

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed November 2021

Why do I do most of the work?

The program is suppose to find the best rate; but I end up finding it betting and just sending links....so why do I use you???

PROS

not much

CONS

The work falls on us, not you

Reason for choosing Order.co

There are others out there and our company is looking into them because of the issues we've had with N.

Elizabeth

Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Easy To Use! Great Platform

There are many benefits of using Negotiatus! It allowed me to not worry about bugging my boss for her credit card or wasting time punching in numbers. Makes my life super easy and cuts ordering times in half.

PROS

Working as a publicist in the beauty industry, we have to order materials and gifts on behalf of clients all the time. This takes all the guesswork out of it. The platform is super easy to use and I like the fact that the customer service team is super attentive to any problems that arise. They've made my life so much easier. The platform is so convenient and if an item is out of stock it helps to choose a similar item. Also love the fact that it helps my company save money on materials!

CONS

I don't like that sometimes tracking takes a while to show up.

Sharon

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Need Improvement

Very professional group of staff, however customer service need lots of improvement.

PROS

You can see all your previous orders and/or re-order from the list.

CONS

You cannot track an item even if it's unavailable. There should be a section that tells the customer what is going on with their order.

Vendor Response

Hey Sharon! We really appreciate you taking the time to review Order.co. We're so happy to hear that you are finding the platform easy to use, and we have some great news for you! You can see the details of every order — including tracking information and fulfillment statuses — in the "Order Tracking" dashboard on the Analytics page. Hopefully utilizing that report can help you easily fill in the gaps about the statuses of your orders. We're excited to continue working with you and thanks again. - The Order.co Team

Replied February 2023

Derik

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Making ordering easy

Great platform

PROS

It’s easy to purchase and add new products.

CONS

Replacements, customer service use to be better

Ron

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra