All Talkspirit Reviews

1-25 of 134 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jean-Alain

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

human in the center

Connecting each member of the association at the same time

PROS

Talkspirit lets put people at the center of the digital transformation of organizations

CONS

It would be fine to distinguish current affairs from daily LinkedIn posts posts or tweets (different colored backgrounds?)

Luc

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

better than slack and workplace

talkSpirit is used to bootstrap "on demand" innovation projects with distant co-workers. It's very easy to connect your daily tools and enjoy a single interface to work from

PROS

- the super easy and intuitive interface, UX: no need for a user manual, - the ability to invite for free as many guests as you want to your common workspace, - a single interface to which you can connect all your external tools (twitter, linked, facebook, rss,..) and internal productivity tools (pipedrive, zendesk, trello, github, chargebee,..), - a multidevice chat + a social network with voice and visio integrated, - high level of security, - European SaaS solution accessible through local datacenter.

CONS

I would like to have more bots available on their store. I tried the FAQ bot and it's quite immediate to put in production. I would like to have the same for a wide array of domains.

Jean

Civic & Social Organization, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Good app

Good experience, brings some new ways in corporate communication, gives voice to anyone, makes exchanges easier.

PROS

Very easy to use, very intuitive. Good support.

CONS

Not much actually. Waiting for the next evolutions.

Olivier

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

TalkSpirit makes it easier to exchange between our employees and partners

A true social networking company really used. A real social networking company really used.

PROS

Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, integration in our other applications / Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, Integration with our other applications

CONS

The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application.

Benoit

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Easy collaboration tool

Collaboration is key and Talkspirit gives inspiration to users to post their concerns and provide their feedback to others' concerns.

PROS

Talkspirit is extremely easy to use, you get an email when anyone from the community is asking for feedback and you can read and provide answer in a minute.

CONS

Nothing but cosmetics which is not important.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

A very good productivity and collaborative tool

Gain on email volume, relevant notifications and involvment per activitie

PROS

We use talkspirit for more than two years. This Saas tool is an email killer and a great way to organize the teams around projects, dédicated circles and topics.

CONS

The software could have a partner network for vertical custom integrations

Richard

Events Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

Use as a working platform as a freelancer

It allowed me to sensitize my client to the interest of the platform while they were in total rejection following a bad experience on Slack.

PROS

Ergonomics, intuitive, practical for novices. Integration of other tools to enrich the user experience.

CONS

The fluidity of the application between my MacBook, the iPad and the iPhone. The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )

Vendor Response

Thanks really much Richard for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together. May you give more details about "The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )" ? In french if you want.

Replied June 2017

Rick

Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great place to work

We can create groups to help each other to solve issues and bugs. Ask for documentation easyly Create events like after works fast and easy.

PROS

Groups, instant chat, posts and comments are very intuitive and usefull. Notifications also helps to get information faster. Surveys are pretty usefull to facilitate organisation for after works, events, etc.

CONS

Talkspirit is a really good platform I don't really have something to dislike.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

A very good tool !, simple to use

PROS

Easy to use, a good tool !, networking tool and how to find easy business

CONS

Only some functionalities, but those existing are simple and relevant.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

My feelings about TalkSpirit

PROS

Simple use, easy access, comprehensible by everyone

CONS

simple access and use for every one nice graphics interface

Nicolas

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Très bon outils de communication pour entreprise

C'est un outil que nous avons adopté très rapidement. Il nous apporte de la souplesse d'échanges d'idées, de fichier, permet d'être une vitrine en interne et en plus il nous sert à centraliser des alertes sur certains de nos outils. Donc pour nous, que du positif !

PROS

Nous avons plus particulièrement apprécié la simplicité d'utilisation et le facilité de la prise en main. De plus, en pleine période de confinement, nous avons apprécié l'outil de visio-conférence qui est d'excellente qualité et qui est très fiable et performant. Nous apprécions au quotidien sa présence sur tout support (tablette, ordi, smartphone...) et surtout sa très haute disponibilité. Dernier point important : à peine un plantage en presque 2 années d'utilisation.

CONS

Le calendrier / gestion des évènements qui n'est pas toujours simple à appréhender et ou il est nécessaire de faire plusieurs clics pour revenir en arrière et retrouver certains événements.

Reason for choosing Talkspirit

Mon collègue avait envisagé Teams. Mais je n'apprécie pas les outils de la firme de Redmond. Ils sont souvent compliqués, lourd et surtout très peu visuel. Or là, c'est tout l'inverse avec TalkSpirit.

Boris

Accounting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

L'élément central de notre organisation

Nous avons fait de Talkspirit l'outil central de notre organisation répartie sur toute la France. Chaque membre peut y trouver le contenu produit, mais surtout Talkspirit nous aide à créer des échanges et interactions entre nos membres. C'est devenu notre outil central et plus de 90% des membres s'y connecte plus d'une fois par semaine.

PROS

Talkspirit est complet ! Il nous permet de diffuser des informations, d'échanger par le chat ou la Visio et de stocker nos documents partagés. La suite bureautique intégrée facilite la co-construction. La solution est régulièrement améliorée et enrichie de fonctionnalités.

CONS

Il nous manque la possibilité d'intégrer des pages avec du code HTML pour connecter certains sites par SSO. Peut-être une amélioration à venir !

Reasons for switching to Talkspirit

Talkspirit propose plus de fonctionnalités et est plus simple à déployer. Il est aussi moins cher.

Roland

Research, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Agréable

Facilite grandement la communication à distance et le partage des informations.L'accès sur mobile, plus simple que skype ou Teams, permet plus de flexibilité.

PROS

La réactivité du support pour les utilisateurs et l'ajout fréquent d'améliorations.

CONS

Logiciel qui semble encore jeune. Certaines fonctionnalités ont encore une grande marge de progression.

Reasons for switching to Talkspirit

Mon entreprise en a décidé ainsi.

User Profile

Olivier

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2017

We use talkspirit, as communication/project app inside the compagny

It helps to simplify our team communication, to work on project.

PROS

The software is really easy to use. Connecting thirdpart app is pretty simple et there is many connections already setup inside the app

CONS

Somme functionalities are not yet available on the mobile app. You can't create recurring event / models.

Perrine

Publishing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2018

Good experience

PROS

Simply to use and possibility to make a group

CONS

There is a lot of information and sometime that is often too complex

Nathalie

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

TalkSpirit has allowed our teams to communicate better, better exchange information: perfect!

PROS

What I prefer with this software is its ease of use and ergonomics. Many other business software can be linked to talkSpirit, so we can work serenely

CONS

There are few things in the software that are not perfectly realized. Technical support is always available very quickly!

Vendor Response

Merci Nathalie pour votre appréciation. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

Replied June 2017

Franck

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

Good business platform to exchange and collaborate with your colleagues.

I better know the projects and the colleagues of my organisation which works all over the country.

PROS

Its perfect to keep in touch about what's going on in your organisation and keep aware about new projects.

CONS

It is not that easy to add and set up additional apps without help from an administrator or you have to get by yourself.

Vendor Response

Thanks really much Franck for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Replied June 2017

Arnaud

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2017

Very efficient and simple to use.

Sharing Speed Knowledge

PROS

Easy to use and to share information within the company. It is also very convenient to be able to chat with your colleagues, without being only a chat plateform

CONS

Some functionnalities, that are usual for social networks like Facebook or Twitter are not yet available on TalkSpirit. Hope they are going to be developped soon

User Profile

Lionel

Verified reviewer

Internet

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY