User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Walling Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -23 of 27 results

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Tayshiro from LTD Hunt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Your flexible creative workflow

Probably my only daily app after my email. I organize ideas, projects, prospects, share brainstorms, use it to create mood boards. It's fast to save ideas, it's great for the eye (beautifully crafted minimalist UI), and it has one of the best readabilities I know of.

Pros

Walling is by far the best UI I found to organize my texts, my thoughts, my images, and my links. The constant updates are impressive, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] really listen to customers and the development is really active.

Cons

It could be a little faster (it's getting faster by the day). And, at first, not being able to manage my projects within it. Although it's not a PM app, it can be used with this end in mind. I wish it had more PM functionalities, but this doesn't affect the purpose of Walling. It's just me that really enjoy managing everything that I can inside of it!

Reasons for Switching to Walling

Being able to organize everything inside of one single tool for me it's crucial. Day after day I ditch another tool and adapt my workflow inside Walling <3

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Flexible Note/Data Capture Software for your Organization and Life

Overall I'm in love with using Walling for our work items as well as making notes for myself. The developer is relatively responsive with feedback and updating the program. I've been using it and paid for it since it was featured on Product Hunt and the platform has matured a lot since. It's essentially a great note-taking software or place to dump/collect data from various people as well for us.

Pros

The best part about Walling is the ability for you to relate notes and snippets you saved with each other with nodes and then search and find the relationship later. The other great feature is to allow a specific wall to be a publishable webpage (a la Notion) which is great for a company internal reference point or a client facing page.

Cons

The way Walling structures saving data has a learning curve to it. In Walling there are walls and there's the ability to have the notes and nodes you save just be tagged and such. So depending on your use case, there's a lot of flexibility to it but it just requires understanding how the data is stored and presented so you can use it the right way.

Reasons for Choosing Walling

Walling had favorable pricing as well as a consistent update to feature sets.

Reasons for Switching to Walling

It made more sense for our company to use Walling with how flexible it is with managing data.

June 2021

Daniel from Ceridian

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Interesting retrieval capabilities for connecting ideas requiring up-front thought on use of labels

To me, this app is an enhanced version of Google Keep that I can see having potential for more easily retrieving notes at the right time and in the right context through the use of the wizard queries. There is a bit of a learning curve as it is different from other traditional note-taking apps and will take some time to figure out how to integrate the app with your existing workflows. I don't see this app completely replacing some of the other note-taking apps I use for quickly capturing notes, but I will have to see.

Pros

I think it's cool that you can toggle between the regular view and the wizard for any particular section. It is nice to be able to see labels in terms of a graph. The daily desk feature really caught my eye when first seeing this app as a place to capture ideas and refer back to it knowing exactly which day you wrote something down. It's really easy to customize walls to arrange things nicely without much effort.

Cons

I'm still trying to decide what sort of notes I would want to take in this app compared to outline note-taking apps which have the advantage of being easier to take down ideas quickly. It's surprising to me that search isn't available on the free version which is a big drawback to wanting to start using the app to just jot down notes in the daily desk until I have a better idea of how I want to make use of the app. It would really help if there was some way to visually see how many notes were taken on each day in something like a calendar view so that I could find the notes I took a while ago that I had already added a label I have no memory of so that I don't have to look through all my blocks or days manually to find it again as these blocks won't appear in unsorted and I had not pinned them to my daily desk. In hindsight I now know I have to pin things to my daily desk if I don't want to lose them forever, but this will lead me to having an overwhelming amount of content pinned to my daily desk which is not sustainable.

May 2021

Mario from Dev312 LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Started as note taking and pinning product that evolved into a project hub.

I see it is my scratchboard for everything. When I'm planning anything, anything at all, can't see myself not using Walling. I even use it for planning a remodel at my home. I find it faster to capture something in Walling than any other tool I have right now. My actual PM system is only used for the actual execution process of a large-scale project, but I've been finding myself using Walling more and more for this purpose. Plus the app is just satisfying to use. Can't explain that part. They are serious about UX and UI.

Pros

To me, Walling started as an alternative to my note-taking and vision board app. In my line of work, I need to gather a ton of info and make sense of it. For that is has been great, but over time it has added more features that have let me do more and more project management things within the app. It's literally my got to for everyday ideas, notes, bookmarks, vision boards, journaling, code snippets, to-do lists, reminders. It's a plus that people in my team easily understand it, no walk troughs and hand-holding, they just get it. Now I can even make beautiful boards that I can share with people outside my team.

Cons

I would not say this is much of a con, but more of a wishlist item, and because new features are being added every day I anticipate this will be a feature in the future. But it would be nice to send certain items to Google calendar directly from Walling.

Reasons for Choosing Walling

Honestly, I had no intention of switching, I was happy with my current service, and to this day I think it is a great service. But Walling offered more of what I needed for creating my vision boards, and things I didn't even know I needed.

Reasons for Switching to Walling

Walling offered more data features that I can attach to each block (brick), and darkmode I'm a sucker for darkmode.

June 2021

Dave from Grain Edit

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Fantastic Bookmarking & Knowledge Management Tool

My overall experience has been really good. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been quick to reply to my questions and address issues. I use other Knowledge management tools (Evernote, Notion) but this fits a need I haven’t been able to meet with other tools.

Pros

Walling has become my goto tool for managing my research process. I use their web clipper daily to extract items from the web to my workspace. Once there, working with their unique system of bricks/blocks I can quickly organize information in manner thats easy to digest and distill. I’m super excited about the upcoming views feature as well. Being able to shift from the standard view to Kanban is going to be awesome.

Cons

Overall I love Walling. I would like to see more development the mobile app. Right now I can easily clip an items from my mobile bowser to the daily desk within Walling. However I would love to be able to select a folder when clipping. I’d also like to see more integrations.

Reasons for Choosing Walling

Working with Walling's bricks (blocks of content) allows me to arrange content not just on a macro level but on a micro level. Other tools don't allow for this level of flexibility.

June 2021

Ken from Flint Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Get your team collaborating quickly and easily

This is a great tool for allowing our creative team to share inspiration, work in progress, bios, getting feedback and current goings on. The interface is simple and easy to understand and everyone got on board immediately without any delay. Customer service responds quickly with answers to questions. The desktop app is a nice addition. And you simply cannot beat the price. Well crafted app.

Pros

Beautiful interface. Ease of setup and use. Compatibility with needed media. Intuitive design.

Cons

When new users log in, they log in to a blank wall until they click the wall the team set up in the left sidebar. It would be nice to log in directly to the wall the company sets up.

Reasons for Choosing Walling

The interface and ease of use was much more applicable to our design team.

Reasons for Switching to Walling

Interface, features and ease of use.

May 2021

User Profile Picture

Christopher from Christopher Fischbach | Online Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

How Walling made my life easier - a lot.

The onboarding was easy and the improvements made to this fine tool have really blown my expectations. I know this reads made-up but it is not. I usually don't write reviews but this software totally deserves it. Now, I use Walling to store code snippets for example for WordPress. I store all kind of bookmarks that I will incorporate in my writing of my SEO-Course and book. When I get an idea for either one, I just hack it into Walling on my phone, add the according node to it and boom, I have it on my computer when I write. Aside from that, collaboration on the boards is easy too. I create checklists for my freelancers and let them do their work. I even wait for them to check the boxes and comment the status so I have a quick overview of the status of any task they're tackling. Really easy and nicely - local and mobile too...

Pros

The most important reason for me to switch to walling was the fact that it fits more to the way my brain works. I don't think in folders but in networks and the node system is really aligned with that. I was able to connect the dots (which are sometimes messy in my head) visually really easy. No more restrictions when it comes to storing to-dos, bookmarks, code or whatever comes to my mind - basically all knowledge can be stored easily and to the point quickly.

Cons

It sometimes doesn't let me copy code right into the given code field on mobile. But that's a small burp the software has and I'm confident it gets ruled out soon. So, basically, re-reading what I wrote, there is nothing I don't like or like the least, since this is an issue that is going to be solved too.

Reasons for Switching to Walling

Concentrating tasks to single applications speeds up the overall performance and with Walling I was able to reduce the amount of tools to use for various tasks.

May 2021

User Profile Picture

Adithya from Magikle.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

The minimalist interface and thoughtful features keeps you hooked

Wonderful with a great [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is always open for suggestions. Prioritises and delivers in a few weeks.

Pros

Interface with much need white space that lets your ideas flow without any friction and overwhelming features. Has reminders and allows you to manage tasks and projects too

Cons

Looking forward for CNAME setup, easy embedding of walls on our sites

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Ricardo from The Oxford School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Easy to add info, more importantly, easy to retrieve later!

Walling has a friendly learning curve and is an excellent option to new competitors like Craft, Mem or even veterans like Notion or Evernote.

Pros

Adding information is extremely easy. You can add many forms of information to Walling, like links, to-do lists, images, even "walls" (folders or containers of related information in the Wallingverse!) If like me, you are a visual person, two characteristics are extremely useful: the graph, which shows how pieces of information are related to each other... and also the card-like format arranged in stacks with templates available. These two features allow me to see information at a glance, understand how all is related and retrieve easily whatever I need.

Cons

Not specific "cons" more like suggestions: I am missing an integration with Google's Gmail and Calendar, which are at the core of our School operation. Sending an important email to a specific address to generate a brick, or sending a brick to Google Calendar. There is a feature I miss from a similar product, Mem, which is sending a Whatsapp message to the app database.

July 2021

User Profile Picture

Suryadi from Bear inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Collect your Idea and Link it to walling

im using alot of productivity tools walling is one of the best, collect the idea is easy, but when you a linking the idea its a lil bit challenging. Walling help me linking my idea, and help me think better.

Pros

everyday i consumed alots of content from internet, and we cannot remember one by one of course, with WALLING we can collect them and link it.

Cons

storage 250gb is quite low, hopefully you adding more storage

Reasons for Choosing Walling

because walling more visual,

May 2021

Christian from Skredder'n

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Walling is my Second Brain.

Truth be told, I could never really get either software or paper planners to fit my workflow, but along came Walling: a really flexible and dynamic tool, which has improved a lot as well. I can throw everything at it, whether it's simple reminders, everyday tips, projects large and small or notes and bookmarks. I'm not a particularly organized personal, but luckily Walling doesn't require me to organize anything right off the bat. I can organize bricks (i.e. blocks or cards) later by adding nodes (i.e. tags) or moving or copying a brick to a particular wall (i.e. page). A brick isn't limited to one wall or project, either, as one brick can appear wherever you want it to, through a wizard. The Walling Wizard collects all bricks containing your choice of nodes or words, in whatever wall you like. This is quite useful as I can reuse bricks with notes on any given topic, such as the development of language, in for instance walls dedicated to the next parents meeting or a pedagogical report. Walling comes with a selection of templates which provides for a good start for any project, whether it's general notetaking, making a presentation or developing plans and designs. I've used them for visually outlining some smaller design related projects (web and pedagogical plans), as well as for researching these projects. Simply put, in Walling I've found the perfect tool for both personal and professional purposes.

Pros

Easy to start using, just create a brick (i.e. block or card) on the Daily Desk and add content. Visually appealing and gives a good overview of your project or ideas. Dynamic and flexible organisation of bricks. Great support and rapid development. Walling is like a second brain.

Cons

There's currently not an offline function or an Android app, however these are both on the roadmap. Could have more colour options for walls, sections and bricks.

May 2021

Larae from Maven Fire Marketing Agency

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Get More Out of Every Idea with Walling!

Walling provides a simple, intuitive, fun way to collect, organize, and develop ideas. Walling is my daily go-to application, my safe place to express my ideas and take action on them either now or in the future. I know with Walling I can seamlessly collect ideas and never lose them. As a creative person who is very busy, I value that Walling gives me the flexibility to organize my ideas and things I discover in a way that meets my needs based on the particular idea and the specific moment. I also love that I can be as creative and visual as I want to be with Walling.

Pros

Walling helps you get more out of every idea and makes it easy for you to put that idea into action. Whenever I have an idea or come across something online that I want to reference later, I can seamlessly add it or send it to Walling. What I appreciate most about Walling is that I can be as structured or free as I like. There is no guesswork or friction involved with Walling. If I want to send something to Walling and keep scrolling, I can, or I can organize and further develop an idea if I have one. The ability to store my ideas in a place where I can access them whenever I want to is appealing because it allows me to be ready to act when the time is right. What’s also great with Walling is the visual aspect that it provides. An idea can be content, a picture, a video, supplemental websites, or a checklist, or it could be all of these things. The visual components associated with an idea or ideas can be found on one wall, at a glance, making gathering, organizing, and developing ideas more fun and effective.

Cons

I love Walling and honestly can't identify any cons. Even when I think Walling can't get any better, the developer still finds ways to improve and add more features to Walling!

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Perfect for Projects

Walling is also perfect for brainstorming sessions and is very easy to use. The visual moodboard style and various templates makes it fun and easy to use.

Pros

Walling's ability to separate my project phases into different sections, is a lifesaver. I am able to braindump and brainstorm on my project and use visual elements to make it more interesting. Moreover the ability, to share the wall (project) with various members with a single click, and also have async discussions with them on any brick (basically an part, or object of the project) was super great.

Cons

Lack of End to End Encryption. While It is on the roadmap, it is not implemented yet. But I am pretty sure it will be coming soon.

Reasons for Choosing Walling

The main reason was the price. Walling was cheaper, and provided same to similar functionality to these products.

May 2021

Ebrahim-Khalil from Zapreneur Media

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Walling is managing knowledge

Walling is a rare product - one that I started testing and has become part of my day to day work.

Pros

Walling is like having a "second brain". You save stuff and make notes. When you need it you find it.

Cons

Walling is a relatively new software. I hope they will have options for backing up automatically to my own cloud storage. However, you can export information at the moment.

June 2021

Carson from NI

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

A fresh take on note taking

Pros

My favorite part of Walling is the design. It looks clean and is enjoyable to use. Writing notes feels as simple as adding sticky notes to a wall. It’s similar to Google Keep in that regard, but with better organization. I like that I can visualize multiple notes at the same time. I also appreciate that I could use the app for less productive purposes, like creating a mood board. I think the collaboration features could be useful as well, although I haven’t tried them out.

Cons

The lack of features and customization is the only thing holding Walling back from being more ubiquitous in my life. It’s still very new. There’s not a lot of bells and whistles for project or task management. That being said, the roadmap looks promising.

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Useful for just about anything

I initially purchased Walling for mostly note-taking, but it's evolved to using it for far more than that. I use it for planning projects, and I even used it to plan a trip.

Pros

The user interface is just beautiful. Combine it with ease of use and you get a unique and enjoyable user experience.

Cons

I wish I could customize my default brick setup on double-click as opposed to adjusting it manually every time.

June 2021

An from ANTREPOLIS

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Simply Fantastic with room for excellent

I love it. There is however so much room for exploration to this software

Pros

Very Clear and Easy to develop an idea from gathering to organise and searching for information.

Cons

One Suggestion: I want to embed locations from google map for example as the link below. A premium option could be an advance option to create a map? If you connect to an open source like OpenStreetMap or maybe even ArcGIS. This platform could be a star in research tool alone. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Reasons for Switching to Walling

Give me something I want but not everything. Walling is the closest to the type of organising software i need

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Ivan from A3E

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Organization done right

Compared to other PM platforms, Walling by far has the easiest setup and most pleasant visual design mixed with functionality.

Pros

Easy to use, the wizard and nodes features is invaluable when trying to connect the granular details with the bigger picture.

Cons

The free version is somewhat limited inboards, but the subscription is affordable enough.

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Hoang from MyEdu.VN

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Walling is simply amazing

The app is a breakthrough in innovation. I am not a designer, I only update the content. And Walling makes the content looks like "art masterpiece". And all the process is so simple. It is one of the best app I ever used.

Pros

I like that the app is very easy to use. With walls, bricks and great designed templates, I can create a super well-designed walls full of great information + handsome looking in just minutes. I also like that the app has collaboration features, allowing those I invite to collaborate easily. I also like that it can be changed to dark-mode in simple and effective way - it is quite handy for long-readers.

Cons

I could not find anything that I don't like from Walling.app

June 2021

Divyank from The Wise Idiot

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

It is a good app for some one who likes simple designs

It is a powerful tool. Still, a lot of things can be done to improve upon, especially on the importing part. But I see it is working very well for me. So I am thankful for the developers to make an app with proper understanding and empathy towards the end-user.

Pros

-Simple design - A thought-through process - Easy to understand the process to use - Helpful with all kind of notes - Easy to all kind of data - go-to app for note-making

Cons

- not available for my android phone. Can only use it on mac - A lot of other apps are there, if you don't want to spend money, you can use keep instead.

June 2021

Diego from Fictizia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

A different app so usefull for me

I use walling to make online classe about digital product design, is ver y easy to share and get the attention of my classmates, also organize and move the contents. Because the script is no closed and it would change depending on the necessities of the group

Pros

Is very visual and easy to organize and share information with other people

Cons

Perhaps the possibility to embed o attach files, but it works for me

Reasons for Switching to Walling

Because the lack of presentation mode (it has but very bad from my point of view)

June 2021

Chris from Grantham College

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

It's a great way to get ideas and tasks down onto something tangible!

I have ADHD and work on multiple projects at the same time. Walling gives me the ability to multi-task calmly with my ideas, noting them down whenever they come!

Pros

Every project is given the term "wall" which you can create easily and start to put down your ideas. Add text, images, etc in the forms of "bricks" in the walls, and now with reminders, it is a really powerful app for teams to use and collaborate with!

Cons

Generally these sorts of programs have quite steep learning curves, but after just a few minutes it became pretty intuitive!

Reasons for Switching to Walling

It just seemed better organised!

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Easy to use.

Pros

I just love it . It's simple and very easy to use. It helps me to manage and visualize my ideas and project easily.

Cons

It's expensive compared to alternatives.

June 2021

Shamaz from Fantasktic EdTech Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Awesome Layout!

AWESOMEEEEEE

Pros

The cool layout design as well as the easiness in using the software

Cons

Not much yet, perhaps having more functionalities that helps team management, and features that could make some blocks private (besides from page)

Reasons for Switching to Walling

Better user experience

June 2021

Spirit from Loveworkers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Great for Shareable Research!

We are moving into an age where humans are wanting to share directly from their creation platform (notes app, research app, etc). Walling is a major player in this emerging category of software.

Pros

The ability to display research material in a shareable beautiful way. The ability to organize research and created content in a unique and powerful way.

Cons

Features on iOS are limited and there is a learning curve to understand the features

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Walling Review

Pros

The UI, ability to repurpose and connect existing ideas in new ways

Cons

Hard to have many projects follow a Walling-style workflow

June 2021

John from Self

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Excellent

I love it. It’s a great place to record passing thoughts and make creative connections

Pros

The ability to have a thought, note it, and link to other related thoughts through nodes is GREAT

Cons

There are no problems I have encountered.