User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(96)

96

4 stars

(33)

33

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The integration was very easy and smooth. It has really helped us to keep project dates on course for success and completion of our critical path goals."

  • "Keeps tasks organized and ensures accountability. Departments are finding it easy to ensure tasks are carried out in a timely manner."

  • "After the upgrade it has become much easier to understand and use this software as an administrator."

  • Cons

  • "Login process was a little too long at times and was a little confusing to navigate to see who was assigned specific tasks but after a few times it was smooth."

  • "A lot of links are not there as they say they are supposed to be."

  • "Update links that pertain to the project at hand. Some do not pertain, the ones that do have been relocated. Options for daily alerts with the links would help"

Browse 4myRollout Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 134 results

May 2020

Melissa from Azul Hospitality Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great software

We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Pros

We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Cons

I can't think of any improvements at this time.

June 2020

Vandana from Marriott Hotels Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Tutorial review

It has been good, quick response from the team if i get stuck anywhere.

Pros

After the upgrade it has become much easier to understand and use this software as an administrator.

Cons

I think there should be more tutorials emailed or attached to the software of about how to add tasks to ones profile for themselves or delegate to others. There is not much description about this i think. It becomes difficult to explain to them without tutorial. Also, CP should not login for users if they use their eid since it creates lots of confusion on CP & Land-It tool.

May 2020

wanda from Ascent Hospitality

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Update

Pros

export and assign options. need better option to change dates

Cons

Update links that pertain to the project at hand. Some do not pertain, the ones that do have been relocated. Options for daily alerts with the links would help

Reasons for Choosing 4myRollout

I don't purchase Marriott uses

May 2020

jason from bbl hospitality

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

4myrollout review

It has greatly helped us and we have enjoyed using the program.

Pros

The ease of use. The site is very user friendly. I like how it lays out things for us to compete on a daily basis. Helps to keep organized.

Cons

Sometimes the links do not work. Also some of the items loaded ended up being not applicable to our type of opening process and just made it a bit confusing. If the loaded work was more specific to each type of unique opening that would be great.

Reasons for Choosing 4myRollout

marriott uses it solely for openings

June 2020

Maritza from Hilton

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Hilton

I am new to the program, we just implemented late last year, and now with COV19 we are using this program more. We have received positive feedback from all the hotels using this program.

Pros

Keeps tasks organized and ensures accountability. Departments are finding it easy to ensure tasks are carried out in a timely manner.

Cons

I am still learning the program, therefore at the moment I have nothing negative to say.

Reasons for Choosing 4myRollout

We did not have a program like this in our company, everyone had their own check lists. This program helped us organize tasks/check lists.

May 2020

Kris from Marriott

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

4myrollout

I truly enjoyed it and look forward to using it more as we open more hotels.

Pros

I appreciate the ease in which it is to navigate the site as well as the detail that is able to entered into the tasks for each day. It assists with keeping me on track of what needs to be accomplished.

Cons

I cannot think of any issues I have with the product seeing as it is very user friendly.

May 2020

Thomas from DoubleTree by Hilton Washington DC-Silver Spring

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

DoubleTree Warm Cookie Welcome to 4myRollout

Overall it's very functional and effective when managing multiple tasks and priorities with sequential deadlines and due dates to complete.

Pros

I actually used another version of this called "Land It" with Marriott before joining Hilton. I liked it then when we were merging Starwood with Marriott and I like it now too! It certainly helps keep you organized and with pertinent information relative to each task efficiently at hand.

Cons

Some are ongoing but there's no "ongoing" or "initiated" check box so that it's complete.

June 2020

sara from jasmin hospitality mgmt

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Excellent tool for efficiency and accuracy

4myRollout has helped us think outside of the box on necessary timely projects and goals that are due. It is a good tool for not only guidance but accuracy of target goals. For our next hotel, I am glad we will be using the tool again.

Pros

The integration was very easy and smooth. It has really helped us to keep project dates on course for success and completion of our critical path goals.

Cons

Login process was a little too long at times and was a little confusing to navigate to see who was assigned specific tasks but after a few times it was smooth.

May 2020

Daniel from Marriott International

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Perfect for Project Management

Amazing for project management, integrated with our corporate business.

Pros

4myRollout easily allows our team to keep track of tasks for new projects and monitor milestones, I have use it for a couple of years and it is a great resource.

Cons

None at the moment, it has been a great tool with constant updates.

June 2020

Flavia Silvana from the regency rome

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

useful for propenings

Pros

The software is easy to use, it brings you directly to the hotel chain page perfectly. Smart when it's about interacting with different departments. Should I have the same role in the future, would really like to use it again.

Cons

I do not remember having big issues with it.

May 2020

Robb from Lincoln Hotel Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Want to get everything completed on time?

Hotel would not be allowed to open if ALL required tasks and training are not completed, without the organization this software our team would have been lost.

Pros

Could not have completed all required tasks on time without the organization this software provides. Was able to hold others accountable as well - view tasks by due date and/or by assigned user.

Cons

Would have liked to have links attached within the software that would take you directly to the assigned task or training.

May 2020

David from Marriott Kaohsiung

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Department i look after

So far so good , easy to find items i need

Pros

Easy to run , easy to pass all information to the colleague to complete their task

Cons

No enough explanation of the tasks , need to be more details and follow up

Reasons for Choosing 4myRollout

Marriott standard

May 2020

Robert from Virtelle Hospitality, LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy to use and effective

We are working through an opening checklist that breaks out tasks between multiple players from different offices. It is simple and well designed. We've been on track throughout the entire process because of this software.

Pros

Very simple to use dashboard concept with all the bells and whistles you would expect and more.

Cons

I cant find anything I would consider a con.

Reasons for Choosing 4myRollout

This was brand mandated by Marriott.

May 2020

Erin from Residence Inn Mt Juliet

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great way to have tasks assigned and complete

This has been wonderful while opening a new hotel. Tasks can be assigned and updated quickly.

Pros

At our property we love that everyone can see the progress as a location, department and assigned tasks. Completing the tasks are easy.

Cons

Most things are easy to navigate. I think color coding department tasks would make it easier to visualize.

May 2020

Mariagrazia from Tribute Portfolio by Marriott

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Make you job journey easy.

Organized my job as per priority task and is a good guideline when you start a new job.

Pros

The design is visible, just to take look of dashboard and you have your job well scheduled. Intuitive, you don't lose time to find information or tasks. Make you job easy and well organized.

Cons

Easy to used and integration with other app.

May 2020

Alejandrina from Magnolia Lodging- SpringHill Suites Dallas Richardson University Area

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Opening a hotel

It allows you to be organized, while being on top of items that have been completed and those that are coming up.

Pros

In opening a hotel the process has been made easy with this system. I really like the dashboard and how the tasks are divided by specific areas. It is user frindly

Cons

I don't have anything that I did not like about it.

June 2020

sally from Hospitality

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

critical path tools

Pros

basically it is friendly to use. for example it is easy to sort of the content we need. no matter the department,

Cons

when we change the critical item. it will reflect to the user who already signed up. for example for hotel who has signed up one task. after changed this task. the hotel still see the old task but not the new one

June 2020

Conny from Kaohsiung Marriott Hotel

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Thankyou

excellent

Pros

scheduling and trace the project to follow up pending issues

Cons

everything all went going well and useful

May 2020

Amanda from Km Hotels

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great product! Very easy to use.

Pros

Usability. Ability to make notes and keep team informed.

Cons

I really cannot think of anything at all

May 2020

Chris from TownePlace Suites by Marriott

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Nice productivity software

Works great for tracking tasks to be completed from incomplete to inprogress ect. Graphs help with checking overall progress

Pros

Ease of use. All features I needed worked as expected.

Cons

Everything worked as expected. I used daily and have no complaints

May 2020

Dan from Chartwell Hospitality

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great System!!

Pros

I particularly like how the software allows me to view my tasks by discipline. I also like the ability to assign tasks to others.

Cons

The ability to easily change timelines on the dashboard. I have tried to do so and can't figure it out.

May 2020

Margaret from Fairfield by Marriott

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

4myrollout

Has helped tremendously throughout the process of opening a hotel.

Pros

I enjoy-using it - Very early to use and navigate.

Cons

I've found it hard to add other users into our company overview.

May 2020

Jessica from Element by Westin

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Use for training

As a GM of a Hotel, I use this weekly.

Pros

My non-computer using associates find ease using this program. It's nice!

Cons

There are delayed updated some times, but I think that is a company wide thing, not the software

May 2020

Ronald from Raines Hospitality

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Easy to use. Keeps us on track.

I've been using this software through Marriott and Choice hotels for years to assist in opening hotels.

Pros

It's very simply dashboard helps keep us on track moving towards opening.

Cons

I've been very happy with The Critical Path.

May 2020

Robert from Hilton

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Effective and Easy to use critical tool

We have rolled out this tool during this pandemic time and have taken it from nonexistence in our company to 1,000's of users in a matter of days. The overwhelming comments have been extremely positive.

Pros

The simplicity of use for people that have never seen it before. There is really no training necessary. The tool is very intuitive and "you can't break it"!

Cons

Maybe i just am not aware, as a newer user, i'd like to be able to cascade tasks. Double clicking on an item would open up a list of tasks required for that. Rather than just one long list.

May 2020

Steven from Townplace Suites Phoenix Glendale Sports & Entertainment District

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

great software to keep track of a project

Pros

i love how i can sort the tasks in many different way to be more productive

Cons

i wish the system would allow you to set up text alerts

May 2020

carol from Marriott

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

great user friendly product

organizing pre opening

Pros

user friendly and no issues. keeps me on track and organized.

Cons

no issues or the need to train on the software

May 2020

Ni Putu from Renaissance Bali Nusa Dua Resort

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

good direction especially for pre Opening Hotel

easy to use

Pros

good direction especially for pre Opening Hotel

Cons

nothing, I am enjoy using this software. it is remind me what to do and give me direction on the information

May 2020

Alexander from Marriott International

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Tasklists

Good, it seems there is opportunity to leverage more on what the system can actually provide.

Pros

The tasklists are very accurate and the status tracker makes it easier to stay organized.

Cons

Many tasks do not contain links to the respective resources in MGS. However it is helpful that links can be uploaded manually.

June 2020

shane from Hospitality

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

My opinion

Confusion, frustration and struggled with the system, however after using it for a while it became clearer, however not an easy system to master.

Pros

Dashboard has everything on the first page, easy to see what is complete, not applicable and past due.

Cons

With our company information it would be better to have sub folders as everything is bound together with no obvious structure. The wording of the task is also confusing, if you do not know the terminology linked to the task.

May 2020

Mark from Marriott

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Happy user

Very satisfied with the overall experience one of the most user friendly tools that I have used.

Pros

For the most part it is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I love the overview page with all the easy to read graphs it makes delegating very easy. I would recommend this program to anyone.

Cons

I wish that I knew of a user guide page. Sometimes I find myself searching and learning on my own in the Critical Path.

June 2020

Fernando from Doubletree Alana Waikiki Beach

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

DTA

We utilize the system for our suspension of operation and will be utilizing it for the re-opening of the hotel.

Pros

The product was easy to use and others were able to use it as well with out issues. It was easy to follow.

Cons

Would have prefer the software to have updates for this hotel only. When started utilizing the software it seems that there was some information already populated but I could have been incorrect.

May 2020

Eric from Element by Westin Bend

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

4myRollout is the way to go! Stay focused and organized easily.

Opening a new hotel can be a rough experience. Having a well laid out plan through 4myRollout has made the process much easier. I am very satisfied with this software.

Pros

I enjoy that it easy to see not only my tasks, but all the tasks that have been assigned to others as well. It's very user friendly and makes opening a new hotel that much easier.

Cons

No, everything has been great. I have not had a single issue.

May 2020

Janet from Indus Hotels

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Aloft opening

Excellent tool

Pros

Easy to track progress, send messages from the opening checklist, assign to others, kept everyone on track

Cons

Nothing on 4myrollout side, but Marriott could be a little more specific

June 2020

Cyril from Four Points by Sheraton Ikot Ekpene

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

My experience

Trying to open a new hotel

Pros

It keeps track of both upcoming, due and past tasks and constantly reminds you of the tasks

Cons

For a first time user, it is quite difficult to understand it is structured

May 2020

Stefan from Capital Hilton

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

If you have project, you need 4my Rollout!

Definitely exceeded my expectations. Often project management gets bogged down not because of good idea or intentions but ability to track, organized and provide a common platform for all to use. 4myRollout checks all the boxes!

Pros

Probably the most intuitive application I've ever used. I had to activate an emergency project on a day notice. With no formal training or instruction, everyone was able to plug-in and start performing. The visibility, dashboard status updates and reporting functions are exactly what we needed. Completely exceeded my expectations!

Cons

Not much easily - past the initial enrolment of users and passwords, the rest was smooth sailing? A phone App will make it the ultimate tool for folks on the go.

May 2020

Megan from Atlific Hotels

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

New Hotel Openings

Pros

Easy to navigate, easy to use, has all necessary information to complete tasks.

Cons

I find this software the easiest I've worked with, there is really nothing I dislike about it.

May 2020

Dawn from Seminole Hard Rock Support Services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

EH Solutions

keeping projects on track

Pros

It is easy to use and access. It keeps the project Team on track with tasks

Cons

ability to accurately stat completion percentage

May 2020

Stephanie from Crown Hotel & Travel Management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

4myrollout Review

Pros

This product is very user friendly and easy to use!

Cons

Getting access to use this product was a difficult process but once I was in, it was fine.

May 2020

Yan from Hilton

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Overall very helpful tool

Pros

Dashboard is color coded, easy to see and navigate. Also like the report function that allows easy exporting of task list and status. Ability to mark milestone tasks.

Cons

Although there's a column for additional support team, it'd be nice to be able to assign tasks to multiple departments

May 2020

mark from moxy

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

User Friendly

Pros

It is very easy to navigate and great reporting features

Cons

I wish I could change some of the due date...Maybe bc I am not an administrator

May 2020

Stacie from SpringHill Suites Tallahassee North

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Great Option to make sure team gets everything done

We are using it to help keep our leadership team on track to open our new hotel.

Pros

I love that all users can see what is going on and can make comments on items. It keeps us on top of items to successfully launch our hotel.

Cons

Harder to manipulate as changes are made to opening dates or construction changes.

June 2020

David from Marriott

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Couldn't work for a company not using this software!

It quickly put you in control of your pre-opening timeline, making it virtually impossible to miss a milestone and therefore being ready on time or even ahead of time.

Pros

The daily/weekly reminders are very helpful combined with the forecast for the next few weeks

Cons

Nothing that I could notice so far, it all works as advertised

May 2020

Robert from The Industrialist Hotel

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Very User Friendly

We are using the program for the opening of a hotel, to track tasks and milestones.

Pros

Very easy to use, intuitive, does not require a tremendous amount of training.

Cons

The weekly updates that are sent via email are somewhat vague, it would be nice if it gave more details on which tasks are overdue, etc.

May 2020

David from Hilton

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

User Friendly...

I thought the software was extremely easy to learn, use and update. Visually appealing and user friendly. Allows multiple people to update at the same time.

Pros

The layout of the program is very easy to use and updates well

Cons

The program does not save your log in information - Should remember username

May 2020

Jackie from Power Hotels Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Courtyard by Marriott Mesa Opening

I appreciate the overdue tasks being highlighted so assignee can work with what needs to be completed.

Pros

I like the easy view and uncomplicated format. I can see what needs doing at a glance and accessing the tasks is super easy.

Cons

For tasks, I would give multiple user options.

May 2020

patrice from Walk hospitality

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

experience

I use this software since 6 month only I'm not sure to have enough exoerience to give my point of view;

Pros

It very easy to use it. I'm not a very good user of software and i use this one very successfully

Cons

i 'm not assess this question because i Don't have meet some problem yet

May 2020

Kristin from RHW Hotels

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Stay on Track

Great for ramping up and the tasks needed to get done for a new hotel opening.

Pros

I like the weekly reminders, being able to make notes on my progress and that my team can see my progress and I can see theirs.

Cons

No issues. Don't have any suggestions for improvement.

June 2020

Kristin from W Philadelphia

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Easy to Use

Pros

The software is easy to use, provides clear and concise direction. The weekly reminders of what’s been completed and what is to come are absolutely the most helpful.

Cons

I had had no issues with the software, therefore do not have a response.

May 2020

Bill from Element Minneapolis

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2020

Software OK, details can be missing from the brand

It definitely helped me to get ready to open the hotel. I think the software was fine but some of the information within was lacking, inaccurate or outdated.

Pros

Kept me on track and broke down tasks into manageable portions.

Cons

Lack of support, missing details, some info out dated

Displaying 1 - 50 of 134 reviews