What are Binfire users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Binfire software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.85

26 Reviews

5
22
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Any number of users can use Binfire at once. It has a nice design, and it is very simple and easy to use."
  • icon"It really helps with managing and organizing all of your projects. It's easy to use and I'd recommend it for teams who need to collaborate on their projects."
  • icon"It cannot be used whilst on the go. You are quite limited in terms of what other software applications it will interact with."

Jump to:

Browse all Binfire Reviews

  • Have you used Binfire and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 26 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2016

Binfire user interface and tool for Project Management

I have been using Binfire for almost a year to manage a variety of project's with my remote team and have been very pleased with the ease of use, user interface and product flexibility. I highly recommend Binfire!

Michael

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Maximizing efficiency

In my business, follow up is key. We install solar systems and rely on several stakeholders to bring a project together. With Binfire, I'm able to assign tasks to my architects, expeditors, electricians, roofers, etc. To keep the project moving on schedule.

Pros

Assigning tasks to several project stakeholders.

Cons

That most people aren't familiar with it. Would like more Gmail integration.

Response from Binfire

Thank you very much for a great review, we appriciate it greatly!

Replied January 2017

Morgan

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Great product management software!

Pros

It really helps with managing and organizing all of your projects. It's easy to use and I'd recommend it for teams who need to collaborate on their projects.

Cons

It does have some quirks that just aren't my taste. It is also not a software that most new employees are familiar with.

Ronny

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

The most comprehensive and easy to use project management tool

It has task management which resembles Trello, but with many more options, but the options are not confusing because they are closed until you need them. You can time track, and gunt chart and even collabrate using a great white board. More features, but those are the ones I use. Very recommended.

Pros

Ease of use and comprehensiveness.

Cons

Still doesn't have a mobile app (they promised to have one soon)

Response from Binfire

Thank you for taking time to write a great review!

Replied January 2017

Rachel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2017

Fantastic project management

We are using Binfire to manage projects, collaborate and communicate. It is a great tool and I highly recommend it to new startups and those recently graduated from Collage.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive and fully functioned.

Cons

Needs native apps for IOS and Android ASAP

Mark

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

BinFire is the best all around !

I was very quickly able to get value from the Binfire offering and it continues to serve our organization well! I highly recommend Binifre!

User Profile

Valerie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Serves its purposes well

Another project management software that is incredibly easy to learn and use

Pros

The many ways this software can support communications between team members makes collaborating with Binfire fun.

Cons

I wish this was better integrated with other platforms, but maybe that's coming down the line?

Robert

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

Easy to use, lots of functionality, great for teams with diverse skills and experience

First tried this application with a virtual team who had very little formal project management experience, emphasis on "management". They were all experienced contributors -- SMEs, reviewers, etc, -- but wary of anything that would crimp their style. They quickly found the application interface to be very intuitive and user friendly. Next project had more experienced project planning folks -- learning content developers. They were all over it, discovering new fucntionality, etc.

Tzvi

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

An amazing tool for product managment

Binfire helps up manage more than 10 projects these days, being able to collaborate project tasks while syncing with the gantt chart Binfire provides is priceless. After more then 5 years with Binfire we've seen it grow and become an essential part of how we manage our projects, If you need a solution that will make sure your project tasks are done on time, give Binfire a try.

Dan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

Robust and Great Platform for Managing Projects and Teams

We've been using Binfire's platform to manage our team of approximately 30 (including a team of 5 business partners) and have found the results to be incredibly profound. Everyone is on the same page, projects are moving along much more efficiently and the ease of use is incredible. We would strongly recommend Binfire to any team!

Fraser

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Makes collaboration easy for large geographically dispersed teams

Pros

- any number of users can use Binfire at once - it has a nice design, and it is very simple and easy to use

Cons

- it cannot be used whilst on the go - you are quite limited in terms of what other software applications it will interact with

Dave

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

Great project management app for SMBs

We have used Binfire for 2 years now and it has been a great toll helping us manage our projects. We have a team of 14 engineers and project managers located in several locations. Binfire creates a virtual office environment where we can collaborate, manage tasks, store files and brainstorm. I highly recommend Binfire

Roni

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

July 2014

Amazing Project Management AOOLICATION

I have been using Binfire for the past 8 months. It is a great productivity tools. Helps manage projects, organize conversations and great for remote brainstorming. My team loves to use it and I have a clear view of the progress of any project in real time. The Gantt chart and the resource loading features are not common in other apps.

Rajiv

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2016

Great Product for Project management

Besides the rich functionality, BinFire's high class and personal level of support has helped us get some very creative ways to solve the product showing the richness of the feature-set as well as their commitment to customer success and support.

Basil

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Great and easing file sharing

really enjoyed how there was a free service with great storage out there for people who needed to transfer stuff from one person to the other. binfire has made this possible for many peopl

Response from Binfire

Thank you for a great review!

Replied January 2017

Manish

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

Inbound Mantra Experience With Binfire

1) It is really amazing and beneficiary software for managing the project. 2) There are many feature is very helpful for Inbound Mantra team to manage the time. 3) Attractive Whiteboard is one of the powerful feature in Binfire.

Abel

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Great value for money

I have been a user of Binfire for a while. Recently they added time tracking, which is a great feature.

Pros

Easy to use.

Response from Binfire

Thank you very much for a taking time to write a great review!

Replied January 2017

Elizabeth Reznik

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

August 2012

The best collaboration tool I have seen lately

I tried quite a handful of tools, from Asana to Trello and others. Quite frustrating to see some features in each but not a whole ecosystem to properly serve distributed project management. I just wish they had an App to sync to my Android phone.

Raban

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

March 2013

Fantastic project management & collaboration app

Great app for getting things done!

Pros

Easy to use Task & subtasks Gantt Dashboard Whiteboard Secure private tweets

Cons

No Mobile app yest

Meg Brown

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

August 2012

Binfire for project collaboration

We use binfire.com with our team which located in several locations. Binfire brings all team members together so we all are in the same page all the time. All updates are instantly broadcasted to all in real time

Tzvi

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp

August 2012

Great for project management

I've been using Binfire for more than a year now and really recommend it. Binfire easily helps you in arranging your tasks and viewing them on a gantt chart - try this and you won't know how you lived without it

Uzi

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

great project managment tool

we are a team of web programmers , using Binfire for one year . It help us a lot to manage our projects.

David

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

The best online project manager i ever used

I tried a few and this is definitely the best online project management !!!

Jonah

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2016

Binfire Rocks!

Bonfire has been a great asset for managing our projects.

Ruth

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

March 2016

been using this for 6 months already

great software, easy to use

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews
Binfire

Binfire

4.85/5 out of 26 reviews
PriceWatch Demo