All BookyWay Reviews

1-25 of 298 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Shajidul

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Small improvements can make this much better

It does the job I need which is create a timteable and allow customers to book into classes. The customers find it easy to use. But the admin side for making changes is a little poor and can be frustrating.

PROS

For the customer the app is great and easy to use

CONS

For admin it's a bit of nightmare making changes, especially if you notice a small mistake on a recurring class and then you have to go delete the class and renter everything. A feature such as allowing changes for all future classes like Google calender would be ideal. Also most changes need to be done on a pc as the phone browser is not very good. An app for the admin would also be great.

Reason for choosing BookyWay

The pricing was good for what it offered and for customers this was easy and there was no long term contract

Vendor Response

Hi Shajidul, which improvement do you think helps bookyway to become a better product except for the chenges to the classes that we are going to release within 2022?

Replied November 2022

Sharpn

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Great Booking System

Free to start and set up and use. Easy to add courses and classes. Ease of use for members via mobile app or computer. Fairly cheap after initial free trial period to continue to add new members.

PROS

Easiliy accessible via Mobile App, and computer. Ease of use for members and for instructor to add classes and courses.

CONS

Would like it so that either parent (especially in split households) can book their child. Two parents/carerers per child.

Reason for choosing BookyWay

Ability for Members to view, book and cancel thier own classes/courses.

Austin

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Bookyway

PROS

I wasn't expecting the class creator but I loved it. I planned and recorded different lessons on using the equipment we sell and the techniques we teach. They really caught on. It's affordable and it's really easy to reach out to Bookyway for help.Web based but you can use on anything.

CONS

It just wasn't for me. I like the standard booking features and this doesn't have all of them plus it isn't easy to integrate with my payment processing and point of sale software. It might be great for someone else but just not me.

Domagoj

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

BookyWay revire

Great product, easy to use

PROS

Easy to use, especially important for older users

CONS

I would like more payment options available. All news on the linkedin page are on Italian language only.

Reason for choosing BookyWay

easy to use

Rosalind

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Easy to use basic software

PROS

It's easy to learn and use, both for administrators and members.

CONS

Some of the aspects of adding classes could be more efficient for administrators.

Agnes

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Amazing booking software

PROS

It was really easy to implement and set up. It saves me hours every week, as my clients can book and cancel their bookings without having to get in touch with me. It is very easy to use, we (all my clients and myself) love it!

CONS

There is no such, I love everything about this software

Chris

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

User-friendly and Reliable

I am pleasantly surprised. Wanted to start with the product because of the low price and then decided to keep it because it works very well.

PROS

No fixed costs a month, good reports, easy to use,

CONS

maybe more options for Credits/Limits would be nice

Reason for choosing BookyWay

Price and Functions

Rachael

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great system to use

Very good system and allows me to create new classes and adjust current class set up

PROS

Easy to use the software, easy to explain to clients

CONS

nothing negative to comment on the system.

Reason for choosing BookyWay

Value for money

Valerie

Medical Devices, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Easy to use with user friendly interface

PROS

Once you sign up, it is easy to get your email and password set up to be in the App quickly. The app is easily accessible on your phone and can send you reminders you have scheduled an event.

CONS

I wish there were more hovers over txt to direct you what to do. It is very user friendly but for first time users, it would be nice to have on-screen directions.

Hector

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Convenient

PROS

Great because I can book all my apointments with this app.

CONS

Sometimes it doesn't show all hours that are available.

Stefano

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Ottima scoperta!

Lo utilizzo dal 2018 e mi ha cambiato la vita in merito alla gestione delle prenotazioni. Fino a prima facevo tutto manualmente e ora zero pensieri.

PROS

È un software molto semplice da utilizzare sia per gli utenti sia per me che ne sono l’Amministratore. Non abbiamo mai ricevuto una lamentela da parte degli utenti.

CONS

Ogni tanto quando vi sono aggiornamenti da parte di IOS o Android può comparire qualche problema nella ricezione delle comunicazioni tramite Push.

Reason for choosing BookyWay

Dopo la prova gratuita mi sono trovato benissimo e non ho esitato per il rapporto qualità-prezzo.

Aurélie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Avis sur les commandes de bookyway

Je crois en l'application bookyway qui pour moi n'est pas encore terminée mais l'avantage d'avoir une plateforme qui se développe constamment avec l'écoute des clients et une facilité d'encodage pour l'administrateur . La facilité d'utilisation. Les interfaces simples mais ludique. Le prix qui est avantageux pour un démarrage d'activité et qui permet de donner un avantage client conséquent et chouette ! Le gain de temps La gestion qui peut se faire partout

PROS

la fonctionnalité de l'interface qui permet de gagner du temps La facilité à mettre un horaire et les infos La simplicité de l'encodage

CONS

- Le manque d'option pour le fichier clients par exemple la possibilité de joindre des fichiers tel que fiche médical en annexe que la personne pourrait insérer et compléter elle même directement. - De pouvoir ajouter facilement un PDF en annexe ( sans passer par une adresse internet) pour un cours déterminé ou pour une personne ajouter un fichier PDF à l'utilisateur - De pouvoir joindre en PDF les factures que les clients puissent en recevoir directement via l'application.- - De pouvoir envoyer des notifications aux clients comme par exemple rappel de paiement ou rappel de cours - De pouvoir mettre un interface de boutique pour le centre avec les produits populaires - De pouvoir envoyer des notifications sur les ateliers et les places disponibles restantes comme une pub - De rappeler les paiements au gens ( en lien avec le fait d'y ajouter une facture) - De pouvoir mettre l'agenda du bookyway sur le site Internet avec un lien direct via bookyway - De pouvoir changer une-deux fois (max) l'adresse mail d'un client sans devoir payer une nouvelle fois 1€ - De pouvoir personnaliser avec nos propres photos pour les encodages en acceptant qu'elle puisse rentrer dans une banque de donnée pour l'appli du coup - D'avoir plus de couleur disponible dans les types de couleur d'un event ( pour mon cas j'ai plus de 10 cours et donc certains on les même couleurs)

Reason for choosing BookyWay

L'essai gratuit, des prix totalement abordables quand on débute une activité et que l'on ne sait pas comment cela va se dérouler, l'avantage de payer une seule fois par client La facilité de logistique mais le point le plus grand est le prix pour ma part

giulio

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

App utilissima per Associazioni Sportive Dilettantistiche

Come riportato nella sezione vantaggi, la app si è rivelata particolarmente utile in periodo di pandemia, in cui è necessario rispettare le normative legate al contenimento dei contagi, emanate non solo dal governo ma nel caso della nostra associazione, anche dalla federazione sportiva a cui siamo affiliati e dal Comune che ci consente di utilizzare le proprie strutture.

PROS

L'utilizzo della app ha decisamente semplificato la gestione delle presenze nelle sessioni di allenamento indoor (c/o Palazzetto dello Sport Comunale) in questo periodo di pandemia, in cui è necessario fornire al Comune l'elenco delle persone in caso si verifichino dei contagi. Tramite la reportistica della app, in modo semplice e veloce, è possibile scaricare gli elenchi occorrenti. Inoltre, la app risulta molto comoda per tenere sotto controllo le scadenze dei soci (es. visite mediche), il totale delle ore da pagare al Comune per l'utilizzo della struttura indoor. L'interfaccia risulta gradevole a livello grafico e soprattutto molto intuitiva, a oggi comprende tutte le funzioni necessarie per gestire la nostra associazione sportiva. Semplice non solo la parte amministrativa, anche i nostri soci che la usano tramite smartphone non hanno rilevato problemi di nessun tipo. Il collegamento alla app è stato integrato facilmente anche sul sito web dell'associazione.

CONS

Se proprio devo trovare una mancanza, che comunque incide pochissimo sul mio giudizio, è relativa alla personalizzazione degli sfondi app: avrei preferito avere la possibilità di caricare delle immagini personali, invece è possibile scegliere solo tra quelle proposte dal sistema.

Reason for choosing BookyWay

La app si è rivelata moto più completa, fruibile e funzionale rispetto ai tools utilizzati in precedenza.

Reasons for switching to BookyWay

La app ci è stata consigliata dal presidente di un'altra associazione sportiva e, dopo averla testata brevemente, il nostro consiglio direttivo ha deciso all'unanimità di adottarne l'utilizzo.

Raffaele

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Un grande potenziale

Complessivamente l'app è fatta bene ed aiuta nel tenere traccia delle prenotazioni dei clienti, delle date di abbonamento e di scadenza anche se personalmente implementerei un riepilogo con notifica magari delle scadenze della giornata. La gestione tramite app è minima e quindi bisogna rifarsi al sito web il che rende la cosa più macchinosa anche per ricercare un utente non è possibile dall'app nonostante il profilo di proprietario/gestore.In ogni caso mi trovo ancora bene la consiglio a chi ha bisogno di un gestionale semplice e spero in ulteriori implementazioni.

PROS

Ottima sotto il profilo di utilizzo da parte dell'utente che prenota un'attività o una lezione.Ottima la possibilità di vedere i prenotati.

CONS

A mio parere il fatto di avere sito e app ma non poter eseguire le stesse operazioni su entrambi è il limite principale. Bisognerebbe implementare inoltre con notifiche al gestore/istruttore/ di scadenza abbonamenti. Migliorare la parte delle schede e creazione di programmi. Implementare con ulteriori dati il profilo degli utenti.

Reasons for switching to BookyWay

per rendere più veloce e ordinata la gestione clienti

daphné

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

les points forts et les améliorations à apporter

nous pouvons enfin mettre en place un système de réservation pour nos cours collectifs

PROS

La simplicité d'utilisation est très appréciable de plus nous pouvons mettre autant de fiches client que nous voulons nous pouvons également mettre un quota de réservation hebdomadaire pratique lorsque nous proposons ce types d'abonnement.

CONS

c'est dommage que les adhérents n'ont pas la même visibilité pour le planning que nous (sous forme de planning avec des couleurs) l'application pour les adhérents est très bien mais c'est dommage qu'il n'y a pas les couleurs que nous prenons pour le planning cela permettrait d'avoir une meilleurs visibilité pour les adhérents. De plus il serait interessant d'avoir un quota mensuel et un quota de séances tout simplement par exemple pour les personnes ne souhaitants pas prendre d'abonnement mais juste à la séance car l'idée des crédit est très bien mais pas forcement pratique. enfin il serait avantageux de mettre en place un système de messagerie afin d'envoyer des message à l'ensemble des personnes ou a une personne sans avoir à passer par le planning ou l'info du jour

Maria Chiara

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

La migliore applicazione per la prenotazione di attività sportive

Nel periodo Covid, è stata imposta la prenotazione obbligatoria. Al termine dell'emergenza sanitaria si è mantenuta la prenotazione tramite app in quanto risultata estremamente comoda ed efficiente sia lato utente che amministratore.

PROS

Facilità d'uso; Vantaggi all'attivazione; Economicità; Assistenza immediata, estremamente collaborativa e cordiale. Risoluzione dei problemi in tempi molto rapidi.

CONS

Alcune difficoltà iniziali nella programmazione delle attività che hanno costretto a rifarla più volte, soprattutto in caso di modifica in corso d'opera.Alcune scadenze non ancora visibili lato utente che a volte bloccano la possibilità di prenotare senza che l'utente capisca immediatamente il perché.

Reason for choosing BookyWay

Facilità d'uso sia lato utente che amministratore. Economicità. Assistenza immediata.

Maria

Alternative Medicine, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Un'esperienza semplice e comoda: La mia recensione su Bookyway, l'app di prenotazione per i corsi di

La mia esperienza con Bookyway è stata estremamente positiva. Grazie a questa soluzione, i miei clienti hanno potuto prenotare i corsi di gruppo in modo facile e autonomo, garantendo loro una maggiore comodità e flessibilità nella gestione delle lezioni. Inoltre, l'interfaccia intuitiva e user-friendly ha reso l'esperienza ancora più piacevole. Consiglio vivamente Bookyway a chiunque desideri organizzare al meglio la partecipazione a corsi di gruppo.

PROS

La funzionalità che ho apprezzato di più: Comodità e facilità nell'iscrizione e disiscrizione autonoma ai corsi di gruppo

CONS

Ciò che mi è piaciuto di meno: Ho notato che, pur personalizzando la homepage con il proprio logo e i colori, il resto dell'applicazione mantiene colori estranei. Tuttavia, è solo un dettaglio e non influisce sulla funzionalità e comodità del sistema di prenotazione.

Reason for choosing BookyWay

Ho valutato diverse opzioni prima di scegliere Bookyway, ma non ricordo esattamente tutti i prodotti specifici che ho considerato. Tuttavia, posso dirti che dopo aver esaminato diverse alternative, Bookyway mi è sembrata la più semplice, intuitiva e immediata

Cecile

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Une solution ultra facile et rentable

Très bonne expérience, je recommande (déjà recommandé à d'autres collègues)

PROS

Installation très facile, interface facile à prendre en main et utiliser pour les utilisateurs (même novices ou âgées), système très flexible, sans abonnement, qui s'adapte au développement de l'activité. très utile pour suivre les participations, les paiements

CONS

De légers bugs (parfois la page passe en italien), possibilité de créer des groupes de séances mais pas de modifier ce même groupe de séance en même temps, le temps de création des séances pourrait encore être optimisé. Si erreur dans le mail ou le nom de la personne, impossible de le modifier sur la fiche utilisateur : il faut recréer un nouveau compte et supprimer celui avec l'erreur (avec perte de l'historique).

Reason for choosing BookyWay

Système le + simple, sans abonnement, qui s'adapte aux saisonnalités de mon activité. J'aime le fait de ne payer que si j'ajoute un utilisateur et 1 €/ utilisateur est vite rentabilisé. La 1ère importation gratuite de tous les clients actuels est un point fort également.

Belinda

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT