User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(115)

115

4 stars

(38)

38

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "All in one solution. Great price and great value. Consolidate all of my tools."

  • "The way it designed is awesome and very simple to use. It has very nice User interface Cool tool for project management"

  • "This is very good software and we can find any type of business and business activity and grow up our organization."

  • Cons

  • "it's a nice product overall, but there is a Hugh space for improvement, the ui can be made better as well"

  • "A bit tricky to use at first, the UI could use some work, and it would be nice if there were separate tutorials on the features."

  • "You can make a dashboard little bit better. You can make tool tutorials in a separate page for better learning about the tool "

Browse CaseCamp Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 156 results

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

A good project planning tool

A good tool which helps alot and having multiple features to manage your project.

Pros

It helps to structured the project and also helps in project management. It is combination of all software which we think helps in any project like JIRA etc. It also had good pricing as compares to other similar softwares.

Cons

Dashboard need more new features but it cannot considered as cons. just need upgradation. Otherwise a great tool in this pricing.

October 2019

Caleb from Transparent BPO

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

CaseCamp - Work from Anywhere, Anytime with Anyone

The application has been of tremendous help to me and my team with the option to see status and progress of our software development projects. I believe this is the Apple of project management software.

Pros

CaseCamp is one of the best online project management software with a very simple, organized and intuitive user interface for this top of the line project management software. CaseCamp comes bundled with couple awesome features like: *Resource Planning *Vacation Tracking *Time Tracking *Project Planning *Employee and Manager interface *Owner and Customer interface *Analytics and Reporting whether you are an in-house, outsourced or mixed team, CaseCamp tool unites all to work flawlessly on a common goal as a team. CaseCamp has a virtual team management option which allows you to track your teams production hours, location and contribution to the project as a means to protect you as the employer from dishonest employees etc.

Cons

I believe having the tool tutorials in a separate page would aid in better learning about the tool. Also adding pop up notifications for events. Finally, I also believe that since it is currently available in English only, the outreach is definitely impacted.

May 2017

Krishna from Endurance Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

"A Convenient and a Productive Tool"

Pros

I have been using CaseCamp for a while and it has definitely helped me to be more structured. CaseCamp supports Resource Planning, Project Planning, Analysis and Reporting and provides a neat and clean interface for Customer and Owner / Employee and Manager. Efficiency in project management is one of the most important thing for a business house. Case Camp offers free usage up to 10 projects at a minimal monthly cost. CaseCamp is built-in with a lot of interactive project management features .Gantt Chart Analysis, IOS/Android App tracking features make it unique and exclusive among its competitors. From creating `to do list to tracking project progress status or employee performances, this software gives a logical approach for effective project planning and management. Its user friendly features make it convenient for the customers who range from free lancers to small scale or large scale business houses. CaseCamp clients include NDTV, Wedding.Com, Eriksson etc.

Cons

December 2018

Yasiru from OrangeHRM

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

One of best project management software

Pros

Time tracking feature is very useful. Unlimited team handling is one of best option. You can create unlimited projects.

Cons

Online website is taking little bit time to load because of the front wallpaper.

February 2018

Vinay Ram from Wifin

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

We found IT IN CASECAMP

Pros

Casecamp ensures that a project manager's task is to make certain that all the stakeholders understand the project and agree on what project success looks like. Their topmost priority is that the change-driven scope definition is clarified just sufficiently for time and cost estimates. Casecamp is one and only one solution provider, for all stakeholders that extend well beyond the project sponsors and a variety customer. Case camp has ensured that all the four phases of project management viz., Initiating, Planning, Executing, Monitoring & Controlling are adequately covered. In a nutshell, this is a (CAMP) environment where all C A S E S are covered. The greatest challenge in life is discovering who you are The second greatest is being happy with what you find.

Cons

When I tried first time for sign up in the case camp portal I didn't receive SMS OTP to my mobile. It would have been better if there was an OTP sent to mail as we register with mail id in the initial steps.

January 2018

Jeffery from Gidatang.com

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Excellent resource... great for reviewing past discussion, revision progress and uploaded content!

Pros

The value in Casecamp from my perspective is that Casecamp "when used as intended" is fantastic for a couple of reasons. First and foremost, it provides a record of conversations throughout the stages of a project and Second, it provides a complete catalog of uploads. So there is no question what was discussed and what information was provided.

Cons

I would like to see pop up indicators to tell managers when something is ahead of schedule or assignments that they are falling behind.

February 2017

Jake from Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Hidden Gem in Project Managment Software

Get Casecamp now; you can thank me later. Hands down, it is our company's most beloved tool. I've used many project management tools while working for Fortune 100 tech companies as well as well as in my own development shop. Casecamp combines all of the tools we had(Jira, upwork, time doctor,) does a better job than all of them individually, and for a fraction of the price. These guys need a better pricing team because for the value of you get they are literally giving it away for free.

Pros

All in one solution. Great price and great value. Consolidate all of my tools.

Cons

nothing

May 2017

Rachit from TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

CaseCamp is project management software.It provides unlimited projects with minimal cost to buyers.

Pros

CaseCamp is the best project management tool which is available online with more features compared to its peers. The most exciting feature is Gantt chart analysis. So users can have graphical representation of project activities. It is also hosted at a private/public cloud. This provides next generation of features capability of the software. It provides advanced level of features such as analytics, expense reports, export to CSV. It provides 50GB online storage to users. This software provides easy to use interface. Users can learn it easily. Users can use only one tool to manage and cover a range of business processes and requirements.

Cons

CaseCamp supports only English language to its clients. So user base is getting narrowed down. This directly affects the business of the company. There is one feature called Capture Employee GPS location/Employee tracking. I do least like feature called "Capture Employee GPS location/Employee tracking" about this software.

June 2019

Ian from E-commerce

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

All in one project management tool easy to use

Pros

The CaseCamp is simply a great way to keep track of even the most complex of projects and it makes reviewing past and current progress very easy and allows for planning and keeping track of man hours used. I have used other project management tools and none of them even come close to CaseCamp. It's a no brainer deciding to use it. I am still using it now...

Cons

there were no cons at all. Nothing I did not like

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Good choice

Pros

When there are a lot of project management tools in market its not that easy to keep up the standards and meet user requirements which is fulfilled by CaseCamp upto an extent.

Cons

The competitive market urges CaseCamp to enhance existing features and provide more valued features.

June 2017

Krishna Priya from IBM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Project Management is completing the Goal/Deliverables within the given Time and Money durin signoff

It has made Project Management easy.Very User Friendly and helps in Budget Management,Tima Management,Gantt Charts,Bug Tracking,Issu Management and especially Milestone Tracking aincluding various other features.

Pros

Project Management as mentioned above is Completing the Goal/Deliverables according to the agreed upon quality within the given Time and Money is Highly Impossible.so it usually requires little more than the agreed upon Time and Money.As a result, it results in Change Requests which involves more Time and more Cost.But using Case Camp Impossible is made possible.We can provide the agreed upon quality within the given Time and Cost which is leading to a Successful Business and High-End Customer Satisfaction.We are able to meet the Business Criteria which is the Prime Factor within no time using this software.No matter whatever might be the Business Need because of Case Camp we are able to meet the Business Case within no Time and agreed upon Cost which has made this tool to be an integral part of our Business.

Cons

I would everyone to use this software but would be more than happy if they can come up in automating certain areas like Cost Management and Time Management like the Schedule diagrams wherein the activity durations can be easily and accurately estimated without much of manual intervention.

December 2016

Jacob from Media Fusion Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

CaseCamp.com Project Management Software

This software has been a great help with being able to see status and progress for our software development. I have used other project management software before but this one is by far the best. A++++

Pros

Ease of use, Basic dashboard great GUI

Cons

Having worked with project management software in the past, this one is by far the best I have come across. I have not been able to come across any cons as of yet.

December 2016

Alan from Securecheck360.com

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Elegant system

The system was easy to use and the customer support was really helpful. The video session made us feel easy with the system

Pros

Price, Platform access, easy to use platform

Cons

Some server glitches

October 2017

Rahil from Great Webs USA, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Robust. Organized. Effortless.

Clean, light and robust.

Pros

CaseCamp is a project management utility that feels light and robust. The web application loads quickly and I found it effortless to jump directly into my client's new project management tasks upon my first use. It has that modern feature that it does not require a page refresh to show real-time replies and new threads. I would recommend it to anyone.

Cons

To my knowledge there is no mobile application platform for CaseCamp, but honestly I would prefer using a PC for this type of management anyway. They have no other flaws as far as I know.

April 2017

Selva from HFS LABS Inc

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

This is why we love CaseCamp...

CaseCamp is a great cloud-based project management and team collaboration tool. Awesome Integration Features - all at a much lower cost than alternative project management tools. Get things done with Case Camp. Where the real work Happens.

September 2017

Ishan from University of Texas at Dallas

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Fast, Modern and Loaded with Features

- Cost savings - One place to manage all software development and project management

Pros

First, the UI is really good and it feels quite fast. Instant loads, no waiting to do anything. Casecamp is way ahead of other similar tools when it comes to UI. Additionally, it offers all the features I could think of without breaking the bank. Project tracking with Gnatt charts? They've it. Git repos? They've it. Integration with other tools like Trello? They've it. The reports are really useful to see team's productivity and much better than any open source alternatives like Redmine.

Cons

There are minor UI issues here and there. For example, there is an empty box on project homepage which gives a feeling of something missing from there. The calendar screen has arrows on top and bottom on month name instead of sides. But nothing that can't be ignored.

June 2017

Yaqoob from Qpro innovation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

It's totally good,it's a really cool to use

Pros

I have used this tool for 6 months now ,the thing I like the most is that casecamp is constantly evolving they have implemented many new and use full features since I registered .and they also take in suggestions and work on it to giving the best user interface and functionalities . customer support is very engaging and informative

Cons

Only applicable in English ,can't be used in other languages ,the product is highly cost but it will be effective for further project management

April 2017

Nivethitha from VOVT Corporate Solutionz

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Truly Awesome Project Management Tool

CaseCamp - Having this highly customizable tool with me, i feel like i am having a robot working for me, taking care of all my project management needs with literally ZERO chaos. With the way the tool is designed(Hats off to the development team), I am getting a clear picture of everything happens in a project and i could find what goes wrong where and so it is easy for me to take right decisions. The customer service is beyond expectations and the way their person patiently supported me to explore all the features of Casecamp is just awesome. And most important, since this tool does everything for me, my mind is FREE TO THINK..and this is much needed in any business. I would suggest this tool to everyone for all their project management needs. No second thought about it. Give this tool a try and am sure you will not leave this tool.

May 2017

Aravindan from GRMC Inc

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Best Management Software

Pros

With innovative features, day-to-day work continues to get easier and more transparent for its customers. It is designed by creatives for creatives. With its comprehensive set of smart and customizable tools, users are able to track projects, manage resources, automate workflows and optimize budgets that translate to achieve business goals. Although every organization faces unique challenges and business needs, this project management software provides the building blocks that allow teams the opportunity to configure the information platform they need to succeed. Now, users can focus on and enjoy the creative aspect of the business.

Cons

Difficult to use, so need training for first time users to use the software effectively and many functionalities are available.

September 2016

Jerril from monsterquote

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2016

Very intuitive project management tool. Cost effective, bringing new feature every release.

Very simple and easy application. No training required. Dashboard view gives you overall idea about the project.

Pros

Ease of use. Cost effective.

Cons

It is an emerging product so new features may not work as you expect. But the support team is very quick to address the issue.

November 2016

Teun from woowash

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

CaseCamp is a great project management tool

CaseCamp really helped me to keep track of our project. Communicating and exchanging information with the design and development team was really easy and trackable. I would say you have to have a project management system like CaseCamp to efficiently finish a project.

Pros

Ease of use, data exchange features, communication tools, time management, task management features, customer support.

November 2016

William from Shift Tracking

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Impressive

Enjoy the visual features of CaseCamp much better than other management software, such as BaseCamp. I just found it much easier to manage multiple projects at once and the visual indicators help with determining exactly where the project stands in simple glance. Also, the notication system is much more advanced and provides better alerts when something needs my attention.

Pros

Easy learning curve, excellent visual indicators, ability to manage multiple projects at once

Cons

none as of yet

September 2018

Darika from CodeGen International (Pvt) Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Balanced software among project management

Handled many projects through Casecamp a few months ago.

Pros

Very simple but advanced product. Easy to use and handle projects. My favorite feature is basic package contains unlimited users that's a huge advantage for big teams.

Cons

Casecamp website is very slow. So hard to view information. Customer support is not good at the moment. They take so much time to reply back to us.

December 2016

Pushparaj from Barclays Investment bank

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

CaseCamp Review

I had an opportunity to attend a demo of casecamp by its product lead and I was very impressed with its functionality. Even though there are lot of project management tool available in the market, I feel casecamp stands out by providing useful features like resource location identifier,smart time tracker, image uploader and configurable task escalation. CaseCamp generates report that provides a complete picture of project status in a very easy to understand format. In my opinion casecamp is a very generic project management tool , apart from software project management it can also be configured for project management in civil and mechanical engineering industry.

February 2017

Arvind Babu from TINO IQ

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Good tool to have

I used the tool its looks really good, lot of geed features. Very effective tool for tracking the Project . Works smoothly , only recommendation I have is for the UX its little hard for any new users who use the app for the first time.. I recommend this tool.

Pros

Very lite UI. Performance is very good

Cons

Its hard for any first time users need training to use the tool effectively.

September 2016

Santhosh from BSETEC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Casecamp - A Great Tool !!

This tool is really cool in letting the users know that everyone is indeed working !! Its got a location thing that will let you know where your developers are...

Pros

Location Tracking and Mobile Notifications are completely new, never seen or used those options in any such tool before.

Cons

None as of now, will let you know as days goes by

May 2017

Anand from VABTECH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

EXCELLENT PROJECT MANAGEMENT TOOL THAT HELPS US TO GROW

Pros

The way it designed is awesome and very simple to use. It has very nice User interface Cool tool for project management

Cons

You can make a dashboard little bit better. You can make tool tutorials in a separate page for better learning about the tool

June 2017

RAJKUMAR from TCS

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Its very usefull and user friendly.

I have used this tool for 3 months now, the thing I like the most is that, casecamp is constantly evolving, they have implemented many new and useful features since I registered, and they also take in suggestions and work on it to give the best user interface and functionalities, customer support is very engaging and informative. Thank you casecamp.

Pros

Casecamp is has all the appropriate features to manage any project with a clean interface and functionalities. The Gantt chart is very helpful to monitor the progress of the projects in all stages.

Cons

We need to add some more futures for manage any project with high quality. its very helpful to monitor the projects.

March 2016

Narasimha from Quanta Tutoring LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Awesome product for small company in teaching profile

I fumbled this product while searching for some CRM kind of software to manage teachers overseas. I was delighted to see how close this product came (during my pilot) and I instantly went for purchase. The management is very friendly and helpful in getting all my needs covered (biggest surprise was the changes I asked were quickly delivered). Spoke to their key sales person, he understood technical requirements very well and was able to answer all our queries. Thanks for making such a flexible product for small companies like ours.

December 2016

Ravi from Atharva Technologies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Fantastic and Awesome!!

I would definitely recommend this as it comes with some great features. Helps me to manage the team Outsourced with ease and their apps for employer works like whatsapp. Great UI/UX and project completed on time

December 2016

Siva from libsyslnc.com

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Awesome UI/UX

New improved UI/UX and why pay JIRA more when project budget for a startup has reduced. This is a combination of product and project management software that we use for time, task, customer invoice and payroll

June 2016

Dragos from Bids Box

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2016

Simply does all what was needed

The tool has been recommended as alternative for easy tasks assignment and communication while compared to other Project Management tools used before such as teamworks or basecamp or wunderlist. Was very happy for the user interface, ease of communication, tasks assignment, visibility of team members and contributors, status for tasks, open items. Recommend this tool for a simple, easy to use CRM and PM-kind of web-based tool. Thanks to the team Dragos

September 2016

Shiran from Villvay Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great UI and dashboard

At a glance this app quickly caught my attention because it has some features I havent seen on competitor products. The time measuring dashboard looks great. Going to try out soon for managing my projects.

February 2017

sivasakthi balan from Qmentix Softwares

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Well built software

The software looks promising which has lot of functionalities in it. The teaser videos helps users to understand the mission and vision of the application. Techies who are struggling with project management can use this application. Number of softwares available in a single application is an added advantage to this aplication

Pros

Number of softwares available in a single product which is very effective . Can get more knowledge about project management

Cons

Since there are many functionalities somewhat difficult to handle

November 2016

Francisco from TIS Consulting Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Excellent!

It is an excellent project management tools, it helps us to track progress on every task, share resources, and improve team comunication

Pros

Eaesy to use

Cons

Need a few more features.

May 2016

Frank from Spiller Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Intuitive web application that put you in control of you project and time schedules

I was seeking an application that could manage various projects and external contractor staff's time allocation. Being overwhelmed with many projects, I am excited to use CRMsoftwares.com as it combines multiple project management and puts me in full control of every aspect. I am excited to use this tool for all my projects as it will save me time, money and I don't have to worry about overlooking any details.

March 2016

Jason from Johnson

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

March 2016

Easy to use

I was amazed about how user friendly this was. It was not at all complicated to pickup and use. They hide all the complicated tools but you can find them if you need it. The first time I put my project up I was hesitant about trying a brand new software with no reviews but it turned me into fan after using it. There are some features I want, but from what I understand the team is consistently improving it.

March 2017

Nivethitha from Madhari silk house

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

New software

it's way to use project management app,you have multiple businesses which involves contact tracking of employees ,this tool helps to track the employees effectively and get updates on the projects very effectively!!say anyone can use this software for almost any project. it has very good budget management system and integrations,and very helpful and active customer support

March 2017

Megan from Conference Board

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Great software to purchase and customize heavily

We want to develop conference board on project management software. CaseCamp team was able to understand our requirements and build conference board on top of casecamp core software with quite a few customization of their core software in a period of 1 month. Their development team was flexible and complete our beta product working in such a short notice and worked 24/7

March 2017

Srilakshmi from Narayana Schools

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Nice Management Product

the tool seems to cover all aspects of tracking a proper project to success. In one module it was told we can see the wage of the employees calculating the number hours worked. Is there a way this can be hidden as this is a sensitive data?

Response from Auction Software

Replied March 2017

Thanks a lot for the review srilakshmi ,All the sensitive data is only visible to the owner and manager if owner gives access.

January 2017

jason from jwsoftware.com

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Recommended to my employer

I am an development contractor performing both development and QA work. I have convinced my employer to use casecamp to help with Project management for its great features like case & task management, great value for money, Flexibility, bug tracking, code Deployment , employee time tracking and vacation tracking. Also integration with github and slack works great

July 2016

Ian from kippleauction

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2016

Great product lower cost than Jira

Awesome Team. Jira cost per user vs here US $ 25/month for unlimited users. Also features include version control, fixed budget project management, live support tickets, works well with github ( updates both ways) , timesheet via apps ( Capturing time and location). Also software can be purchased with source code and customized. Highly recommend this team and software

September 2016

Mihir from iGlobe Apps

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

awesome functionality

Very easy to use software with good features. Love to use it on daily basis. Don't know what we would do without it.

March 2016

Yana from Anadea Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

I've check all provided info and video. Project looks good and definitely useful.

It's difficult to give all rates 5, cause I'm not real user of this product and for my opinion I just have general vision. I've visited your website http://crmsoftwares.com/ and checked all proposals you have. I't seems that customer service on a high level and you offering support to your users, it's important. Pricing is good too.

February 2017

shreethaanu from student

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Overall a worthy product

Its good, nice response from customer executive, need improvement in UX, add some latest feature .that can improve user experience and publish in to world wide, advertise worthy products so that it may be useful, as mentioned above UX is the only missing functionality and overall the tool is good and worthy for money.

March 2016

Ramesh from Telstar Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Ease of use and access to all project status at one place

Biggest Pro in the software is its easy of use. Quick navigation to the various modules and allows to see overall status of project in one place. Employee and user interface is very useful and it has easy workflow for approvals (eg. vacation approval by Managers). Notification feature is very useful to subscribe for various reports.

January 2017

Saher from Verbat tech

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Much cheaper than assembla for code , repo , projects and task

Every day, Casecamp sends email, letting you know about the status and updates on Projects. Also Incredibly easy to find files, code commits and rollback the code. App for employee tracks the location so we know from Dubai remote employees in other country status report daily or in some cases every 4 hours

March 2016

Mark from Techverx

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Techverx

Great idea, Awesome execution. It allows companies like us to not only monitor the internal external employees but also keep a track of project's progress and budgets. Best feature is location stamp and hours log for employees. Easy to use product which seems essential for Outsourcing business industry.

March 2016

Sam from DIDForSale

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Good Project management tool

This is a good project management tool. We have started using it for some projects that we outsource. Management is much easier, all the developers do the update on progress of work and every one can see who has done what. No more email threads. Already in the process of using it for all the projects.

February 2017

NagaSindhura from Innovapptive Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Product Review

This software is really good and user friendly and tracking from android and iOS devices is an added advantage. Almost everything is covered, works smoothly .Hope,I get to work on it in future.

Pros

Tracking from Mobile devices. Bug Tracking and file sharing.

Cons

None found

Displaying 1 - 50 of 156 reviews