All Chase Software Reviews

1-25 of 75 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Sally

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Easy to use, fully customizable

The Chase team have a can-do attitude. They have worked with me continuously to adapt their systems to the many changes that have arisen in our business, both on the process and reporting side. Turnaround on queries is fast and support is always available at crucial times.

PROS

Chase makes it easy to track and control every aspect of a job: from the quoting stage, to billing, tracking suppliers' orders and payments, internal and external communication about the job and capturing of time. Everything is done in one place! Menus are easy to follow, documents are simple to look up, progress can be followed by a series of tasks and charts. Access and integration to other systems is fully customizable. This system can be configured for both small and large businesses with the desired level of control in place every step of the way.

CONS

Currently there is a separate module for the BI portion of the product. Most general reports can be obtained directly from the main modules, but in-depth custom reports are obtained through a different module. Looking forward to when everything is available on one platform.

Vendor Response

Hi Sally Thanks for your continued support and the great review you've shared with us. We're proud to be working with you and the Publicis team, and we can't wait for you to see our new releases in the near future!

Replied November 2020

Kimberley

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Chase Software saves me so much time

With Chase I can track expenditure and most importantly with the reporting break down Brand expenditure, department spent and category allocations

PROS

I use Chase software mainly for loading all the invoicing incoming for our Marketing and Sales Departments and also to invoice out to our Suppliers. The most important thing is also the excellent reports that I can generate at each month end. Chase have been absolutely amazing and Genevieve has really gone the extra mile by taking the time to also understand our business and then adapting/adding/changing various things in Chase to meet our needs. Once you know and understand what Chase can and cannot do it is really easy to use. I think the most important thing as well is the service and aftercare that you get from Chase. There is nothing they wont do to try and assist where possible. Its great knowing that no matter what my query is/has been [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has always been there to provide support and also great suggestions.

CONS

I don't have any comment here as most of the issues that I had were very easily resolved by Chase and their customer support

Tumelo

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2022

Design Surgery

Timesheet, job bags cost estimates, Purchase orders and invoices

PROS

The job bag tracking system, timesheet the status report is also good and user friendly

CONS

The financial and HR reports needs to be unpraded

Reason for choosing Chase Software

It was recomended

Jackie

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Chase software overview

The experience is good. It's efficient and easy to use and whenever I get an error exporting etc, the team helps speedily.

PROS

The tracking of job numbers for me is the easiest way to track even the oldest job numbers that one needs to search for. The collaboration with Sage helps our accounting firm to do their jobs more easily too.

CONS

I unfortunately dont make use of evey aspect of chase because currently in my capacity we dont need it. maybe one day I will become more familiar with more aspects of chase.

Vendor Response

Hi Jackie. Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We aim to keep our service and product offering on a 10/10 level. Easily tracking job numbers and the statuses of these jobs is something we built purposefully - to quickly find the first to latest job created in Chase. Integration with accounting packages is another element we pride ourselves in. Making finance-life easier for agency and accountants. Please reach out if your satisfaction level ever changes. We welcome any Chase related requests or queries. Enjoy the remainder of your day. Regards, The Chase Team.

Replied October 2022

Joanne

Management Consulting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Great features, easy to use and customise with fantastic support

Excellent service and support - Chase was very willing to customise the software to meet our requirements and make our life easier

PROS

Wow there are so many features I love - 1. The planner - giving you an overview of everyone's work 2. The timer - which allows the resource to start a clock when they begin a job and then stop it so they capture accurate time 3. The ability to link Jira - so you can do everything once

CONS

When a resource captures the incorrect time or on the incorrect job - it is sometimes a mission to fix the time as you have to zero the time on the timesheet of the resource - you cant do it as an administrator

Reason for choosing Chase Software

Chase was already being used by our company but I wouldn't choose any other software

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback, Joanne! Regarding your timesheet woes, Paul has been in touch to show you how our Timesheet settings allow you to easily correct or delete entries on behalf of others. If there's anything else we can do to improve your Chase experience please don't hesitate to let us know!

Replied October 2020

roger

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Chase review -Integer hotspot 2022

Overall EXCELLENT experience and cannot imagine functioning effectively without chase . Seamless opening of job bags and attach any external documents which is imperative especially know in these covid times with a lot of members working remotely .tasking and allocating work with ease and the ability to see immediate capacity with the resource planner function . Raising CE and ease of generating PO's ,invoices etc and especially having financial information instantaneously

PROS

Very simple an easy to use . Many feature which streamline all internal processes .. Customised for each Agency and its unique needs .

CONS

no real negatives i have experienced and need improvement on . have had some minor tech issues with Office 365 etc but these are quickly resolved

Vendor Response

Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We aim to keep our service and product offering on a 10/10 level. Please reach out if your satisfaction level ever changes. We welcome any Chase related requests or queries. Enjoy the remainder of your day. Regards, The Chase Team.

Replied May 2022

Anna

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Support in CHase

We have an amazing New Account Manager [sensitive content hidden], he has totally transformed my experience with Chase. This has opened up so much learning and improvements its totally mind blowing. Every session we have to review or be trained i learn not only what we are supposed to discuss. But he shows me other features and gets really involved in finding solutions. So pleased he is our AM and it has totally transformed my working life.

PROS

Once you understand the logic of the database, the choice is endless of the reports and navigation within the system via Insights

CONS

Its taken a long time to learn all the features. The system is so big that you cannot comprehend all that it includes and constant training is a must.

Reasons for switching to Chase Software

It was outdated and old and cumbersome

Yvonne

Accounting, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Chase Software

Overall experience has been impressive and the Account Executives and Support teams have been readily available to assist with refresher training and resolving technical issues.

PROS

This software has been crucial in the reporting and campaign management of our in-house creative agency process. The platform is user friendly and reports clearly outline the time allocations for each task.

CONS

The on-boarding process for new license users can be disjointed given our internal IT criteria.

Reason for choosing Chase Software

Software was chosen given that it is the preferred platform for advertising management. In our effort to develop/shape in-house capabilities, it made sense to use similar tools to those applied by external advertising agencies.

Vendor Response

Hi Yvonne. Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. Reporting is the backbone of decision making and we're glad we contribute positively towards campaign management, amongst other business elements. The world class level of support you receive from your dedicated account manager and our support centre is a part of our product offering that will never change and sets us apart from the rest. Please reach out if your satisfaction level ever changes. We welcome any Chase related requests or queries. Enjoy the remainder of your day. Regards, The Chase Team.

Replied August 2022

Melanie

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2022

Chase training

Resource planning is becoming more important. Costing and billing is great and works very well. Time tracking is user dependent so trying to work on that. Reporting is great

PROS

Yes it is easy to use. One has to explore as there is a lot of functionality that doesnt get used

CONS

More integration with teams - it would be helpful for task to go to planner in teams

Reasons for switching to Chase Software

Need more reporting ability

Liza

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Brilliant software

I was tasked to customise Chase to be SOX complaint, which initially seemed like a daunting task . However the Chase team were great at ensuring my questions were answered fully, while giving throughout advice and insights on Chase functionality. The process landed up being seamless. We had training sessions & manuals made up for us. Chase is a world class platform, the functionalities are top notch and makes reporting super easy.

PROS

Easy to use, efficient, a few clicks gets the job done in literally seconds. Also the flow from one document to the next is so quick as it's all linked. Brilliant layout and flow.

CONS

Nothing I really enjoy using this platform.

Vendor Response

Hi Liza, Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We aim to keep our service and product offering on a 10/10 level. Please reach out if your satisfaction level ever changes. We welcome any Chase related requests or queries. Enjoy the remainder of your day. Regards, The Chase Team.

Replied June 2022

Candice

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2023

OLC Review

Its been good.

PROS

That you are able to build more bespoke reports for our requirements. I would like to see more job related reports in the near future.

CONS

That it hangs when pulling various reports.

Reason for choosing Chase Software

It was a requirement from one of our global clients.

Vendor Response

Dear Candice Thank you for your review and feedback. We're happy to hear upon follow-up and investigation by our dedicated Support Team, that the speed issue when extracting Reports is resolved.

Replied September 2023

Susan

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Great agency tool and superb customer service

We are very satisfied with Chase and the exceptional customer support goes a long way

PROS

Our entire team uses Chase on a daily basis and would be lost without it. It helps us manage the traffic in our studio and we have recently starting using Chase Insights which is assisting us in improving our profitability as an agency.

CONS

The integration with our accounting software was a bit challenging at the beginning

Vendor Response

Thanks for a great review, Susan. Now that everything is integrating smoothly we trust you're loving Chase as much as we do. As always, please let us know if there's anything we can do to help!

Replied November 2020

Nolene

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Excellent Software

Studio crew daily capacity. Being able to see how much time was spend on a job. ...and many more benefits.

PROS

It is flexible and easy for new comers to learn to learn.

CONS

The way it exports to csv or excel. That it don't have a "white board" as we know it.

Vendor Response

Hi Nolene. Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. Ease of use is critical in todays fast paced environments, thank you for acknowledging this attribute of Chase. Capacity planning and time spent goes hand in glove, glad we can make the glove fit the hand. We aim to keep our service and product offering on a 10/10 level. Please reach out if your satisfaction level ever changes. We welcome any Chase related requests or queries. Enjoy the remainder of your day. Regards, The Chase Team.

Replied October 2022

lily

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

user friendly

nothing that needs to be resolve, user friendly

PROS

very easy to work with, love chase and don't have any issues

CONS

nothing that i don't like about this system, for me it does the job

Vendor Response

Hi Lily. Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. Ease of use is crucial in todays fast paced work environment and I'm glad we contribute positively to that requirement. Please reach out if your satisfaction level ever changes. We welcome any Chase related requests or queries. Enjoy the remainder of your day. Regards, The Chase Team.

Replied August 2022

Thembi

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Experience with Chasesoftware

Chase is a very good system if you know how to use it. One can pull different reports and track all figures on the system.

PROS

The system is accessible anywhere and everywhere. Chase support staff are so helpful and always available to help with any problem. Problems are solved instantly.

CONS

There is nothing. Chase system is great.

Reasons for switching to Chase Software

We needed a system that is tailor made for the kind of business we are in and user friendly where reports and data is easy generated.

Pamela

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Chase Feedback

A lot really, the features are just good

PROS

as a finance person, i find chase easy to use, because we get our reports done well on time. Tracking jobs costs etc

CONS

None, the product is good to use. The help option need to be a bit flexible

Megan

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Chase Software Feedback from Ogilvy Nam!

Timesheets are a great tool - we sell time, and time is money, money needs to be billable!

PROS

I love that we can pull reports and use this as a tool to effectively manage our time in terms of sales and ensure we bill what we put in!

CONS

At a stage we struggled with getting staff to fill in timesheets. After some time, they did do this but then filled it in incorrectly, this messed up our figures.

Reason for choosing Chase Software

Not applicable

Jason

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY