All Clientary Reviews

1-25 of 82 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

John

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Review on clientary

This software has been quite an amazing experience, it really increased my productivity speed and efficiency

PROS

When i used this software, i only used 3 main features from it, which are , Project management, time tracking , invoice creation ... This software has been my main software which i spend most time on because i have to handle a multitude of projects and clientary made it quite easy to set up .. then attach the time tracking feature to the project i just set up and right from there even set up the invoice creation fro that project... the software was so flexible to use even still there are still more features which i haven't even really touched... the free API you can even generate , and some other amazing features all for managing a business is all in this software and all that is attached is just a small monthly subscription fee, which is worth the money.

CONS

i had no cons in using this software, it is one of the best project management tools.

Dale

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Excellent Way to Start and Run Your Business

Clientary has been one of the best since we started the company in 2005.

PROS

Clientary has been with us since the beginning giving us options to create our own stylized invoices and helping to understand overall company goals.

CONS

Still missing options to create estimates for prospects that remain outside of the daily workflow.

Reasons for switching to Clientary

Switch from Billings Pro for additional online features that just made sense.

Mandeep

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Viable CRM tool for overseeing client data and effectively creating solicitations 

PROS

It may be a useful and accommodating device that helps with the administration of CRM and extend data. It streamlines the charging and invoicing strategy more than other innovations of a comparable nature. Extend and errand administration is made less demanding with this program. With Clientary's computerized signature work, archives are more secure and more reliable. Workflow is encouraged, and time and exertion are spared. We are able to screen everything in genuine time, be there at all times, and appraise distinctive stages based on our proposed methodology much appreciated by Clientary. 

CONS

There are, in my conclusion, a number of alteration choices when it comes to envisioning client data. Indeed on the off chance that it doesn't happen regularly, some of the time it might take as well long for bills to be issued. The involvement of utilizing Clientary on a desktop computer contrasts incredibly with that on a portable gadget. Choices to produce gauges for prospects who are still exterior of the normal preparation are still missing. 

Ben

Design, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Simple, effective, and looks great.

This solved my problem of simple, easy to use proposals and invoices that I could make look exactly how I want them to look. It also tracks expenses and hours worked and makes it easy to bill them on to the client.

PROS

Clientary is super easy to get up and running, with almost zero learning curve. It also looks great from a client perspective straight out of the box. But where this really shines is in the customisability of invoices and proposals. You can literally design anything you want in HTML/CSS and then just drop in tags where you want things displayed. It's amazing!

CONS

The task management is poor and not a replacement for other dedicated PM tools. No custom fields for tasks, no file uploads etc.

Reason for choosing Clientary

Simpler and more focussed.

Reasons for switching to Clientary

Plutio tried to do everything, and didn't do it well or with stability. Clientary is the opposite. Stable, with s smaller feature set that just works!

Victoria

Executive Office, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

My Review on Clientary.

My job as a Human Resource Specialist involves managing various HR processes. I'm excited I got my hands on Clientary Software which has helped me Streamlined my HR work. I am now more effective with my work. Clientary is the tool I have always needed to make my work easier. I'm glad I found it!

PROS

The user friendly interface is an icing on the cake for me. As a HR specialist, I deal with a lot of complex softwares in a daily basis, coming across Clientary which is more easy to navigate relieved me a lot of stress. With Clientary design, I can easily access and manage employees data, track attendance and generate relevant information. I love Clientary's layout, it is well organized. I can easily manage retrieve information about employees and projects. The client and Project Management feature helps me to achieve this. Also, I can keep track of the time I spend on a project using the time tracking feature. Lastly, I won't fail to mention how responsive Clientary team is. They assist me promptly whenever I make an enquiry. I strongly recommend Clientary for anyone who seeks to increase their productivity!

CONS

I am satisfied with the value I get from Clientary. No cons!

Oladele

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Clientary Software increased my efficiency as a product manager!

As a product manager that has a lot of clients, managing their projects on an individual basis as been tough. But Clientary has been really helpful in solving this challenge; it has made my job easier. I can now organize my clients' projects effectively using the client management feautures ranging from proposal management, time tracking, Invoice management likewise, effective payment management. Hence, I have been able to satisfy my clients better with more efficiency since I started using Clientary software.

PROS

The invoicing and estimation feature Clientary is very creative and easy to use. Without Hassel or having to do it manually, i can create and send professional invoices and estimates for my clients. Also, with Clientary I can now create, customize and send proposals to my clients. This reduces the time I spend per project, hence increasing my efficiency in multiple fold. I will like to state that Clientary is perfect for remote workers, and it can be accessed at anytime and anywhere with an internet connection as Clientary is a cloud based software.

CONS

I haven't encountered any negativity so far.

Olayinka

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

My Review on Clientary

As a software researcher in my company, I was given a task to research and recommend a software that would streamline Our project and client management processes.I recommended Clientary and my team members will not stop thanking me for it. Clientary helped us as a team to manage various aspects of our projects such as project management, time tracking, proposal, lead and invoices management.

PROS

Clientary is a fantastic app with loads of features. I especially like the customization feature, which enables us to modify the program to fit certain procedures, such customizing proposals and invoices, in a way that is consistent with our brand. I also appreciate that Clientary offers a comprehensive solution. We don't need to use several software tool to handle projects, time, and clients. Clientary is a such a useful instrument! I will recommend Clientary for every organization

CONS

No negative experience so far! I got the value for my money!

Jessica

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Seamless Customers Management Channel

An excellent and effective solution tailored for robust time tracking and estimates. Ease of usability and implementation. Rich capability on cloud payment processing and online invoices generation as well as invoicing to hasten payments. It ensures all clients are satisfied.

PROS

Impressive dashboard to enhance subscription billing, proposals generation, online invoices creation and time tracking capabilities. It's a self-explanatory and multi-purposed software since it meets numerous business needs under just one umbrella and with effectiveness.

CONS

Honestly nothing to complain because it has been of great impact especially on customers management and fastening online payment via invoicing.

Obi

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Invoicing and time tracking platform

The software is easy to use with little to no training also the customer care support team handles issues on time.

PROS

This software is simple to use, support, quick, efficient and genuine.Additionally it has created a vast space with different dynamic tools therefore enabling us to manage our work correctly.

CONS

It has not presented any errors whatsoever, nor interfered with my workflow.I love the entire platform.

User Profile

Joyce

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Invoice History Management and Great Payment Processing Platform.

Impressive invoicingsolution with effective functions to handle multiple project financial operations and data securely.

PROS

The ability on multiple project payment management and on project budgeting and also time tracking through Clientary functions is more productive and cost effective. The product can help manage various projects and documentation functions are excellent.

CONS

No major problems to report on this system because after training is over manipulating the features is quite easy.

User Profile

Aniket

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

An ultimate invoice manager for small organizations.

My experience with this software is quite good. It helps me to generate all my invoices and also helps me to track them accurately so that my organisation gets the payments on time.

PROS

The setup of this software is very easy. It allows users to sign up very quickly. I like its ability to generate professional level invoice very quickly and It also tracks all the invoices and payments.

CONS

Till date I did not find any difficultly in this software. It solves the purpose efficiently.

Reasons for switching to Clientary

Though It is a good software but I wanted a dedicated software for Invoicing purpose. So I switched to Clientary.

Kapil

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Effective tool to manage the Client activities and tracking

It was great !

PROS

it is very easy tool to manage invoicing and bills, track client activities, Notifications and also manage the data on the same platform. Super effective software for handling all client activities

CONS

now much, easy to setup and others. Keep on updating with the features

Reason for choosing Clientary

it has limitations

Reasons for switching to Clientary

It has limited features

Allan

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Tremendous,stupendous and standalone Professional Service Automation tool.

It's a reliable tool for nurturing leads and prospects.

PROS

It's simple to manage lead and proposals with this tool.It's a better tool that makes billing and invoicing process easy.It's easy to manage task and project with this tool.It's simple to manage clients and staffs with this tool.

CONS

It's reliable and perfect tool for Professional Service Automation and it's works greatly hence nothing to complain.

Manthan

Online Media, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Clientary is good choise as a CRM.

Overall, Clientary is a great choice to manage customer relationships effectively, with features that help them stay organized, track progress and automate tasks.

PROS

I like Clientary because it's easy to use, and I can customize it to fit your business needs. It helps me save time by doing tasks like scheduling appointments and entering data automatically. I can also see reports on how our business is doing and where I can improve.

CONS

Clientary's mobile app doesn't have all the features of the desktop version, and it doesn't work with all the other tools they use.

Norbert

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Very easy to use and very powerful

PROS

Quick to set up, very easy to use, very flexible, outstanding customer support

CONS

There is really not much I can add here. If we encounter any shortcomings or bugs we report them and bugs get fixed right away and feature requests are always considered.

Ayanda

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Client Workflow at Optimal with Clientary

PROS

The way Clientary enables me to manage contracts, create invoices and send payments is what I like most.

CONS

Never have I experienced errors for an extended duration now.

Matthew

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Great Invoicing and Time Tracking

Great experience overall. An inexpensive invoicing system that packs a lot of bang for the buck.

PROS

The softwares is easy to use. I love the time tracking piece.

CONS

Could be a little more robust and integrate my brand more.

User Profile

Daramola

Verified reviewer

Airlines/Aviation, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY