What are Easynote users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Easynote software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.58

24 Reviews

5
17
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Easynote Reviews

  • Have you used Easynote and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 24 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

User Profile

Doris

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Manage your projects with simplicity and efficiency

When we started the search for project managers and tasks, this was one of our first options, initially for being free and then because it is perfectly functional and flexible to any type of project. We solved the problem of acquiring one or several software payments when we did not have the budget to acquire them, having everything necessary in a single platform. Then we receive the financial resources and even when we use several paid software, this is still an excellent alternative

Pros

He is a useful project manager, with all the necessary functions to have a general vision of the general status of the projects he leads jointly with your work team. It is totally free, there are no limits in the number of projects to be managed, the user support is marvelous and take into account the suggestions of the users

Cons

I have no complaints about this software was one of the first managers to use and I think it is the most complete

Michelle

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Very Clean Nice Looking Graphics

I'm still learning new things to use it for but I love it for making sure customer service tasks don't get lost and managing club memberships.

Pros

It looks beautiful and it's easy to use. It helps our office organize and keep up with tasks and customer service

Cons

It is still new so it might not have all the widgets a big company needs yet but for us it has all the important features already and they are adding more over time.

Reasons for switching to Easynote

For us, Click UP was to complicated. Easy note was just easier and nicer to look at, too!

Amir

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Easynote - task manager

i found easynote on a simple search of the web looking for a tool that will help me manage my team that sits in two locations (one is in Israel the other is in India....) i found it very easy to use and it helped me to control my teams tasks wit greater results

Pros

easy and looks good

Cons

missing dates of comments, losses connection to the source list even if it exist in the new location (with the same name) when moving tasks between todo lists. some times features stop to work.

Response from Made Solutions International

Hi Amir, Thank you for review. We are glad that you have found Easynote and it's working great for you and your team. When it comes to the issues found we have not noticed the issues with lost connection or that some features stop to work. No one has else has reported the issues you are experiencing. Could you please contact us so we can identify the issues and get them sorted? You can always contact our customer support to help you with any issues and we really want to sort things directly if something is not working for our users.

Replied March 2017

Tim

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

All-in-one Project Management Solution

Pros

The software is easy to set up and it takes no time to start using it.

Cons

Haven't found any yet. The issues are getting solved in no time.

Esther

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Great simple product to keep teams on track with daily tasks

When we used it, our team productivity really increased, but ultimately, it just got so tedious to set up every day. To be honest, Iam reviewing this now even though we used it about a year ago, but looking at their website it looks like they've made lots of improvements so we could possibly go back and try them again.

Pros

The best part about this software was that it was just so easy to use and follow. It REALLY increased the productivity of our team!!

Cons

The biggest downside and the reason we ultimately stopped using it was because to set it up every day took so long and it didn't allow to copy and paste tasks or create a template that can be replicated every day.

Reasons for choosing Easynote

Easier to use and simpler to follow

Reasons for switching to Easynote

OneNote gets really slow as you add more and more to it

Rosalia

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Focused on tasks and teams management

As a freelancer, my experience with Easynote is very positive. It solved the problem to manage team members, to assign tasks easily and to track everything until the tasks are completed.

Pros

Easynote is extremely easy to use, and allows you to manage tasks and teams. In my opinion, the best feature is that you can assign tasks: using the same tool you can add and describe tasks, import or create contacts, add team members and assign each task to different colleagues. Moreover, you can track tasks and time, integrate it with Slack and add widgets to personalize the dashboard using all the tools you need. All these features are critical for professionals who need to cooperate or outsource. Easynote has also a 7-day free trial, no credit card required.

Cons

Honestly, I can't find negative aspects, I think that Easynote comply with its goal and with professionals' needs.

User Profile

Melissa

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Easynote

Pros

That's the 4th task manager software I have used this year (each company I worked for uses a different one). So far what I like the most is the mobile overview.

Cons

It's a very simple software, very intuitive. For me that's amazing but maybe will not be the best option for those who prefer a more detailed tool.

Elma

Verified reviewer

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Easynote is a great tool that saves me a lot of time, and helps me be more productive!

Pros

The best part is that Easynote is 100% free. Easy-use application. It offers a wide range of tools, and I found it very useful... About responsiveness, the founders of this perfect application have worked hard to make Easynote work well with each of the tools and are always in service if you need some help. High recommendation!

Cons

For almost a year of using Easynote, I did not find anything negative that would prevent me from further use.

Dovi

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Excellent Software for Individual Work

Easynote is an excellent free software that can help you prioritize your day and keep to deadlines. I've been using it for a few months and have really benefited from how it helps me keep track of the work I have to complete, whats most important, and when my deadlines are for each task. The software also allows you to have certain tasks depend on the completion of others, as well as manage a to do list as a team and assign work to other people who work with you. Since they are new, they are always updating and improving the software, adding new features. I trust it will keep getting better and better as time goes by. I hope it remains free or at least that they grandfather those of us who have used for a long time in when they do start charging :)

Pros

Free and better quality than many of the paid softwares. Regular improvements and new features added. Really pay attention to user feedback.

Cons

Still new so room to grow.

Eutimio

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Manage academic tasks using "Easynote".

This software is one of the alternatives for the organization of work, tasks and projects in various fields, thanks to its usability feature allows to develop and manage tasks in an easy way for the user, even if they are new to the software.

Pros

Many times a university student has so many tasks that it is difficult to organize them in such a way that the best optimization of the time he has is carried out, that is why Easynote is a tool that offers the possibility of being able to manage these tasks in a better way. Not only the academic field is a strong point for this application, since it shows off many strengths in marketing, construction, software design, planning, among other things.

Cons

One of the disadvantages of this product as well as many others is that it lacks a free version, it simply has trial versions that pass in the blink of an eye.

Chris

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Easynote is a joy to use

The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very active in the development of the product and is open to suggestions of what features get implemented. I have found the Easynote experience to be amazing.

Pros

I like that the software is easy to use and works similar to a spreadsheet but with a prettier interface and dialed in to project management tasks.

Cons

For what I'm using it for, there is nothing not to like.

John

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

EasyNote... Should be called "EasyLife..."

Using EasyNote has been easy since day one. Even some of my less than technologically adept employees absolutely love using it.

Pros

This software is probably one of the best, if not the best solutions around. I started using EasyNote for my personal to-do lists since early 2017. Once I found out about it's scalability to organizations, I immediately implemented it into my consulting business. My employees love it too!

Cons

As a small business owner of course I would like lower prices , but the product is pretty dependable and user friendly, and worth every penny (if not more!)

Damir

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Easynote recommendation

Easynote is very simple and easy to use. I started using it and it really saved me so much time and effort. Even though I have many things to do and organize Easynote helped me so much in this process. Start using Easynote and make your business and every day life way easier. Good Luck with it :)

Pros

Cost saving, User friendly, Excellent service for any inquires you may have, Available 24/7....

Cons

Addictive

Response from Made Solutions International

We are glad you have found Easynote so useful and that it helps you stay very organized. Enjoy!

Replied March 2017

Beverly

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Great Note Taker

Pros

Easynote can be a great note taker. Its great for creating your daily tasks and assignments whether they are for business or at home. Great for sharing files. Great for managing your daily activities. Its a great personal organizer. You can access it anywhere. You can keep updated on what you need to do. Easy and accessible.

Cons

I wish Easynote had more fonts and themes.

User Profile

Nermin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Easynote review

Loads fast, reliable and cost effective

Pros

Complete Set of apps needed to managme every part of the project

Cons

No cons found, from My experience, compared to Any other tool l, this one has no issues

Aida

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Finally something useful

I have been searching for something to cover my exact needs of planning - Easy and simple to use, fast setup, great overview and easy collaboration with no time of explaining the tool for rest of the team members! Easynote just made my day!

Pros

Easy and simple Great overview Everything you need, not less or more Flexible (you can create your own categories as you want - depending on your company setup and your needs) Great collaborative tool - and very easy to onboard members

Cons

None! and thats the amazing part!

Kerim

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Master

I was managing one of my projects and it was perfect

Pros

Profesionalitie, funcionality easy of use

Cons

Nothing specifi everything is just great

Ruth

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

A great way to coordinate our team's work

Pros

It allows for the creation of tasks and you can allocate them to specific people who then get an email notifying them about their task.

Cons

It's pretty easy and intuitive to use and has all the features I'd expect, I can't think of any cons.

Renee

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

I love easy

I use this every day for my work to leave notes and reminders on units and houses that I clean.

Pros

Unlike the fact that ita easy to get into. Very easy to write notes and let's me use text to speech. It's also doesn't seem to ever have any glitches and sa e a thing I write down

Cons

It COULD have more functions displayed although I really do like the simplicity of the app itself.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

My review

Pros

Great design and easy to use. Really useful app.

Cons

Needs detail explanation for some functionalities

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

OK Product, Maybe a little light on the features

I have used the product as a paid user now for over a month, the emails are reminders are nice. It keeps all tasks together

Pros

This software is pretty simple to use! You can combine users of free version for light users with users that use paid version like myself Able to upload files to share

Cons

Cannot add Urgency or Status you have to use their predetermined. Responsible person defaults to the person who setup the account not the user signed in

June

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

So Useful!

I started using Easynote to help with day to day productivity at work - you can create tasks, assign a priority and deadline to them, collaborate with your team and make notes. It's simple, but it has all I need and it's really easy to see everything in one page. I've started another list for home admin now!

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

EasyNote is quick and reliable but lacking some features

Pros

EasyNote loads very quickly, entering a new project or activity is very simple and setting urgency on different tasks is straight forward.

Cons

The organization features are kind of lacking and it can sometimes be hard, in a large group, to find what you're looking for.

Vesa

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Great task manager

Easy to use and good user interface design. Very easy to assign tasks to other people. Great task manager, strongly recommended !

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews
Easynote

Easynote

4.58/5 out of 24 reviews
PriceDemo