All Flokzu Reviews

1-25 of 71 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Michaël

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Flokzu is a complete (very) low code BPM tool

I tested a few BPM tool such as Kissflow and for me Flokzu is definitely stronger. The team is great and they even developed a few features for us over the years.

PROS

Get a process live in minutes Integration with Zapier Most use cases do not require any code and when you do need to code it's basic and the support team is reactive and very skilled Permissionning is very complete

CONS

Zapier integration could be improved further. But you can always find a solution, nothing blocking here.

Reason for choosing Flokzu

More flexible than Kissflow Easier to use than Bonita

Marine

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Great tool : easy to use, helpful help center and easy to customize

It makes our approval workflows so easy You can customize the process according to what you want

PROS

- Flokzu is super easy to use - We can pretty much customize what you want in Flokzu : in the process and in the form. - Zappier connection enables to benefits from a lot of APIs - Help center is super fast and very helpful, it is appreciated a lot

CONS

- We mainly use Flokzu for our Purchase order process, for approval. We would have loved to connect it to our accounting system to calculate accounting provisions but it is not possible - Functionalities I would have appreciated : * have more datas to play with, as an administrator * customize the invitations by email to attach a document (our process) * duplicate an instance

Reason for choosing Flokzu

It was not so expensive and very agile. It was possible to customize the tool according to our needs

User Profile

Dylan

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2018

Extensive tool for setting of workflow processes.

Flokzu is great for workflow processes, but requires a little bit more training to be able to use it properly.

PROS

Flokzu is designed for making workflow processes, where each step can be completed online and assigned to different users. One of the outstanding features compared to its competitors is the ability to set up custom reporting. The GUI looks nice and is easy to navigate.

CONS

You have to make models to set up the flow of a process in stead of writing a basic set of rules to govern this. This visual style of depicting the flow works well untill you reach complex processed with lots of branching paths. The other downside I found is that you are often placed back in your 'home' screen instead of going back to where you left off. For instance, if you finish a task after clicking on it in your Inbox, you are placed back at your home screen, instead of automatically going back to your Inbox.

Ramiro

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Operations Coordinator Opinion

PROS

Flokzu is really helpfull for us because now we are well organized and we can follow the flows created. It helped us to standardise our process and have better visibility on them.

CONS

There are a few things on the forms of each instance that are not customizable yet. It would be great to be able to have conditions on the flow according to the value of tables, for example. But I believe that this will continue improving since the team has been doing improvements continuously.

Roni

Import and Export, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

An excellent platform to start creating your personalized BPM

PROS

Flokzu achives to be an outstanding tool to create your own personalized workflows process without writing any code. Easy to understand, and which is more important easy to explore and learn new possibilities by using all the explaining videos they offer as well as a helpful library where you can search and find all the information you are needing for. It is fair to say it could be used by a none IT person and create in a short period of time a personalized and well-designed workflow for your company.

CONS

Did not find cons yet, as said we were looking for a BPM platform, that do not requires us to do any tipe of code and elaborate our own workflows by investing a reasonable amount of time on how to use it.

Saad

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Excellent BPMN Software!

My Experience with Flokzu was very good. You dont have to code and all the logics are set with workflow. What else would you need? EXCELLENT!

PROS

I just Love how the software makes easy for me to implement my logins without the code and just with the workflow. It can handle all exceptions very easily. Very well planned and excellently coded.

CONS

I literally don't feel like Flokzu have any flow in it.

Virginia

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

I can't imagine coordinating tasks and deadlines again with excel spreadsheets, emails and whatsapp

I already knew the product of my previous work, so I had no learning curve, and after a couple of days I was 100% operational. It is a very flexible product that can be used for all kinds of administrative processes.

PROS

Drawing of the process, to see it completely. Task expiration alerts. Parallel assignments to speed up work. Custom reports that can be scheduled and sent weekly. Full text searches even within attachments Comments, using @, to notify participants of specific events

CONS

It doesn't work offline. It does not allow to change the colors of the form.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Best process management tool

PROS

It follows bpm methodology and the draw itself has enough value. We can use on top of any tool and has lots of integration options

CONS

it could be better with gest users and tasks waiting for external people

User Profile

Pablo

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Powerful and easy to use tool

PROS

The software is easy to use and setup, allowing to launch easily. It also offers flexibility in the process modification/updates, allowing to iterate on the designed process and implement continuous improvement methodologies and methodologies.

CONS

There are no specific features/issues I experienced with the software.

User Profile

Manuel

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Powerful tool, fair pricing

PROS

- It's very institutive. Anyone can model processes, so we don't depend on the engineering team. - The pricing seems reasonable. - Great support.

CONS

I have not found constraints by the time I've been using Flokzu.

Ignacio

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Solucion inmediata con gran facilidad de implementacion

Hemos podido establecer procesos mas claros y mejorar mucho la ejecucion de tareas. Con creatividad es mucho mas que una plataforma para autorizaciones y aceptacion de documentos. Es una herramienta que puede ayudar a organizar toda tu empresa como lo requiera tu actividad realizando procesos operativos y administrativos.

PROS

Es muy facil de implementar y entender, no soy un experto en programacion y he podido realizar varios procesos con facilidad sin mucha demora. Las instrucciones son claras y el sistema No CODE para crear los procesos es muy bueno.

CONS

Tiene que mejorar su bandeja de entrada y experiencia de usuario en ese punto.

Reason for choosing Flokzu

Por su proceso no Code, que ayuda a mejorar y entender mucho mejor los procesos operativos. No encontre muchas herramientas muchos mejores que esta con la facilidad de implementacion y sus costos.

Rene

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Buena plataforma pero con áreas de oportunidad

En general, esta bien, solo que como Ingeniero, siento que tiene limitaciones en temas de mediciones, reprocesos, asi como tambien le falta agregar poka yokes o candados

PROS

Es muy fácil e intuitivo, puedes monitorear el avance de un proceso en tiempo real, reportería amigable,

CONS

Solo me mide un sla, pero no se como se segmenta el tiempo es decir : Tiempo de espera, Tiempo de Ejcucución, Tiempo de reproceso, etc Solo contempla mediciones de tiempo, pero no te dice si un ticket es reprocesado, por lo general se rechaza y se cierra, tienes que crear otro y pierdes la continuidad y es volver a empezar de sero

Reason for choosing Flokzu

Relación costos beneficio es buena

Reasons for switching to Flokzu

Plataforma muy cara

Petros

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Flokzu, simple, poderoso e intuitivo

PROS

La plataforma Flokzu es muy intuitiva, y posee un editor para configurar formularios de procesos que permite un desarrollo ágil de flujos de negocio, así como facilidad para crear tablas que permiten generar catálogos de persistencia de datos y utilizarlos durante la ejecución del flujo. El configurador BPM es bastante estándar y permite integrar el formulario a funcionalidades dentro de la lógica de la notación BPM. La capacidad que tiene de poder invocarse o consumirse vía Apis es fantástica! De hecho lo usamos mucho integrado a Robots (RPA) lo cual nos facilita encarar proyectos muy interesantes. Y como plus, muy interesante toda las graficas, reportes e información en tiempo real e histórico que se puede generar a partir de la ejecución de los procesos, la verdad todo muy fácil de usar, sin necesidad de instalar nada ya que es una solución web asada en la nube.

CONS

Viene con pocos conectores nativos, pero permite integrarse con Zapier, lo que a pesar de ser un costo adicional, me permite acceder a una gran cantidad de conectores. Por otro lado para integraciones o adaptaciones, extender un poco flokzu por medio de javascript o consumo de webservices puede llegar a ser un poco engorroso para usuarios no técnicos, pero, si se cuenta con una persona técnica en el equipo, es algo que se puede hacer sin problema.

Mario

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Excelente herramienta

La experiencia en la empresa donde trabajo es que Flokzu llegó cómo una herramienta de procesos y se convirtió en una herramienta para varias funciones, era para un sólo departamento y ya la utilizamos todos, es la herramienta para apagar fuegos y tiene la confianza en todas las personas de que nos va a ayudar a resolver problemas

PROS

Lo que más me gusta es lo práctico, ágil y lo económico.. es una súper herramienta a un súper precio, así de sencillo!!

CONS

Lo que no me gustó y no es la herramienta es de la compañía, es que se hayan salido personas muy importantes y de mucho conocimiento

Reason for choosing Flokzu

Por lo fácil que fue entenderle y programar

Anabel

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Excelente herramienta de Workflows y BPMN

Nos permite visualizar de manera clara el flujo de trabajo en el dia a dia y determinar los cuellos de botella para solventarlo

PROS

Es una herramienta de gestion Agil que permite en poco tiempo brindar un producto minimo viable e ir incorporandole distintas funcionalidades a medida que escala el proyecto hasta lograr la satisfaccion total del cliente

CONS

La necesidad de incorporar mayor cantidad de estadisticas

Reason for choosing Flokzu

Por el uso de BPMN que es una notacion util y practica aparte de muy intuitiva para llevar adelante los flujos del proceso

Maria Berrino

Program Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Sencillo y Util

Genial para hacer seguimiento de tareas. Provee orden y estadisticas y permite entender mejor como es un proceso al momento de implementarse.

PROS

Es super sencillo de implementar y utilizar

CONS

Todavia necesita mas integraciones que permitan completar flujos.

Reason for choosing Flokzu

Es mas economico, mas sencillo, mejor interfaz, y mismas funcionalidades.

Reasons for switching to Flokzu

Porque es mejor.

User Profile

Mariel

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

La mejor plataforma de automatización de procesos en español

PROS

Soy analista de procesos y asumí el desafío de automatizar un proceso de gestión muy particular del sector público. Estudié varias suites de gestión de procesos y encontré que Flokzu era la única que cumplía con todas mis necesidades: idioma español, costo accesible, definición de flujos a través de BPMN de forma muy sencilla, capacidad de agregar mayores funcionalidades mediante scripts, posibilidad de integración con sistemas externos, muy fácil de usar para los usuarios finales, muy fácil de acceder al trial, soporte técnico y resolución de consultas muy rápido y eficiente durante el trial.

CONS

La interfaz visual luce un poco anticuada, durante el desarrollo tuve algunos inconvenientes con cosas que no me funcionaban (como campos calculados), aunque desde el soporte me indicaron otro workaround con lo que pude solucionarlo. Sería bueno poder customizar el dashboard en tiempo real y agregar mayor funcionalidad de cálculo a los reportes (hubo ciertos reportes que no pude realizar en Flokzu, tuve que exportar los datos y hacer todo el procesamiento en una planilla de cálculo). Por último, al partner de Flokzu en Argentina me cobró un 20% extra en concepto de Soporte (no opcional), que no estaba explicito en el presupuesto y tampoco lo informan en la página oficial de Flokzu. Terminé abonandolo igual pero casi desisto.

Reason for choosing Flokzu

Totalmente en español, muy fácil de acceder al trial, soporte técnico y resolución de consultas muy rápido y eficiente durante el trial.

Joyce

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE