User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(36)

36

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use, very good support and many functionality that helps in managing my business"

  • "Ease of use, tonnes of features, speed, excellent customer service, value for money, multi-function platform"

  • "I like the simplicity of use. I often use the counter for tasks, which is essential for analyzing and organizing work. The calendar and templates for projects are very useful."

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes buggy, but less so as time has passed - it is obviously still supported and growing, so that's not so bad."

  • "Sometimes there was issues but the author fixed it immediatly"

  • "I would like the developers to finish the section "Projects", otherwise it's some kind of curve. It would also be nice to add the ability to work together on tasks."

Browse Flowlu Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 112 results

April 2021

User Profile Picture

★ Albert from IMAP Internet Marketing SLU

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Todo en uno

El producto esta bastante trabajado y me gusta mucho sus posibilidades. Tengo mucho por descubrir, pero el uso hasta ahora esta muy bien.

Pros

Me gusta las funcionalidades que tiene, es genial ya que cubre todas las areas necesarias para cualquier negocio. Lo mejor de todo es que te permite deshabilitar aplicaciones si lo las vas a usar, por lo que te limpia la interfaz con aquello que realmente vas a usar. Debido a la extensión de opciones aún me falta mucho por explorar. Estoy implementando Flowlu por partes, primero el CRM , tareas y bases del conocimiento, y luego iré avanzando entre sus posibilidades ya que la parte de facturación me interesa, pero cada cambio de software requiere su tiempo de adaptación.

Cons

Flowlu esta en Ingles, tienen planteado en su Roadmap el idioma español, pero a dia de hoy no esta. Espero que este listo para antes del 2022 para poder trabajar más ágilmente por la plataforma.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Por ser un todo en uno, y es un software que lleva ya su tiempo en el mercado implementando mejoras continuas.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Para tener todo en un mismo sitio, CRM, gestión de proyectos, facturación , bases de conocimiento...

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Mature product as a CRM /PM tool

Overall, I am really pleased with Flowlu. Previously I was managing multiple CRMs and my Inbox as I could not fully adopt one as one or the other was missing vital features for my business. Flowlu has changed this for me.

Pros

- simplicity - mature product/CRM that can be used straight away without waiting for a 'promised' roadmap item - support has been very receptive and helpful - run by a team - a great project management tool, that has milestones and granular control, subtasks, tagging etc. - no trackers adopted when using their CRM - true connect with Gmail (i.e. can move emails to different folders) and nominate which folders to sync - Simple - Can view and toggle between tabs with ease, whilst keeping the parent tab open in the background (i.e non-obtrusive tab view options) - Knowledgebase (Flowlu use what they sell and offer users) - Onboarding - Ability to 'approve' delegated tasks - Can link/send direct link to tasks etc. - Default new user permissions seem great - Quick integration to Connecting Apps (Pabbly Connect etc.) - Can copy and paste images easily into group 'feed - Can delete Milestone tasks at the project level

Cons

- after starting off on a real high i.e a found a great CRM, my emails stopped syncing. Update: support fixed this and this is no longer an issue - A team invite confirmation email went straight to the spam folder - Webforms seem plan at this stage. More granular detail and options would be amazing incl. behavioural triggers. Now I can't find webforms on my account at all?? - Images pasted to Knowledgebase are of poor resolution

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

It also did project management, Engagebay did not offer this.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Too many bugs and there was no true 2-way email sync

February 2018

Santa from www.heal10.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Guaranteed rescues from the hijackers

Pros

I do not often use such programs, but this one interested me. Indeed, a nice interface, a variety of tools, the program knows a lot, which is usually uncharacteristic for such software. Working with it is very convenient and helps me to concentrate.

Cons

Very inconvenient implemented mode of joint work on tasks. You can say that it simply does not exist. Everything is sharpened for the solution of individual problems. But they do not use such systems in order to plan a trip to the store.

April 2021

Cristhian from Little Big Pro

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

La herramienta que estaba necesitado

Pros

- Gran cantidad de aplicaciones. Lo que nos permite organizar la gran mayoría de nuestras tareas de finanzas, proyectos, comunicacion, etc, en una sola herramienta. - En general el sistema responde rápido a la interacción. - El nivel de personalización que nos han permitido, como el logo. Incluso, permiten la configuracion de CNAME. - Excelente Roadmap, que nos prometen añadir más idiomas, algo que para los que hablamos español agradeceríamos bastante. - El chat por proyecto y directo para miembros del equipo - El grafico de Gantt, que es una herramienta que siempre me ha encantado y es bueno verla aqui.

Cons

- Hasta donde lo he revisado no he encontrado una opción para volver los proyectos públicos, por lo que me supongo que no tiene esa opción. Pues otras herramientas sí nos permiten tenerlo publico como también anclar los poryectos dentro de una web. - La falta de un editor nativo para Word y/o Excel. El cual hemos visto he otras herramientas. Lamentablemente creo que este tipo de integracion es muy compleja, así que no esperaría verla pronto. - Tiene una herramienta para tomar notas, pero preferiría una aplicación individual (como el resto) donde pueda almacenar todas mis notas (muy al estilo de Google Keep)

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

La cantidad de aplicaciones que lo convierten en un todo en uno.

April 2021

Nicole from The Hull Firm

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Flowlu is AMAZING

Flowlu is helping me increase my firm's efficiency with the automation and collaboration features and decreasing my overhead because I'm been able to move away from monthly subscription fees.

Pros

My firm has successfully used Clio (for practice management) Lawmatics (for CRM) for the last few years. However, I hated having to switch back and forth between the apps and I hated the monthly fees. When I found a lifetime deal for Flowlu I was thrilled! Even though it is not specifically built for law firms, the platform is awesome as handling intake, keeping projects organized, and moving cases forward.

Cons

I'm really excited about the features on the roadmap and wish the client portal would be ready prior to August.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Suitedash was nice, but not robust enough for my law practics.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Easier utility and less expensive

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

One of the most valuable asset for a company! - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Easy and efficient, the onboarding and the organization of the solutions are very integrated. The grade of personalizing the business operations across all the features is versatile and convenient since automating thinks reduces organizational process-steps that could be time-consuming. Flowlu helps to economise in processes, which as business owner, this is an huge advantage when it comes to escalating the results.

Pros

I like the integration of the whole business management ecosystem that Flowlu offers. From the CRM to the last feature they have. You can manage different businesses in a single place! How good is that? Also, the integration with other applications to automate some managerial functions is excellent! Efficiency in its maximum splendor. Great for SMBs or Solopreneurs!

Cons

The UI is well organised, nevertheless, it's not so intuitive and lacks of more adaptability and responsiveness. However, this is in motion, and it will be improved in the upcoming months!

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Flexibility, integration and usability. In those aspects, Flowlu outperforms them!!!!

April 2021

Jordan from MulsonMedia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Flowlu Initial Thoughts - GREAT Onboarding with ROBUST Features

I will come back and update this review in the future once I've gotten some real dirt on my fingers in using it, but so far... I'M IMPRESSED AND EXCITED.

Pros

What made me chose Flowlu was the "all-in-one" nature of the platform. They have packed SO MUCH into this business management suite. I truly hope I do not find any reasons to ever need another service.

Cons

Well, the robust nature of the platform is also it's main challenge; there's a lot to learn and get familiar with. Although, this is where they've gone above and beyond, in my opinion. Their onboarding process takes A LOT of the overwhelm away.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Have not been pleased with Dubsado overall, so when I found Flowlu, the decision to switch practically made itself. The main reason being, the robust feature set with Flowlu; hoping that I'll never need another piece of business management software again.

April 2021

Basanta from santabazz

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great project management

I am managing team members, projects with different workspaces. I am able handle CRM as well.

Pros

I genuinely loved this product. All the features can be within the app which may need multiple apps in past. This solves my current problem of handling my 27 staffs . I will stack upto tier 5 later for now i have purchased tier 3. As, different integration can be done and as per their plan in future i am excited for the product updates. Still, there are some improvement need but i believe the team who created this great solution will solve small issues within the app.

Cons

Its UI and some integration are missing like google drive or email handelling

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

It contains all feature and more than competetors

April 2021

Mehak from Kaybox

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Easy and simple software to manage all my business operations!

I really enjoy using Flowlu as it has saved me a lot of time in organising sale meetings and calls. I can also put everything to do with my business on the portal as it's like a cloud of all my information.

Pros

I really love the fact that my work emails are connected to the portal, so everything is accessible in one place. And everything is connected, so when a lead comes in, and converts to a sale - all the details through the sales pipeline stays.

Cons

There isn't anything I least like about this software!

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Suitedash was quite slow to load. It made a big difference as Flowlu is fast to load and it doesn't take ages to update!

April 2021

User Profile Picture

Martin from Intellis

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Awesome deal

Pros

This product is perfect for our new business that needs to scale fast with low margins and a lot of sales representatives. It will allow us to onboard new consultants rapidly and ensure efficient tracking of work.

Cons

Everything is connected and an all-in-one solution for projects and CRM.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Far cheaper with almost the same functionalities (and there is a good roadmap).

May 2021

Bernhard from wiesner.marketing | 1TO1.digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Just the right complexitity with lots of potential.

I really like its structure and clear interface. Not wasting much time by searching for the right buttons and settings. Looks like the developers use their own tool for everyday work ;-)

Pros

First of all I was impressed by the transparent positive communication of the support, when confronted with critics. This is an all in one CRM / Task Management tool with an intuitive UX. The system of adding only the Features you need by installing as separated modules makes it easy to learn without being overwhelmed by the lots of features. There are always pros and cons about which tool has the stronger standard features but Flowlu offers all the extras we need in a way that makes us easy going: + invoicing + email synchronisation + google calendar synchronisation + custom domain to integrate it fully into our company toolbox

Cons

• subtasks not nested they are all on same level • not fully translated to German but it is obviously on its way • creating tasks directly from mindmaps would be a killer feature • could offer more storage space to their plans

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

We are still working parallel with ClickUp but we may switch fully to Flowlu for being more focused on our needs.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Flowlu is the more mature product, less buggy, more elaborated and a team I am trusting on the long run

April 2021

Antonio from Money Mouth Marketing

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

THIS is what I've been waiting for

My experience has been incredible so far. Kind of like a kid at Christmas... I actually look forward to using the application every morning Again, if the awesomeness of the app wasn't enough, customer service is incredible

Pros

First off, I couldn't believe this app actually existed. For years I have cobbled together multiple applications to run my business. invoicing, CRM, project management, Communications, Etc. I've been doing this so long, that I just thought “this is just the way it is…”. At one time I was contemplating just hiring a team to create it for me. They quoted me about $90,000, so that didn't happen lol. Then I found Flowlu It's not enough to Simply say that flolo is a great all in one application, the thing that differentiates them from everyone else is that they do a lot of things VERY WELL. I’ve bought other all-in-one programs in the past and they would typically have one function that shines and everything else is mediocre at best. Flowlu has replaced 5 applications and has made life for (and 350 of my employees) better. Customer service is incredible. I sent over 21 questions and they answered them all. Either with product updates or pointing me in the right direction. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] actually fixed some things right there on the spot. Can’t ask for more than that

Cons

I can't think of any right now. Flowlu does everything I need

March 2021

Paul from Education Management\

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Why Flowlu Is The Solution You Are Looking For

Overall, I love the way Flowlu is directing (sorry in my mind I always say “flowfu” I don’t know haha!!) I love that I found this LTD in Appsumo and would like to stack more If I can but being in a third-world country, It will be difficult so I am taking advantage of this limited time offer. Thank you for bringing such amazing app! I am really hoping to grow myself as an individual and also my future company with you in the years to come.

Pros

One feature that I love is the notes feature. I can easily jot down notes during my meeting with the client, or my ideas, or links that I wanted to bookmark. Though some feature may sound like overkill for me as a freelance, as I have said above, knowing that there are KB, Record lists, products, workspaces, I know I can expand and eventually turn into a company. I also love the time tracking feature. Not only the projects and tasks from clients but also my own tasks. I love that I can know how much I spend to a certain personal task. It helps me a lot to be productive.

Cons

One feature maybe that I’m missing is the ability to have a table view in my tasks and projects. You know guys, take what Clickup, Asana, and all other major apps has out there and make it better. I would also like to have a focus mode where I can easily toggle to have a focus only on the tasks that I wanted to do that day. Think of Focuster, or the Home view in Clickup, also have a little inspiration in Evernote. Or the My Day in the Microsoft To-Do App. As you can see, I’ve been through a lot of these apps so I hope you listen to what I recommend. Is there an ability for a custom on-boarding for a new member? I don’t know coz I am using the software solo. But this is the one I can see that will happen in the future. What If I add another team, I don’t want to teach everything from ground up. Maybe that’s why there is KB? I don’t know. So at leas have the onboarding questionnaire if we are a solo or a team, then based on the answer, certain apps will be turned off by default but users can always toggle them all on if they want so. Again, I am still learning the software so maybe these functionality is hidden somewhere there I just don’t know.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

For many months during the pandemic, I’ve been looking ways to at least spend my time to and be creative and be productive even in lockdown. The days of employees working in the office all day are gone. The remote work culture is growing and with it comes many business opportunities. Life is hard, and it even harder when you don't have the right software. Ideally, you should find yourself happy and content with your CRM, to-do, task management software and so on, so Here comes Flowlu. Not just your typical CRM, to-do, GTD but your All-In-One business solution specially for freelancers like me. Why this software fits not just only for small to medium, businesses but also to individual freelancers in this work-from-home era. Flowlu is the best business software that you can have because it has many features that will help your business grow. It has a feature where you can create and send emails, and invoices to your customers which saves a lot of time. Another thing is that it has reminders for all of your obligations which will help you get on top of everything. You can also keep track of what's coming up in your tasks.

February 2020

John from Really Different

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Really Different Review

It's taken a while to get used to how it works and in the meantime I have still kept going with the other project management tools, but after 18 months of using three major management tools I have gone for this one exclusively and will be junking the others (not without regret as I enjoyed using some of them, but this has filled all the gaps that the others didn't)

Pros

I love this software. I have tested all the major project management software out there and this is the best for us. I am the only user, but it allows me to plan and automate tasks for the business. I don't use the finance options as I use Xero for that - but it is fantastic for the automation of tasks within projects.

Cons

Sometimes buggy, but less so as time has passed - it is obviously still supported and growing, so that's not so bad.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

I am on the Free which covers my needs, but what it has done is meant that I have been able to recommend the product to some of my larger customers and suppliers, who would need the paid version. The Free version has better facilities and functionality than just about any of the ones I have tried before, by far (except maybe Britax24). Having spent two years researching and using the alternatives, Flowlu is head and shoulders above the rest for us in the fact that it allows smaller companies with 1 or 2 users access to a version that is, very, very useful and is a great asset and doesn't keep asking you to 'upgrade' when you reach a limit, or charge you a minimum of five users when one, or two, is all you will ever need. I can't recommend Flowlu enough - well done!

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

I also loved Britax24! However, it was just too much for a small business like ours to use.

September 2019

Dustin from I.T. Computer Repair

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Amazing Team With An Amazing Product

I have absolutely fallen in love with the software. It has made my life easier by keeping on customer information cloud based so my whole team can access them anytime. It has also help me to have to avoid writing out lengthy invoices since the system has a simple setup of clicking and all information previously created (price, description, tax, etc) is automatically imported and calculated for you. The support has been great as well. No matter what trouble I run in to, they are right there beside me helping me every step of the way. They are like a part of my team. They go above and beyond your expectations to ensure you are happy with the service and that it works the absolute best it can for you and whatever your needs may be.

Pros

I like how simple the software is organized. I also love how the invoicing is directly implemented into the customer accounts and how Flowlu keeps track of all revenue and expenses for my company. This is really help to not have to hire an accountant.

Cons

The only thing I can say I have found that I don't like at this moment is probably that there is no voip implementation. However, Ive brought this up to the designers and they assured me that this is going to possibly change in the future. Other than that, I have ZERO complaints.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

It has made my life easier by keeping on customer information cloud based so my whole team can access them anytime. It has also help me to have to avoid writing out lengthy invoices since the system has a simple setup of clicking and all information previously created (price, description, tax, etc) is automatically imported and calculated for you. The support has been great as well. No matter what trouble I run in to, they are right there beside me helping me every step of the way. They are like a part of my team. They go above and beyond your expectations to ensure you are happy with the service and that it works the absolute best it can for you and whatever your needs may be.

April 2021

Mark from Concept2Commerce Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

From Mind Maps to Micro Tasks FlowLu Has Cracked The SMB CRM Code!

I dread to even think about how many years it's been now, (over a decade at least) trying one CRM after another wishing I could mash three together to make the perfect solution. And then there's has been the frustration with Salesforce & Netsuite fighting my way through the layers of irrelevance, which makes perfect sense to the Harvard MBA of course, working for a Fortune 500, but for someone living life on the edge and bootstrapping, that was never going to work for my situation. And then, by chance along comes FlowLu. A CRM system that speaks directly to & tackles the challenges faced by ambitious SMB's starting small, wanting to scale and without having to think about migrating to a better CRM in two years. Why? Because FlowLu genuinely has covered everything an SMB would ever want in a CRM with enough headroom to grow to the next level up... So far, my experience has been this, I've had an attentive personalised onboarding process, I've read great documentation, I've witnessed a well laid out clean interface, I've watched videos explaining each module, | can see the right native integrations sprinkled across the platform, I've got support for all the major integration hubs, I've downloaded a mobile app which looks very similar to the desktop version, (yay) and I can upvote on a feature requests board & see a busy product road map. You just can't build something like this without serious amounts of focus, passion and dedication, I tip my hat to you guys, I really do.

Pros

It's scalability, it genuinely has everything you need from a CRM in one place and has scope to build out multiple departments at the enterprise level. In my honest opinion it's the Daddy of CRM for SMB's. The development team are open to new ideas and are driven by popular feature requests from existing users. It really is the most holistic solution I've ever seen in the SMB space to date.

Cons

I genuinely can't fault FlowLu, I'm racking my brain to think what it doesn't do very well but I'm stuck because every you want from a CRM is built in with native integrations to the big platforms (Google/Microsoft etc) Ah-ha, I've thought of one, it does have a Mega-Inbox function which makes a lot of sense for an All In One platform but it would appear that you can only collect & send mail from 3 Gmail/Outlook/IMAP accounts per user, if it supported more or unlimited accounts that would be perfect.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

More cost effective and Salesforce is too complicated for Small business IMO...

May 2021

Lillie from Studio La Luna

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

I am excited to see the future Roadmap come to life.

There is so much to love about what Flowlu has to offer and what potential it has. Having both a CRM, accounting and project management tool in the one place is business changing. Unfortunately I can't jump ship from Dubsado until project based contracts are introduced, but looking forward to the day this is implemented as it is on the Roadmap. Being a creative business, I rely on lot's of forms and client input and contracts are essential.

Pros

CRM, Bookeeping, Kanban, Project Management

Cons

No client portal yet - but is in the Roadmap No client forms - capturing custom form data stored at project level (and customer level) would be ideal. No contract administration - once contracts are introduced I am ready to move over.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

I haven't chosen one over the other just yet. I have hedged my bets to see which one provides everything I need based on their future Roadmaps. Both are just slightly short of hitting my workflow needs.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

I haven't switched just yet, but I found Dubsado doesn't quite hit the mark for project management - I don't want to have to switch between my CRM and apps like Asana to manage my projects.

April 2021

Al from Intermedia

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Thumbs up

Pros

Recipe: Robuste collaboration and communications infrastructure A LA stay responsive to clients’ needs AVEC colleague productivity. Everybody wants to make and try this sauce. Nothing can be wrong with smooth operations, nice mix of successful members (wherever they happen to be working), and precious key component customers. As usual, different results with different cooks and executions. I’m not going to provide negative or positive conclusions here, always very subjective and depends on your taste. But let me encourage you to try FLOWLU kitchen. This scholarly staff has interesting selection of ingredients, tools, seasonings, which should be enough to create your own chef d'oeuvre. And don’t hesitate to ask their time-saving cooking tips. Bon appétit, Al

Cons

Some necessary for me components still on roadmap, so can't bring to my production team yet. For example 2FA.

October 2020

Scott from Huffman Engineering

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great Value

Pros

We use only the free version of this software and it has been fantastic for our limited uses. We mostly use project tracking and task keeping functions and for that it has been fantastic as we migrated away from MS Outlook and toward more Gsuite friendly products.

Cons

We would really love the chat feature to work better.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Flowlu is considerably more intuitive and better fitted to our needs.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

We were moving towards Gsuite for email management and keeping tasks on outlook didn't make sense.

December 2018

User Profile Picture

Theresa from Exhibica Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

The perfect all-in-one software for SMBs

Essentially, my business has the potential to get out of the red now that we've migrated to one app for everything. Previously, spending cash due to inefficiency. With my team utilizing Flowlu, we have the opportunity to increase productivity and complete projects quickly. After a few updates we'll save additional time, I mean, nothing saves more time than having one software for CRM, project management, estimates / invoicing, task automation, document sharing, messaging, workspaces, polls, a knowledge base and reports versus switching between 34 apps.

Pros

#1. First thing's first, I'm not happy about sharing the best thing on the market.... But the customer service team is beyond average and they deserve the love. #2. My team and I absolutely love the goodies. All the features and simplicity of use is top notch; flowlu looks and feels professional. #3. We can't get enough of how practical and seamless using the software is compared to other popular softwares. #4. I've made friends go life y'all. Customer service is responsive, friendly and passionate about what they do and how it's presented. Oh, and contacting them is guilt-free. #5. We took a HUGE load off when deciding to downsize and streamline our processes. We went from about 34 apps & websites to now less than 5. #6. Personalize the software to match your business needs. Versus changing your business based on the software.

Cons

#1. Now that the best secret is out, I'll tell ya my biggest fear is that the price will become unreachable and impractical. #2. I don't have much to complain about. By the time anyone finishes reading this review, there will be updated the changelog that more integrations and customizations were released.

April 2021

Colin from Fast Creative Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

It's actually fun to use!

Overall my experience with Flowlu has been really good. I like the simplicity of the Kan Ban boards. I like the drag and drop. I like the Calendar view. I find myself using it much more than other systems I have used.

Pros

I love that Flowlu has the ability to import Mind Maps from Xmind. I'm a mind mapper and I've finally found a tool that I can share my mind maps within a project management/CRM system instead of sending them a static PDF. Brilliant!

Cons

As a new user, I'm sure I will find something that will annoy me but for now, everything is working great. Flowlu is actually fun to use. I did contact chat support when building my template invoice. I found there were too many options and fields to fill out when all I wanted was a simple invoice. Support was quick to help me solve the issues.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

To be honest I chose a lifetime deal because I don't like monthly subscriptions

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

ClickUp's font is too small and the interface is way too complex to navigate. I've used most of the top names, Monday.com, Asana, and Trello. The last thing I wanted was another piece of software to transfer all my tasks into, but I like Flowlu.

April 2021

Daniel from Amicus Settlement Planners

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Flowlu is Amazing!

I feel like I've barely scratched the surface of what Flowlu has to offer but so far, I'm really liking it. I like how polished the project management and CRM sides of it are—neither aspect feels half-baked from what I've seen so far. But above all, I really liked how the interface was fast, smooth, and very intuitive, despite Flowlu having so many moving parts.

Pros

1. The interface is really simple and intuitive. It didn't take me long to figure things out on my own. 2. I like the ability to create subtasks and assign those subtasks to different people, independent of who's assigned to the main task. And you can even set deadlines, or track time spent on tasks. 3. The different task views and the ability to have almost granular control over the search filters can really come in handy, especially if your business has many moving parts. Likewise, the ability to create automations with a variety of customizable conditions can really be helpful in streamlining workflows. 4. The ability to create different project workflows, each with its own predefined tasks, milestones, etc., can really be helpful when managing multiple campaigns and/or client-related projects. 5. I like the ability to sync Flowlu calendar with Google calendar—as well as the ability to connect any email inbox to Flowlu. Likewise, I think it's great that they have the option to integrate with online payment gateways like PayPal, Stripe, and Square as it makes things even easier on the client side. 6. You can create your own lists if you want to record any important information for your business.

Cons

1. I wish there were other ways to upload documents/attach files other than from your local computer or Google Drive (i.e. Dropbox, iCloud, etc.) 2. A client portal would be nice (although they are already working on it) 3. It's not much of a dealbreaker (since more integrations seem to be on the horizon) but having more in-app integration options than what's on offer right now would be more than welcome.

May 2021

Jigar from Bluebox Consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Excellent PM tool

Pros

At the end of the day, Flowlu is a great project management tool that is worth using. The team at Flowlu has gone out of its way to make this app as comprehensive and powerful as possible. They’ve also been smart about how they market their product by not holding back and giving full access to what they offer for free. Their pricing structure is easy to understand and people can see where they are expected to be spending their money. It is clear that there are no strings attached to this system and people will be able to use it at their own pace without feeling overwhelmed or lost in a sea of features that are hard for them to come by when needed the most. An awesome platform for managing work. I love how simple it is to use and how much easier it makes planning and tracking our tasks. This is an exhaustive and beneficial project management tool. You can also get support from them whenever you need it.

Cons

It has too many features and could do with a more modern UI/UX - it feels a little bit dated compared to modern tools.

April 2021

Jesse from Freedom Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

The best online tool to run your business to CRUSH IT

I've tried many others that claim to be "all-in-one" but the others still seem so disconnected and complex. Flowlu is truly a no-brainer for anyone tired of patching tools together.

Pros

In Flowlu, you get to organize tasks, send invoices, track time, manage projects, keeps tabs on your customers with the CRM and more... Really, it's Jam Packed! Plus, you'll get to: *Integrate with all the tools you already use! *Keeps tabs on the go with the super user friendly mobile app As an added bonus it's so affordable you can add enough users without breaking the bank (like the billion dollar companies charge) which is perfect for most small businesses and remote teams. Don't we all want to everyone on our team to sync their tasks and calendar so your biz is on the same page. Fellow self employed, solopreneurs, and SMBS, give yourself peace of mind to manage sales, invoices, communication, and processes.

Cons

Setting up took longer than I expected, but I should have used the knowledge base more.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Click up is too complex.

May 2021

Javi from Gee Productions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

This One Is For The Team

Pros

The in-app messenger allows us to instantly communicate with the team so it has drastically reduced our texting and emails. The same can be said about the tasks management and file sharing. It helps us keep organized. All messages, files, documents and contacts are now all in one place. No more docs or spreadsheets.

Cons

What's missing is a Client Portal. One of the most critical features for any Business Management Software. I hope they can get this done sometime this year. Per their roadmap it looks like not until November 2021

August 2019

Alexey from Resty-app

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

It is exactly what we've been looking for.

I'm pretty happy. My team accepted this software on the go and we transferred all our work less than in a week to Flowlu. The support team is working great.

Pros

The brilliant combination of features. Flowlu lets us keeping control while the whole client lifecycle from the first touch through contracts, project execution to payments and again. As a manager of small business, I have one point of control and don't need any more tools to control sales activities, project execution, payments tracing and cashflow balance. Now I have an all-in-one tool. No more extra expenses. No more switches between tools No wasting the time on export/import the data.

Cons

Some minor features in project management could be improved in the future.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

there are no other options with such a ratio of functionality, cost, and value.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Jira is great, but it has redundant functionality and covers only the project execution. We couldn't use it for accountancy, and as a CRM in sales activities.

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Perfect solution for my business

Flowlu is highly customisable and well thought out. It’s not ugly and slow and easy to use. It has a lot of features. I've tried many other all-in-ones but one part wouldn't connect well with another part, but with Flowlu, it actually flows very well. It’s just a well-rounded tool that simply works and will solve many pain points once it’s set up.

Pros

I've been searching for a long time and lots of other options I've tried were doing my head in. I've finally found it, won't need to search anymore and have moved my whole business to Flowlu. Flowlu is feature rich and well thought out. One part of the system is well connected to another part. - Flexible, customisable - Well thought out and flows - Works well - Great onboarding, help documentation and support - Integrates with calendar and email - Integrates with Integrately/Pabbly, has webhooks, so not locked in - Has mobile app - Can turn off apps not needed - Awesome [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team, very responsive and open to feedback.

Cons

- Could be prettier, but it's not ugly - Improvements with the invoicing (coming) - Help videos to have voice over (they're on it) - Client portal (coming in Q3) - Automating invoice (also coming I believe) - Fully functioning mobile app - Being HIPAA compliant

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

I've tried a number of other options including Companyhub, Deskera, Waveapp invoicing. These options either are very slow, features aren't functional or work properly, or no longer supporting my country.

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Well-rounded all-in-one PM tool

It's a pleasant experience so far. I will be using Flowlu mainly for managing external projects with clients.

Pros

Comprehensive PM suite for freelancers, agencies, and professional services. It has project workflow with milestones + subtask, CRM, finance (invoicing + accepting payment with Stripe, etc), and email features just to name a few. Very easy to add team members and freelancers to a project. They will be releasing client portal as well so the client can keep updated on the progress. The UI/UX is clean and easy for new users to explore different features. The web app is stable and fast as well.

Cons

The onboarding process is quite thorough but the video tutorial is too fast and not clear. Since Flowlu has so many features, new users can easily get lost (especially those who never use all-in-one PM tool). I believe the video tutorial and documentation can be improved.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Easier to use and set up. The web app is stable and lightning-fast.

April 2021

Alexei from ProParts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Easy to use all in one solution.

Finally, a CRM system that is above and beyond my expectations. Really simple to use and setup. I have tested numerous open source and paid solutions. The main problem is that most of them require an admin with developer background for the initial setup and customisations. Flowlu just simply works without any installation needed. All the customisations are done with a very user-friendly menu. On-boarding with To-Do’s is a really good idea Flowlu unites a long list of applications needed to run a business or simply manage tasks, leads, opportunities and for sure your teamwork. Our financial workflow is at the moment covered by other application. But with Flowlu’s export option we can simply import the exported CSV in our software. I really love the ability to add email accounts and roles for my team, which allows to manage their signatures and automatically distribute incoming leads among my teammates. Flowlu's recent feature allowed us to set our own domain, which is a really nice to have option, especially for the upcoming customer portal.

Pros

-Fast in app search -Hassle free csv import and export -Automated workflows -Generous application list -Multiple easy to setup funnels -Ability to add custom fields -Open Email tracking -A lot of space to share documents - iOS/Android app at no extra fees

Cons

-Define discount rates per customer type or product category (To avoid manually adding a discount for each item sold) -CRM modifications log -External document sharing

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Ease of use, price, runs on cloud

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

For the flexible CRM part, funnel and Tasks

March 2021

Mohammad from FindCourse.net

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Application that has a lot to offer

Overall, the application has a lot to offer, and I believe it will be valuable in the long run. Initially, I was concerned with receiving recurring invoices, estimating, project management, and figuring out how to get customers to pay by the invoice. I've tried many paid and refunded apps, but I think I've found one that I'll be able to use in the future. The project management and finance all in one place handling capability of Flowlu - in addition to "record list" is such a helpful and life saving feature. It's not available in any of the other products I've tried.

Pros

the speed and its wonderful features which covering all aspects of our. business.

Cons

few improvement is needed in term of list exports esp in "record list", ability to print

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

main feature was speed, then its customization of listing, finance module.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

speed of loading in suitedash is very slow. To update 2 or more clients its take enormous time.

March 2021

User Profile Picture

Kamilah from Jolly Esquire PLLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Switching Was the Best Decision Ever!

Pros

From the moment I purchased this software, I have been very happy that I did so. Having used Zoho and Bitrix24 this is a welcome change. The ability to automate the sales process based on milestones is fantastic! I’m exploring the lists feature more and I love what it can do. The knowledge base will allow me to store my operations manual/SOP in the same place where my employees will be doing the bulk of their work. Flowlu does what I need now and what I will need in the future. The support team is super responsive. I’m super excited to see how the software will mature.

Cons

Honestly, I don't have any cons. It has had the same stability as all of the other big software companies. Support is super responsive and they value and listen to customer suggestions. I'm happy

January 2018

Anna from https://mytaskhelper.ru

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Gets out our small IT team

Pros

Negligible and intuitive interface without overloaded functional. There is a module agile. Passed to it with a paid and complex jira, the functionality is quite sufficient for our needs and easily configured. Quickly log tasks in the backlog, sprints are created, the pages do not hang. There is a sorting of tasks by folders using the drag & drop method. Convenient filters on several parameters, which helps to find the right task when there are several hundred of them.

Cons

No auto-link category to the tasks, when you create it in a folder, you have to assign it manually. If you forgot, look for it at the end of the list. There are subtasks, but there is no check-list.

Response from Flowlu

Replied February 2018

Thank you for your feedback Anna! We will upgrade Flowlu Agile Projects App using your suggestions!

May 2021

User Profile Picture

Joshua from Nisswa Printing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

To be quite frank

Pros

I purchased a 1 tier license and had a little bit of time to get in and play around with this platform. It's rather easy to move around and get to what I'm looking for. I'm really looking forward to some upcoming tools they're working on. So far, the other aspects of the platform are quite brilliant. Looking forward to automating and streamlining my CRM. This would be a good platform to recommend to my other friends who are also business owners.

Cons

I did have a little struggle with the mobile app itself. Invoicing isn't as intuitive as I'd hoped, I couldn't figure out how to create an invoice on the fly. I'm out and about most of the time and would like to enter invoices from my phone. I'm guessing it's in the works.

July 2019

Jakson from Janex

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Flowlu very easy to use and helps achieve the objectives

flowlu has greatly helped our company achieve our goal with ease of use, lightweight system and easy navigation. Usability is a strong point

Pros

Ease of use, very good support and many functionality that helps in managing my business

Cons

Do not have our Portuguese language and payment method of Brazil

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Because it helped our company achieve our goals.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

flowlu best solution and is according to our needs

April 2021

Arman from Arevmedia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Rising star among the All In One Biz Tools

Pros

Amazing tool, a fully-fledged CRM, custom domain, Knowledge base for employees and mind maps which is amazing.

Cons

They could add real time sync with stripe for finances

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

More features and more affordable

March 2021

Steffen from sdwebdesign.de

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Good project management tool. More than I expected.

Pros

For a long time I was looking for a project management tool that helps me to keep track of complex projects. The possibilities that Flowlu offers have absolutely convinced me. Creating customers, projects and tasks is easy and intuitive. I can create employees, assign them individual tasks and control their access rights very precisely. There are several ways to set costs and revenues for projects and individual tasks. These can be set globally, but can also be overridden at the project level. At the end of a project there is the possibility to write invoices. This way you always keep track of your finances. There are also some other interesting features, such as creating a knowledge base and mind maps. I couldn't test everything in detail yet, but I'm already using Flowlu in active use and haven't had any problems so far. The support was also very quick to help with some beginner questions. Especially worth mentioning is that there is also the possibility to connect your own subdomain. I am satisfied and would buy flowlu again.

Cons

So far I can't see any negative points.

March 2021

Hoang from MyEdu.VN

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Pleasantly Overwhelming

All in all, it is a pleasant overwhelmingness for me. Thanks Flowlu team for bringing the deal here. I feel (and have high hope) that this would be a great PM app I can finally stick for long-term.

Pros

I am so curious about Flowlu. I got advice from a friend in FB Group to get this but I would be skeptical as there are many PM apps out there. I myself also got quite a few (Bloo, StarInfinity, Plutio etc), and consider to commit to myself "no more PM app". But I cannot resist when I saw the introduction video, so I full-stacked. And Flowlu is soooo overwhelming at the first look (counted to almost 20 apps - WOW). I could not believe that all functions I want are there. Apart from the core PM module (must-have), I have CRM (Opportunities management), Finance management (from Estimates to Invoices and Cashflows), Knowledge Base management. And Agile Projects and Mindmaps are quite nice bonuses.

Cons

For sure it would take sometimes to learn and be familiar with all of those functions. But I can see the tutorial and help systems are quite neat and well-organized (impressively overwhelming again). This already meets and exceeds many of my expectations. If Flowlu can also settle the followings, it would be very hard to beat (not so difficult I believe): - Timesheet - More storage (please - the new 1TB limit is much better but for unlimited users it would not be enough) - More "granular" permission system (for each company created / client etc. - may be I have not yet fully explored that part, yet)

April 2021

Peter from Pathway

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Flowlu: Come For the CRM Stay For The Rest

When you first open the software you are presented with an excellent Onboarding feature that will get you up and running very quickly. I recommending going through it. For us, the CRM functionality was key so I focused on that. Within minutes I had created a number of custom fields and had some contacts entered. The feature list is huge and it took some time to figure out exactly what we needed and what we didn't. I was easily able to turn off the Apps we won't be using and it helped clear up some of the confusion.

Pros

The absolutely best feature of this software is just how customizable it is. You can turn sections on or off as you like. The ability to add custom fields to the Contacts is a killer feature of the program!

Cons

Well...there is so much in the software it is really easy to become overwhelmed. Most things are turned on by default and it is easy to get lost in the features. My suggestion would be to start using a couple of core Apps and turn on new ones as you become familiar with the ones you are using.

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

We were looking for a CRM and everyone we looked at either lacked customizable features or was priced outside what our comfort level was. Flowlu is highly customizable and priced fairly.

January 2018

Rajana from https://mytaskhelper.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

In order to start using, you do not need to study the instructions for a long time

Pros

Excellent functionality for working with tasks. The setting, appointment of the responsible, control, accounting of time - everything is: simply and clearly. The program has additional built-in tools - for example, mental maps and agile-module. Mental cards are prettier and more convenient than the bulky XMind and at the same time conditionally free. Finally, you can not use extraneous messengers for working discussions.

Cons

Some things are not obvious, they would not prevent articles with the analysis of the system's functional.

Response from Flowlu

Replied February 2018

Thank you for your feedback Rajana! Regarding documentation we will release it in couple of weeks!

November 2018

Andrei from ActivePlatform

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Good project tracking service

Pros

We use the service for 3 years. It greatly simplifies the work, as it is convenient to track information about customers. We immediately see what task we are performing for the client, what project is assigned to it and how much money we will receive.

Cons

The service has no serious flaws, but there are several small flaws. For example, you can not calculate the salary in the financial section, you need to do it in a separate module.

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Sameer from Antargyan CloudWorks LLP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Excellent Software to Run your Business

I am using flowlu.com consistently for more than 2 years and I am quite happy about it. It helped me to deliver my product efficiently and provides me better team management and total delivery control

Pros

Flowlu is complete suite, it helped us to manage our projects, team, communication (via built in chat) and most importantly our customers to great extend

Cons

if this could be integrated with social monitoring, marketing aspect of business this software will rock the world.

April 2021

Jakob from Gilgamos

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great product for managing processes

Pros

Flowlu is a great app for managing and automating all your business processes. From your sales pipeline to your project management Flowlu has you covered. Here is a possible flow with Flowlu Costumer fills in form on your website ---> Contact gets created ---> Oppertnity with tag from form gets created ---> Salesperson takes lead through sales proccess and make the sell --->Project gets created for costumer with already predefined custom process. This is very simplified, you can make all kinds of automations along the way and you can track expenses and profit for each project. With access to the Flowlu API you can even integrate local accounting apps thus making it a true 360 solution. Im a beginner to this software but the possibilities are many.

Cons

There could be more native integrations thus making it a little hard for non techies to take full advantage of Flowlu. Fortunately services like Syncspider, Integrately and Paddly has been quick to add Flowlu to their stack.

March 2018

Sam from mytaskhelper.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

All work in one place

Pros

I'm just delighted with this platform. It allows you to use different applications to work together in one place - it's just super. Especially like the built-in manager, which monitors the actual time and compares it with the planned one. This allows us to solve crucial tasks on time.

Cons

It is necessary to refine almost all sections. To use them while it is inconvenient, but it is not critical. I have not found any other shortcomings, although I use it recently. Perhaps something else will manifest itself over time.

February 2018

Polina from http://www.diamondvita.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

This is my magic business wand

Pros

I use the service as a task scheduler, very convenient. Tasks can be scattered around folders, the application has a good interface, nothing hangs. Goals, setting task-makers, mental maps and group chats - this helps a lot to establish business processes. Simply put, the application has everything that a businessman might need. Contacts and customers are always at hand.

Cons

This is the only one of all my applications, in which 100% there are no shortcomings. I am delighted and want to share with all this find.

May 2021

Andrew from andrewpitchford.com

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Great guided setup and strong feature set

Love the community and very strong involvement from Max the founder. This is something I've previously seen silence once you've bought into a solution. The Flowlu team is responsive and constantly updating new features. Big kudos for the onboarding service that gets you using the app.

Pros

The Flowlu app is well thought out solution for small business project management. Tieing in the key features for planning, billing, and implementing stops the jigsaw puzzle of apps we've been using previously. Added bonus was the mindmap app.

Cons

We haven't found any negatives in our use so far.

Reasons for Switching to Flowlu

Ease of use

October 2018

Ahmet from Atas Lighting

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Excellent project management service

Pros

The service has a wide range of tools. All tasks can be assigned the time and name of the project. After the implementation of the plan, I compare the planned and elapsed time, I derive statistics on which it is understood, where I have flaws, and where I recycle. For anyone who is viewing projects not in the office, there is a mobile application.

Cons

You can not connect to the tasks of other employees. They can view documents, but cannot make changes. This is 100% needed to be improved and another search function added.

Response from Flowlu

Replied October 2018

Hello Ahmet! Thanks for your review! You're able to assign tasks to your team members and collaborate)

July 2019

Gabriele from Agave Web

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Fantastic Software

Pros

Easy of use, interface and functionality

Cons

Sometimes there was issues but the author fixed it immediatly

April 2021

Minh from VOMITRI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

All-in-one Solution

I was using Infinity, SuiteDash, Trello... and Flowlu seems to have totally nailed it. It's an All in one platform with a lot of useful features: Task, CRM, Finance, Mindmap, Calendar, Agile Project, Report,... It's a super deal!

Pros

- Applications (can be install or uninstall) - Chat functionality - Nice UI UX - Mobile application - Mindmap - Roadmap looks good

Cons

- Desktop app - External document sharing - Need more languages

Reasons for Choosing Flowlu

Very easy to use and the UI UX was great.

January 2020

veronica from Agave

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent product and excellent customer service

I am very happy to have found this software, it meets all my needs without great difficulty to learn how to use it

Pros

I like the simplicity of use. I often use the counter for tasks, which is essential for analyzing and organizing work. The calendar and templates for projects are very useful.

Cons

The recurring tasks and the ability to add tasks from the calendar are a bit better

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Musthafa from Kreston SVP Chartered Accountants

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

An excellent CRM cum Project Management tool for Professionals

I tried Flowlu after trying many CRM cum project management software and this online software is truly amazing. It is packed with tonnes of features, simple to use, highly customizable, and work in multi platforms and more importantly, highly affordable. The mobile app is also truly amazing. They are keeping adding new features and in my opinion this is the best bet in the market in terms of value for money.

Pros

Ease of use, tonnes of features, speed, excellent customer service, value for money, multi-function platform

Cons

lack of email integration, and limited marketing tools

Displaying 1 - 50 of 112 reviews