User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(58)

58

4 stars

(18)

18

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use works fast not expensive rich of features "

  • "I like the overall minimalist design and the ability to cooperate with multiple people and keep updated with each task"

  • "Good feature, easy to understand and easy loading time"

  • Cons

  • "In the past the support was difficult to reach, but this changed since a year."

  • "In some places the background and text contrast is too low. People with poor eyesight may have some problems. It would be awesome, if we could have a mobile application. "

  • "- Exporting and importing projects and tasks can be made easier - its not Multilanguaje - The mobile app can be better"

Browse GoodDay Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 82 results

October 2019

User Profile Picture

Shilpan from Senior Insight

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

User Friendly and Manage Tasks very effectively with great features to use.

Planning & managing tasks. Our team uses it to manage multiple projects. It's Awesome! Still there are great features to explore. Images can also be uploaded to the task. Task can easily be assigned and set "Action required" by User with different available required Status. Deadline or Start/End time can also be set with the task. Day-by-Day, GoodDay is achieving different goals. I highly recommend this product, as it do what is required to do.

Pros

GoodDay is an excellent product. It is well organized and easy to use product. It has options for project management and has user friendly interface. It has features like organized Calendar, different view options of project tasks, setting Priority, Deadline, Progress, etc. Users knows exactly what to do, who is responsible for a task with priority and time. "Status" can be changed easily one after another while progressing the task and assigning it to next level. You can also view/edit your task in Mobile using GoodDay mobile application. It is an excellent and very effective product for organizing and managing your work effortlessly.

Cons

Wish to have more functionality to manage projects and tasks using Mobile App.

February 2020

Oran from Nuance Hearing Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Perfect for our needs

As the project manager, I felt I was flooded with too much information. Good Day provided a "storage container" for all this information and gets everyone on the team to be in better sync.

Pros

I liked that Good Day has a very functional feel to it - it is definitely not overly designed. You can view tasks in several different ways - default list, board, gantt, etc. Very handy. It's good both for (1) getting up and running quickly and (2) allows you to invest more time in order to tweak it for your own purposes. All is quite intuitive. Another big bonus is that you get most of most-needed functionality for free without a time limit and for up to 15 users. Also the paid version is very reasonably priced.

Cons

It has some bugs here and there. Nothing that made me turn away. The documentation is not completely up to date.

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

I liked Good Day's functional look and feel. I wasn't constrained by a time- and function-limited trial so I had plenty of time to try it out and scale it slowly inside the company without feeling to tied down.

Reasons for Switching to GoodDay

TeamGantt was too limited for our purposes, having it's focus solely on the Gantt view. It didn't gain traction inside the company. Good Day is smoother to use for collecting tasks, moving them through the workflow between people and viewing it all.

March 2021

Subhash from Praesum Consulting Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Very good & Impressive Software

Too Good

Pros

All most everything is good, just to mention best being views.

Cons

I am missing client invoicing/Billing, if that could be added to it after a task is finished.

Reasons for Switching to GoodDay

was in search for some really good task and project mgmt tool

November 2018

Rohit from Ginesys

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Basic project management which is actually easy to use

Very good for our internal teams to track projects.

Pros

Very easy to setup and use PMS. had reviewed tons of them. Best part was the free trial was limited by a larger number of free users (25). This allowed everyone to try out the software. UI was a bit of a problem initially but then got used to it. Can be improved in this area. Best part is it is easy to correct mistakes and Excel import is easy and supported out of the box

Cons

Reports are too limited and can definitely be improved. Currently there are some reports which are not self-explanatory and the derivation is not given.

January 2021

Carlos from INNOZIO

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Productivity for virtual teams

As a business designer and senior project manager, it is the first software that I find oriented to the execution of projects, processes and tasks, with specific tools to measure results, efficiency and work productivity. It's the most versatile work management tool I've ever worked with

Pros

- Excellent virtual workplace with an amazing workdesk for each employee: they always know how their work is going and where they should focus their efforts, without having to move between apps - Software oriented to the EXECUTION of the work and the fulfillment of objectives - Allows working on projects, processes and tasks - It adapts to your way of working: lists, tables, gantt, kanban - Allows visibility, metrics and monitoring of individual, team and corporate work - Very easy to implement - I can have several companies

Cons

- Exporting and importing projects and tasks can be made easier - its not Multilanguaje - The mobile app can be better

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

It is the ideal tool to achieve the business objectives of a simple but very powerful way.

December 2020

Rohit from Jhaiho

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Simple & Intuitive

During the early days in our company, we had recurring issues with task management and communication between our team members as well as across teams. After trying multiple project management tools, GoodDay's clean and easy to use interface proved a blessing for us and helped ensure we could track and follow through on critical issues that needed our attention. It has also ensured that our product owners and stakeholders are able to evaluate progress in real-time to ensure smooth functioning. Great work guys! GoodDay has become a truly dependable and intrinsic part of our work cycles today.

Pros

The ease of adoption combined with the variety of available functionality makes GoodDay a boon for small businesses like ours. From adoption to setup and continuing daily usage, the GoodDay platform has proved intuitive enough for anyone to pick up easily.

Cons

On slower internet connections, the initial loading of the platform suffers greatly and interaction with the platform can become tiresome. The text editor provided could be a little more feature rich(eg: text formatting, code syntax highlighting, etc.). Also, the file uploads on mobile networks could be a little more forgiving so that users are not constantly having to restart their uploads when connection switching happens(which are quite common when travelling and the mobile network switches towers)

Reasons for Switching to GoodDay

Functionality, clean interface & ease of adoption

July 2020

Othniel from www.seiph.gouv.ht

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Best and cheapest website hosting service out there

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ! FAST and LIVE Human technical support.

Pros

- The simplicity of its user interface - Its very responsive (mobile friendly) website - The live presence of its Chat customer support almost everywhere on its website - Its Really responsive phone technical support ! Even if sometimes you have to wait a few minutes (from 5 to 30 mins) but you will always end u p to get a human technician to answer your question at the end - Its very inexpensive prices - Its Multiple Language customer service - Its Great reseller revenue deals

Cons

The long waiting line sometimes to get access to the phone or chat based technical support. Even if most of the times they can promote being one the fastest hosting companies out there in terms of support, but the reality is that once I even had to wait nearly one (1) hour before having a technician ending the music on the holding line.

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

Better designed user interface and cheaper prices on many products.

December 2020

Svetlana from OpenWay

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Very simple to use, and it helps to multi-task, track progress and engage team members

I've tried multiple other tools for project management, but GoodDay is the only one that made my work easier starting day 1. I love it because 99% of its interface makes sense. Also, there are tons of features that I don't use - and they don't stand on the way. I only see what I need to see, and it's easy to focus on the right things. Also, the timer sticks to the very bottom of the screen and doesn't irritate me, unlike other timer tools :)

Pros

The timer feature is perfect for tracking time investments for each task during the day. No more manual logging! And the way it sums up work hours in the end of each day, week, month - per person, per task, etc - makes HR reporting so easy! Also, the interface is very intuitive and user-friendly. In just 2 hours you can schedule lots of projects and see all tasks, subtasks and deadlines on a single dashboard. Actually, lots of different dashboards, to track every aspect of project management, and easy switching between them.

Cons

The smartphone version is not as perfect as the desktop browser version.

December 2020

Frank G. from Schlafender Hase GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Our Go To Project Management Soltion

We had a look at several project management tools in the past. We liked the ease of setup and the flexibility on each level of hierarchy in the project.

Pros

Works for all departments, unlimited levels and works with an easy API

Cons

In the past the support was difficult to reach, but this changed since a year.

January 2021

Vinceny from Senior Insight, Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Keeps thing in focus and moving

Pros

I’m not sure what we did without this software in the past. Goodday has enhanced our communication and coordination more than I expected. I just love this software for coordinating our development roadmap, communication and meeting our timelines.

Cons

I may not be fully informed,however, like most software the ability to interface with other applications if becoming increasingly important.

March 2018

Daniel from Flashcoms

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Easy to use, flexible, mobile-friendly, feature-rich application

Literally, our development life became much more stable, easy and even fun with it.

Pros

The main advantage of this software is that it gives you ways to set up, analyze, monitor your goals and tasks and watch how their are completed by your team. Its fresh design, look and feel and its functionality give us what we need from this kind of software. I also need to tell that the price is also one of the advantages of this app. We need the price to be not that high and we get what we were looking for with this application. I hope we will keep using it and they will go with their development. This is also something I really liked about them. They keep on implementing new features into the app. And its keeping better and better. Needless to say the support is great also. If smth is not okay they will deal with it asap. And if I wish to implement smth new into the app - smth other users do not have - they listen to my words and we come up with an idea of how it should work together - a solution which costs not that much and we wanted to have in this software.

Cons

There are might be some. But we did not find any of them. We had several issues with it when the app was not reachable. But everytime these issues were fixed in 20-30 minutes.

March 2018

Mikhail from Emlid

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

With GoodDay everything is in one place now and everybody is informed about what is going on around.

Pros

3-in-1 - GoodDay packs three most important management tools: lists/boards for task management, Gantt-chart for planning and calendar for event management. It is surprising that there are not so many project management solutions that have all three. Managers usually workaround this by using a separate software for the missing part which brings unnecessary complexity. Having tasks, timeline and calendar in GoodDay is very convenient. Flexible project structure - being able to structurize projects in folders is a perfect feature for keeping things in order. This allows managers to have their projects neatly packed together unlike other PM software where you could get lost in hundreds of projects stored in a flat list. Modern and very responsive interface - GoodDay interface feels like a breath of fresh air after having experience with monstrous corporate PM software (you know, the one that starts with J). Everything is located in a perfect position, a lot of small things in front-end prevent you from doing something wrong. Loud applause for the UI/UX team! Area-agnostic - in our company we work in multiple areas: electronics, backend, frontend, support, sales, design. With GoodDay we've been able to put all departments in one system thanks to GoodDay not being fixed to single workflow, but providing tools to customize your own. A lot of extras - there a so many nice additional features in GoodDay. Big screens, views, pretty and quite helpful reports.

February 2018

User Profile Picture

Alena from Rockwell Collins

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Advanced, effective, very flexible and user-friendly project management platform

Every software I am using could be improved one way or another, but these are very minor features I'd add to GoodDay, it generally does everything we need to do. We've submitted new feature requests to GoodDay support team before and a few have already been included into recent releases, which is great, pleasantly surprised by this level of service and customer feedback!

Pros

GoodDay will be as customized and as flexible as you need to make it to reflect your real-life workflows. All configurations take just a few clicks, user training is very simple, and my team loves it! We manage all our goals, priorities, projects, and tasks in one place now! I love that everyone knows exactly what to do, who is accountable for a task at any time, and I noticed we are now managing to complete much more work than before, just by making our work transparent and well organized. Life saver!

December 2020

Ajay from Arin & Human

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

A very good tool to manage team, project and tasks

My team is very happy and started using this a collaborative tool. It is the most powerful and inexpensive tool compared to other tools

Pros

It's pricing, Ease of use, UI, chats, Task management, cost management

Cons

Desktop Notifications do not work sometimes, Gmail integrations aren't working

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

Cost, UI, ease of use

Reasons for Switching to GoodDay

Cost

March 2018

Violetta from Marketing & Advertising

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

GoodDay is an easy to use tool that at the same time has a lot of functions.

We set the workflow of all marketing projects in our company.

Pros

What I like the most is that the logic of this tool is based on psychology. A big emphasis is given to accountability and the ways people can become motivated to work harder. For example, people can see who's responsible for the next step and what exactly should be done. You can see all your projects in one place and sort them by status, deadlines, members and so on. The tool gives you statistics and reports on each team member's productivity. You can check your company's overall productivity and results thanks to these smart reports.

Cons

It's not comfortable to use GoodDay via browser on mobile. But I don't know who needs it as you can download an application for Android or for iPhone.

January 2018

Olga from Doxim

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Makes managing multiple projects very easy and visual.

Productivity increase, transparency around projects throughout the whole department, knowledge sharing, clear priorities and goals for the team.

Pros

This project management tool is very powerful, yet very easy to use, adoption is very quick, and the interface is very modern and intuitive. All features and customization capabilities any team would need in a project, task, and collaboration management tool without the high cost or lengthy implementation process.

August 2018

Georgii from Emlid

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Have been using GoodDay for about half a year

I'm very happy with GoodDay. It's very transparent and doesn't have a lot of issues. The ones that come around are getting fixed after some time.

Pros

- Slick interface - Fast and responsive UI - Pretty intuitive UX - Mobile App is usable

Cons

- No Github integration - Some inconsistencies: - like Search field doesn't(didn't?) have an autocomplete in some of the tabs - No recursion in a task creation (there's no Subtask of a subtask. Is it by design?) - Sometimes I wish for some suggestion when I click on "+" to create an issue/bug/feature. It can and should give me some options like last or maybe even try to guess where this issue should go to in the Project - I would like make an integration myself but it seems like API is open only to Enterprise users

December 2020

Sol from Scidan

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

One of the best

Very happy

Pros

Easy to use works fast not expensive rich of features

Cons

Missing budget for projects that can give me better understanding of project costs

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

Ease of use value for money

Reasons for Switching to GoodDay

Ease of use Value for money

September 2018

Jayant from Computer Software

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Best project management tool

I am a software tester and it makes my job easy to assign issue/work to any user. By using goodday our work eficiency has been improved.

Pros

Best ui Easy to understand There is function in which i can task/issue to particular user. Whenever somone assign me work i got the notification which is best feature.

Cons

I didnt find any but if there will be any task/project reporting system then i will be good

March 2018

Alejandro from Alo Global Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great task and little/medium projects manager, ig you have a team of less than 25 this is the best

Is a great product, I bet anyone you recommend it will like it too. for a small or medium team its excelent.

Pros

The initial Dashboard! is great all you need to know to start your day, you can disconnect from work when you go home and the next day with the Dashboard get back in action fast as will show you all you need to start the day. The reports, are great, the workflows and tracking of tasks are very very good. You can assign a task to someone and see that he first need to get budget proveed by accounting and how much time took to get it so you know where and when the time is used, when someone assign a task to you, you can recruit others to help and it will show it was a team effort. very nice.

Cons

Not big bad so far, maybe no free option for teams under 25 members, but is't OK. teams with over 25 members can afford it. still I like it a lot.

December 2020

Evgeniya from KatDesign

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Productivity

Good

Pros

easy to use, increases productivity, great for project management.

Cons

Do not know as yet, still learning features on the product.

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

yes

April 2019

User Profile Picture

anil from Capgemini

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

One of the best and simple Project management tool

Pros

GoodDay project management tool is easy to adopt , and it has very good dashboard and I can easily take report for each individual and their tasks. it allows to create tasks and assign to team and make easy to communicate to team. I can view my own tasks.I can feel one of the best alternative to JIRA.

Cons

Email notification could be better than the current format. and UI needs some more richness.

Response from GoodDay Work

Replied April 2019

Hello Anil. Thank you for your feedback. Could you please share your ideas regarding Email notifications & UI improvements at our feedback portal at www.goodday.work/feedback . Thank you.

December 2020

Chris from Fuel180 Creative

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Excellent project management tool

Excellent

Pros

GoodDay is a comprehensive PM tool with time tracking and other features we need. We have been using the free version for over a year now and it does all we need.

Cons

It was a bit difficult to get started as we could not import any of our data and the learning curve is a little tricky.

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

Full compliment of features and price

December 2020

Radek from BEIT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Best system i have ever used. (after trying 4 other system each for 1/2 year...)

After using several other systems for several years - no doubt - I must say this is the best option. All what you need plus several great more tricks which you will like to use.

Pros

Once we started using gd more, new ideas/needs came to our mind and WTF we found all of them are in the system. But even more great ideas which MAKES SENSE TO USE are here. Uau.

Cons

Mobile app. It has 10% of the desktop app.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

A very easy to use and powerful productivity application.

It is a very versatile productivity application and support literally any kind of project management.

Pros

I desperately needed a project management tool to clear all my backlog and see projects estimate for the near future. I am testing a lot of project management system but good day catches my eye. Its clean UI, the unlimited feature set is just mind-blowing. I am very curious about this software and register. It delivers what it says. I like how simply I can create my first project within a minute. The Gantt project is very simple, and the reports are very detailed. I am new to Gantt project and it makes my experience so much easier.

Cons

I don't have any experience with their app, but one of my users have difficulty using an app built for android phone. Browser workes just fine,

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Ankita from JKB Software Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Good tool for work tracking of my team & my client's team

Good SaaS application

Pros

Nice online tool to work with. I can have have access to several projects under one hood & my client can have access too (or vice a versa). I just need to focus on My Work section for all my tasks & reports (for team). The thing that I most like is the custom fields which I mostly use for my team.

Cons

It took me some time to get them use to it, but that may be due to my team is a QA team & they haven't seen this king of software before.

August 2018

Amit from dubond infotech

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

All good feature include, but on suggestion please add multiple employee assign task same time . possible same task designer and developer both work. otherwise all feature are great

Pros

User Friendly, good design better then other. it is complete package for Project management.

Cons

All good feature include, but on suggestion please add multiple employee assign task same time . possible same task designer and developer both work. otherwise all feature are great

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Productive day is a GoodDay

I'm testing it for the needs of a private project. I would very much like to use this in my company instead of the current software.

Pros

The first good impression is UX and a nice (and modern) layout of the application. Even its name is charming and positive. It also has a lot of functionality needed for EACH (especially in IT) project (calendar, sprint support, files, notes).

Cons

In some places the background and text contrast is too low. People with poor eyesight may have some problems. It would be awesome, if we could have a mobile application.

April 2018

Shadab from S R Corporate Services Pvt Ltd

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Team Integration for Task and Project is very Helpful!

Pros

The Way the Architecture of the Task and Project Management has been designed is well suited for achieving the Best Result. This is helpful to see the clear Picture of the pending action, help required by Team and creating Report for the Management

Cons

The Task Search needs to be improved. The search should have options for a period, Type and Should display the result as a grid

December 2020

Mike from Countess of Chester Hospital Trust

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Project / Task Management

Benefits of this are that using the screens feature we can cast our progress reports out into the department so everybody knows where we are up to for each task or project

Pros

The software is very easy to use and ticks every box forcwhatvI was looking for. We use this every day to track progress on Projects, Tasks, Repairs etc The management reports are brilliant, exactly what we are looking for

Cons

Calendar integration with Outlook hasnt been set up yet so I am hoping this will be as seamless as the rest of the features

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

GoodDay gives us all we need, we are functioning and communicating better than before I couldn't find all I was looking for in other software, but now I have what I need

December 2020

Victor from Evholo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great Product

Great tool to increase productivity and keep track of any project

Pros

Easy of use, completeness, features and much more

Cons

Price (we all want free software ) . something could be more intuitive though

Reasons for Choosing GoodDay

It overall is better

December 2020

Miles from S.A. Importadora Andina SAIA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

My experience with GoodDay

- For me, i excited with the solve for management projects. - Multi-taskings in my work day - Gathering information

Pros

- Management about IT projects. - Continuous monitoring - Notifications about properly tasks.

Cons

- Im problems with tracking time about each user. - Notifications wiht emails, i think that will be, better desktop notifications.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

It is nice of you cant host your own server.

Pros

Has a lot of features, without much bloatware. Easy to use and manage.

Cons

It is expensive, but you pay for quallity.

July 2018

Dishant from JKB Software Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Good organized way of doing work

Clear visibility on my assigned tasks... very simple.

Pros

Clear way of assigning work items... Dashboard, My Work & kanban board are few of my favorite features.

Cons

Lack of short keys... Faced some issues & difficulties while using the application just through keyboard... so mouse is a must.

November 2019

Virendra from IT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Animation

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great

Simple to organise my work and get my team members committed to the projects. Would recommend it to all

Pros

World class customer service and excellent user interface

Cons

It is somewhat tough to learn at first as there are so many features. Takes time to get used to

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Grato from Somos Viaje

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

a complete tool for web developers

Pros

It is a good place where I can develop stable, efficient and modern websites with good SEO. Intuitive interface and functional email system

Cons

It offers a good service, complete and stable, with a variety of templates, but the cost is perhaps a bit high. Although the quality / price ratio is not bad

July 2018

chetan from GoSmarrt

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Very good tool to Manage Team,Task,Events etc.

Pros

Ease of Use,Ability to create different Project,Subproject etc. Different Dashboard,Gmail task Notification

Cons

Gmail integration is not working yet once it done we can able to create task directly from GMAIL,Need facility to assign task to multiple users.

July 2018

Dhiren from JKB Software Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Best PM Software

Managed tasks & good reporting

Pros

The best & simplest PM tool with very ease of handling tasks, issues & ideas. I like "Gantt Chart" feature the most.

Cons

A bit confusion on configuring at first glance, but after reading FAQs & help articles it was eased out.

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

I liked it a lot

I like very much. And it seems to me that it has an affordable price.

Pros

I used this tool during the trial period and I liked it a lot. Their appearance and functions are endless and varied and what I like most is that they are always updating the software.

Cons

I don't like GoodDay in my mobile browser. But it is irrelevant because you have an app available for Iphone or Android.

June 2018

Heyonil from Corporación Suiche 7B, C.A.

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Gather the best tools for high-level planning.

utility, complete and dynamic work.

Pros

It allows the strategic planning of your organization in a practical and easy way. You can track your progress and convert them to KPI. It really is very complete.

Cons

At the beginning it can be a bit complicated. Relate to the input software is usually not so easy. You must have knowledge or have used other software previously to accelerate the adaptation process.

April 2018

Ashwini from S R Corporate Services Pvt Ltd.

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

One of the Best PMS with Simplicity, Connectivity and Organizational Status View!

Pros

Couple of Points to this: 1. The Way of Assignment of task within team Member gives the clear To Do List within the Organisation 2. The Reports on various Parameters gives an insight about the progress of Project and what needs to be done urgently 3. The Gmail Integration helps in seemless work and reduce repetation of task between software

Cons

The App which is started needs to evolve. This is very Basic. Functions like Swapping the task within the project needs to be there instead of going back to project and then selecting other task

June 2018

Harish from Columbus Global

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Good task management but ineffective time tracking

Structured project management. Reported time for the tasks allotted. Action required feature is of great help. Great value for money with many advanced features.

Pros

Task allocation Team management Great views with the productivity of a team/project. The Kanban type task Management helps in Planning for the activities for oneself and the Team.

Cons

Time is tracked by guesstimate. The estimated time becomes null once the actual time is reported to a task.This is a very ineffective way of tracking time. Please add a different field for the estimated time without nullifying the value.

August 2018

Ashish from Security Iris

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Amazing Project Management tool

Pros

1. Very Easy to use & Setup 2. Integration with other Business tool used in the organization 3. Various level of Project Hierarchy, task & sub-task support 4. Free for small team, with almost all the required features enabled 5. Good Control, Tracking & Scheduling of Project Tasks & Sub Task 6. Everything at one place, right from documents to comments.

Cons

1. The Interface is not very Intuitive, it could be made more vibrant as many other tools in market 2. No time tracking option for tasks 3. Mobile App needs lot of improvements.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Review for Goodday

Amazing Experience, Makes one time efficient and helps in remembering the pending tasks

Pros

Amazing graphics showing the performance.

Cons

Bug in displaying the current task on hold or in progress.

December 2020

Trivenugopal from Kaumodaki Information technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Very nice project management tool

I have been choose this product to maintain my work for my product development. It is helping me to communicate well with team members.

Pros

Easy to use, Nice interface, very good templates, Provision for maintaining multiple projects, Very good dash board.

Cons

I need some more time time to suggest on Cons of this product

August 2018

Shbham from Peocit Technology

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

GoodDay makes Managing People,Task and Target easy

Veru good software to manage People ,tasks,events ,Targets etc.

Pros

Simple UI, Different Task Borad,Inbox-Task(My Work) etc.

Cons

View is not resticted to Other depratment

February 2021

Eslam from Schlafender Hase GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Simple & clear tool to organize daily tasks

Excellent

Pros

I have been using GoodDay for over a year now and it is really motivating with clear and simple layout & features. This helps daily tasks get done and also an excellent way to store all information/files needed for each task, all in 1 place.

Cons

I have not came across a negative aspect so far :)

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Great! could be better

Pros

I like the overall minimalist design and the ability to cooperate with multiple people and keep updated with each task

Cons

Keeping updated can get messy and the options for viewing the current tasks assigned or due is a bit messy Could use with multiple view options and filter options to make it easy to view what I ought to do I suggest having color codes for projects or priorities as well as an optional feature to know the effect of each task and arrange without having to open each task separately

April 2018

Nitu from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

The Reports Explains Progress of Task and Projects at a glance

Daily Planning of activities helps me to stay focused

Pros

The Report which is generated for each project Level and then organisation level gives a quick Insight about the Progress of the Organisation. Further, the Kanban type task Management helps in Planning for the activities for oneself and the Team. This really helps for performing the task at various Level.

Cons

The Reports which are exported does not give the customised field created by me. This leads to additional work on reports to be done

August 2018

Ashish from Lucent Innovation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Good software

overall quite happy with this..

Pros

I think it easy to use, having an option for subtask , quite good

Cons

bit of buggy, but support is quite good,

Displaying 1 - 50 of 82 reviews