What are holaSpirit users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using holaSpirit software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.62

118 Reviews

5
73
4
41
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Really easy to set up, great intuitive UI, has absolutely all needed features."
  • icon"All our meeting notes, my reminders and project are set up and recorded in Holaspirit. I like the fact that Holaspirit continuously improves itself with new helpful features."
  • icon"Friendly UX/UI - Vizualisation of roles is amazing. Nice function in holaSpirit is the CanBan board."
  • icon"Didn’t find any pros so far. But it is difficult to say since I never worked with other software for holacracy."
  • icon"No Integration with Outlook and skype and Targetprocess."
  • icon"They are not linked or tagged to other projects or actions, no meta data. So if your organisation has a lot of projects it can be hard to keep track if you use this funtion."

Jump to:

Browse all holaSpirit Reviews

  • Have you used holaSpirit and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 116 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 116 reviews

Alexander

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Great product for any company running a modern organizational structures and methods!

We run the whole organization using within HS. We even use during a merger between 4 companies now and the speed with which we can establish clarity is amazing. The support and operation at Holaspirit are phenomenal.

Pros

The ease of usability, single sign on, access from anywhere, anytime and any device, OKR integration and time I spend in my roles feature.

Cons

Poor integration into Microsoft 365. Especially the missing connector within PowerPlatform. The reason is I'd like to manage all my responsibilities, next actions and projects in one place. I chose Microsoft ToDo as my central tool. Now I'd like to setup a Power Automate to be able to receive the next actions and projects from HS. There's an API, but since I'm not a programmer, I'm unable to get it to work.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

Price point and ease of use.

Augustin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

The only necessary tool

Overall experience is great, all our colleagues, which are not at all software fans (educators, musicians), are feeling very touched by the way that Holaspirit takes care of their talent, their needs, their contribution in the project, that becomes their project.

Pros

Holaspirit is, as I believe today, the only absolutely necessary tool to coordinate our work, above all productivity tools. You can implement Holacracy, but also any inbetween system that works for your team, based on a new structure of power and decision processes. The software is really well conceived and easy to use once you get the principle of an holactratic structure, which is a necessary step before to get into the software.

Cons

I miss some export options, like exporting publications as PDF, or printing them, or exporting the project lists as database.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

The open conception of the software, not only focused on implementing holacracy.

Reasons for switching to holaSpirit

To visualise the holacratic structure for real, and to use a software that is totally focused on governance, transparency, and operations.

Ann

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

review holaspirit

Pros

a handy tool for giving structure to meetings, for an overview of existing roles and circles, to see who is who, and to find reports and projects for circles in the organisation

Cons

not a tools to use on a daily basis in an holacratic firm. easy for meetings, but for indicators, projects, actions, communication ... i prefer other tools (teams, planner, trello, ....)

Paul

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Great support for our Holacracy practice

Clarity of roles and responsibilities. No more people waiting for 'the boss' to decide what to do.

Pros

It covers all components of Holacracy. it is easy to understand.

Cons

A nice improvement would be for meetings to only show checklist items and metrics that are valid for that particular meeting. SO weekly items every time, Monthly items only when it is a monthly meeting, etc.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

The team found it more intuitive.

Reasons for switching to holaSpirit

The team looked at all products and choose HolaSpirit.

Vincent

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Governance under control

Software essential for the implementation of Holacracy

Pros

During our passage in Holacracy 6 months ago, we implemented Holaspirit in our company. The solution is ideal for managing all aspects of our governance. We can easily set up and update all of our circles and roles. We also manage all our meetings and projects through Holaspirit. The results of meetings automatically update our governance. The solution is easy to set up and use. Customer service is responsive to any question or request.

Cons

The management of meeting planning and their synchronization with our calendars can still be improved. But Holaspirit informed us of upcoming improvements very quickly.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

Made in France

Anne

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Amazing tool for self managed organizations

Pros

Holaspirit is easy to use, and gives us a lot of flexibility to adapt the software to our needs. Great integration with other apps. It allows us to exploit the self management model Holacracy at its fullest, without the rigidity that sometimes comes with it.

Cons

Nothing so far. The development team is very reactive upon suggestions for improvement, which is a huge plus.

Reasons for switching to holaSpirit

At the time, Holaspirit was a bit cheaper than Glassfrog, and its development roadmap was more promising for our needs. We found out later that the user experience was also better on Holaspirit.

User Profile

Anne

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Holaspirit helps you to make valuable meetings

the meeting's organization is easy. it preserves your time product and you can focus on your key issues with your team. It is engaging and challenging for your business and your team's motivation. I warmly recommend Holaspirit for your team's management.

Pros

it is quite easy to use, create a meeting can be done with few clicks. reminders are very useful for the entire team to stay on tracks. you combine Holaspirit and Trello for example to fallow all yours projects. For beginner or mature organizations, it is worth it to buy this software.

Cons

An app will be a plus. every function is well designed and created forsatisfying the purpose of each team.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

We have switch from Glassfrog to Holaspirit for the user friendly environment and all the data are in Europe , so it is GDPR proof.

Jenny

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

We've grown together

Pros

Holaspirit is intuitive once you've acquainted yourself with all the functions or rather become more experience with Holacracy. The more we use it, the more we like it.

Cons

We're still greenhorns in many aspects of Holacracy. The issues we have are probably more user issues than software ones.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

We chose Holaspirit over Glassfrog because it is multilingual.

User Profile

Leander

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Fast fluent and easy to use software

Pros

HolaSpirit has an intuative UI and has different 'paths' to achieve what you want to do or see. The search function is one of my favorite features, its quick, fast and finds everything that is stored in Holaspirit. If you do need customer support, they respond quick and friendly. Everything is webbased so all is excessible to everybody with a internet connection. Adding employees is simple, just enter a email adress and invite, within 1 min you are setup and ready to work.

Cons

HolaSpirit offers you the ability to make so called 'projects' and 'actions'. These are (still) kept very simple. They are not linked or tagged to other projects or actions, no meta data. So if your organisation has a lot of projects it can be hard to keep track if you use this funtion. On the other hand HolaSpirit offers connections/integrations with project management tools like Asana or Basecamp, but I should prefer one total solution. Perhaps these features come in the next release.

Response from holaSpirit

Thank you Leander for your feedback. We will improve projects and actions in further releases.

Replied May 2018

Anna

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

optimal collaboration tool for teams in holocratically organised companies

Pros

The product brings a high level of user experience. The team is enthusiastic about the form of the meetings and the possibility of adapting them to their own possibilities. We have started to use the OKR function and see significant potential here for us as a team and for the organisation. The language settings are very important for internationally organised companies.

Cons

We miss the integration into Microsoft Teams, but we know that this is already being worked on and we are looking forward to it.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

Because Holaspirit offered us more for our needs.

Reasons for switching to holaSpirit

Because Holaspirit offered us more for our needs.

Dianne

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Self Management - Flexibility, Ease and Transparency

Our coordination and transparency are easier. We developed our own self-managing system and Holaspirit's flexibility has suited us perfectly. Using Holaspirit has made our self-management implementation much more effective, the structure has faded into the background allowing our team to focus on the work!

Pros

Ease of use is what my team would say, Holaspirit was our fastest software implementation ever! For me, it is flexibility and constant and thoughtful improvement. Sometimes software "improvements" aren't useful. I am regularly delighted by the items included in Holaspirit's updates. Their responsiveness is amazing.

Cons

There are a couple of glitchy items from time to time, but we note them and they are generally resolved in a timely manner.

Reasons for switching to holaSpirit

We wanted more flexibility than Glassfrog offered.

Adele

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Excellent and innovative software that increases organization and flow

I was the program manager of a a homeless shelter and when we started using this software it made a HUGE impact almost immediately on the effectiveness of our organization. I only wish we had gotten it a lot sooner.

Pros

The process for building an agenda and during a staff meeting was intuitive and efficient. The report generated and email to all meeting participants made outputs easy to track. The process for proposing a policy through the email function of the governance meeting made it so easy to have a clear method for everyone to have a voice regarding the proposals. No more leaving a meeting feeling frustrated that nothing was accomplished. This software makes it very clear who is assigned to what role and what the status of their projects is. Cuts down on wasted time and increases staff moral and transparency.

Cons

Sometimes when I would click on a role whose accountabilities I wanted to review, the feature wouldn't open and I would have to try several times. This seems like it may have been a minor bug. Also there was a change to the layout of the projects that put them in a counterproductive order where the active projects were no longer displayed first. This was a little confusing and the original order was easier to navigate.

Elena

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Best tool for self-managed companies and role based working

Pros

We have been applying Holacracy at first and now doing our own form of Holarcracy but what I loved is that compared to GlassFrog you can adapt it to your own needs and change the structure. Being a happy customer for 2 years I think the evolution of the tool is fantastic. Now we can work with OKRs as well which is very helpful to create a well-defined strategy for our company and the circles.

Cons

There are bugs some times especially after the relaunch a few months ago. I also had an issue logging in a few weeks ago. But overall I am very happy.

Lukas

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Indispensable tool for role based organizations

Pros

Role can be structured into a hierarchy and responsibilities can be clarified, projects can be managed and optionally attached to OKRs giving a very complete solution for any organization to have clarity beyond what a normal org chart would provide and tightly integrated with actual day to day work being done.

Cons

While UX is better than alternatives, there is still room for improvement. Search has improved recently but holaspirit either needs to make it easier to write and collaborate on policies and work instructions inside holaspirit or provide federated search to be able to keep such content outside.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

The solution has continuously improved in terms of scope and ease of use. Support is responsive and customers can impact the roadmap. More importantly, this way they have maintained the lead over competing solutions like Glassfrog, specifically because they offer more flexibility going beyond just Holacracy and muuuuuch better UX.

User Profile

Jean-Marc

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Excellent tool which much supports our key and high-stake migration towards a Teal organization.

Pros

Embarking on the path of distributed management and role-based organization, regardless of the methodology chosen, is a risky, complex and complicated endeavor which requires the buy-in of the whole company. Tools are essential in supporting such transition. HolaSpirit has been a significant contributor to our successful migration to Teal due to its user-friendliness, to the way information can be centrally shared about people, roles, accountabilities, quality documents, processes, etc..., to its handling of tensions, tasks/projects, or metrics, and to provide multi-user on-line tactical meeting capability. Support is also very responsive and effective.

Cons

While simple changes in governance is easy to manage, more complex changes in roles and circles are tedious (I wish we could drag-drop roles/circles!). The lack of not being able to classify some information as restricted to just the circle or to some members is a significant limitation (e.g. meeting reports / outcome from HR or top management tactical meetings). Integration with Jira has been abandoned in our case -- some limitations as I understood. Small improvements in filtering / ordering / hiding some information could also help.

Robert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Holaspirit is the product of my choice for implementing holacracy in two! organisations.

Transparency, clarity and self organization in two organisations by implementing holacracy using this software. One medium sized (approx. 50 people) software development company and even a school.

Pros

Ease of use is key for implementing holacracy, because keeping track of all the roles in an organization can be tedious. If it isn't easy to do so, it won't happen. And holaspirit does a great and ever improving job in doing so. It has a great and responsive support team who are interested in improving the software. All important aspects of holacracy are built into this product. Having integrations for your projects and actions is a nice addon, but not really necessary, especially for smaller organizations, since it is already handled well by holaspirit. The developers keep a transparent roadmap in form of a public Trello board, where you can see if your favorite feature will be implemented soon.

Cons

The two integrations (Jira and Trello) for externalizing tasks are kept too simple for my tase. They work, but could be improved upon. (Automatic member assignment for projects in Trello for example. Integration for tasks as well as projects, etc. But from what I know about the team, there will surely be improvements in the future)

Michael

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Flexibility in language & ops allow me to work with any client to create a transformative company.

Pros

I've been engaged in organizational transformation for 30+ years. While many great achievements have been accomplished there has always been something missing to enable the organization to continue to produce breakthrough results. The missing piece in all transformation efforts originating from outside intervention, and most internally generated initiatives as well, is an information system specifically designed to enable continuing transformation. This is mainly due to lack of system with can show results as they are being produced and not merely numbers after the fact. A significant transformation of an enterprise is a complex process - not a linear one. There is no other platform that I've seen where complex activity can be managed and coordinated. holaSpirit allows display of all ongoing transformational activity, from initial intentions to coordination of activity across normal lines to the measurement of results. The most amazing and useful part of this is that everything can be viewed by all members of the enterprise, while information that needs to be restricted for confidentiality reasons can be part of the system as well. This is the platform that every transformational initiative of any significant scale requires. I predict this will alter an organizational life forever. It has already started to give me access to needed info.

Cons

Not quite as flexible and adaptive as I'd like but the best that is out there so far. Not easy to learn.

User Profile

Jean-Gerome

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Agile software for agile organizations

Customer feedback is taken seriously, being responded to and in many cases result in a new feature. Transparency also is a value that Holaspirit lives fully: as a customer I have a full visibility of Holaspirit's Backlog of functionalities.

Pros

In the meantime I couldn't work without Holaspirit. All our meeting notes, my reminders and project are set up and recorded in Holaspirit. I like the fact that Holaspirit continuously improves itself with new helpful features.

Cons

We've had twice a stability issue in the past few months. System wasn't available for a few hours. Luckily, system was made available quickly and no data went lost.

Reasons for switching to holaSpirit

User Interface

Camille

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: International Affairs

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Great tool for visualization of structure

The knowledge base is a bit superficial, we had specific questions on certain functions - the support team is very available. It is very appreciated that feedback is so welcome and that we have a direct channel on improvement ideas. Overall great.

Pros

This platform really helped us map our work and somewhat harmonize the structure of each team. It was the first time we were able to visually translate our network (all the projects; hubs and partners it is composed of).

Cons

There is room for improvement in the integration of other platforms. For example, we use primarily slack for coordination: only receiving notifications from Holaspirit on Slack is not enough, we would benefit from synchronization of calendars, embedded links to the corresponding circle in a channel, etc. Another example is the Trello integration taking over projects and actions, and having all info in the Trello bucket description instead of using the available features.

Reasons for choosing holaSpirit

Because it is more flexible and intuitive.

Quentin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Holaspirit help us daily to get a full vision of our projects and responsibilities...

Pros

Holaspirit is an application that help human in there organisation to accomplish their due and task with a deep respect of the Holacracy constitution. It's really user friendly, so you don't even need documentation and anyone of your organisation can take in hand its use by himself. It's help the users to apply Holacracy during meetings (tactical and gouvernance). It gives clarity to users to take action together and to distribut their responsabilties. It has been a real change in our organisation since we use Holaspirit. On top of that, the developpers and customer team are really helpful, fast and really cool ! :) There is a before and after Holaspirit...

Cons

Unfortunatly, the way to manage projects is not the best way to do. In fact, it's missing tools like tags, comments, dropbox attachment file...etc But Holaspirit's team gave a multitude way to synchronise Holaspirit with many application or Webhooks. Like that you are free to manage your project as you like...

Response from holaSpirit

Hi Quentin, thanks for your feedback. Improving the projects/actions module is on our priorities for the next weeks and months. In particular, link actions & projects, add attachments are already in our public roadmap: https://trello.com/b/fg4W01AX/holaspirit-roadmap

Replied August 2017

User Profile

Klaas

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Good alternative to Glassfrog from HolacracyOne for companies using Holacracy

Without Holaspirit we could not implement holacracy, because self-organization for whole companies relies heavily on software support.

Pros

Software helps a lot for transparency about the organization structure and makes all governance and operations accessable to everyone. The search is quite good to find information who is accountable for what, seeing the roles of all users and finding projects. Holaspirit enforces the rules of holacracy so that beginning users/circles cannot make big mistakes, like changing the governance out of an governance meeting or changing the role assignment without beeing the Lead Link.

Cons

It does not provide a holacracy habit program like Glassfrog does. I have to relolad the highly interactive UI using SHIFT+F5 quite often, when I switch between different organizations. Maybe this is not an issue just working in one organization. The learning curve for beginning users is there. They need to have a basic understanding for all the mechanics to use the software properly.

Alison

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Very good self management tool

Positive experience with holaSpirit, I couldn't work without it.

Pros

The product is easy to use. I like the most the kanban board, the report of meetings, the search bar, and that it is a customizable tool that enables everyone to create new ways of working and thinking of work.

Cons

The metrics part could be customized and Holaspirit could support companies with a home plug-in to design and measure metrics directly on the tool. The current/open checklist and action list could be notified via emails on a certain rhythm. Notification on email if roles, roles are assignments, projects, actions, are not moving that much to bring a certain flow.

Martin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

best tool to do hola with

You do need a tool like hola to truly live holacracy - overall we did reach a level of proficiency after 3 months and are now incredibly efficient and transparent. This translates to higher productivity and employee satisfaction.

Pros

hola is a great tool allowing you to quickly and efficiently apply holacracy principles to your org. It supports on site as well as remote sessions perfectly and once you understand how to navigate becomes your de facto tactical management tool.

Cons

The initial learning curve is steep, especially once you start managing all parts of your org with the tool. It does help having an experienced person available during the initial adoption phase. If not your meetings will be dominated by 'how do I do...' questions and slow you down substantially.

Patrick

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

holaSpirit had been a staple and an important sucess factor in our Holacracy practice.

Solid implementation of the Holacracy rules and very valuable support for any Holacracy practice.

Pros

Easy to use and functional UI. We've used holaSpirit for ourselves and for several client projects. We've never had to offer any training. People just get it. The customer support is phenomenal!

Cons

The UI could use a facelift. Some oft the workflows feel a bit akward. Sometimes it takes several clicks to get something done.

User Profile

Andréane

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Very friendly user. Easy to use, to understand and the Customer support is excellent!

Pros

It really help us with the implementation of holacracy. It is necessary for us to have such a software to be able to collect and consult roles and their description. It is very friendly user, very intuitive and it was well adopted by everyone.

Cons

It needs to be more efficient with tasks and projects. But I know that the improvements are coming. So I am very eager to see the upgrade.

Showing 1 - 25 of 116 reviews
holaSpirit

holaSpirit

4.62/5 out of 118 reviews
PriceDemo