What are Humanforce users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Humanforce software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.62

13 Reviews

5
8
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Humanforce Reviews

  • Have you used Humanforce and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Linda

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

User friendly system all in one

As I mentioned before this is the second time I have implemented Time Target in an organisation and I am very passionate about the product and feel that it is user friendly and provides exactly what we need including being able to communicate with our staff as our staff work different hours over so many departments.

Pros

The easy access and hands on component. Now we have updated to using the Humanforce App this has been a great addition and in particular for our staff. We have a very culture diverse workforce and it has been very easy to train and implement this system to them. I have actually implemented Time Target years ago in an aged care environment and I have seen the product improve immensely.

Cons

Sometimes the support system through the Help support has been slow. But since I have had Will Barclay providing support to me it has been exceptional. Will has not only prompt with his service support but also very clear on his advice and instructions.

Response from Humanforce

Hi Linda, Thanks so much for your review! We're sorry to hear you've had trouble in the past with help and support this information helps us to improve our processes and we'll take this feedback on board! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Michael

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Comprehensive and Practical

Great end to end product . User friendly with emphasis on Time and Attendance. Rostering and approving timesheets was such a manual process in the past. With an effective Award interpreter, major issues have all but now dissipated. The use of biometric scanners at all our sites means data is accurate and foolproof.

Pros

Ease of use and integration with payroll software is essential

Cons

Nothing to dislike about Humanforce. Automation is a must and Humanforce delivers

Reasons for choosing Humanforce

Had everything we needed and more

Reasons for switching to Humanforce

Manual Process was not only time consuming but open to errors

Response from Humanforce

Hi Michael, Thanks for your review! We're so excited to hear you're enjoying Humanforce! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Darren

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Review from a manager point of view

A lot easier to use than other biometirc systems i have used

Pros

One of the features i do really like is the messaging of staff. It makes it easy to target a group of employees easily

Cons

Sometimes i find myself and other staff have issues with the geoboundry not picking up the phone.

Reasons for switching to Humanforce

Above my paygrade to be able to answer that question

Response from Humanforce

Hi Darren, Thank you for your review sorry to hear you're having issues sometimes with geofencing! Sometimes network coverage can impact geofencing. If you are having trouble, please head to humanforce.help.com for more information about geofencing, or to open a support ticket if required. Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Alex

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Humanforce

Really like Humanforce however I would like to see abit of easing of use around roster creation. Still the best roster software I’ve used.

Pros

Very easy to integrate into and with other financial software. Live costing and award bonus calculating is very handy. Sign in via personal device is amazing.

Cons

Ease of use for heads of department creating rosters compared to Deputy.

Response from Humanforce

Hi Alex, Glad to hear you're loving Humanforce! We've taken your recommendation about creating rosters to our product team who will look at where improvements can be made! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Lachlan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

TT Review

We have undergone substantial growth and change the past 4 years and TT has been able to facilitate this change and helped us integrate with new systems along the way

Pros

TT is a complex product which is simple to use. It has streamlined our payroll and time management processes exponentially - cutting down the payroll time each fortnight.

Cons

We have a general lack of understanding of the reporting and analytics of the program and it is not the easiest to self teach.

Response from Humanforce

Hi Lachlan, Thanks for your review! We just want to make sure you're getting the most out of Humanforce, so if you ever need any help please check out our https://help.humanforce.com/hc/en-au guide! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Luke

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Humanforce

The benefits for our company has been our employees and there leave applications. Our old system we were missing when employees had required leave and this had a snowball effect with providing coverage to our clients, with the new system it is all captured and integrated and we can then plan much easier this way.

Pros

This software is pretty easy to use, most things are self explanatory. I like the function for our employees when applying for leave. The transition for most of our employees with this new product has been relatively smooth. Would recommended this product to others.

Cons

No real issues with the product, some of our more senior members struggled at the start using Humanforce but once they were shown they realised the ease of it.

Response from Humanforce

Hi Luke, Thanks for sharing your review! We're really happy you're finding Humanforce beneficial! We've been working hard on Humanforce Help and Humanforce Academy to help make getting started with Humanforce easier, especially for new users! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Justin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Humanforce saves time and money

We have seen huge improvements in staff clocking in correctly. Admin costs have been slashed.

Pros

Staff are easy to setup. The app works well. New staff are able to download and use the app quickly. Humanforce allows roster changes to be communicated quickly and easily with all the staff. Great product.

Cons

Any new software takes a lot of "tweeking" to get it right for your business. The crew at Humanforce were able to walk us through the whole setup easily and quickly.

Response from Humanforce

Hi Justin, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying using Humanforce! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Ishan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Best

Overall I am very happy to use.

Pros

I can use in my phone so mobile app is most I liked.

Cons

Unable to change the roster for my employees through the app

Reasons for choosing Humanforce

Easy to use

Response from Humanforce

Hi Ishan, We'd love to show you how you can update rosters on the go while you can't create a whole new roster on the app just yet (coming soon!), it's very easy to make adjustments! Check out our guide here - https://help.humanforce.com/hc/en-au/sections/360004191452-Rostering - and let us know if you need any more help! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Emily

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Awesome Product

Great experience, has helped with our rostering system

Pros

I like the use of information throughout the app and on the web browser

Cons

The thing i like least is that you have to update the app almost weekly

Response from Humanforce

Hi Emily, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're so happy to hear you're finding Humanforce useful! We do update our app regularly so that you have access to all the latest features and functionality - but to save the hassle of needing to manually update, check out the auto-update settings in either your Settings (iOS) or Google Play Store. When enabled, these allow the app to update automatically when an update is available. Hope this helps! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied May 2021

Stephen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Farming

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Overall Solid System

Speaking with support 9/10 Using the software 9/10 Lodging tickets and receiving efficient and timely feedback 5/10

Pros

Ability to sync through other systems with the use of an API

Cons

More ability to create own reporting in regards to daily rosters. Would like the ability to customise a daily roster printout to work with the are working in as the main headings.

Reasons for choosing Humanforce

Unknown

Reasons for switching to Humanforce

Unable to effectively integrate our Employee Collective Agreement

Response from Humanforce

Hi Stephen, Thanks for your review! We've just released a number of new reports in our powerful new Workforce Analytics including a dashboard on all things Rosters! We'll get in touch to make sure you're on the right version to access this. Thanks for your feedback on tickets this information helps us to improve our processes and we'll take this on board! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

karen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Very Good System

Very good experience - good functionality and easy to use

Pros

The integration with our payroll software HR3

Cons

How you can't upload a sick certificate on the mobile app after the date of absence

Reasons for choosing Humanforce

unsure as I was not involved in the purchase

Reasons for switching to Humanforce

Very old platform and needed to upgrade due to new awards/agreements

Response from Humanforce

Hi Karen, Thanks for leaving us a review! You can now attach supporting documentation to sick leave requests on the mobile app! Please feel free to log a support ticket at Humanforce Help if you need assistance in setting up Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Supamat

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

friendly user

easy to use but sometime remind again and again

Pros

look good and professional for the pattern

Cons

complicate sometime but not too difficult

Response from Humanforce

Hi Supamat, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying using Humanforce, and we'll take your recommendation of improving usability to our team! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Hongxia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Easy to manage own roster

Satisfied

Pros

Easy to use the human force system; able to download the App

Cons

Not really, so far haven’t noticed any inconvenience

Response from Humanforce

Hi Hongxia, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're so happy to hear you're finding Humanforce easy to use! Kind regards, Humanforce

Replied April 2021

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
Humanforce

Humanforce

4.62/5 out of 13 reviews
PriceDemo