User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Useful for our company profile including the structure implemented"

  • "ISETIA board, project based document control, Agile Project management, 3P management, easy to use, express technical support"

  • "Easy Interface. Very fast implementation. Great Local support and affordable Price. "

  • Cons

  • "will be good if Isetia also has desktop version which not required Internet connection"

Browse ISETIA Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

May 2020

Hakan from BONEFIKS MEDIKAL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

We have over 200 projects a year and all the other project we are managing in ISETIA now.

We are very much both process and project oriented organization. We need to make production plan and integrate our processes with schedule. ERP systems are not enough for planning and forecasting in our industry. In ERP we can manage our standard process such as HR, Finance, Stocks, asset control. But our R&D, Engineering, Design, QA Departments needs Planning, Forecasting, Reporting, Issue Tracking, Risk Management, lesson Learn record, Task Management. We try Microsoft project for scheduling but unfortunately, we need more Agile system allow us live and dynamic approach. After we implement MSP we realize we are using more EXCEL. We appreciate Microsoft but simple we decide to implement more professional system.

Pros

Easy Interface. Very fast implementation. Great Local support and affordable Price.

Cons

Each solution has Plus and Minuses. To be able to get 100% customer software is not easy. we are experience for implementing software. Money which we invest and value we get from ISETIA, we are 100% satisfied and I can say any weak point in ISETIA. we got more than we invest.

March 2017

Baran from StartYAPI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Help us Track the work and communicate with our customer

We are Design and Construction company which has multiple projects in different locations. Each of our projects are unique and we need to submit our customer design drawings, plan and get their remark and comments. ISETIA has great functions which allow us giving our customer opening any kind of document Revit, Autocad, Powerpoint, or Microsoft Project and letting them Markup, Comment, Remark on the document. And they can also create Issue from document or RFI and we can keep communicate with our customer even they are in different city or country. its save our time for traveling and meetings. we can also plan our Design, Procurement, Construction, Handover, Operation, Maintenance processes easily with ISETIA. ISETIA BIM functions is outstanding option for us which help us simulating 3D model of our projects. we definitely recommend ISETIA.

Pros

BIM Support - Building Information Modeling. and Contract Management and Portfolio Management. no need to install software any where and any time available. We give customer access and they can start using without any training

Cons

will be good if Isetia also has desktop version which not required Internet connection

May 2020

Alp from CELEBI LAW

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Enforcement

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

You can access the document and info anywhere via the internet.

Pros

This program is great for collaborating with people in and out of the office. You can access the files anywhere via the internet. We are law office. Some times during meeting we need urgently document. it help us to find document in a few second. Miracle in our business

Cons

we have over 1000 customers. We are law office. Each customers documents are confidential and important. we were very much hesitating to use cloud base system. But isetia team convince us their Cloud server are more secure than our personal PC. if one of my lawyer PC stolen all data stolen. But with isetia we keep all document in Secured Cloud Server. isetia make our life much easy. we archive all documents and history in isetia. We plan our tasks in isetia and follow it. Expense module help us registering the cost of all customer in central system.

December 2016

Yasin from Oztek Teknoloji Mühendislik AS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing, Simple and very Helpful Solution for all Business Types

We use Isetia for managing short and long term projects, activities, tasks, and project based documents. It's very simple to assign role, task, activity to team members and updating is very logically and simple. Isetia reports are very realistic and stimulating for managing 3P.

Pros

ISETIA board, project based document control, Agile Project management, 3P management, easy to use, express technical support

Cons

Instant message

May 2020

Dan from Harris Pye Engineering

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

SDC

Were happy tonuse including great and promt maintenance team

Pros

Useful for our company profile including the structure implemented

Cons

Great filimg system and project management

Reasons for Choosing ISETIA

easy way to use and very useful for any structure of company profile

May 2015

Yasin from Prone Project Management

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Easy and Powerful Project Management System

We implement various PPM Solution in EMEA. ISETIA is one of the most easy and fast ROI product which our customers love. I can easily say if you are able to use Facebook, you will be able to start using ISETIA after a few hours of product training. One of the biggest advantage of ISETIA is having full integration possibilities with Oracle Primavera, Microsoft Project, TILOS, ASTA Powerproject. System perfect both for PMI and Agile Methodology. It is web base and no require big implementation cost. ISETIA team is very helpful, they really care about customer encasements. They provide 24/7 support. Product has 2-3 times major update in a year and always develop new features and functionality. We use ISETIA our own IT development and Service Implementation team and we also implement and recommend for our customers.

May 2015

Furkan from Grid Teknoloji

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

New Generation of Project Managment

Isetia has superior interface. , it is easier to use and highly functional tool with minimalist design. We observed that we can use isetia more comprehensive than the other project management softwares. Also Isetia can work with Asta, Tilos, Primavera eaisly, it is integrated with these programmes. We can use it for our office work also we experienced that if the project has been managing in Isetia we could finish early because isetia board encourage us to this idea that "you can finish the project as soon as possible". Isetia board development is very clever, not like their counterparts.

May 2015

Justin from Netband - Hong Kong

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

ISETIA is definitely best project management software I've used

We have been using ISETIA more than 2 years. We have tried other Project Management software, but this was the most stable, useful, and usable software we have found thus far. We tried before few desktop software, ISETIA gave our team 7/24 access anywhere and anytime. It continues to do better than the rest. Micro & Macro planning is unique which is definitely what we need for. I am happy for using and recommending everybody who needs real working project management platform

December 2016

Shavkat from FABE Construction

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Very simple and easy to use!

We are using ISETIA in A1F road construction project in Poland and very happy about it. The main advantages are simplicity and easy to use.

May 2015

Monika from MonikaSzalek.com

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Isetia makes my project life more easy :)

I have a lot of small projects but big size of documents especially pictures. Isetia help me attached my photos to customer projects and I can easily track version of pictures, and add comments. simple all information in now the same DB and isetia make my life more easy. My customer can also have access to their project, give remark and I can follow issues easily.

December 2016

Özgür from Oztek Teknoloji Mühendislik AS

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing, Simple and very Helpful Solution for all Business Types

Experience: We use Isetia for managing short and long term projects, activities, tasks, and project based documents. Its very simple to assign role, task, activity to team members and updating is very logically and simple. Isetia reports are very realistic and stimulating for managing 3P.

May 2015

Barbara from Reform Travel

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

This is what we really need.

Isetai is looking very simple, but it is really powerful. We love it because after we start using we find more and more in system and as much as we configure it systems allow us. it is flexible. I haven't used many system before, but this is enough for me.