All KENJO Reviews

1-12 of 12 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Hortensia

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Great product to mange your team

PROS

Automatizations make my work easy It's easy to understand The team is kind and always willing to help

CONS

Sometimes it's a little difficult to automatize things Not everything can be personalized

Vendor Response

Hello Hortensia, thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you are happy with Kenjo!

Replied February 2022

Marta

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

It has clearly improved all my HR processes and recruitment!

PROS

It is a platform that covers a lot of the HR needs (I still need to use the performance module) but it's a very user friendly (employees are very happy with the change and thank the way it's easier to log on, check payrolls, holidays, etc). From the HR part, having everything recorded in one places makes it so much easier and it's a tool I can't go a day without. Workflows are really useful and a way to set reminders for managers (instead of using calendar reminders) and improve the culture / employee experience with less manual work. It's great for NPS surveys, so you can get the temperature of your teams and improvement areas and making sure people feel confident that it's completely anonymous. Recruitment: it allows you to have a quick overview of the process, for managers it's great cause they see the HR background work in real time and see that we are working on their positions. Platform onboarding: very personalized.

CONS

Implementation: onboarding meetings sometimes were too short for some subjects. It's great the idea of having homework after each session cause that allowed me to better understand the platform and get all the knowledge but sometimes I feel that having some help knowing how other companies do it and what works would be great, since you know all the good things the platform can do for you. Not having those guidelines or examples, sometimes you might not think about it and not get the best out of it. In my case I'm the CHRO/head of People and only one implementing it, so it was 1,5 months of onboarding which was great but required a lot of work. Customized fields: not being able to download in real time reports NPS - when you receive comments, having the grade or the answer of that person so you know if it's good or bad (sometimes comments can be understood as both ways and makes it hard to understand and you can't ask since it is anonymous)

Reasons for switching to KENJO

Needed a tool that was more user friendly, fresh and had all in one as much as possible.

User Profile

Emre

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Impressive

PROS

I liked it in general. It is easy to use and works efficiently.

CONS

Its general quality should be improved and it should receive an update in this direction as soon as possible.

Vendor Response

Hi Emre, thank you very much for your feedback. We're well aware that the user experience could use an upgrade and we're indeed working on this. As an example, we're currently refactoring Time-off, our most used feature and the new interface will showcase some much needed improvements. We hope that you'll like the changes we'll be implementing soon!

Replied September 2022

Anna

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

It was a great success to find KENJO

Unify data in a single software, be able to access the cloud from any location, eliminate conventional time registration, make employees responsible for their time and absences, data transparency, improve internal communication and a step forward in the digitalization of all what people management entails

PROS

Support in the implementation process Employees have quickly adapted to the new system and are responsible for their profile and time record. Kenjo has promote digital documentation and more fluid nternal communication.

CONS

Some reports do not meet our needs, such as the monthly registration of the entire workforce, but when we have needed them, they have been provided to us by support. The performance module is a bit tricky to get up and running and we don't have it implemented yet

Reason for choosing KENJO

They were solutions that only partially integrated the management of human resources, while KENJO offers the 360º solution

Reasons for switching to KENJO

They were solutions that only partially integrated the management of human resources, while KENJO offers the 360º solution

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Kenjo

PROS

- The employee directory is easy to use, and we get the history for all changes to each employee's profile - The automations are hugely useful - Easily customizable and modular. You can just remove from the dashboard the features you're not using. - They're actively developing new features

CONS

- Coming from other HRIS systems, the interface can be confusing at times. This is not Kenjo's fault though.

Reason for choosing KENJO

Kenjo was the only system that had all of the features we needed, and for a very reasonable price.

Sabine

Online Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Great HR tool to work on a daily basis

My overall experience with Kenjo ist very good. I'm glad we implemented it last year as it makes my work much easier.

PROS

Time tracking, absence management and the individual settings are the most important thing for me. My team likes the design, user experience and the improved transparency regarding their personal information.

CONS

Sometimes specific admin settings are hard or not too intuitive to find - but the support team is doing a great job.

Katrin

Research, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Kenjo for TLH

As a brand new company Kenjo supports the ramp up in the very best way.

PROS

Recruiting, abscence tracking, employee data base management

CONS

Customizing would be great. e.g. access to talent pools, project time recording

Sinah

Research, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Kenjo for TLH!

PROS

Recruiting Management Absence Management Employee Database Management

CONS

Customizing more would be great! e.g. access to talent pools, project time recording should be improved

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

My Kenjo Experience

Is effective and productive

PROS

Its structure because is easy to access to customize

CONS

I would like to be linked with Asana & docusign

Reason for choosing KENJO

In a short time I won't change

User Profile

Patrick

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2018

Awesome Tool to manage your hr tasks

PROS

Intuitive and easy to use. Constant development of new features :-)

CONS

Would be interesting, what feature will come up in the future

Fabiana

Research, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Kenjo en Bioo

Tengo una experiencia general positiva por el productor y por la parte de soporte y atención al cliente.

PROS

La adaptabilidad que tiene el programa a las necesidades que tiene la empresa o los usuarios

CONS

El proceso de onboarding me parece corto y que no te explican todas las posibilidades para todas las características que tiene el producto.

Stephanie

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Intuitives Tool, mit vielen Features

PROS

- Intuitives und leichtes Anlegen von Mitarbeitern - Dokumentenmanagement - Übersichtliche Stundenerfassung

CONS

- App für die Zeiterfassung läuft nicht konstant - Dokumentenübersicht könnte man verbessern (Listenfunktion, Exportfunktion)

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews