All Kizeo Forms Reviews

1-25 of 55 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

We have been using Kizeo for several years now, and our field staff love it. Simple and easy to use.

PROS

Simple app to use, easy to create forms, and can create some great workflows easily. The ability to have so many tools built into the interface including exporting to pdf, data queries, batch export, etc., is great.

CONS

Hard to manage a lot of users. We have about 115 users now, and it is getting a bit challenging to manage based on how our company is structured. Some of the visibility of fields needs to be a bit better on a mobile device (to organize the visual quality of the forms better).

Vendor Response

Thank you very much! We do appreciate your feedbacks and we will keep improving our solution to make the field work easier and faster! Have a great day! Regards,

Replied May 2018

Bruce

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Excellent- far more versatile than I first thought

Implement system in one tenth of the time - and massively flexible

PROS

Hierarchy and reference lists. Hugely flexible and powerful. and no code needed. You must understand this functionality otherwise you have no idea of what to expect from a form. I have test driven over 10 forms software systems. This functionality is a game changer. Header and line tables - excellent - plus calculations - very good Kizeo has by far the most flexible sliders- configure range, text and numeric Conditional display of fields through many options Custom user based fields - which prepopulate forms - helps with automation. Transfer froms between users- Initiate partially populated forms then send to user- big step in automation. Output to word, excel pdf- using word and excel for the template - cant get better. Other systems have clunky template systems Automation for emailing - very flexible, very powerful Connect to database - Postgres, SQL server - minimal code - Very good REST API - didnt need to go there because Connector does all I need. When we first started, we didnt know if our project was going to be constrained by Kizeo in regard to functionality. We were prepared to use the KIZEO design as a spec for getting the whole thing done in custom code. Kizeo delivered

CONS

Would like to have a form where the pulldown calls up data from another form. Would like further calculation functionality regarding dates. ie 9-May-18 + 1 =10-May-19 Web interface for design of forms is slow- we are in Perth Australia. Would be good to have video tutorials

Vendor Response

Hi Bruce! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we definitely aim to incorporate your suggestions to enhance our solution. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

Replied May 2018

Nosiphiwo

Business Supplies and Equipment, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

KIZEO FEEDBACK

i am pushing jobs to kizeo forms for technician when he need to do jobcard

PROS

It is easy to use, doesn't take much of my time

CONS

I do not like the fact that i cannot mark and delete something when i want to take that particular item out. we should have a button when we can just mark and delete

Vendor Response

Hi Nosiphiwo, Thank you for your feedback. We have an option to delete an item in our new version of the application. We aim to continue to incorporate your ideas and develop our app to meet your needs. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo team

Replied March 2019

Jeff

Fishery, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

Simple, easy to use, works great in the field off the grid. A real time saver back in the office.

Strongest points are time saved in the office, increased efficiency and accuracy in the field collecting data. Customized reports that are already formatted for entry into our database. No more transposing hand written field data into spreadsheets.

PROS

I like that I don't have to know how to code. Another big plus is that setting up basic data collection forms is quick and easy. I can set up simple forms for my survey crew that are easy to use. This helps them enter data accurately, and I really like that I can set up customized output reports, customize what data are included, and what type of report email is automatically sent, and to whom. Works very well on mobile devices. I love that Kizeo has helped my team eliminate the need to manually transpose handwritten field data into a spreadsheet back in the office. Time saver!

CONS

I wish that the table functions were a bit easier to use. It would be great if the column widths could vary. Currently, it is difficult to switch back and forth between entering data, viewing the entered data, and editing existing data. I can't really use it in dynamic scenarios (such as keeping track of harvest quotas during a 4 hour harvest) where values and amounts for up to 40 individuals need to be updated quickly and summed in tabular form. Also wish more advanced calculations and functions were supported. A random number (eg. RAND(0-100) ) function would be great for setting up sampling transects for a biological survey, for example.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your feedback Jeff! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is helping you save time! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution. Have a nice day! Regards -The Kizeo Team

Replied May 2018

Keith

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Kizeo forms has been a fantastic addition to our system.

PROS

My favorite things about the app are the ease of use on the front end for the user is fantastic, even our old, less tech friendly guys have been able to use it. I'm also a big fan of its customizable pdf exports. Appearance is a big factor for our company and being able to export information in a nice, well organized, clean manner is important to us. I also really like its tutorial sections. They're incredibly indepth and well written.

CONS

My least favorite thing about Kizeo is its lack of any sort of undo while making forms, one screw up and you could lose a lot of your work. Another, and this is the biggest thing holding us back from company wide adoption is the cost. It's very expensive and that limits adoption on our part.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review Keith. We are happy to hear that Kizeo Forms has been a fantastic addition to your system. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers. Have a nice day! Regards, -The Kizeo Team

Replied May 2018

Brent

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Awesome Program, User Friendly

I accidently erased some of my data, called support and they were able to revert to the time before I erased it. I got all my information back, it was a huge relief.

PROS

Easy to use! Very user friendly to build a form, and forgiving if you want to make changes. It allows our customers to see that we were at the jobsite, and we did what we were contracturaly responsible for. With the GPS option, there is no doubt we were there at the times we said. It has built trust and confidence with our clients, and has helped us get awarded additional work. The data is saved for running different reports whenever we need site specific data.

CONS

No complaints. I have nothing to say that would improve the program, it does everything I need.

Vendor Response

Hi Brent, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you gain additional work. We aim to continue to provide the best support for our customers. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo team

Replied March 2019

Nomfundo

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Customize your pdf here

It have data accurately revised. Forms customization is reliable and have good ability.

PROS

It have customizable pdfs which are cool.

CONS

Does not allow many pictures to be taken.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you find Kizeo Forms reliable. We would like to add that you can add multiple pictures to your form by just checking the option 'Several pictures allowed' on the properties of the photo field. If you need more help on this, please do not hesitate to contact support@kizeo.com Have a nice day!

Replied October 2022

Kevin

Oil & Energy, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Great platform, does what it is meant to do

PROS

Able to download multiple slections at once, instead of 1 at a time

CONS

It does what it is supposed to do, it is not quite as pretty as some of the others but it is fully functional which the others lack.... this platform is a home run

Vendor Response

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions. Have a nice day! -The Kizeo Team

Replied March 2019

Chad

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

It's a solid platform, and works well for what we do.

PROS

Reliability and ability to customize the forms. It's very easy to access and train new employees and staff.

CONS

Nothing comes to mind. We haven't run into any particular issues that can be attributed to the software.

Vendor Response

Hello Chad, Thank you very much for your feedbacks! We are really glad that Kizeo Forms is a useful tool for you and your team! Have a nice day! Regards,

Replied May 2018

User Profile

Filippos

Verified reviewer

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Extremely flexible form and template functionality, with ease of use at a very low cost

efficient and standardized reporting process

PROS

Extremely flexible template building in word and excel. It provides most of the functions (input types) one will need. Form building is straight forward. Mobile application is easy to work around. Adjustable database columns. External lists function is very practical. Forms rights and grouping allows easy management of your periodical needs.

CONS

Relatively slow online form filling. No option to compare consecutive findings in inspections nor to allow form merging when doing parallel inspections (form filling). Form builder window is limited in size. Custom Excel export does not have the image numbers: Instead of having photos pasted on top of the cells, I would place the photos as comments in the relevant cell.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much Filippos! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is meeting your expectations! Have a nice day! Regards, The Kizeo Team.

Replied May 2018

Raquel

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Evaluación Kizeo - Spinex

Muy buena experiencia en general. Esperamos que sigan mejorando en los puntos detallados para poder utilizar más el servicio.

PROS

Facilidad de uso desde dispositivos en terreno. Base de datos amplia donde se guardan todos los docuementos.

CONS

Aún hay cosas que nos gustaría que implementaron: 1- Crear formularios y que pueda visualizarse como calentario (de momento solo se pueden asignar a personas)2- Mejor resolución de las fotos, tenemos q escanearlo en PDF y luego subirlo, por lo que nos demora más tiempo. 3-A veces cuando se llenan muchos datos se queda pegado, necesidad de mejorar.

Reasons for switching to Kizeo Forms

Aún no he podido dejarlo de utilizar, ya que Kizeo no tiene el 100% de las funciones que buscamos: 1- Crear formularios y que pueda visualizarse como calentario (de momento solo se pueden asignar a personas)2- Mejor resolución de las fotos, tenemos q escanearlo en PDF y luego subirlo, por lo que nos demora más tiempo. 3-A veces cuando se llenan muchos datos se queda pegado, necesidad de mejorar.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed evaluation of Kizeo Forms, Raquel! We're thrilled to hear about the pros you've experienced, including the ease of use from field devices and the extensive database for document storage. We greatly value your insights on areas for improvement. Your suggestions are invaluable to us, and we're actively considering your feedback for enhancing the platform. -The Kizeo team

Replied August 2023

Nicolas

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Nuestros Procesos están evolucionando con Kizeo Forms

Kizeo Forms llegó para establecer una estándar en los registros de nuestras transaciones internar y en una captura de datos confiable para el seguimiento de los procesos en base a métricas.

PROS

Kizeo Forms es una plataforma increíble para gestionar datos. Lo que más me encanta es cómo puedo generar flujos de trabajo y su amplia integración con otras plataformas. Simplifica todo y mejora la eficiencia. ¡Altamente recomendado!

CONS

Baja personalización estética de los formularios, esto podría ayudar a gente que es mas visual.Gestionar modificaciones en los flujos de trabajo se vuelve engorroso, ya que no se tiene una visión global del flujo en un sola pantalla.

Reason for choosing Kizeo Forms

Por la cercanía con las personas de la Empresa. Era importante ponerle una "cara" visible a la plataforma que contrataríamos, ya que existía una alta incertidumbre sobre las otras.

Reasons for switching to Kizeo Forms

Principalmente, por que teníamos la idea de generar formularios para la captura de datos de los procesos, pero no contamos con un Área de Desarrolladores de soluciones tecnologicas, por lo que buscamos un software que cumpliera con los requisitos.

Vendor Response

Muchas gracias por tu valioso feedback, significa mucho para nosotros. Lo tomaremos en cuenta y trataremos de mejorar esos aspectos en nuestros futuros desarrollos.

Replied August 2023

Rodrigo

Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

KIzeo

Una inmejorable experiencia, encontré un software sencillo que con algo de intuición podía solucionar el plasmar las actividades que hacia en terreno. Hoy he podido generar nuevos proyectos y negocios gracias a la aplicación que le he dado según el formulario que he debido programar....y la verdad queda mucho por avanzar, explorar y explotar con el uso de Kizeo.

PROS

Me gusta mucho el sistema porque es muy intuitivo y teniendo un plan a establecer la lógica con la cual se trabaja es bastante sencilla

CONS

En un principio siendo la empresa matriz en Francia había que tener mucho de prueba y error para aprenderlo, desde que establecieron oficinas en Chile, han habido muchas capacitaciones, con lo cual es mucho más sencillo aprender e implementar

Reason for choosing Kizeo Forms

Porque es muy adaptable......tengo varios negocios y según como se aplique, Kizeo puede ayudar a resolver el inconveniente que tenga, no tiene nada de rígido, con lo cual he podido llevarlo a varias instancias, donde de seguro deben haber programas, pero cada uno diseñado para ese fin, con lo cual se podrían tener muchos programas y para cada uno, con conocimientos y capacitaciones distintas, con Kizeo, un solo software, muchas soluciones.

Vendor Response

"Un solo software, muchas soluciones", que buena forma de definir a Kizeo Forms. !Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Nos complace saber que hayas podido solucionar tus problemas y, mejor aun, aumentar tus negocios. Como dices, para atender de mas cerca a nuestros clientes, abrimos una filial en Chile que atiende a Latinoamerica. Y, con esta idea, iniciamos nuestro servicio de capacitaciones online. Hoy ofrecemos dos capacitaciones mensuales de 2-3 horas cada una. El penultimo martes del mes es una capacitacion sobre las funcionalidades de nuestra solucion. Y el ultimo martes del mes, hacemos una capacitacion para un sector de actividad, con ejemplos adaptados.

Replied August 2020

Aymeric

Renewables & Environment, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Kizeo Forms chez EDF ENR

Nous avons opté pour KIZEO Forms dans un premier temps pour remplir des formulaires simples qui devaient être complétés sur ordinateur par nos équipes. Cela les obligeait a ouvrir l'ordinateur en rentrant après le chantier, télécharger des photos depuis le téléphone... L'avantage de l'application était de pouvoir envoyer un rapport immédiatement depuis son téléphone sur chantier, en intégrant des photos et en respectant le standard du document. Cela a permis de faire gagner énormément de temps à nos conducteurs de travaux. Devant le succès de la démarche, des formulaires plus complexes ont été développés, l'application permettant de nombreuses fonctionnalités (signature sur téléphone, export en excel, réalisation de schémas, scan, formulaires pré-remplis...) La réactivité et la compétence des équipes de KIZEO Forms nous a permis de mettre en place toutes les actions que nous souhaitions réaliser jusqu'ici.

PROS

La création de formulaires via KIZEO Forms est extrêmement simple et rapide pour l'administrateur, l'interface est très intuitive et permet de produire des documents identiques à ceux que nous avions en papier, il n'y a donc pas eu de modification importante à faire dans nos procédures lors du déploiement de l'application. Son utilisation sur le terrain a également tout de suite été adoptée par les équipes car elle ne nécessite pas de formation et remplir un formulaire est très rapide. Le résultat peut être envoyé immédiatement par mail, assurant un traitement rapide des rapports.

CONS

Pour l'instant nous n'avons rencontré aucune difficulté.

Reason for choosing Kizeo Forms

Simplicité d'utilisation Réactivité des équipes Kizeo Forms Nombreuses possibilités de développement offertes par l'outil

Vendor Response

Bonjour Aymeric, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que la solution Kizeo Forms trouve sens a vos yeux et a ceux de vos equipes. Nous restons a votre entiere disposition pour toutes remarques ou suggestions. C'est ensemble que nous construisons la solution de demain. A votre disposition. L'equipe Kizeo.

Replied July 2020

Jaqueline

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Muchos usos y gran facilidad de usp

Muy buena, el equipo de Kizeo es muy atento. La aplicación tiene muchos usos y gran potencial para personalizar los flujos. Nos ha servido para digitalizar varios procesos y acelerar la realización de informes.

PROS

Es una plataforma versátil y fácil de usar, con poco tiempo se puede estar creando flujos. Me gusta que tiene muchas opciones de personalización y permite el envío de notificaciones y archivos a correo electrónico. Cuenta igual con una API.

CONS

No tengo nada que decir aquí, el equipo está constantemente sacando nuevas versiones y mejoras y realizando capacitaciones a sus usuarios para sacar lo mejor del sistema. Las pocas veces en que me he encontrado con problemas, el equipo de la aplicación me ha dado alternativas para solucionarlos.

Reason for choosing Kizeo Forms

Lo que lo diferenció de otras alternativas es la facilidad de uso, lo intuitivo de la plataforma y la posibilidad de crear reportes personalizados.

Vendor Response

¡Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo para compartir tu reseña Jaqueline!

Replied August 2023

Delphine

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

La personnalisation totale et le support technique dédié

Grâce à Kizeo, nos rapports sont complets et professionnels, les techniciens n'oublient pas d'étapes comme prendre des photos, les commentaires sont enrichis car ils ont juste à choisir des réponses pré-faites.Gain de temps après les chantiers, car le rapport se fait pendant les opérations.Gain de temps dans la transmission des éléments inter-service.Satisfaction de nos clients, car les rapports sont pro et transmis plus rapidement

PROS

Ce que j'ai apprécié le plus dès le début, c'est la manière dont vous accompagnez les clients dans la découverte de l'application en phase d'essai et la disponibilité des équipes à l'utilisation de l'application.Le fait de pouvoir personnaliser et adapter parfaitement les formulaires à notre métier nous donne une grande liberté.Le support technique est de haut niveau, très disponible et bienveillant afin que l'on soit toujours satisfait à l'issue d'une problématique ou d'un besoin.Les tuto sont bien faits et j'apprécie particulièrement les conseils avisés du support pour toujours mieux nous perfectionner.L'outil est puissant, et à la fois très accessible et intuitif dès la première utilisation.Enfin sur le terrain, nos techniciens utilisent l'application et plusieurs formulaires afin de réaliser des audits, des maintenances, c'est facile et facilement modifiable en cas de remontée terrain : les rapports émis sont automatiques et professionnels.

CONS

Je n'ai pas remarqué particulièrement de points faibles, je voudrais juste informer les futurs utilisateurs que si vous vous lancez dans la dématérialisation de vos documents, il faut allouer du temps pour la création des formulaires, à minima 1 administrateur, qui sera en charge aussi d'apporter des améliorations sur les formulaires existants, et au mieux 1 administrateur par service fonction des besoins dans l'entreprise, car c'est comme tout, si personne ne s'en occupe alors le risque est grand d'être déçu.

Reason for choosing Kizeo Forms

J'ai eu la chance de travailler avec un partenaire sous-traitant qui avait déployé KIZEO dans sa propre entreprise, j'ai trouvé cela très pro et cela m'a incité à tester l'appli.

Bruno

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT