Nrby Reviews

4.18 / 5 (33)

Our advisors have recommended this product 16 times in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(13)

13

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is easy to use and understand and the software is always being improved on."

  • "I enjoy the versatility of this software. If we have any issues or questions, the company is always on top of it. They work with us no matter how large or small the problem is. "

  • "NRBY is a great tool for keeping up with daily activities and productivity."

  • Cons

  • "The phone app runs rather slowly at times, mainly when the app is loading. Once it does load completely it runs fine."

  • "There were limitations at first with some of the features we wanted to see implemented but we were able to work through them with the help of the Nrby Engineering team."

  • "At first, it wasn't very user-friendly. But, with the ongoing development of NRBY and how we use this tool, it has become more user-friendly!"

Browse Nrby Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -17 of 33 results

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Clean, efficient data collection tool for OSP needs

Since deploying NRBY we have been able to optimize the data collection work flow for OSP teams. We continually find new uses for the platform and making changes are very simple using the web based control panel. The NRBY support team has been very responsive and routinely checks in on us.

Pros

The time to deploy and ease of use were key factors when we made the decision to deploy NRBY. Being cloud based, there is no need for complicated VPNs. The operating costs are very manageable and easy to justify based upon the increase in process efficiencies we have seen.

Cons

At this time, we have had no issues with the software and are very pleased with the decision to choose NRBY.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

January 2020

Nathan from WOW!

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Increased Accountability & Ownership

From single-market testing to company-wide deployment our experience has been overwhelmingly positive. It seemed whatever application ideas we thought up the Nrby Engineering team was able to deliver on making the implementation process relatively seamless.

Pros

The ease of use is phenomenal allowing technicians to easily capture location and job data detailing the work they've performed as well as use the saved data fro future reference.

Cons

There were limitations at first with some of the features we wanted to see implemented but we were able to work through them with the help of the Nrby Engineering team.

Reasons for Choosing Nrby

Nrby came to the table a "One-stop-shop" proven product allowing us to deploy to or teams relatively quickly. Being able to only deal with Nrby on feature requests, upgrades, etc. is extremely efficient compared to dealing with a product that may have multi-vendor dependencies.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Nathan, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We appreciate everything WOW! has done for us and your team's willingness to work closely on projects. It's been very helpful and instrumental in the development of the product.

December 2020

Bobby from WOW! Internet Cable Phone

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

NRBY usuage

I’ve been very satisfied with Nrby overall Seems to make it easier to see who completed work and track what has been completed

Pros

That it has a timeline and you can see what has been previously done

Cons

That it doesn’t automatically give you a list of the pins you have dropped.

January 2020

Christopher from WOW! Cable

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2020

Could be a GREAT program.

Pros

It’s rather easy to use, you can search for your pins though if you have multiple people with the same first name...I see a lot of potential for an app like this

Cons

So sometimes pins will just disappear. Also when I am in certain areas it says we don’t service that are when I know we do. Sometimes we just don’t have all our industry options of types of work we are performing, while saying that I understand how hard it would be to incorporate every little job for every industry.

Response from Ping4

Replied March 2020

Christopher, Thanks for your review! Sounds like you might just have some configuration issues. I'd suggest reaching out to management first but if the issues don't get resolved please email us at support@nrby.com.

January 2020

Tyler from Wide Open West

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Organized, sleek, easy to use

I am happy with my overall experience with this app. I am able to track my progress through the day, the amount of work I can get done, and also log on the pins way a particular job may have taken longer then it should have.

Pros

This software has helped to organize many processes and seeing how productive you are being which helps you to stay on track to meet daily production goals. It is easy to log information into the drop-down menus and see what items you need to finish.

Cons

I least liked the number of pictures you could upload to a drop pin before the app crashed. This is one crucial part of my job and slows down productivity to load a low amount of pictures and drop multiple pins

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Tyler, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. The Nrby app is being updated weekly so please go to the app store and make sure you're on the latest release. If you continue to experience issues, you can reach out directly through support@nrby.com.

January 2020

William from WOW! Internet Cable and Phone

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent concept

We are using Nrby to track the productivity of techs within the maintenance department of our company. A lot of the work that we do does not have a paperwork trail, so Nrby gives us a way to track our daily functions.

Pros

The app is small, simple, and functions well for its intended purpose. The GUI is simple, easy to use, and well laid out. The development team has been amazing at adding new features upon our request, and are really responsive.

Cons

The admin side, on the website, can get a little confusing to set up and takes a little playing with to get used to.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

William, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. For more dashboard help please don't hesitate to use nrbyhelp.zendesk.com or email support@nrby.com.

February 2020

john from WOW

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

NRBY review

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been awesome to work with. He answers our questions and gives us weekly reports.

Pros

Works for the basic function of what we are looking for. It has transcended us to next level.

Cons

We need quicker engineering processes to get to where we need to be to make NRBY the only tool we use. We are so close to a production tool with drive time automation. We also need reporting that we can pull just like the NRBY master report.

Reasons for Choosing Nrby

Easy transition and communication

Response from Ping4

Replied February 2020

John, Thanks for the feedback and kind words! We are constantly making updates to both the dashboard and mobile apps so this feedback is very helpful!

March 2020

Jeffrey from Wow

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Customizable

Its been extremely helpful in our job isolating issues and getting them repaired in a timely manner

Pros

We were able to describe features we wanted and the devs added them in

Cons

It changed almost daily with updates. Some were our own ideas and others were from the devs

Response from Ping4

Replied March 2020

Jeffrey, Thanks for your review and kind words! We are constantly making improvements to the platform and always appreciate the feedback!

January 2020

courtney from WOW

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2020

NRBY review

Excellent customer service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great to work with and anything we bring to him he takes back to his team and has it developed to fit our needs.

Pros

The tracking ability and customer service.

Cons

The software glitches and data exports.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Courtney, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. If you are experiencing any software glitches please don't hesitate to reach out directly through support@nrby.com.

February 2020

Jacob from WOW!

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Nrby

Pros

The ability to drop a pin at your location on a map.

Cons

Pulling reports and sorting through all the different pin types.

Response from Ping4

Replied February 2020

Jacob, Thanks for your feedback and kind words! We are working on creating better and easier reports for you and your team to make more informed decisions!

January 2020

Scott from Wide Open West Internet, Cable, And Phone!

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great Experience!

Nrby allows us to complete work effectively and efficiently. By using the Drop Pin feature we are able to drop pins where we are working and also drop pins for things that might be seen while completing other tasks. It's a great help and a great tool to have that is used to make sure we don't forget something or where there is other work to be completed.

Pros

The realtime applications as well as the PIN drop function that has what we need for present and future working points.

Cons

At first, it wasn't very user-friendly. But, with the ongoing development of NRBY and how we use this tool, it has become more user-friendly!

Reasons for Choosing Nrby

N/A

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Scott, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We love to hear that the tool has become more and more user-friendly. If you have any other suggestions please don't hesitate to reach out through support@nrby.com. We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

January 2020

Brian from WOW Internet Phone and Cable

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

NrBy

Pros

The flexibility of use. We have found many ways to use NrBy to help us make the work more productive.

Cons

We do have some issues with there being no start time, stop time since we may start one job and have to pull off to go do something else. A pause work button would be beneficial.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Brian, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We always appreciate the feedback and will pass on your recommendation for a pause button. Great idea!

January 2020

Phillip from WOW!

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

NRBY Review

Pros

Ease of use in changing and defining pins/attributes. Customer support response time to problems.

Cons

We cannot customize pins to the individual role level. Any changes impact all roles unless you want to create a separate pin. The watched list doesn't remove pins when tasks are completed. No way to click on address of pin to get directions without copy and paste into maps.

Reasons for Choosing Nrby

Ability to use with all needed scenarios. Others were limited.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Phillip, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

February 2020

Eric from WOW Wide Open West

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Eric Tucker's Review on Nrby

Hands down the Nrby product and support is one of the best tools I have been introduced to at WOW!

Pros

It is easy to use and understand and the software is always being improved on.

Cons

The phone app runs rather slowly at times, mainly when the app is loading. Once it does load completely it runs fine.

Response from Ping4

Replied February 2020

Eric, Thanks for your feedback and kind words! If you are seeing your app run slowly at times please reach out to us at support@nrby.com. That should not be happening to you!

January 2020

Jillian from WOW!

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Nrby Review

Pros

I enjoy the versatility of this software. If we have any issues or questions, the company is always on top of it. They work with us no matter how large or small the problem is.

Cons

After an extended amount of time the storage on the app we use is too much. I often have to delete the app and reinstall it.

Response from Ping4

Replied March 2020

Jillian, Thanks for your review and kind words! If you continue to see storage issues please email support@nrby.com so we can help you immediately.

January 2020

Matt from WOW

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

NRBY

Pros

NRBY is a great tool for keeping up with daily activities and productivity.

Cons

There is a lot of steps in order to track what's going on.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Matt, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

February 2020

Allan from Shentel - Glo Fiber

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

NRBY (Likes and Dislikes)

Over all we have had a great experience so far with NRBY and look forward to using this tool going forward.

Pros

It is very user friendly. We are using it for review of the tech install. The fact that it is so easy to use NRBY it was easy to get buy-in from the techs to use this new tool.

Cons

Some of the steps or way we have the site set-up could be better (example: picture labels).

Response from Ping4

Replied February 2020

Allan, Thanks for your feedback and kind words! We are constantly working on creating a better workflow experience and hope to improve that con for you.

January 2020

Thomas from WOW Internet Cable and Phone

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

My Review

Tracking productivity/assessing manhour deployment opportunities

Pros

Immediate feedback and tracking of repeat issues by area

Cons

Not sure / still working bugs out and getting good results for issues brought to light

Response from Ping4

Replied February 2020

Thomas, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We hope to continue making you and your team as productive as possible.

January 2020

Ron from Wow!

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Nrby ease of use

Pros

Easy to use and lots of features. Constant updates to product.

Cons

Sometime you have to wait for an iOS update to come out for new features.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Ron, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make updates to the product and always appreciate the feedback.

January 2020

Brent from Cass Cable TV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Keeping track of business day to day couldn't be easier!

Great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]is very helpful and I'm looking forward to gaining more knowledge from this software and what more it can do for our company.

Pros

Very user friendly for our company to implement and use on a daily basis. This program gives us the ability to keep track of all that is going on and anything that needs addressed over a large area.

Cons

The only issue we have really isn't a "con" about the software but the ability to use the software on some employee smartphones that are cheap and aren't up to date.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Brent, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

January 2020

John from WOW! Internet-Cable-Phone

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Service

I would like to say once it is fully complete it will work as it should but still learning how to use all of the parts of it.

Pros

The software works good for the most part but there are so glitches with it about opening it really lags to show you where you are at.

Cons

Some of the items ask to many questions that must be answered before you can close the pin.

Response from Ping4

Replied March 2020

Hey John, Thanks for your review! If you are continuing to see software glitches please email support@nrby.com so we can get that fixed. Our team is constantly pushing out new versions of the app so it might just be a simple update. Also, the questions asked are controlled by management so I'd recommend providing them feedback so they can make your job easier!

February 2020

David from wide open west

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

WOW review

Pros

Nrby is an alternate way of tracking jobs and is helpful for the users.

Cons

I have no issues to report. The software has been working fine.

Response from Ping4

Replied March 2020

David, Thanks for your review and kind words!

January 2020

James from WOW

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

It works

It’s alright...but I am not sure it worth whatever we are paying for it.

Pros

It does let my boss know where I am. And what I was doing there.

Cons

Changes get made to system and we have it figure it out on the fly.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

James, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby! I hope we can turn your alright comment around and continue to make improvements that raises your likelihood to recommend. If you every have any issues or questions please don't hesitate to reach out directly to support@nrby.com.

February 2020

Mark from Eagle Radio

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Tracking assets with NRBY

Like being able to track and have instant status of remote equipment. Also like being able track certain parameters over time.

Pros

I like the graphic interface which follows my location using my phone's GPS.

Cons

Early on, the graphic interface was a bit confusing for some users. It has been improved.

Response from Ping4

Replied February 2020

Hello Mark, Thanks for your kind words on Nrby! We are always looking to improve the user experience so it's great to hear we've done that for you.

January 2020

Jason from WOW

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Good idea, mixed opinion

Overall the app works decently and the idea of the app is great. Could use some optimization but other than that its okay.

Pros

The way it tracks time on job sites is useful.

Cons

Freezes and crashes on Android phones, not every time but often enough to be frustrating.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Jason, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback. The Android app is constantly updated so please check the Google Play Store for the latest release. If you are still having issues you can always email us directly at support@nrby.com!

March 2020

Arlen from WOW! Internet Cable and Phone

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Worried

When I first started using Nrby my pins would disappear, that’s greatly improved.

Pros

It’s very simple and straightforward to use.

Cons

I’m worried the data collected will be used to decide how long tasks should take in my department. Task in my department can and do range all over the place, so aggregates have little to no value.

Reasons for Switching to Nrby

Company

Response from Ping4

Replied March 2020

Arlen, Thanks for your review! I'd recommend reaching out to management with these concerns. We want to make sure you are as productive as possible but also measured appropriately.

January 2020

Michael from Hiawatha Broadband (Schurz)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Awesome product

Pros

Although we have been using the nrby app for a short time, I can already see tremendous benefits as it relates to managing my manpower, budget, projects and technicians safety to name a few. The functionality of the product is simple and straightforward so that implementation was quick and smooth. The support we get from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is extraordinary and I look forward to our continued partnership into the future.

Cons

I have not seen any cons of any kind as of yet.

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Michael, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! While you are just starting out with the product, we appreciate the feedback and look forward to continue providing benefits to you and the Hiawatha team.

January 2020

Eric from WOW!

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Good tracking software

Pros

Ease of use. Easy to find any ready made reports

Cons

The lack of ad hoc analysis. There is an option, but not down to the detail I look for at times

Response from Ping4

Replied January 2020

Eric, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of Nrby and your kind words! We will continue to make improvements and always appreciate the feedback.

January 2020

Brett from WOW

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Easy

Pros

The product is very easy to use. Easy to set up.

Cons

Pins sometimes disappears. Set a pin at the start of a job, and it disappears when you go back in to close it.

Response from Ping4

Replied March 2020

Brett, Thanks for your review! Please make sure you're operating on the latest version of Nrby. We've fixed the disappearing pin issue. If you are still having issues, please don't hesitate to reach out directly at support@nrby.com.

February 2020

Heather from Long Lines

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Nrby Review

Pros

I like the up to date information that we are all able to access.

Cons

I would like a list of the open troubles.

Response from Ping4

Replied February 2020

Heather, Thanks for your feedback and kind words! We are working on implementing a list on both the dashboard and mobile apps. Keep an eye out for the updates!

January 2020

Brad from WOW

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2020

Nrby Review

Pros

It can be a good tool for tracking what work has been completed on a project that has multiple people working it.

Cons

The phone app that we use is very slow and will close on it's own and the info you were trying to put in a pin will be lost.

Response from Ping4

Replied March 2020

Hello Brad, Thanks for your review! I'm sorry to hear you are having issues with the app. Could you please submit a problem report in the app so our engineering team can have a look? To do that, please tap on the Nrby Flower -> Settings -> Submit Problem Report. Our engineering team will have this fixed for you in no time!

December 2020

Barry from Long Lines Broadband

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

NRBY

Pros

Very easy to follow and and run. Pretty easy to navigate through the app

Cons

I have a IPhone and the only thing that I cant figure out to do is to draw a route out from our plant to the house if we have to lay a temp wire down

February 2020

Lisa from Service Electric Cable TV & Communications

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great Option!

Nrby provides us with information and maps quickly in office or out in the field. In our line of work this program type is needed.

Pros

The flexibility of this software is fantastic!

Cons

I have not found anything I dislike at this time.

Response from Ping4

Replied February 2020

Lisa, Thanks for your kind words! We love to hear that the flexibility and map interface is bringing value to you and your team.