User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(78)

78

4 stars

(58)

58

3 stars

(10)

10

2 stars

(4)

4

1 stars

(3)

3

  • Pros

  • "Facile à lire. des options d'affichages vraiment pratiques et les gens au support à la clientèle sont gentils et m'ont bien aidé dans le passé."

  • "Le progiciel est de très bonne qualité. Les interfaces sont des plus intuitifs."

  • "Customer Support is incredible. Nutcache is easy to use and cheap. "

  • Cons

  • "Je pense qu'il y aurait place à amélioration pour permettre un peu plus d'automatisation, mais rien vraiment de négatif à dire!"

  • "Certains éléments pertinents (rapport des coûts par tâches) ne sont pas encore disponibles, mais il y a des améliorations en continu, donc ça viendra!"

  • "Have to refresh to update the main time-tracking page, but it's not that big a deal."

Browse Nutcache Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 154 results

September 2015

Michael from Michael DeVowe Creative Works

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Perfect for Small Business Time Tracking

The app itself has a very intuitive interface, with the ability to select the project and client you're currently tracking time for, the service you're providing, and any enter any project notes. Some of my services vary in hourly pricing, so this is extremely valuable to me. I can select the appropriate hourly rate for the specific job, stop the timer when I'm done, and log my hours at any time. I can't imagine going back to writing times down on a piece of paper and recording it in a spreadsheet! I've been using Nutcache and their app for over a year now. Among the other time tracking and invoicing solutions I've tried, Nutcache really has served me well. It's an awesome service that is free, and their paid options are excellent. I recommend it to all my small business and entrepreneur friends.

Pros

- Fast startup - Clear timer layout with Project, Service - Ability to change recorded time day within the app - Option to have more than one company (if you own multiple businesses)

Cons

- Sometimes has an issue with changing the current time before logging hours (how to fix: select Project, go back, edit recorded time) - No ability to see worked hours details or edit logged hours

February 2021

Catherine from CS Estimation

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Points forts

Nutcache ne permet de ne rien oublier ; temps travaillé, facturation, dépenses et tâches à effectuer .

Pros

J’adore ce logiciel . Étant donné que je travaille sur plusieurs projets dans une journée, je peux enregistrer mes heures facilement grâce au chronomètre. Je peux aussi envoyer mes factures facilement et intégrer mes dépenses ! J’adore également les rapports faciles à produire et visualiser ! J’ai déjà recommandé le logiciel à plusieurs personnes ! Merci

Cons

J’aimerais avoir la possibilité d’inscrire des notes rapidement lorsque j’arrête le chronomètre.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

La version travailleur autonome était seulement disponible en anglais

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

Logiciel en ligne très lent et complexe.

February 2021

Audrey from Bureau d'écologie appliquée

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

L'expérience du BEA

Nous avons eu une réduction des frais liés à l'adjointe administrative, un gain d'efficacité dans l'équipe et un meilleur suivi des budgets de projets.

Pros

La simplicité, le suivi du budget en continu, les listes de tâches et le lien avec le logiciel comptable.

Cons

Certains éléments pertinents (rapport des coûts par tâches) ne sont pas encore disponibles, mais il y a des améliorations en continu, donc ça viendra!

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Le fait qu'il était lié à notre logiciel comptable utilisé (Dynacom).

February 2020

Cedric from Secapem

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Trop de bug. Trop de changement. Impossible de créer une utilisation perenne dans le temps

Pros

Intuitif et assez joli. Sur le papier les fonctionnalités sont séduisantes mais ....

Cons

Il y a beaucoup trop de bugs. Les fonctionnalités de type Gannt, ou de gestion du planning ne sont pas présentes ou pas efficaces. C'est un logiciel très orienté facturation, et moins gestion de projet, donc d'autres auront peut être un avis différent. Le service client semble accessible, on vous répond toujours ce que vous souhaitez entendre, mais dans les faits il n'y a pas les corrections attendues, pas les fonctions promises ajoutées. Hier encore on me dis, nous on ne vois pas de problème, et le lendemain, le problème réapparaît. Le plus gros problème, c'est que des fonctionnalités peuvent disparaître lors d'une mise à jour. Donc quand vous utilisez une fonctionnalité pour gérer votre indicateur, elle disparaît, et impossible de continuer à utiliser le logiciel comme vous aviez prévu de le faire. Le prix initiale était intéressant, notamment pour les petites équipes, mais le changement tarifaire a fait mal !!! Surtout quand vous êtes une équipe de taille 6 personnes ou 11 personnes, vous payez respectivement pour 10 et pour 15. Bref, trop d'instabilité dans tous les sens du terme, d'ou l'impossibilité de construire quelque chose de solide.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Le prix, mais ce n'est plus aussi avantageux qu'avant. Les fonctions promises, mais qui ne sont au final pas présentes (timeline par exemple promise il y a 2 ans, idem pour la gestion des jalons).

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

A la base pour le support.

February 2021

Mathieu from Mathieu Benard

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Le meilleur ami du travailleur autonome

Je suis globalement très satisfait de mon expérience d'utilisation de Nutcache. Je trouve l'outil bien pensé. On sent qu'une vraie analyse du besoin a été réalisée et elle se traduit par un application cohérente, bien structurée et simple d'utilisation. Le design est également agréable à l'oeil.

Pros

Nutcache est facile d'utilisation et l'expèrience utilisateur est bien pensée. En tant que que travailleur autonome il couvre tout mes besoins, allant du suivit de projet, de mes clients à la facturation. Les concepts sont parfaitement interconnectés, comme par exemple le suivi de temps des taches qui permet d'établir une facture correspondante, tout en gardant un oeil sur l'évolution du budget lié au projet. Les concepts sont hautement paramétrables (ex: taux horaire) ce qui assure une grande flexibilité. En conclusion, tous les éléments essentiels à un suivi de projet sérieux et professionnel sont présents dans l'outil.

Cons

Certains éléments mineur de l'expèrience utilisateur sont perfectibles. La plateforme nous déconnecte par exemple après un certains temps d'inactivité. Or il est fréquent de lancer le chronomètre sur une tâche et de laisse la plateforme ouverte pour y revenir quelques heures plus tard. Le retour sur la plateforme nécessite une reconnexion dans ce cas ci. En soumettant certains éléments (ex tâche), il arrive qu'il faille rafraichir la page pour voir les éléments apparaitre, ce qui nuit légèrement à l'expèrience utilisateur.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Les outils mentionnés plus haut sont des bons outils, mais incomplets pour une gestion de projet professionnelles. Ils se concentrent sur la gestion des taches alors que Nutcache couvre beaucoup plus d'aspects : gestion de la clientèle, facturation, gestion du temps, budgets, ...

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

Les produits mentionnés ne couvraient pas tous mes besoins.

February 2021

Pierre-Luc from PL Blais TI inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Très bon outil

Je travaille en mode "light". Donc, tout ce qui touche aux processus de planing, SCRUM, Agile ou autre ne m'intéresse pas vraiment et ça rend mon usage plus difficile. Je me sers de l'outil pour saisir mon temps, facturer et suivre ma facturation. Tout ce qui complexifie mon processus, bien que cela puisse être utile pour d'autres, rend mon utilisation plus complexe.

Pros

La saisie de temps se fait quand même facilement. L'application des taxes est aussi assez facile. Le module de facturation est très bien et le suivi des factures se fait à merveille.

Cons

La configuration des projets et des clients était beaucoup mieux il y a quelques années quand elle était plus simple et qu'il ne fallait pas chercher les icônes en roue dentelée pour changer des paramètres. La saisie de temps pourrait revenir à quelque chose de plus simple aussi.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Je n'ai pas aimé les processus en place. Trop gros pour mes besoins.

February 2021

Catherine from Catherine Vanier - designer graphique

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Design graphique

J'ai quelques fois eu recours au support technique et c'était très facile et rapide.

Pros

La facilité d'utilisation et la mise en page claire et épurée du logiciel.

Cons

Il manque certaines fonctionnalité à mon avis, comme par exemple pouvoir répertorier les facture par année et ensuite par client. Il est possible de les classer par date, mais j'en suis à ma 2e année avec le logiciel et j'aimerais pouvoir archiver mes factures de l'année dernière par exemple.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Le logiciel est plus adapté pour un plus grand nombre de clients/facture comme on peut classer les factures et projets de différentes façons.

January 2021

Jowenne from AIM Architects

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great for Freelancers

Pros

Nice interface. Easy to customize invoices. Easy to input hours worked.

Cons

The reporting and summaries for project tracking needs to be improved. It's very annoying to have to filter all the criteria in drop-down menus every time I want to evaluate a project budget or hours worked. Checkboxes would be more intuitive and quicker and more simple to use.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

The project management aspect was something that I needed in a time tracking and invoicing software. It was also not expensive, as I am a freelancer on the side and would not use Nutcache on a daily basis.

April 2021

Heissy from IP LATINO

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

If you need an invoicing tool and you are an entrepreneur, this is for you

So far so good! We expect to keep using the tool as our invoicing friend and enjoy any improvement. At this time we are not likely to use another application for invoicing unless something arises.

Pros

It's not that hard to use. Our invoicing team learned to use it very fast. It has most of the information we need to properly invoice our client and keep a track of payments and billing status. Also, it seems like the developing team at Nutcache make improvements very often which is good. The months price is also affordable for small-medium companies.

Cons

Some features are still pending to be implemented. We don't like that we can not open a new window with the right button and when we did a search and when we go back all the information listed before is missing. But We expect they keep doing improvement to the tool and offer a better experience overall.

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Intuitif

Très intuitive

Pros

La simplicité d'utilisation du logiciel.

Cons

L'application mobile, pour moi, ne comportement pas suffisamment de fonctionnalités. J'aimerais, entre autres, avoir accès à ma facturation, afin d'informer mes clients du montant dû, si j'ai la question.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Au tout début, ce logiciel était gratuit et c'est ainsi que j'ai adhéré, mais je suis resté pour sa simplicité d'utilisation et de personnalisation.

August 2018

Nivin from Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

A flexible and collaborative project management application.

Pros

The project management application enables time tracking, invoice generation and receiving payments. You have a centralized dashboard where you can manage and track all the expenses, logged hours and costs to the firm. If you want to take any strategic decisions you can just check the project dashboards and the reports generated, to get you an in-depth knowledge. The board is adaptive to your workflow preferences be it agile or Kanban. You can take down a list of your ideas or notes with the provided boards and cards. The searchability feature is very powerful, allowing you to add filters to the display grid which reduces the time taken for each search. To simplify the expense or cost management, you can group each expense to categories and subcategories. You can record the time spent by each employee in a task by using the mentioned time tracking feature. The most attractive feature of this application is that a click gets you to integrate the data from both expense tracker and time tracker and automatically create and send invoices.

Cons

The mobile version requires improvement, especially the time tracking feature. The absence of an option for recurring costs.

February 2021

Mélina from Unidé Design

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Points...?!

En fait, lorsque je part sur la route, souvent je change mon chrono très souvent et sur mon cellullaire (Android, Huawei P30 Pro ou Samsung Galaxy...), et j'ai un peu peur que le chrono me lâches en plein milieu ou que je me déconnecte automatiquement de l'Application. Je me sers beaucoup d'une autre application pour le chrono: Harvest: et du à sa facilité du chrono, j'ai de la difficulté à transféré complétement sur Nutcache, bien que j'adore vos fonctionnalités sur Nutcache. Pour l'instant j'utilise Harvest, et Nutcache, et un calendrier Outlook pour complété tous ce dont j'Ai besoin dans l'organisation de mon entreprise.

Pros

Onglet projet avec la liste de projets, la listes de tâches, l'intégration d'un nouveau membre. Intégration du temps et du chrono. La facilité d'apprendre le logiciel. SURTOUT LE SUPPORT, LA LANGUE UTILISÉ LE FRANÇAIS, le chat, l'ouverture à vous améliorer et à évaluer vos commentaires de vos utilisateurs, que ce soit Québécois, etc. J'aime aussi qu'il y ait des forfaits différents selon les utilisations (forfait plus cher, selon plus de service.) J'aime que la version gratuite ne soit pas seulement 30 jours; cela me permet de mieux m'adapter avant de valider si je transfert tout sur le logiciel. Je n'ai pas encore pris le temps d'Aller voir sur Youtube... Est-ce que vous avez des tutoriels (pas ceux de marketing qui promouvoit le logiciel) plutôt ceux qui démontrer comment travailler avec le plupart des outils?

Cons

Point à améliorer selon moi: -Déjà mentionné dans le chat: lorsque le chrono est activé que la tâche en cours s'affiche à côté du chrono.(version ordinateur). -Chrono plus facile d'utilisation sur cellulaire; lorsque je suis sur la route. -Vue calendrier (7 jours ou au mois) avec les tâches qui sont déjà planifier. (version ordinateur)

February 2021

xavier from ENGia S.L.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

using nutcache for over 4 years

Pros

is an integrated tool that covers different aspects of our daily activity (offers, billing, time records, profitability of projects) easily, in the cloud and with a highly professional look. It is very easy to use anywhere or anytime, to track business It is a great advantage to have all this information in one application

Cons

I'll appreciate the possibility to personalise more the estimations and invoices: - introducing more text (because we use other languages) - improve the creation of notes and conditions (difficult for example to make equal rectangles at the bottom of invoice) - possibility to track time not bilable for fixed cost projets, intead to erase manually the bilable time for each register. - difficulties in invoicing when projects are mixed, (fixed cost + tasks invoiced separately according to hours spent) (fixed cost + expenses) I use TRELLO and although NUTCACHE's functionalities related to project management are improving, I still don't see the possibility of doing without these tool

January 2019

Erik from Made by Emblem

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Long time user — great product!

We love how accessible the Nutcache team is. They respond to questions right away and even schedule training for our team when we want to learn more. We can't say enough good things about Nutcache.

Pros

We've been using Nutcache for the last 4 years. The time and project tracking has been instrumental as we've grown our business. We run reports regularly to asses progress and profitability. The invoicing and estimating is easy to use. As a small company with freelancers and contract workers, being able to track all of our team's hours is a breeze! We work with 15-20 clients and multiple projects at the same time and Nutcache makes this easy to manage.

Cons

We REALLY want Nutcache to work with Quickbooks. Once this happens, it will be everything we need!!!! The AGILE BOARDS feature is a little clunky. It would be great to see more details in the overview. But we have found ways to customize it to our needs.

Response from Nutcache

Replied January 2019

Thank you Erik for putting your trust in Nutcache to manage your growing business! We wish you the best of success with your business and thank you for your comments. Best regards, The Nutcache Team

August 2020

Michal from overthebump ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Ok product but not necesary worth the money, not impressed by the company

Pros

It's easy to use and provides the functionality.

Cons

With stable client base we are generating 1-3 invoices per month, and we started using the FOREVER free version of the product as it was stated on the website. But on one nice day the company behind Nutcache decided to change the conditions and even to access the functionality we had to pay. I have contacted them but there was no willingness to discuss, even leaving access to old stuff for free, which I have found DISHONEST in principle. Given the statement I would expect some, even not very useful, version to remain free as it was promised when we chose the solution. We'd still probably have to move to paid plan or to move on, but we'd not have to transfer/save all old records. We have then decided to build own cloud based solution - it doesn't have the rich functionality, but it server us well and there is no risk of being impacted by some decision out of our control. Let me get it right - I have no problem paying for service and we do pay for several, neither I want to downplay companies offering free service to then monetize it, as long as they keep their promises. My problem was in principle, do not brake your promises.

Response from Nutcache

Replied August 2020

Hello Michal, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Indeed, 3 years ago, we made the business decision to withdraw our free version to focus our efforts on more complete solutions in terms of functionalities. A few weeks ago, we decided to once again offer a free version containing the features most requested by our users. We hope that this new free offer will satisfy you. Feel free to send us your comments again. Best regards, The Nutcache Team

March 2019

Briana from BTW Creative Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Everything I need & always improving

I started as a free user, but as Nutcache transitioned to a paid service, I went along and have never looked back. Each time I need to set up a new project or client I am impressed by how easy it is. There are an ever-growing number of features that I rarely or never use, but even simply the time tracking, client management and invoicing parts make this software worth it for me. And as my business grows, I know that Nutcache has the tools to support me.

Pros

It's time tracking functionality is really great: I can track and see at a glance the time I've spent on multiple clients/projects. It is effortless to create an invoice using either time logged or a set amount (or a combination). It is simple to edit anything, and the Nutcache team is always making small improvements with every update. It just keeps getting better.

Cons

I sometimes use the time logger app on my phone, and I have to log out and then log in again every time. Since it's a Canadian company, I'd like to pay in CAD dollars instead of US (am also located in Canada).

Response from Nutcache

Replied April 2019

Thank you Briana for this exhaustive evaluation! You will probably be happy to know that your slight dissatisfactions will soon be addressed! Thank you for trusting us and stay tuned as more good news is coming! The Nutcache Team

January 2021

Tyler from DCP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

A great software to start a company

Overall the experience has been very good. Nutcache helped me start a business and helped it grow over time.

Pros

When I was starting a company, there was a lot to do and no great way to keep track. Nutcache was a great solution to get off the ground quickly and easily with tracking hours while being able to effectively invoice clients. As the company grew, it was easy to bring other people into the project and use it to track the company's progress as a group.

Cons

I would love to have more control over the reports. The tool and interface is very valuable, but seems limited in its ability to customize and output the information in ways that I can bring it into other programs for either analysis or presentation to others. I would also welcome some further power put behind the Gantt charts. I think being able to tie in schedule more and register delays, critical paths... some more of the aspects that you can find in Microsoft project, would be very useful.

February 2021

gabriel from ImmobiliaPhotographie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Simple et intuitif

l'automatisation de la facturation au client

Pros

J'adore le coter simple et intuitif ainsi que la facilité d'utilisation du logiciel

Cons

l'interface mobile laisse a désirez comparez a certain de vos compétiteur nous pourrions effectuer nos paiment de facture et facturation via nos smartphone

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

pour la simpliciter que nutcache me procure

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

car il ne repondait pas a mes attente

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Tarifications à revoir pour travailleurs autonomes

Facturation plus rapide que d'envoyer des fichiers Excel, toujours accessible en ligne.

Pros

Permet la facturation rapide des clients. J'adorais Nutcache, qui était gratuit pour les fonctions de facturation de base au départ. Au fil des années, les fonctionnalités (gestion de projets...) se sont ajoutées - l'utilisation est devenue moins simple pour l'usage que j'en fait.

Cons

La tarification est à revoir pour les travailleurs autonomes. La limite de 50 clients pour les travailleurs autonome est un irritant majeur. (Après plusieurs années, il est tout à fait normal d'avoir plus de 50 clients. Pourquoi ne pas augmenter le nombre de clients à chaque année, pour récompenser l'usage à long terme?) Lorsqu'on duplique une facture pour gagner du temps, il faut quand même modifier la date d'envoi et de paiement manuellement. On devrait pouvoir n'afficher que les fonctions dont on n'a besoin. Personnellement, je ne me sers de Nutcache que pour facturer. Les rapports pourraient être mieux pensés pour aider au moment de faire sa déclaration de revenus.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

C'était simple et gratuit au départ. La tentation de passer à waveapps.com pour ma facturation est très forte.

January 2021

Evgeniia from DevCube LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Review from DevCube

Well, I am satisfied about the software except some bugs.

Pros

Customer Support is incredible. Nutcache is easy to use and cheap.

Cons

I have added some suggestions to a website that serves to facilitate the communication between your DEV team : - profitability report based on invoice or project level - Retroactive effort report

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

It has some features that we needed and it has cheaper pricing plan than others do.

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

The team was growing and we needed to find something cheaper, but with necessary features.

February 2021

Pierre-Luc from CS Électrique

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Simplicité d'utilisation

Nutcache nous fait sauver du temps.

Pros

Nutcache est simple à utiliser, on pourrait dire que Nutcache est intuitif. Super pour la gestion du temps. C'est bien que Nutcache évolue rapidement pour s'adapter à nos besoins.

Cons

Tout ce qui concerne la facturation, tout ce qui concerne les soumissions, la gestion des clients...

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

La comptabilité avec Dynacon (qui n'est pas si compatible que ça, en lien avec ce qui nous a été vendu)

January 2019

Heilene from Lenomedia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

I have been using Nutcache since they started out and I love how it grew into what it is today.

Very well apart from the above mentioned suggestion.

Pros

I love the ease of use and the fact that the developers implement features we have asked for during the years. It shows their commitment towards their users and I love it that we can feel that we are being heard. The recurring invoicing is one of my favourites and the option to view a client accounts invoices, estimates and activity.

Cons

That it is not responsive. Difficult to sit in front of a client to give them an instant quote. That would be awesome if we can do that. Also, a proper app where we can do quotes, send invoices, log payments and view client accounts.

Response from Nutcache

Replied January 2019

Thank you Heilene for your good words, and thank you for putting your trust in us since our very beginning. :) The Nutcache Team

January 2021

Eugenie from Eugenie Robitaille

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Photography

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Very Good software

I have been with Nutcache since a very long time. I’ve had a few problems in the past with the app, but since at least a year it has been really easy to use it. I find it expensive but compared to other apps it does quite a good job. Also, I have had some good comments about the app and easiness for the client to pay the invoices they had receive, and for me that is super important if you want to get paid fast. The support Chat service is very good, every time I had a problem it would be resolved pretty fast by chat or email. It was harder to reach them by phone, but I think they have a better phone system now.

Pros

Getting paid fast since it easy and user friendly for the client to pay the invoices sent.

Cons

I find it a bit expensive since I'm not a daily or weekly user, i use it when i have contracts and i would say max 15-20 times in a year even though i have 15-20 clients. I have to find a way to make an invoice once to a only once client and that this invoice/client does accumulate in my maximum 20 clients plan. It becomes then difficult since i have to delete all hours and all projects and all invoices of that particular client to be able to keep 20 clients.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Quebec

February 2021

Marjolaine from Signé MMB

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Un logiciel épatant !

Très satisfaite !

Pros

J'aime la simplicité du produit, le fait que je peut facilement et rapidement me former à mon rythme sur les fonctionnalités. J'adore le suivis rapide des agents techniques pour répondre clairement mes questions et ce, en français! J'apprécie que Nutcache soit basé à Mtl. Le logiciel est stable et je n'ai pas remarqué de ''bug''. Rassurant ! Finalement, c'est local et sympathique !

Cons

J'aimerais pouvoir changer le titre ''DEVIS'' pour Offre de service ou du moins qu'ils soit personnalisable. J'aimerais avoir le total des heures sur mes factures.

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

J'avais littéralement détesté le service et la rigidité des l'application.

February 2021

Vicky from Techni-Consultant inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Mon avis

Nutcache nous permet de comptabiliser les heures réalisées par les employés et les facturer directement aux projets associés en quelque étapes faciles et plus de les transmettre avec des messages pré-établis, tout en ayant la base de données Clients. Nous devions réaliser ces étapes avec deux logiciels différents avant. La création de tâches favorise aussi la collaboration d'équipe.

Pros

Le logiciel est très facile d'utilisation et la transition se fait bien. Les fonctionnalités sont simples d'utilisation.

Cons

Le point qui me dérange le plus dans le logiciel est le fait que nous revenons toujours au début des listes (soit de projets ou de facture) après avoir ouvert une fenêtre. Lorsque les listes sont longue ça occasionne une perte de temps. Mais, le logiciel est en constante évolution et je suis optimiste à ce que ce soit amélioré!

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Logiciel complet regroupant plusieurs tâches administratives.

January 2019

Eric from EDCORP Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

Nutcache review 2019

Overall experience is neutral. You don’t have enough for what you pay. All the expenses in projects must be rethink. You should be able to integrate « fiscalités » and more functionality like intuit quicken

Pros

At first, 2-3 years, when I began using Nutcache, it was a good software for the the price you paid.

Cons

And without notice, price of Nutcache when nuts ! It became too expensive for what it gave. And now you pay 10 times the original price for things that you don’t need and they don’t take into sccount your request to make it better !

Response from Nutcache

Replied January 2019

Hi Eric, Thank you for your constructive and relevant comments, we take good note of them. Rest assure that one of our representatives will contact you shortly to discuss your concerns. Regards, The Nutcache Team

January 2021

Spike from SPOTT Communications

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Nutcache review

Overall the experience has been very positive.

Pros

We used the free version for a while before purchasing the pro version to allow us to invoice two separate companies. I appreciate how easy it is to use and how often new features are added. We have been using the software for about three years now.

Cons

The time tracker section is unwieldy and difficult to use. Since we will be using this part of the software on a regular basis a process review or overview video would be helpful.

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

The old product we used was not cloud based. We needed a product that was accessible by anyone in the company and that was easy to use.

January 2021

Mark from BrightMark Data

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great product, great features and it's gotten better over time...

The time-keeping function is critical to my job, before Nutcache, I would forget to bill clients. I use the invoicing feature a lot and I don't use any other accounting software because Nutcache covers my needs. At tax time, it's really simple to collect my total hours and expenses for the year.

Pros

I really like keeping it in a browser window all work day and being able to quickly start and stop timers. The interface didn't take long to learn. If you are in the middle of recording a timer, you can add a new service or task without having to navigate 10 clicks away to the Tasks editing page.

Cons

Have to refresh to update the main time-tracking page, but it's not that big a deal.

February 2021

Simon from Stratégies SD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Merci !

bien

Pros

Le volet banque de client et facturation

Cons

L'application mobile ne permet pas de faire la facturation.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

La gratuitée des premières années.

February 2021

Louis-Philippe from Institut du Nouveau Monde

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Appréciation après un peu plus d'un an d'usage

Globalement, c'est un logiciel plein de promesses. L'équipe veut l'utiliser davantage et le mettre à sa main. Mais cela implique de s'entendre sur une certaine façon de fonctionner au préalable. Bref, c'est très bien implanté pour le suivi du temps, mais l'opérationnalisation pour le suivi des projets est plus complexe et demeure en exploration.

Pros

- Suivi du temps - Suivi des heures des membres de l'équipe - Beaucoup de potentiel pour l'organisation des tâches - Interface relativement intuitive et simple

Cons

- Il manque un niveau qui permet d'apprécier le projet dans son ensemble. La mécanique avec les listes de tâches et les tâches associées à un statut (en cours, terminé) ne permette pas d'apprécier facilement les livrables à réaliser dans l'ensemble sur un projet. Je n'ai pas l'impression de pouvoir utiliser les fonctionnalités comme le Gantt à son plein potentiel pour cela. - J'ai testé pour utiliser la fonctionnalité "Dépenses" pour les comptes de dépenses des membres de l'équipe. Malheureusement, il était impossible d'afficher les taxes TPS et TVQ séparément au moment de générer le rapport. Avec cette correction, nous pourrions tirer profit davantage de cette fonctionnalité.

February 2021

Michel from Michel Rochette conseils

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Suivi des efforts, budgets et facturation

Excellente, depuis son adoption au tout début de ma pratique, la grande majorité des étapes de suivi des efforts que ça soit à taux horaire ou en mode forfaitaire en a d'autant été facilité.

Pros

Le progiciel est de très bonne qualité. Les interfaces sont des plus intuitifs.

Cons

L'édition de la facture mériterait d'avoir un sous-total au niveau de chacune des sections (activités, dépenses) ainsi qu'une vérification d'intégrité quand on a oublié d'appliquer un code de taxes. L'édition des "services" devrait être améliorée. L'ordre de tri n'est pas toujours maintenu ne permettant pas ainsi de placer en premier ceux que l'on utilise le plus souvent.

February 2021

Karine from OsezDesign

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2021

plus de comptabilité

facile à utiliser et conviviale, beaucoup plus beau que QB.

Pros

L'intégration de la gestion de projet, c'est vraiment intéressant de pouvoir facturer un projets en quelques clics.

Cons

La comptabilité qui n'est pas complète si on compare à Quickbooks. Associer le compte de banque par exemple et les rapports de taxes qui ne sont pas extra non plus.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Le tout en 1 au tarif intéressant mais le volet comptabilité n'est pas assez poussé. De plus, je cherche à migrer vers Zoho et on ne semble pas pouvoir exporter TOUTES les factures complète avec ce qu'elle contient, très décevant.

February 2021

XAVIER from Amassi Network SL

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

chaud froid... :-)

facile d'acces de n'importe où

Pros

Le produit est très facile d'utilisation j'en utilise que 10 % de ses capacité mais il me palit beaucoup.

Cons

C'est un point dont j'aurai aimé vous parlé depuis des mois mais c'est une veritable galere pour manipuler tout les trimestres ou tout les ans les factures afin de les pointer avec la comptabilité. Par exemple il serait pratique de pouvoir naviguer d'une facture à une autre sans revenir à la liste d'origine. Ou de pouvoir faire un export d'une période de facture en PDF. C'est vraiment un point pénible. J'aimerai aussi n'avoir les totaux de la période facturation en cour et non pas le totale de mes quelques années de facturation. Une notion de cloture comptable serait une plus.

February 2021

Jiraud from Logiciels Quoter Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Système de facturation alternatif

Notre système de facturation principal n'accepte que les cartes de crédit. Avec Nutcache, nous pouvons facturer en vue de recevoir des virements bancaires, chèques etc.

Pros

Nous apprécions le fait que nous pouvons facturer en plusieurs devises. La connection à Stripe est parfaite. Nous gérons 4 sous-compagnies/marchés distincts avec Nutcache. Le système de factures récurrentes est parfait pour nous.

Cons

La navigation web est parfois lente. La persistance des filtrages tombe lors de retours en arrière.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

C'est fait au Québec. Comme nous !

February 2021

Catherine from Kolektiva, gestion de projets collectifs

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Government Relations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Un outil polyvalent pour les travailleurs autonomes

Excellent service dès le départ. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la première rencontre pour explorer le logiciel et poser mes questions. On sent aussi qu'il y a une volonté constante d'améliorer le logiciel et que les clients sont invités à offrir de la rétroaction pour y parvenir.

Pros

Le fait qu'il soit très complet: il regroupe plusieurs fonctionnalités utiles pour une travailleuse autonome comme moi, en un seul et même logiciel.

Cons

Certaines fonctions demandent qu'on cherche: ce n'est pas toujours intuitif. Par exemple, je n'ai pas encore trouvé comment archiver des projets qui sont complétés sans les supprimer.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Un article sur un blogue suggérant ce logiciel pour les travailleurs autonomes. J'avais aussi vu déjà le nom de l'entreprise sur des factures, ayant acheté des formations chez des organisations qui utilisent Nutcache.

January 2021

Emilia from Fraley Electric

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great switch from paper invoicing to digital invoicing

It's been great to keep track of jobs & invoices. We have a backup copy thats always accessible which is nice. There are many features to find a invoice with different bits of information.

Pros

I like that we can shuffle the invoices by client, date, viewed status and drafts. And then print or send by email depending what the customer wants. It's nice to see if an invoice has been viewed by the customer.

Cons

It's tough to view all clients because there is no designated section for clients except within a new invoice.

February 2021

Pierre from Groupe STE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Appréciation

L'entrée de temps devient plus rapide avec les améliorations continue, mais, ne pas pouvoir copier les journées m'apparaît être une grosse perte de temps.

Pros

Les filtres dans chaque fonctions sont très utiles

Cons

1 - On ne peut pas copier les journées à tâches répétitives ! 2 - On ne peux pas entrer nos dépenses à même la feuille de temps ! 3 - Quand on crée une dépense, il faut la terminer et la retrouver pour pouvoir ajouter une pj.

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

Ce n'est pas mon choix. Personnellement, j'ai préféré Orotimsheet

February 2021

Alain from Alain Paradis CPA inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Nutcache

Pros

Gestion des clients et des travaux encours

Cons

C'est très compliqué la gestion des employés ou sous traitant (membres), leur service et leur mandat. Chaque membre devrait avoir accès à l'ensemble des tâches et à l'ensemble des mandats. Selon moi, c'est compliqué pour rien, ça n'apporte pas de plus value, au contraire. Aussi, pour une TPME, il a eu une augmentation de tarif très importante dans les dernières années incitant à regarder pour d'autres logiciels.

January 2021

Eugene from TechGnome Asia Pte. Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

My experience with Nutcache

Pros

The ability to see if a client has opened my invoice or quote

Cons

The pricing as compared to competitors such as XERO

January 2021

Gregory from gbmediadesign

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Nutcache: Solid Project Invoicing Platform

Excellent service and quite user-friendly. I appreciate the continued development and growth of the services while keeping the pricing fair for small businesses.

Pros

The barrier to enter into Nutcache was low and user-friendly. It continues to support the functions that I need more my business: project time tracking and invoicing. It is one of the core services I use to help manage my business.

Cons

I have been a user of Nutcache for years and when I look at where it was when I started to where it is today I am impressed with the developments. It is now easier (though not perfect) to use on mobile devices. Because it still needs improvement on the mobile side, and this *may* be the challenges of supporting web apps via a browser, but it is the part that is still wanting as far as my needs are concerned.

February 2021

Mélanie from M la créativité

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Useful and easy to use

My experience so far is great ! I have been in business for 5 years and it's the great software for having projects management, invoice, quote and tax reports all in one place.

Pros

The project management and tax and income reports section

Cons

Invoice and quote not enough customize. It would be great to be able to choose the colors and have more features for the header or footer.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

More friendly with french language in invoice, quote, etc. My clients are french speaking so I need to communicate with them in that language.

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

The software wasn't supported anymore and had a lot of bugs.

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Frédéric from Enviro 3D Conseils inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Best online timesheet and billing app.

All my employees work from home. With Nutcache it is easy to manage the various project and timesheet related to the project itself.

Pros

Easy to use Easy billing module Easy to integrate new employees

Cons

Costs of application after 5 employees NOt always easy to understand security levels for employees.

Response from Nutcache

Replied January 2019

Thank you Frédéric for your comment, much appreciated! You'll be glad to hear that we completely overhauled the security profile system and it will be available very soon. :) The Nutcache Team

February 2021

Etienne from Xulon Maîtres ébénistes inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Feuille de temps

Je suis utilisateur depuis déjà quelque année et j'ai vu aussi les tarifs augmenter. Si les application serait à la carte, je crois que ça serait avantageux. Il y a quand même beaucoup de choses dont je n'ai pas besoin dans les outils mais si je veux avoir encore accès aux donnés déjà entrés, je suis forcé de garder mon abonnement.

Pros

Je me serre exclusivement de la gestion de temps et du modèle de facturation pour envoyer des soumission aux clients. Ça a beaucoup amélioré notre gestion des indices de performance ainsi que l'image projeté par l'entreprise avec les soumissions en ligne.

Cons

L'application sur mobile bogue souvent. La plupart de mes employés préfèrent entrer leurs heures à la main et je fais l'entrée de donnés vers la fin de la semaine. Le seul employé qui l'utilise se voit souvent forcé de les faire à la main aussi vu que l'application bogue souvent. De plus, on devrait pouvoir séparer les années fiscales de sorte qu'on puisse modifier les tâches, employés, etc ...sans avoir le message qui explique que l'action ne peut être modifié parce qu'elle est employé dans un projet qui souvent date de quelques années

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Application Québécoise (gratuite à l'époque)

Reasons for Switching to Nutcache

application compatible cellulaires/PC

May 2018

Dave from Redfoot Works

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I started with Nutcache when there was a free version available and it quickly became invaluable.

Pros

Recurring invoices really help reduce administration hours, reminders are a great way to poke clients and get them to pay invoices on time, detailed reports for tax purposes are a perfect way to get all the information I need in a short space of time

Cons

No option for recurring expenses which would help keep on top of regular outgoings - but this apparently in the works

January 2019

Alexandre from ConsulTerre

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Good and universal project management online plateform

Good match for my everyday needs for my project management and consulting business, ConsulTerre ( www.consulterre.com ). We work to optimize social and environnemental impact for organization, for a better future.

Pros

Versatility, limited but efficient expenses management for project and your business. Follow up project advancement and co-workers time/expenses within a project very easily. Perfect for any project managing startup and for meeting day-to-day tasks.

Cons

Needs to be more developped to include more third party useful apps like ASANA, Quickbooks, Zapier, etc. No ''iframe'' codes easy to use for building our customers experience by integration with a website (more time programming for businesses). CRM could clearly be better or connected with many other apps.

Response from Nutcache

Replied January 2019

Thank you for your review Alexandre. We totally agree that Nutcache would benefit from more third party integrations, that's why we are working on it! :) The Nutcache Team

September 2015

Henry

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

A blessing for a business

I've been using Nutcache for 6 different business now, from the educational to technical to design and web development companies. For each business this is probably the first installment I make to the business. I understand that the lifeblood of a company is the customer and customer service is key, I want to use the best and easiest service our there to make payments as easy and painless as possible. Because of the incredible collection of functions available it has become the start to professional development for any startup, as well as long since settled company.

Pros

International functionality is awesome. No more wondering if customers may have missed an invoice, I get immediate feedback Easy online integration with payment gateways. Just click a button. Still exploring the new project planning capabilities, which just helps with consolidating all the business functions. It's GREAT!!

Cons

I strongly use the time tracking app on my Android device. Some more capabilities and and functions would be greatly appreciated: I would suggest- Ability to manipulate time on the app as well, not just the website. Able to quick construct and send an invoice or estimate. Able to log payments. **Thanx for an amazing product.**

January 2021

Paul from Orlando Shutters and Blinds Inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2021

Unsatisfied after 6 years of use

The value is just not there for this product for what I'm paying. Honestly, if it wasn't for having all my past customers on this software I would have left a long time ago. It's over priced for not even being mobile optimized and not even being able to forward invoices anymore. It's 2021. You would think this software would have a mobile app or at the very least be optimized for mibile use. That alone is a huge problem when using the software. When the software went through an update something happened with the forwarding emails option and now I can't even send my invoices. I have to download then and then send them from my personal email. I contacted customer support and they were useless in helping me solve the problem. As soon as I find another invoicing software that will actually do what I need and have good tech support with a mobile app I will definitely be switching over.

Pros

Initially it was free and for the product that was offered it was a bargain. It was fairly simple and easy to use and I could directly email estimates and invoices to my customers from the software.

Cons

No mobile app or optimization. Can't forward invoices directly from software. Tech support is insufficient. Over priced for the sub par quality.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Initially because it was free.

February 2021

Virginie from Symbiote

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Outil de gestion idéal pour travailleur autonome

Je l'utilise de puis le tout début de mon entreprise et je l'utiliserai encore longtemps, le rapport qualité prix est excellent.

Pros

La facilité d'utilisation et la rapidité d'exécution pour créer des devis et des factures.

Cons

J'aurais aimé pouvoir avoir un peu plus de possibilités dans la création du gabarit de devis et de facture.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

La facilité et les possibilités.

February 2021

Hélène from Transitas inc.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Le suivi du temps

Pros

Le suivi du temps avec notes Il me permet de facturer sans rien oublier à la fin du mois Les entrées de temps qui sont simples et rapides

Cons

Lorsqu'il y a des mise à jour et des changements Ça prend parfois un peu d'adaptation et on se cherche...

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Pour sa simplicité d'utilisation et son prix

February 2021

Brigitte from Bras Droit

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Simple

Facile de navigation.

Pros

J'aime la façon de présenter le chronomètre. La section facturation est claire.

Cons

J'aimerais pouvoir classifier et changer d'état plus facilement les projet terminés, en cour, prévue.

Reasons for Choosing Nutcache

Ça correspondait à mon besoin de chronométrer et lier mon temps à la facturation.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 154 reviews