PlanStreet

Find out more:

Find out more:

PlanStreet

by PlanStreet

Find out more:

0

Recommendations

Find out more:

About PlanStreet

PlanStreets case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services organizations. It eliminates manual processes and paperwork providing caseworkers a safe and secure platform. Our case management software automates manual processes and forms. Access it from the office, home or the field, wherever you are. Caseworkers, service providers and other stakeholders can easily use the software and access the important data related to them. ...

PlanStreet Pricing

Business Plan: • $95/month • Up to 5 users Enterprise Plan: • $195/month • Up to 15 users

Starting price: 

$35.00 per year

Free trial: 

Not Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 6

List View

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Project Management Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in Project Management Software?

PlanStreet User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Verda

Solsnet

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed April 2021

Very effective and efficient software

Pros

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Cons

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Response from PlanStreet

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

Replied April 2021

Outi

Outi F Cornette

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed December 2019

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Pros

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Cons

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Alternatives Considered

Microsoft Project, Trello and monday.com

Reasons for choosing PlanStreet

Easy to use but is robust to cover all my project management needs

Response from PlanStreet

hi Outi, Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Replied December 2019

Anita

New Beginnings, Bluegrass

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

4

Customer support

5

Functionality

3

Reviewed May 2021

New Beginnings PlanStreet Collaboration

The staff have been super helpful and informative!

Pros

This system is very customizable. We can layout the templates and forms to meet the needs of our specific programs.

Cons

Some features are not yet available. Yet this is not a deal breaker!

Reasons for choosing PlanStreet

The ability to customize to our needs and programs.

Brookley

Forensic Center of Excellence

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

1

Value for money

1

Customer support

1

Functionality

1

Reviewed March 2021

STAY AWAY

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Pros

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Cons

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Reasons for choosing PlanStreet

We are going to Social Solutions - already a better experience!

Response from PlanStreet

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

Replied April 2021

Debbie

Server4Sale

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

4

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed August 2019

Synchronized our work

We requested for a demo and now my department is using their free trial version. hopefully we will purchase the monthly subscription

Pros

They have detailed tutorials to understand the functionality and plus their support team is always available

Cons

new names of options. because we are used to learn about specific terms. Street Center, My street was initially difficult to understand

Response from PlanStreet

Hi Debbie, Good to know that the magic is working. Hope to work with you in the future on a continuous basis. keep sharing your feedback it is valuable for us.

Replied August 2019

Popular Project Management Comparisons