PlanStreet Software

PlanStreet Software

Find out more:

FrontRunners 2021

Find out more:

About PlanStreet

PlanStreets case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services organizations. It eliminates manual processes and paperwork providing caseworkers a safe and secure platform. Our case management software automates manual processes and forms. Access it from the office, home or the field, wherever you are. Caseworkers, service providers and other stakeholders can easily use the software and access the important data related to them. ...

PlanStreet Pricing

$35/user/month Starts with 20 users Implementation and training services packages are available at an additional price. All plans are billed annually and include chat and email support. Contact us for large volume discount and custom pricing plan!

Starting price: 

$35.00 per month

Free trial: 

Not Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 6

PlanStreet Agile Case Management Servcies

PlanStreet User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Verda

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Very effective and efficient software

Pros

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Cons

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Response from PlanStreet

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

Replied April 2021

Outi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Pros

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Cons

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Reasons for choosing PlanStreet

Easy to use but is robust to cover all my project management needs

Reasons for switching to PlanStreet

MS Project is massive and required way too much from me to get a portfolio view Trello is not appropriate for the type of projects I do

Response from PlanStreet

hi Outi, Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Replied December 2019

Brookley

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

STAY AWAY

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Pros

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Cons

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Reasons for choosing PlanStreet

We are going to Social Solutions - already a better experience!

Response from PlanStreet

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

Replied April 2021

Taylor

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Erie County Health

Good, we have just begun using PlanStreet with our team and they have adapted well.

Pros

This is much more user friendly than previous system, so far. Hoping it will allow for better reporting.

Cons

Reports feature seems a touch more difficult than needs to be, however we have not spend much time within the reporting feature. Will reach out if needed. A plan street FAQ or user guide specific to the software would also be helpful

Reasons for choosing PlanStreet

Fits within our budget and less 'bells and whistles' from others we researched. Allowing easier use for case workers.

Reasons for switching to PlanStreet

Not good reporting, difficult to use for case workers.

Stephanie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Meets our needs

PlanStreet is committed to giving a good experience.

Pros

The customer service is great; every issue we've had has been addressed and resolved. The company is committed to meeting the needs we presented.

Cons

It is not made specifically as a CRM, which is our primary need. We also need it for storing client-signed documents and we had signficant issues with this feature in the beginning. However, the team was committed to solving the problem, and now we haven't had an issue with this for a long time.

Reasons for choosing PlanStreet

Pricing was a main consideration.

Reasons for switching to PlanStreet

Mainly to be able to send clients documents to sign through the system.

Popular PlanStreet Comparisons