RadSystems Studio

RadSystems Studio Reviews

RATING:

4.28

(18)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.28

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4

Value for money

3.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Good in handling, robust tool and can become the best of the word."
  • icon"Good product easy to use very helpful for new to coding like me."
  • icon"Very easy to build REST API. Auto-generate API Documentation."
  • icon"Login whith Phone number. And send sms if login wrong."

All RadSystems Studio Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Osvaldo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

My experience with RadSystems

I went through several platforms, but with Radsystems I found an ideal IDE, where I work comfortably and with results.

Pros

the ease of making an application in very short time

Cons

It is growing in bug fixes, but they are being corrected quickly.

Reasons for choosing RadSystems Studio

for the speed with which I completed the applications

Martin

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

RadSystems Studio

Pros

Good in handling, robust tool and can become the best of the word.

Cons

RadSystems is a very good tool but I understand that you have to concentrate on correcting all the bugs it has. You should not keep adding frameworks until everything is corrected and I recommend that you emphasize the export area as it always has problems and more if the data includes photos, include the ability to export dashboards. It would not be bad to include to radsystems what PHPRAD 2.7.3 has as for example tables lookup and other things more. I understand that if the tool is corrected to 100% would be something explosive for the design of applications and that the tool includes the ability to add alerts with sounds. I know that I am missing many things but if they correct many things there would be a tool as powerful and robust as RadSystems and once everything is corrected then they will continue adding frimeworks. Another thing more, they should include the manual roles as phprad has because the dynamic roles in radsystems does not generate the tables many times creating problems to be able to start section.

Muhammad Usman

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

September 2022

RadSystems should be more improve in this software

As a web developer, I want to say RadSystems Developers that you can improve it and you have build good software but time to time you have to add latest and more famous features and framework/libraries in you software. If you follow steps I have mentioned, Your software will more famous as build development tool.

Pros

> Should be properly Complete Projects learning Tutorial Videos > Should be RadSystems readymade templates as like Multivendor ecommerce stores with world top 20 famous payment gate ways. And should be readymade templates as like Hospital Management, CRM, CMS, HRM, Car Rental, Real Estate, Company Portal, Inventory System, Order Management Systems, Finance System, Payroll System, Meeting & Schedule System, Multi School/College System, Dating Site System, Event System, Support Ticking System, Restaurant and Hotel System etc... > Should be multi table relational data in single page using Add, Edit, Delete, Search etc.. pages > Should be clickable SVG map, let spouse you click on a country on map then data will show from the table on the page, and google maps components. > Should be search able list combo component, Select list combo with check box, option button component > And Grid page row height options and should be complete option to customize the grid and other pages displaying data height and widths options. > Should be add Django, React/React Native, Flutter

Cons

Should be remove all bugs before launch the software versions And should be work all versions in the latest versions softwares.

Reasons for choosing RadSystems Studio

UI is attractive

Orlando

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Experiencia con RadSystem

Desarrollé una app en muy poco tiempo, la cual nos ha servido en la empresa donde trabajo, la verdad fue muy rápido si desarrollo

Pros

Es fácil de usar, su instalación es fácil, su interfaz es muy intuitiva. Tiene la mayoría de frontend y backend más utilizados hoy en día. Ahora mucho tiempo de desarrollo. Contiene áreas muy claras para colocar el código personalizado.

Cons

Apenas está comenzando, pocos tutoriales explicativos. Demora en las respuestas del foro

Reasons for switching to RadSystems Studio

RadSystem me pareció una herramienta mas completa

Riza

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

radsystem is very easy to use

I've made 5 applications for government both general and special, and also for the school education sector, in all radsystem I can make programs quickly

Pros

fast in making CRUD programs and the use of program coding is already in the folder, I like this

Cons

if applied to radsystem there is a bug and will hinder a project, if there is a choice of packages that have bugs

Reasons for choosing RadSystems Studio

because I can use many packages in it especially laravel, and vue and prime

Ajay

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

A great Development tool Redsystems Studio for less Knowledgeable Programmers.

a very great experience i have with this tools.

Pros

This have lots of tools which gives you better control on the application pages also the data control, lots of forum user helps in the code generation.

Cons

only we needs some good support from the Radsystem forums for payment integration parts.

Reasons for choosing RadSystems Studio

Easy to operate and manage the database.

Jeffrey

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

Jeffrey's review

So far i have a very satisfactory experience.

Pros

It helps create foundation of good-looking and less buggy software without much effort.

Cons

Maybe generating reports needs to be improved. Documentations and forums should be utmost needed improvements.

Reasons for choosing RadSystems Studio

Inexpensive,

Michael

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

RadSystem review

Overall it is a very impressive app for the first of its king in Africa

Pros

It provides great functionalities one interface for developing interoperable applications

Cons

The user interface needs some getting used to

Reasons for switching to RadSystems Studio

Dreamweaver is not regularly updated

Mourtall

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

Mourtalla DIOP

Insurance

Pros

Very easy to use and very easy to deploy

Cons

Login whith Phone number. And send sms if login wrong

Patrick

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

Just in time App

This is an amazing application, and I will always fall on anytime I need to deploy my project

Pros

With Radsystem I'm able to deploy my app without thinking about time and resources. Radsystem always provide what I need.

Cons

I wish there is enough documentation and tutorials to make the app easy to learn the features

jhon edward

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

mejora

Pros

facilidad de compilacion, manejo es intuitivo

Cons

falta de tutoriales sobre temas especificos

Reasons for switching to RadSystems Studio

por facilidad de compilar

Murugappan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

September 2022

My experience with Radsystems software

In simple words, the creators have been rude, obnoxious and unhelpful. The worse is their tutorials in both YouTube and in the website. All of them, start by assuming that we are all super users of their products. Documentation is extremely poor. I my view they should just abandon this project and move on and develop the old PHPRad.

Pros

I have used PHPRad and it worked wonderfully well for the price and its uniqueness. Cannot say the same for the new RadSystem Studio base on Laravel (sigh!) and Quasar.

Cons

I would not pay one cent for the RadSystem Studio based Laravel (sigh!) and Quasar. I could go the YouTube and do better for free and may help the creators with a bit of donation. This way it gives me the freedom to develop anything, including addons like Tailwain, Unocss etc which cannot be achieved with this expensive piece of "IDE".

Reasons for choosing RadSystems Studio

Scriptcase was monolithic and monstrous both in price and complexity while Appgini is behind time in UI technology. Also Appgini may be a "one-man" show supported by some good forum users.

Alexander

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Great Development Experience

Pros

It is easy to use. It has an intuitive user interface

Cons

Will be great if Laravel backend is updated to newer version

Mega

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

nice

good product

Pros

good product easy to use very helpful for new to coding like me

Bashdar

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

I like ro use Radsystems in my daily work

Pros

It gives you the flexibility top create the database in every format and it can work on most of the devices and brwosers.

Cons

It is not flexibile in terms of design which means unless yiou are a very good programmer you cant change the shape, theme and the format of the database or the platform.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY