All Zoho BugTracker Reviews

1-25 of 169 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ashish

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Zoho Bug Tracker is Awesome! It tremendously increases the productivity and Collaboration

It has increased the Productivity and collaboration and helps us to keep track on the issues.

PROS

Easy to use and intuitive Reports are good

CONS

Whatever we want it's there. So, no comments

Shehzad

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Review Zoho bug Tracker

Overall its good.

PROS

I like flexible SLA and Business Rules customization option.

CONS

There should be more user friendly option in interface.

Reason for choosing Zoho BugTracker

Zoho is more user friendly and interactive visuals.

Liju

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2019

Zoho BugTracker

Very good, it does the job

PROS

At present, I m on a basic plan, but the premium plan offers more feature and I am looking forward to that one

CONS

The software is not giving may QA Process oriented option while creating a bug. Also exporting bug is not working the way the user wants

User Profile

Rao Wajahat

Verified reviewer

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Bug Tracking and reporting so simple.

PROS

Zoho Bug Tracker is a great example of such a solution. This solution allows you to create a web form that helps you submit issues. Attached to the client. Its ease of deployment and ease of use was something we saw so far. The ability to add details to each issue is also very wide, you can track the status of your issue with a single click.

CONS

Configuration is quite limited, these external users also need to be able to add more functionality and flexibility.

Clancey

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Versatile and Fun

We get high engagement from users because its a fun and easy to use systems. We have adapted it to something it wasn't even designed to do and it works great.

PROS

Bug Tracker is fun and easy to use. We like the kanban view and the flexibility of the tool.

CONS

I do not like that I get more users in the free plan than in one of the paid plans. I also need more reports and customization.

User Profile

Hemamalini

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

About Bug Tracker

PROS

Everything about this software, especially features

CONS

nothing about this software, but sometimes loading doesnot happen in a quick manner

Emerson

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

it helps me a lot

PROS

I like that it helps me organize and solve my mistakes

CONS

that they change my price without knowing

User Profile

Alicia

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Bugtracker a great tool

My experience is greatfull, and for all my team is a really nice platform.

PROS

The thing that I love the most is that is a tool very simple and easy to use, and with a huge potencial for the daily work in a project.

CONS

I do not have one thing that I do not like, at this moment.

Arturo

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

It is a great solution for bug tracking

PROS

When I first started using Zoho Bug Tracker it got way easier to manage and plan new product updates. You can easily divide between new product updates and bug fixes

CONS

There is no mobile app and for a team that is working primarily on the go it is and essential part for creating new bugs

User Profile

Janne

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Customizable and easy to use

BugTracker provides a clear overall view of ongoing bugs, that prevents users from adding duplicate bug reports.​

PROS

BugTracker can be customised in many ways. User interface is clear, fast and easy to use.​

CONS

Finnish translation would be nice, but not a show stopper in our in-house​ use.

David

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Great System for Bug Tracking

PROS

Very easy to use - i use Zoho Project quite a bit - but this weas great just to use to bug track with some contractors

CONS

nothing to report that was bad, am very happy

Reason for choosing Zoho BugTracker

Slimmer easier to use

Anonymous

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Powerful features with Simple interface

PROS

I use it regularly and never felt anything lacking in this app. It is loaded with powerful features. I have been using it for more than two years and not paid a penny yet. It's free for small teams but pleasantly exceeds your expectations.

CONS

Though nothing much to complain, the look and feel is a bit too functional. Would love interesting bits in design here and there.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

Increased productivity

PROS

Very fast custom views and a user-friendly dashboard to manage bugs. the feature I liked the most is their kanban view of the portal it gives ease of use in tracking bugs. Increases the productivity with predefined privileges for every user and hierarchy.

CONS

It is on the little pricey side than other bug tracking solutions. Doesn't have the mobile app. It doesn't provide the mobile app.

Dan

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Great tracker for the price

PROS

I like the ability to track issues from beginning to resolution.

CONS

Setting up the software but thats any software.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

All in One Solution

Wonderful

PROS

I love this bt, no separate logins required, no hastle. If you use zoho mail or other crm through them, this is a must to keep your IT running.

CONS

The learning curve is slightly irritating, but if you have time to sit and explore the software, you're good to go.

Ravikiran

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Best place to log and manage bugs

Worth having in the organization to avoid the cost of infracture

PROS

Easy to log and track best integration with calendar Supports blogs and forums Easy to collaborate with the help of the chat Good support to add related documents Good work flow support

CONS

Little expensive Lack of change log support Not having good support for complex projects support Overall not much to complain

Bartosz

Program Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Zoho Bugtracker

PROS

Very flexible and easy to use platform which makes much easy colaboration within projects.

CONS

Lack of integration with Clockify.me which I use a lot

Reasons for switching to Zoho BugTracker

Integration with many other services

John

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: